See what our customers have to say about us!

    Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars. Based on 2116 Reviews

    Customer Reviews


    Great product, great value! by BIALLC on 11/22/2013

    I bought this to try after one of my customers inquired about Aliengear. Having carried exclusively in a Galco King Tuck, I must admit I am impressed with the quality for value of the AG holsters. I have ordered more for my customers to try and will hopefully set up a dealer relationship with Aliengear in the near future.

    Great product for a HUGE variety of guns! by Nick on 11/20/2013

    Like the previous review, this is also my second purchase from Alien Gear. I purchased a new Sig 1911, only to find that no one makes a holster to fit their squared off slide... Except for Alien Gear, that is! You guys rock!

    outstanding by Jim on 12/21/2014

    Absolutely the best holsters I have ever owned. Unbelievably comfortable and you never know you are wearing it . My plan is to order a couple more. It is worth the wait. Keep it up, you do a great job.

    Couldn't be happier! by Pappy on 12/20/2014

    This is a great holster! Extremely comfortable and secure. The craftsmanship is superb too!

    Best holster ever by Kichwa Tembo on 12/17/2014

    I own a glock 21 (not sf) didn't think I would be able to find a holster that didn't print. Right out of the package with no adjustments you couldn't tell I had it on me. My only regret is that I didn't take advantage of there 2 pack deal I'm switching all my pistols and future pistols to alien gear holsters

    Very Comfortable by Andrew on 12/16/2014

    I orderred two of the Cloak 2.0; one for an Springfield XDS 3.3 .45, and the other for a S&W Bodyguard 380 with laser. The are both amazingly comfortable, weather I am standing, walking, sitting in the car, or sitting on the ground. The nylon clips are perfect for clipping on to my belt, and the holster contours to my movements. The warranty that is offerred gives me the piece of mind for years to come. I have already recommended this to several friends/family; many more orders have already been made! Thank you for a great product at a very reasonable price.

    great holster by cappy on 12/15/2014

    i love my holster. i like being able to adjust it to my advantage. once i had it adjusted i trimmed the excess leather to make it smaller. will buy more alien gear as needed. thanks for making a great product.

    Value, Quality and modularity by Lexman on 12/15/2014

    I was just looking at another holster brand before I came over here to comment on my holster. The other company had the a wide selection, quality materials, good advertising, new neoprene backed hybrid holster supposedly patent pending (which sounds important)...but with one major downer. Their holster is 3 times the cost of this holster and 2 times the cost of the 2.0 version which is exactly like it. I love my alien gear holster and everyday I take it off I am blown away that I bought it at $34 to my door. I have literally wasted hundreds of dollars looking for the perfect holster only to find out alien had what I was looking for all along. What blows me away also is I can buy a shell for what $13 and have a whole new holster. So I can carry my sig 226, glock 20 and glock 19 all with the same holster. Just wow guys, you have truly secured a lifelong customer. I will never waste my money on anything else except of course one of your new 2.0 iwb holsters.

    Awesome by JP on 12/14/2014

    Been using this holster for over a year now. The HK45 is a heavy gun and this holster has held up great. My HK45 in my AlienGear is way more comfortable than my much lighter G19 ever was in another brand holster. And you can't beat the price!

    Great OWB holster for Springfield XDM 4.5 inch by Moses on 12/11/2014

    What a great holster. Love it!

    Great IWB Cloak 2.0 for Springfield 1911 EMP by Moe on 12/11/2014

    Great holster. Best value for the money.

    Completely Satisfied and Happy! by David on 12/09/2014

    I spent days looking around on the internet exploring my options with all the different options of holsters. I read reviews and looked at videos and decided to try my luck with Alien Gear Holsters. With the two holster combo plus extra kydex shell you couldnt go wrong with the price. I received my order about 6 weeks later with the fast shipping they had. I am completely satisfied with my products. They are very comfortable and really seem like a good quality product. I will do more shopping with these people again and recommend them to my friends and other people!

    Perfect!!! by Gtslow on 12/08/2014

    This holster is amazingly comfortable. Joy to wear. The only time this holster comes off is if Iam sleeping. Great build quality.

    Nothing can touch alien gear by TacWeaponsFanatic on 12/04/2014

    Simply put, you will not find a better quality holster. The innovation is also amazing for the cloak tuck 2.0. No break in and as comfortable as you can get. Warranty is outstanding lifetime of course and lifetime shell replacement for free. Customer service top notch. You get a bunch of spare parts and hardware. Lastly, you get it all for 1/3 the price of other brands. It's a no brainer.

    Awesome! by Stephen on 12/03/2014

    Great product. Affordably priced. Highly recommended. Most comfortable holster I have ever owned.

    Great Hoster by Scotty on 12/02/2014

    I've been wearing my holster since early June of this year its my daily wearI carry a big ugly gun concealed and it does a great job of that I don't have any complaints other than one maybe and that is that the barrel of my gun reach just passed the leatherand every once in awhile it'll give me a pinch but other than that I love the holster and have plans on buying additional posters from this company I carry a 40 caliber which is normally not hey every day carry caliber but it's the only one I have so I have no choice at this time. I just wanna thank these guys for the great customer service and the great help they had and getting me the right hoster and let them know I think about them almost every day as I put it on in fact the days where I'm not allowed to wear I feel almost naked ( just an expression of speech)even though I carry a large caliber gun very few people even recognize that I'm wearing one thanks to the great design and the great features this gun hoster providesonce again thanks to Alien Gear Holsters

    So worth the wait!!! by Kenneth on 12/02/2014

    So worth the wait!!! Been wearing my Alien Gear every day... honestly you forget that you are wearing it!

    excelente product by nelly on 12/01/2014

    excellent holster excellent material

    Superb IWB Holster by First Shirt on 11/27/2014

    I have had the Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 2.0 IWB Holster for a few months now. This holster is a keeper. It holds the pistol (Springfield XDs .45) securely and the comfort is better that I could even imagine! The value is remarkable because it is much better than other manufacturers holsters that cost much more. If you buy it, you will like it, too.

    Outstanding product! by Dave on 11/26/2014

    I've been using my Cloak Tuck 2.0 IMB holster for about two months now with my Ruger SR9c. Gun fits perfectly. Easy to adjust and very comfortable for all day wear. Will be ordering Alien Gear OWB holster in the future!

    Best holster ever! by Scotty on 10/31/2014

    This holster is hands down the best I have ever had. It is super comfortable and required no adjustment out of the bag. I keep having that moment where I think I forgot to arm up it is so comfortable! lol

    My Favorite Holster by Kori on 10/29/2014

    I have gone through a number of holsters to find the perfect one for my Glock 26, and this is it. As a woman it is difficult to find an IWB holster that is comfortable and fits with curves. The first time I put this one on I knew I had found the perfect one for me. It molds perfectly to me and is comfortable to wear throughout the entire day. I am ordering a second one for my other Glock. When I intially ordered I did not think it would be as nice as it is for the price...It exceeded my expectations.You will not be disappointed.

    Excellent value great holster. by Scooter on 10/03/2014

    Already had a more expensive holster for my 92 fs. This holster is every bit as comfortable and has more options for adjustment. I am very happy with it. Forgot that I was wearing it yesterday.

    Zero Footprint by Dave on 10/03/2014

    What a fantastic holster. I tested it out and wore it all day after receiving it just to see if my wife would even notice. We went out to dinner and did some running around and when I finally took it off to go to bed she lit up shocked that I had been wearing it. This is a very functional holster as well giving my Springfield EMP the perfect amount of cant for where I keep it on my body. It holds my gun snug yet allows me to draw as quickly as I'm capable. There is a very good reason they have such an Iron Clad Guarantee...!!!

    AWESOME by Ramey on 09/29/2014

    I love this holster so much it is literally the best holster I have ever had it is so comfortable it makes it so easy to conceal my full size 1911 I love that the edges are rounded and smooth. retention wasn't where I wanted it to be when I got the holster so I removed the spacers and screws that came on it and with in moments I had it where I wanted.

    2022 IWB by Henry on 09/28/2014

    This holster is phenomenal. The weight is distributed so well, it's like only carrying the gun. The fit is so customizable, I can arrange it to whatever cut off clothing I have on (am I the only one here who wears more than jeans?!). Add US manufacturing and service and you have a stellar holster at a great price. Thanks guys!

    Top notch by t.j. on 09/21/2014

    very useable right out of the bag have a ITW for both my M&P 45 and shield love them both. very comfortable the thick leather is outstanding. a little slow on delivery but all around great product

    OUTSTANDING!!! by Brian on 09/19/2014

    This my second AG holster. I just got it today and it's amazing. All of these products are well worth the money. Don't hesitate to get one. You won't be disappointed.

    Amazing product by Buckeye carry on 09/19/2014

    You guys made a already amazing product even better!!!! I carry my G19 gen 3 everywhere i possibly can. Its well built and comfortable i would change a thing. Keep building amazing products and will keep spreading the word to all my fellow ccw holders. !!!!2A!!!!

    Awesome product Awesome people! by 1dragon on 09/18/2014

    Fit finish and overall quality is outstanding! Do not know how they do it but I sure am glad they do. Fits like a glove and extremely comfortable. Even with a snug T shirt on I can't even tell it's there. One phone call after ordering to a very nice gal named Jessica insured that my holster should make it in time for my qualification class. She even called me the next day to tell me it had shipped and should arrive in time. You just don't find that level of customer service and care very often! This was handled for me even though it was my mistake on when I placed my order. Do yourself a favor and try these guys and gals out their product and service is spectacular! Thank you all!!

    EXCELLENT by Keel Mountain Munitions, LLC on 09/18/2014

    I LOVE the Alien Gear IWB Tuck holsters. I currently have 2 with 12 different shells. I carry daily, and the Alien Gear is by far the best value for the money. The ability to swap shells, and the fantastic warranty make these a total best buy in my book! I recommend Alien Gear holsters to my customers looking for a comfortable, reliable, and cost effective carry system.

    Best in its class by Bubz on 09/16/2014

    The Best IWB Holster for my Gen 3 Glock 19 Ive had, owned several before Alien Gear and Alien Gear definitely blows the competition out the water. Durable, flexible, comfortable, Cheap price tag without sacrificing Quality, no break in period, Amazing warrenty. Keep up the good work Alien Gear.

    Great Product by Wayne on 09/16/2014

    I just received my holster. I put on and wore it the entire day mainly as a test. Well it passed the test with flying colors. This is the most comfortable holster I have ever worn. Great job guys. It was worth the wait. Thanks

    Awesome by Tim on 09/14/2014

    Best holster I have ever owned. comfortable and good quality for a great price. Order this holster you wont be disappointed!

    Cloak tuck 2.0 for Walther PPQ M2 by Av8tr10178 on 09/14/2014

    I've tried a leather backed hybrid holster before and could never break it in enough to be comfortable. The 2.0 was the answer...no break in required. Truly a breakthrough product. I'm 6', 165 lbs ... Thin. Never thought I could comfortably conceal a service size pistol. Aliengear changed that for me. It's so darn comfortable and you can't beat the price either. Trade in your 1.0's for the 2.0!

    Not suprised by Ron on 09/14/2014

    I origanly bought an Alien Gear IWB for my Glock 27 and loved it, i wear it daily and lets face it we trust our lives with our firearms and that also means we trust our lives to our holsters. So when i bought me a new Glock 42 i did not hesitate to buy a shell for it from Alien Gear. I received it today put it together and am wearing it now. And again i have another qaulity holster i will trust my life with. Thank you Alien Gear. Keep up the great work. Ron

    Most comfortable by noe on 09/13/2014

    i received my holster in much less time than expected which was a plus , as soon as i received it i tried on and it was as comfortable as if i was wearing it for years , very secure, didnt wiggle on my belt, i like most of gun owners have a drawer full of holsters from the least inexpensive to the most expensive, but this one is at the top of my list and is made in America.

    great iwb by freestyle on 09/12/2014

    I've been trying IWB holsters for almost a year and finally i found one that works and feels comfortable .I would recommend it to anyone looking to buy a new holster. thanks everyone at alien gear.

    Awesome new holster by chris on 09/12/2014

    I love how adjustable this holster is and how great it conceals, well worth the money and I'll buy more for my other guns now

    Great Product by DRB on 09/12/2014

    I purchased this holster for my Smith and Wesson M&P Shield intending to use it for concealed carry during the warmer summer months. I tell you what, it did the trick! Super comfortable (so comfortable that you don't really need a tee shirt behind it if you don't want to wear one). I liked how the holster distributed the weight of the gun. Shipping took a while, but within their published time frame. Great quality at a fraction of the cost of other brands.

    "Gun? What gun? I don't see it" by Josh E. on 09/10/2014

    I got this for my Walther P99QA in May 2014 and from day one have not been displeased with it. This is my first IWB holster and I can't see any reason to look elsewhere. The retention is great, even after my pistol broke in its own groove. I wear it from when I wake up until I go to sleep. The only time anyone ever asked if I was carrying was when it was pouring rain outside and my shirt stuck to it.

    Best yet by 3gjimmy on 09/08/2014

    I've tried several CC options and price was always a consideration. At this price point, the Alien was a 'must try'. After a brief 'getting-used-to' period, I find that carrying is so comfortable that I can forget I have it on - even in the car. I was surprised how well it conceals - even with shorts and a tee-shirt. I carry Bersa Thunder .380 and rarely need to leave them behind thanks to this holster.

    excellent by docdave on 09/08/2014

    Got mine a few days ago. What a difference from what I had. My gun is about 2# and this holster make it feel lighter and much easier to carry all day. Although mine didn't come with the logo on it. THANK YOU

    Excellent Holster by Tanner on 09/06/2014

    This holster is the one I've been searching for. It fits my Sig w/laser perfectly. High Quality, great craftsmanship, and excellent warranty. I ordered the combo so I can have the option of IWB or belt carry. I will be returning as a customer.

    Great product by Arizona on 09/06/2014

    I have owned a lot of concealment holsters and this one is the best. Please make an appendix-carry version

    Perfect holster, perfect price. by Jesse on 09/06/2014

    I've had this holster for my EDC Springfield XDS for 4+ months now and I love it. Other, significantly more expensive holsters are fine but this one takes the cake for me. The (metal) clips are strong, the shell is way sturdier than any other holster I've owned or seen, it comes with extra everything in case you lose something and my favorite aspect? It covers the whole gun! Most holsters of this type leave the muzzle hanging out, which is stupid. The extra hardware is great, put some blue locktite on mine so I don't expect to lose anything. Holds the gun right where you want it and keeps it incredibly tight to your body. I bought a second one for my full size XD 40 and am equally impressed, I never thought concealing that gun could be so easy. Keep up the great work, Alien Gear!

    Buy me by Scottp on 09/05/2014

    I absolutely love this Holster. I wear it everyday tight against my body and rides nice and high. I used to only carry my smaller framed guns (Shield, xds45, etc) now all I carry is my full size M&P 357sig and I forget that I'm wearing it. I wear this Holster with a tee shirt and shorts with zero problems.Alien Gears customer service is top notch. Yes you might have to wait a bit to receive your stuff, but it's worth it, Everything is made to order, plus you can't beat the priceI ordered one of these for me loved it, decided to order my father in-law one too.Keep up the great work guys!

    Perfect Holster by A.Cardona on 09/05/2014

    I have been wearing Alien Gear's new Cloak Tuck 2.0 since receiving it Sept 1st. Carrying concealed has now become very comfortable. It's better then the original one that I have for my M&P shield in 40. I have the new Clock 2.0 for my G23. Thank you Alien Gear for such a great holster.

    Best Holster On The Market by Adam on 09/03/2014

    I have had my Cloak Tuck IWB for a while now and I still love it. Its more comfortable then any other I have tried. Completely conceals my Ruger SR40C no problem even with a tucked in shirt. Quality is an understatement. You wont be disappointed. Guaranteed.

    Awesome by Matt on 08/30/2014

    I got this for my XDS 4.0 and love it. Wear it everyday and couldn't be happier. Took a couple days to break in but after it was broken in it fits like a glove... RIght amount of retention and the gun fits perfectly. Can't speak more about this holster and best part is the price.


    1234567891011121314151617181920
    Alien Gear Holsters is ranked 4.95 out of 5. Based on 2116 user reviews.