The most comfortable concealed carry gun holsters on the planet.

Gift Cards

See what our customers have to say about us!

Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars. Based on 2116 Reviews

Customer Reviews


Great product, great value! by BIALLC on 11/21/2013

I bought this to try after one of my customers inquired about Aliengear. Having carried exclusively in a Galco King Tuck, I must admit I am impressed with the quality for value of the AG holsters. I have ordered more for my customers to try and will hopefully set up a dealer relationship with Aliengear in the near future.

Great product for a HUGE variety of guns! by Nick on 11/19/2013

Like the previous review, this is also my second purchase from Alien Gear. I purchased a new Sig 1911, only to find that no one makes a holster to fit their squared off slide... Except for Alien Gear, that is! You guys rock!

outstanding by Jim on 12/20/2014

Absolutely the best holsters I have ever owned. Unbelievably comfortable and you never know you are wearing it . My plan is to order a couple more. It is worth the wait. Keep it up, you do a great job.

Couldn't be happier! by Pappy on 12/20/2014

This is a great holster! Extremely comfortable and secure. The craftsmanship is superb too!

Best holster ever by Kichwa Tembo on 12/17/2014

I own a glock 21 (not sf) didn't think I would be able to find a holster that didn't print. Right out of the package with no adjustments you couldn't tell I had it on me. My only regret is that I didn't take advantage of there 2 pack deal I'm switching all my pistols and future pistols to alien gear holsters

Very Comfortable by Andrew on 12/15/2014

I orderred two of the Cloak 2.0; one for an Springfield XDS 3.3 .45, and the other for a S&W Bodyguard 380 with laser. The are both amazingly comfortable, weather I am standing, walking, sitting in the car, or sitting on the ground. The nylon clips are perfect for clipping on to my belt, and the holster contours to my movements. The warranty that is offerred gives me the piece of mind for years to come. I have already recommended this to several friends/family; many more orders have already been made! Thank you for a great product at a very reasonable price.

great holster by cappy on 12/15/2014

i love my holster. i like being able to adjust it to my advantage. once i had it adjusted i trimmed the excess leather to make it smaller. will buy more alien gear as needed. thanks for making a great product.

Value, Quality and modularity by Lexman on 12/15/2014

I was just looking at another holster brand before I came over here to comment on my holster. The other company had the a wide selection, quality materials, good advertising, new neoprene backed hybrid holster supposedly patent pending (which sounds important)...but with one major downer. Their holster is 3 times the cost of this holster and 2 times the cost of the 2.0 version which is exactly like it. I love my alien gear holster and everyday I take it off I am blown away that I bought it at $34 to my door. I have literally wasted hundreds of dollars looking for the perfect holster only to find out alien had what I was looking for all along. What blows me away also is I can buy a shell for what $13 and have a whole new holster. So I can carry my sig 226, glock 20 and glock 19 all with the same holster. Just wow guys, you have truly secured a lifelong customer. I will never waste my money on anything else except of course one of your new 2.0 iwb holsters.

Awesome by JP on 12/14/2014

Been using this holster for over a year now. The HK45 is a heavy gun and this holster has held up great. My HK45 in my AlienGear is way more comfortable than my much lighter G19 ever was in another brand holster. And you can't beat the price!

Great OWB holster for Springfield XDM 4.5 inch by Moses on 12/11/2014

What a great holster. Love it!

Great IWB Cloak 2.0 for Springfield 1911 EMP by Moe on 12/11/2014

Great holster. Best value for the money.

Completely Satisfied and Happy! by David on 12/08/2014

I spent days looking around on the internet exploring my options with all the different options of holsters. I read reviews and looked at videos and decided to try my luck with Alien Gear Holsters. With the two holster combo plus extra kydex shell you couldnt go wrong with the price. I received my order about 6 weeks later with the fast shipping they had. I am completely satisfied with my products. They are very comfortable and really seem like a good quality product. I will do more shopping with these people again and recommend them to my friends and other people!

Perfect!!! by Gtslow on 12/08/2014

This holster is amazingly comfortable. Joy to wear. The only time this holster comes off is if Iam sleeping. Great build quality.

Nothing can touch alien gear by TacWeaponsFanatic on 12/04/2014

Simply put, you will not find a better quality holster. The innovation is also amazing for the cloak tuck 2.0. No break in and as comfortable as you can get. Warranty is outstanding lifetime of course and lifetime shell replacement for free. Customer service top notch. You get a bunch of spare parts and hardware. Lastly, you get it all for 1/3 the price of other brands. It's a no brainer.

Awesome! by Stephen on 12/02/2014

Great product. Affordably priced. Highly recommended. Most comfortable holster I have ever owned.

Great Hoster by Scotty on 12/02/2014

I've been wearing my holster since early June of this year its my daily wearI carry a big ugly gun concealed and it does a great job of that I don't have any complaints other than one maybe and that is that the barrel of my gun reach just passed the leatherand every once in awhile it'll give me a pinch but other than that I love the holster and have plans on buying additional posters from this company I carry a 40 caliber which is normally not hey every day carry caliber but it's the only one I have so I have no choice at this time. I just wanna thank these guys for the great customer service and the great help they had and getting me the right hoster and let them know I think about them almost every day as I put it on in fact the days where I'm not allowed to wear I feel almost naked ( just an expression of speech)even though I carry a large caliber gun very few people even recognize that I'm wearing one thanks to the great design and the great features this gun hoster providesonce again thanks to Alien Gear Holsters

So worth the wait!!! by Kenneth on 12/02/2014

So worth the wait!!! Been wearing my Alien Gear every day... honestly you forget that you are wearing it!

excelente product by nelly on 11/30/2014

excellent holster excellent material

Superb IWB Holster by First Shirt on 11/27/2014

I have had the Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 2.0 IWB Holster for a few months now. This holster is a keeper. It holds the pistol (Springfield XDs .45) securely and the comfort is better that I could even imagine! The value is remarkable because it is much better than other manufacturers holsters that cost much more. If you buy it, you will like it, too.

Outstanding product! by Dave on 11/26/2014

I've been using my Cloak Tuck 2.0 IMB holster for about two months now with my Ruger SR9c. Gun fits perfectly. Easy to adjust and very comfortable for all day wear. Will be ordering Alien Gear OWB holster in the future!

Best holster ever! by Scotty on 10/30/2014

This holster is hands down the best I have ever had. It is super comfortable and required no adjustment out of the bag. I keep having that moment where I think I forgot to arm up it is so comfortable! lol

My Favorite Holster by Kori on 10/29/2014

I have gone through a number of holsters to find the perfect one for my Glock 26, and this is it. As a woman it is difficult to find an IWB holster that is comfortable and fits with curves. The first time I put this one on I knew I had found the perfect one for me. It molds perfectly to me and is comfortable to wear throughout the entire day. I am ordering a second one for my other Glock. When I intially ordered I did not think it would be as nice as it is for the price...It exceeded my expectations. You will not be disappointed.

Excellent value great holster. by Scooter on 10/03/2014

Already had a more expensive holster for my 92 fs. This holster is every bit as comfortable and has more options for adjustment. I am very happy with it. Forgot that I was wearing it yesterday.

Zero Footprint by Dave on 10/02/2014

What a fantastic holster. I tested it out and wore it all day after receiving it just to see if my wife would even notice. We went out to dinner and did some running around and when I finally took it off to go to bed she lit up shocked that I had been wearing it. This is a very functional holster as well giving my Springfield EMP the perfect amount of cant for where I keep it on my body. It holds my gun snug yet allows me to draw as quickly as I'm capable. There is a very good reason they have such an Iron Clad Guarantee...!!!

AWESOME by Ramey on 09/29/2014

I love this holster so much it is literally the best holster I have ever had it is so comfortable it makes it so easy to conceal my full size 1911 I love that the edges are rounded and smooth. retention wasn't where I wanted it to be when I got the holster so I removed the spacers and screws that came on it and with in moments I had it where I wanted.

2022 IWB by Henry on 09/27/2014

This holster is phenomenal. The weight is distributed so well, it's like only carrying the gun. The fit is so customizable, I can arrange it to whatever cut off clothing I have on (am I the only one here who wears more than jeans?!). Add US manufacturing and service and you have a stellar holster at a great price. Thanks guys!

Top notch by t.j. on 09/21/2014

very useable right out of the bag have a ITW for both my M&P 45 and shield love them both. very comfortable the thick leather is outstanding. a little slow on delivery but all around great product

OUTSTANDING!!! by Brian on 09/19/2014

This my second AG holster. I just got it today and it's amazing. All of these products are well worth the money. Don't hesitate to get one. You won't be disappointed.

Amazing product by Buckeye carry on 09/19/2014

You guys made a already amazing product even better!!!! I carry my G19 gen 3 everywhere i possibly can. Its well built and comfortable i would change a thing. Keep building amazing products and will keep spreading the word to all my fellow ccw holders. !!!!2A!!!!

Awesome product Awesome people! by 1dragon on 09/18/2014

Fit finish and overall quality is outstanding! Do not know how they do it but I sure am glad they do. Fits like a glove and extremely comfortable. Even with a snug T shirt on I can't even tell it's there. One phone call after ordering to a very nice gal named Jessica insured that my holster should make it in time for my qualification class. She even called me the next day to tell me it had shipped and should arrive in time. You just don't find that level of customer service and care very often! This was handled for me even though it was my mistake on when I placed my order. Do yourself a favor and try these guys and gals out their product and service is spectacular! Thank you all!!

EXCELLENT by Keel Mountain Munitions, LLC on 09/18/2014

I LOVE the Alien Gear IWB Tuck holsters. I currently have 2 with 12 different shells. I carry daily, and the Alien Gear is by far the best value for the money. The ability to swap shells, and the fantastic warranty make these a total best buy in my book! I recommend Alien Gear holsters to my customers looking for a comfortable, reliable, and cost effective carry system.

Best in its class by Bubz on 09/16/2014

The Best IWB Holster for my Gen 3 Glock 19 Ive had, owned several before Alien Gear and Alien Gear definitely blows the competition out the water. Durable, flexible, comfortable, Cheap price tag without sacrificing Quality, no break in period, Amazing warrenty. Keep up the good work Alien Gear.

Great Product by Wayne on 09/15/2014

I just received my holster. I put on and wore it the entire day mainly as a test. Well it passed the test with flying colors. This is the most comfortable holster I have ever worn. Great job guys. It was worth the wait. Thanks

Awesome by Tim on 09/14/2014

Best holster I have ever owned. comfortable and good quality for a great price. Order this holster you wont be disappointed!

Cloak tuck 2.0 for Walther PPQ M2 by Av8tr10178 on 09/14/2014

I've tried a leather backed hybrid holster before and could never break it in enough to be comfortable. The 2.0 was the answer...no break in required. Truly a breakthrough product. I'm 6', 165 lbs ... Thin. Never thought I could comfortably conceal a service size pistol. Aliengear changed that for me. It's so darn comfortable and you can't beat the price either. Trade in your 1.0's for the 2.0!

Not suprised by Ron on 09/14/2014

I origanly bought an Alien Gear IWB for my Glock 27 and loved it, i wear it daily and lets face it we trust our lives with our firearms and that also means we trust our lives to our holsters. So when i bought me a new Glock 42 i did not hesitate to buy a shell for it from Alien Gear. I received it today put it together and am wearing it now. And again i have another qaulity holster i will trust my life with. Thank you Alien Gear. Keep up the great work. Ron

Most comfortable by noe on 09/13/2014

i received my holster in much less time than expected which was a plus , as soon as i received it i tried on and it was as comfortable as if i was wearing it for years , very secure, didnt wiggle on my belt, i like most of gun owners have a drawer full of holsters from the least inexpensive to the most expensive, but this one is at the top of my list and is made in America.

great iwb by freestyle on 09/12/2014

I've been trying IWB holsters for almost a year and finally i found one that works and feels comfortable .I would recommend it to anyone looking to buy a new holster. thanks everyone at alien gear.

Awesome new holster by chris on 09/12/2014

I love how adjustable this holster is and how great it conceals, well worth the money and I'll buy more for my other guns now

Great Product by DRB on 09/12/2014

I purchased this holster for my Smith and Wesson M&P Shield intending to use it for concealed carry during the warmer summer months. I tell you what, it did the trick! Super comfortable (so comfortable that you don't really need a tee shirt behind it if you don't want to wear one). I liked how the holster distributed the weight of the gun. Shipping took a while, but within their published time frame. Great quality at a fraction of the cost of other brands.

"Gun? What gun? I don't see it" by Josh E. on 09/10/2014

I got this for my Walther P99QA in May 2014 and from day one have not been displeased with it. This is my first IWB holster and I can't see any reason to look elsewhere. The retention is great, even after my pistol broke in its own groove. I wear it from when I wake up until I go to sleep. The only time anyone ever asked if I was carrying was when it was pouring rain outside and my shirt stuck to it.

Best yet by 3gjimmy on 09/08/2014

I've tried several CC options and price was always a consideration. At this price point, the Alien was a 'must try'. After a brief 'getting-used-to' period, I find that carrying is so comfortable that I can forget I have it on - even in the car. I was surprised how well it conceals - even with shorts and a tee-shirt. I carry Bersa Thunder .380 and rarely need to leave them behind thanks to this holster.

excellent by docdave on 09/07/2014

Got mine a few days ago. What a difference from what I had. My gun is about 2# and this holster make it feel lighter and much easier to carry all day. Although mine didn't come with the logo on it. THANK YOU

Excellent Holster by Tanner on 09/06/2014

This holster is the one I've been searching for. It fits my Sig w/laser perfectly. High Quality, great craftsmanship, and excellent warranty. I ordered the combo so I can have the option of IWB or belt carry. I will be returning as a customer.

Great product by Arizona on 09/05/2014

I have owned a lot of concealment holsters and this one is the best. Please make an appendix-carry version

Perfect holster, perfect price. by Jesse on 09/05/2014

I've had this holster for my EDC Springfield XDS for 4+ months now and I love it. Other, significantly more expensive holsters are fine but this one takes the cake for me. The (metal) clips are strong, the shell is way sturdier than any other holster I've owned or seen, it comes with extra everything in case you lose something and my favorite aspect? It covers the whole gun! Most holsters of this type leave the muzzle hanging out, which is stupid. The extra hardware is great, put some blue locktite on mine so I don't expect to lose anything. Holds the gun right where you want it and keeps it incredibly tight to your body. I bought a second one for my full size XD 40 and am equally impressed, I never thought concealing that gun could be so easy. Keep up the great work, Alien Gear!

Buy me by Scottp on 09/05/2014

I absolutely love this Holster. I wear it everyday tight against my body and rides nice and high. I used to only carry my smaller framed guns (Shield, xds45, etc) now all I carry is my full size M&P 357sig and I forget that I'm wearing it. I wear this Holster with a tee shirt and shorts with zero problems. Alien Gears customer service is top notch. Yes you might have to wait a bit to receive your stuff, but it's worth it, Everything is made to order, plus you can't beat the price I ordered one of these for me loved it, decided to order my father in-law one too. Keep up the great work guys!

Perfect Holster by A.Cardona on 09/04/2014

I have been wearing Alien Gear's new Cloak Tuck 2.0 since receiving it Sept 1st. Carrying concealed has now become very comfortable. It's better then the original one that I have for my M&P shield in 40. I have the new Clock 2.0 for my G23. Thank you Alien Gear for such a great holster.

Best Holster On The Market by Adam on 09/03/2014

I have had my Cloak Tuck IWB for a while now and I still love it. Its more comfortable then any other I have tried. Completely conceals my Ruger SR40C no problem even with a tucked in shirt. Quality is an understatement. You wont be disappointed. Guaranteed.

Awesome by Matt on 08/30/2014

I got this for my XDS 4.0 and love it. Wear it everyday and couldn't be happier. Took a couple days to break in but after it was broken in it fits like a glove... RIght amount of retention and the gun fits perfectly. Can't speak more about this holster and best part is the price.

Awesome Holster! by Troy on 08/30/2014

I've had mine for several months now and couldn't be happier. Breaks in nice, very adjustable, and super comfy to carry all day. Easy on and easy off as well. I can't think of a single feature that it's missing. Just buy it.

Buy me by Scottp on 08/25/2014

I have been wearing this Holster every day with my full size M&P 40 and I have to say best Holster ever for owb. I was using expensive paddle holsters that stick out way to far making them completely impractical for concealing a full size gun. This Holster is tight against your body allowing you to carry a larger gun. I wear this with shorts and a tee shirt and it's perfectly concealed. I'm about to purchase another one for my father in law.

First Time IWB by Richard on 08/24/2014

Summary says it. Price & Value are 5 stars without a doubt. I have nothing to compare Quality to but after looking at the holster, I do believe it will be long wearing. As this is my 1st IWB, I've had some teething issues in that I while the holster with my CZ P07 are comfortable enough that it took no time at all for me to not realize the gun/holster was there, I have had a bit of a problem getting used to the placement of the holster, between 4 & 5 but that is no reflection on this holster.

comfortable by GrumpyBear on 08/21/2014

Good fit,extremely comfortable,great value.This one is for my FNS 40. Ordering another one right now.This one will be for my Glock 22.

very comfortable by Brian on 08/20/2014

I recently purchased this holster for my Sig Sauer p250. It took longer than I thought it would to get but I am impressed. It is very comfortable and I actually took a nap wearing the Cloak 2 with my weapon in the holster. I will buy another holster soon once I pick up my new Kimber crimson carry in the next few days. Hopefully I won't have to wait for the next one.

Awesome and comfortable product by Jacob on 08/19/2014

After struggling with several other IWB holsters(I am a larger guy) I read reviews on this product on a forum I am a member of. I have been wearing this everyday for the last month and I can say that it is amazing. The comfort is unmatched even with a xd 45 compact 4". The construction is rugged and has held up great for me so far. I have recommended this product to several friends. Will be a repeat customer.

Great Product, Price, Warranty, & Customer Service hands down!!! by Slavy on 08/17/2014

I've had this holster since March and absolutely love it. Its comfortable and very durable. I was skeptical at first when I purchased at the price of $30 but compared to my buddies $80-120 holsters, its top notch. I recommend you try it, if you dont like it, they have a great return policy, but I doubt you will. At the time or purchase, I had great customer service, fast delivery, quality product and when inquired of a OWB, they reassured me they were looking into it and now I'll be purchasing the OWB and Tuck 2.0 for my EDC as well as my other firearms. Very happy.

Excellent holster by 603doug on 08/14/2014

Functions great and customer service is superb

GREAT product! by Bryant on 08/12/2014

I own a Cloak Tuck Original & love it! The style, the high quality, customizability, made in the USA...all at a GREAT value! I just ordered a CT2.0 and am excited to carry it daily. One friendly suggestion...make an appendix-carry version & I'll buy one of them too!

Great shell. Durable and fits just right. by KC on 08/11/2014

Ordered for an xds 45. Fits perfectly and holds it with the right amount of retention.

1 year old still strong by drew on 08/09/2014

I've had my holster since last summer and it is still in great shape. no issues with anything. excellent holster. since then I have purchased many shells and have the owb on the way. thank u guys love this holster

One great holster by Pete M on 08/09/2014

This is by far the most comfortable holster I've ever used. I've loaned it to Trooper friends and have had to threaten to sue to get it back! Great customer service. I ordered the original IWB and in the interim the Cloak Tuck became available. I was able to upgrade my order with a phone call, no hassle and no extra charge. I'll definitely be back the next time I need a holster. I've recommended to all of my carrying friends to take a serious look at Alien Gear!

Solid for the 92FS by Rusty on 08/08/2014

I have had had this holster for over two weeks now. It truly was worth the 6 week wait. The Beretta is big gun to conceal carry but I have had no issues with the holster at all, very comfortable and a solid holster. Highly recommend this holster to everyone!

Buy One by Emtsoul on 08/08/2014

Have this for a Glock 32, Very comfortable for all day wear, including relaxing around home and in the car. If you compare to other brands price is better and quality is great. Fast shipping and very helpful polite personnel if you call in. Try the Alien Cloak 2.0 you wont be disappointed.

No Longer Just "Comforting" by Dlcra on 08/08/2014

I have been wearing Alien Gear's new Cloak Tuck 2.0 since receiving it July 31st. Carrying concealed has now become very comfortable as well as comforting thanks to Alien Gear. The holster holds my 40c very securely and provides a steady base from which to draw. An excellent holster offered at an outstanding price...Thanks Alien Gear !

Best IWB ever made by Brad on 08/04/2014

I just received mine today for my Glock 23 Gen 4 and it's absolutely amazing. Superb in every arena! The best IWB on the market. Great job guys!

Great product for all the right reasons. by Gunslinger on 08/04/2014

Wow! What a great holster! Fit is excellent, break in time was nil and it is very comfortable.I ordered one for the S&W J-Frame Revolver and I carry my M&P .38-.357 in it and it's like wearing nothing,it is so comfortable at the 3:00 position that you almost forget it's there and as the review above states it is lightning fast to draw from.The gun seems like it pops into your hand.I had to tighten mine down a bit as it was just a tad too loose for my taste after wearing it a few days but what a great fit this holster provides.Great product and I will be ordering more in the future.

excellent choice! quality product by jango 81 on 08/03/2014

This is a great holster. Cant beat the price. Retention is excellent. ..it comes with the spacers to make adjustable but mine came from the factory fitting great. The more you wear it the more it breaks in. Excellent quality leather...takes a little practice at first to get the holster on...i may try the leather clips. Overal great comfortabke holster...conceals well and really comfortable. They quotes 4 to 6 weeks, mine arrived in 4 weeks. Been wearing for a few months and zero wear marks to the firearm. Cant go wrong for the price and excellent customer service.

Perfect right out of the bag! by Q on 08/02/2014

Just received my Cloak Tuck 2.0 with Kahr CM 9 shell. Great retention and fit without adjustment and comfortable to wear. Looks to be the best holster in my collection. Thanks Alien Gear! Q.

Awesome!!! by Boricuaff on 08/02/2014

I got my holster about a month ago and wanted to wear it for a while before I commented on it. Well, here it is.......The best I have so far!!!!!! I got the combo (IWB & OWB) kit for my Ruger P95. Anyone who know this gun knows it's not very thin. I put it on one morning after I got off work and left it on ALL day. This is my 1st IWB, took a couple of days to get used to something being at 730 - 800 position (I'm a lefty) but after that it was like I didn't have my gun on me. Went all over with it and no one saw it, it never printed....Heck, I even cut the grass with it on and nothing! The leather looks great, feels great and it's already showing wear marks on it which makes the gun fit even closer to me. I Love it and I'm waiting for shells for my Beretta PX4 Storm and Rock Island Compact 1911. You CANNOT go wrong with this holster!!!!!!!!!!

First IWB by Gary on 08/02/2014

This is the first IWB holster I have ever had. Just received mine today. I am really impressed with the over all appearance and feel of it. I carry a S&W .40 and with this holster there is no foot print. Super happy with this holster. I will for sure be a repeat customer. Will also recommend to my friends.

You'll never need another holster by Goodolsen on 07/31/2014

I purchased this for my Taurus 809 and couldn't be more pleased with the product. It is adjustable in so many ways that it would be almost impossible to find a comfortable fit. The shell fits perfectly as well.

Super Holster by Cowboy1 on 07/31/2014

Nice Quality,Very Comfortable. Conceals the Diamond Back DB9 perfectly. I am impressed with the design and flexibility of the holster. I expect many years of use with it.. Thank You Alien Gear for thinking about Comfort and flexibility!

Cloak Tuck by H&K Man on 07/30/2014

Super quality and comfort. Adjustable cant and adjustable retention. By far the best IWB holster on the planet.

Great Holster by RickW on 07/29/2014

Alien Gear Holsters are by far the best I have owned. You can't beat the price or the quality. I bought one of these for my Sig Tac Ops 1911. This holster makes carrying such a large pistol comfortable. I will definitely be purchasing more holsters for my other pistols.

Great holster! by RW on 07/29/2014

I bought one of these for my Sig Sauer Tac Ops 1911. The quality is superior to any other holster I own. The leather and fit make wearing a bigger pistol like the 1911 extremely comfortable. I just ordered a Cloak Tuck 2.0 for my Glock 30SF. Alien Gear Holsters are by far the best out there.

Wait was worth it. by Jeffrey on 07/28/2014

I don't usually wear a IWB holster due to comfort problems but with this holster my LC9 disappears. Forget it's even there even when setting in the car or couch. High quality and ease of use will definitely make me a repeat customer very soon. Only complaint was the length of time it took to get it. Ordered at a bad time probably and a popular model but was worth the wait.

BUY IMMEDIATELY!!! by Anvil 6 on 07/28/2014

Like many CCW permit holders, I have wrestled with a) a comfortable holster and b) for a caliber that is more than just a poodle shooter. I have tried almost a dozen holsters, all of which had some flaw that left me unimpressed. This Alien Gear holster is the solution to all of my CCW woes. It is so comfortable that I forget I am carrying a decent caliber weapon. 2) it is priced at a point that is MORE than affordable - it is priced at less than half of what the competitor's holster goes for, and 3) It is completely customizable to suit your carry preferences. I was raised by my father by the mantra "You get what you pay for"....in this case, you get far more than you pay for. You pay for a holster , you get peace of mind. BUY IMMEDIATELY!

Great Holster!!! by Adam on 07/26/2014

I like many others have a drawer full of gun holsters form my M&P9c. I always had an issue with my firearm bulging to much. I am 5'6" and 110lbs. I found with such a slender build it was difficult to conceal. My new Alien Gear Holster has solved that. Not only is it comfortable but also with the ability to adjust the the ride height and tilt angle I can successfully conceal my weapon. I must add some other pros about my holster purchase are: Very reasonably priced including shipping costs, Customer Service is great, and finally the fact it is made in the USA. I will be ordering a second for my wife.

Holster by JD on 07/25/2014

Good value. Best concealment holster out there.

Outstanding quality, & customer support! by Derek on 07/25/2014

I highly recommend this holster for the comfort, quality, and overall experience of this brand!

awsome holster by Mike on 07/25/2014

Got my holster today. Fits my KelTec PF9 perfect. Thank you Alein Gear

got my holster today by smackdown222 on 07/25/2014

Just got my holster today love it. It fits my Kel Tec PF9 great it hides it very nice thank you Alein Gear

Just Buy One by Harold Douglas on 07/23/2014

I've been carrying for close to 20 years now and would imagine I've tried every holster there is judging by the boxes of them I have, I tried disliking this product I really did. I am a diehard Crossbreed man until about 2 weeks ago when I put this holster on, I have been wearing this 24/7 for the past 2 weeks and yes I even slept with it on just to put it thru my challenge, like I said I tried to dislike it but I honestly can't. This holster even decreased my carry profile by about a 1/4 inch for those who carry we all know that's significant, I carry a Glock 19 with only a t-shirt during the summer. Just buy one, I'm buying another real soon. I am thrilled I found this product.

Great Holster ! by Dan Casey on 07/20/2014

First I want to say I had fast communication thru email (with in minutes) with Alien Holsters.. I ordered the new Cloak Tuck 2.0 IWB Holster and I'm very satisfied with the overall fit and finish of this holster...no breaking in period...fit my block 26 perfect ! Also very adjustable and it comes with a packet of extra screws and spacers... I usually don't take the time to leave reviews but in this day and age when you come across a product and company of high standards I felt a duty to leave a review....lol..

Amazing Holster by Wayde on 07/20/2014

I tried on many holsters and none of them fit just right so I took some advice online and ordered the Cloak Tuck 2.0 LH for M&P Shield 9mm. This holster is as comfortable as a holster comes. I don't wear a t-shirt underneath it and it doesn't irritate my skin at all, the material is sweat proof. Lifetime warranty on all parts as well as lifetime shell exchanges makes the Alien Gear the best deal in the world. Handcrafted in the USA is icing on the cake, I will definitely purchase more from Alien Gear in the future.

Very comfortable, great retention by Josh on 07/19/2014

I've had this holster a few months now. I adjusted it several times and tried it in a few positions and settled on the lowest ride height at what I would call a 3:30 position. Only the grip of my P938 sticks over my pants. It is very comfortable so I don't feel like I need to adjust it while I'm wearing it. I've recommended this holster to several of my friends.

Best IWB on the market by BobbyEagle463 on 07/18/2014

I have been in the executive protection industry for about twelve years. I change my holsters more than a babies diaper. I have herd of Alien Gear for a while and even have friends that use them. But I was always hesitant to buy one. I always thought that being that the price was so cheap that the quality would be too. I am now eating my own words. This is by far the best IWB holster that I have ever owned. I am amazed at how comfortable it is to wear. I even tried wearing it against my bare skin. Their was zero chafing. I am now looking forward to buying more guns just to have an excuse to buy more holsters. I wouldn't hesitate to pay twice the money for these great holsters. (Alien Gear, this is not a suggestion) If you are looking for the best IWB look no further this is the one. Not to mention the amazing guarantee. There is literally nothing to loose.

awesome by James on 07/18/2014

best holster ever. i can carry my SR40 at 3 o'clock comfortably and it doesn't stick out like a sore thumb. well worth every penny!

Excellent, quality product by Ronald on 07/17/2014

Have had my holster for a couple of weeks now, wearing it daily and using it at the range extensively-- am very happy with it. Had been using a "sticky" no clip IWB holster for some time and it was comfortable and secure as long as I was relatively inactive. Had some trouble with returning the gun to holster. The Aliengear holster outshines the old in all respects. The new material on the 2.0 upgrade is extremely comfortable and it remains secure no matter what the activity. Can be worn all day long with no discomfort and no constant tugging and pulling to keep it in position. A good solid belt helps. The fit is actually closer to the body than it was with the old "sticky". After a slight adjustment in cant and clamp, both the draw and return is very quick and smooth. Purchased the OWB piece in addition, but have not had occasion yet to use it -- I'm sure it will be great also. Quality craftsmanship through and through, and it appears that durability is there also. Great price! Have already recommended your product to friends and acquaintances. Would like to see you offer magazine holders also.

Excellent product by Mark on 07/12/2014

Site said 4-6 weeks for delivery, mine came in 4. When mine came in I wanted to try it out so I put it on, holstered my g23 and wore it for about 7 hours. Very comfortable and no adjustment needed. I couldn't be more pleased. Great job AG!

Another outstanding product, comfortable by Steve on 07/09/2014

Just received my new holster and it is comfortable right out of the package. Helps conceal my G30SF easily and I am a Small framed person. This is my second holster from Alien Gear and I have not been disappointed. Thanks for the Great products.

new to alien gear by Ronald on 07/07/2014

the new 2.0 seems great have used it for 2 days and it is real light and works well, also after you have it on for a little bit its almost not there which is real nice, I am using it with the S&W Bodyguard 380. only downside so far is you could have covered the rivets so when you 1st put them on they aren't cold and possibly stretched the material a little further to cover some of the handle from touching the skin and causing a possible sweat area. But the rest is great and it feels good with the new neoprene up against the body....

excellent ccw holster! by AF Fire Dawg on 07/07/2014

this is my first IWB holster and just like the reviews I have read, this is an awesome setup!! you tend to forget your even carrying, very comfortable! I won't go anywhere else, for the price you can't go wrong!

Fast Draw and Comfortable. by William on 07/03/2014

Received my AG OWB Holster yesterday, and immediately put it on. Very comfortable, quality made, and wearable all day. I normally practice my draw 15-20 times daily, imagining various scenarios. What a fast draw from this holster-amazingly fast in my opinion. Great purchase angle and fit for my Ruger SP101 .357mag. Love it! Thanks again.

amazing by curtis on 07/03/2014

i have had mine for a bout a year now and can't say enough good things about it outstanding product

Outstanding Value by Tom R. on 06/27/2014

At 65 years of age and having carried either openly or concealed since age 21, I can truthfully say I've worn just about every brand and style of holster on the market, because I was in search of that mythical holster that offered good retention, ease of draw and comfort all in one. Well I've FINALLY found it. This holster has the best functional fit and comfort I've ever had the good fortune to use. The quality of the build and materials is beyond reproach. Anyone buying this holster, no matter which weapon they are carrying, will never even consider any other brand again.

Amazing value and product! by Mark on 06/27/2014

As a disabled c/c gun owner, I am more than pleased with this holster. First off, I absolutely LOVE my Baby Eagle IWI .40 cal. It was difficult to find a comfortable c/c holster that I didn't have to order from Israel and pay more in shipping than your product cost! I can wear this while driving, sitting in my walker or scooter, or anywhere and forget I have it on. You should market this product to other disabled groups, they will thank you. Great holster, the best.

Best Holster EVER by Big Sarge on 06/25/2014

There is a good reason these guys were voted "Best Holster in the History of EVER". It truly is the best holster out there. Even if they matched the price of other IWB holsters, the quality already matches, and surpasses, the lot. Couple that with their ridiculously low price, Iron Clad lifetime, warranty, and free shell exchanges, and you truly have the best holster out there!

Quality holster at Walmart prices by JustTheMessenger on 06/22/2014

First of all, stop being cheap and buy this holster. I have a dozen different holsters, and this is the most durable, comfortable and light weight one I own - and at half the price too. Now I have a drawer full of holsters I will never wear again because of Alien Gear. I own 2 Alien Gear holsters for my EDC and Full size handguns. The warranty is excellent. The price is excellent. The quality is excellent. Stop reading reviews and buy one before they raise the price. It is really a bargain at twice the price. I've never found a product I felt compelled to tell people about, but here it is. I will say the company is growing due to the demand, so the wait can seem excessive. I broke a clip (clearly not the fault of the steel clip) and will try to have it replaced. But for the price, it's hard to argue.


12345678910111213141516171819202122
Alien Gear Holsters is ranked 4.95 out of 5. Based on 2116 user reviews.