Superior Technology. Superior Holsters.

Gift Cards

Taurus PT740 Slim IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

Price
Value
Quality
10 Review(s)

$29.88
OR

Taurus PT740 Slim IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Awesome Product! Review by Deacon
Price
Value
Quality
Love it!! Total comfort from the first time I wore it.
Will definitely recommend to my friends! (Posted on 5/27/14)
just great so easy to wear Review by paramedic031
Price
Value
Quality
Great (Posted on 4/16/14)
First choice for CWP Review by Dogsplayinpoker
Price
Value
Quality
This was my first IWB holster and Alien will be where I come for any future holster needs! Practically invisible! Just awesome!! (Posted on 4/4/14)
great product! great customer service! Review by Rhett
Quality
Price
Value
Just want to say Thanks! Best holster I have! (Posted on 3/24/14)
Excellent Review by Dogsplayinpoker
Value
Quality
Price
My first experience with an IWB holster and I have found my go-to company for my future conceal carry needs. Excellent product, excellent value! (Posted on 3/22/14)
Disappears! Review by Dogsplayinpoker
Price
Value
Quality
My first conceal holster. It disappeared with only a t-shirt on and the custom adjustments make for a superior product. I will be back for any future gun carry needs! (Posted on 3/22/14)
Fantastic holster Review by Bean
Price
Value
Quality
Extremely comfortable once broken in. I love this holster and have been recommending it to the other men I know who carry. Great quality and great price. (Posted on 2/20/14)
took too long to get Review by Davo
Quality
Price
Value
It took a month to get my holster. With the Holidays, I expected maybe an extra week. Not a month. Almostcancelled my order 2 times. Just really wanted to see if it was as good as it looked and sounded. So far so good. Very stiff the first 2 times I wore it. Is taking shape now. 5his is my first IWB holster, definitely need jeans about 2 inches bigger to wear comfortably. (Posted on 2/3/14)
Outstanding Product Review by robomedic318
Price
Value
Quality
After wearing a couple inside the belt holsters I found them to be uncomfortable and with my larger body size (fat) not always secured well. This holster has met all my needs, its comfortable and securely stays in place and holds my weapon. Very pleased (Posted on 12/16/13)
Best holster I've ever owned Review by Stevefowler75
Price
Value
Quality
OK, so the first few days I was a little unsure. It was a little uncomfortable and a little stiff, but then--like an old baseball glove--the leather softened up and started to form to my body. After the first week, this holster was so comfortable, I didn't even know I was wearing it. I carry every day, tucked in shirt, and my wife has to ask if I have my gun on...she's LOOKING FOR IT and can't see it. By far the best $30 I've ever spent. (Posted on 10/28/13)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Taurus PT740 Slim IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality