Superior Technology. Superior Holsters.

See what our customers have to say about us!

Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars. Based on 2060 Reviews

Customer Reviews


Great product, great value! by BIALLC on 11/21/2013

I bought this to try after one of my customers inquired about Aliengear. Having carried exclusively in a Galco King Tuck, I must admit I am impressed with the quality for value of the AG holsters. I have ordered more for my customers to try and will hopefully set up a dealer relationship with Aliengear in the near future.

Great product for a HUGE variety of guns! by Nick on 11/19/2013

Like the previous review, this is also my second purchase from Alien Gear. I purchased a new Sig 1911, only to find that no one makes a holster to fit their squared off slide... Except for Alien Gear, that is! You guys rock!

Excellent holster by 603doug on 08/14/2014

Functions great and customer service is superb

GREAT product! by Bryant on 08/12/2014

I own a Cloak Tuck Original & love it! The style, the high quality, customizability, made in the USA...all at a GREAT value! I just ordered a CT2.0 and am excited to carry it daily. One friendly suggestion...make an appendix-carry version & I'll buy one of them too!

Great shell. Durable and fits just right. by KC on 08/11/2014

Ordered for an xds 45. Fits perfectly and holds it with the right amount of retention.

1 year old still strong by drew on 08/09/2014

I've had my holster since last summer and it is still in great shape. no issues with anything. excellent holster. since then I have purchased many shells and have the owb on the way. thank u guys love this holster

One great holster by Pete M on 08/09/2014

This is by far the most comfortable holster I've ever used. I've loaned it to Trooper friends and have had to threaten to sue to get it back! Great customer service. I ordered the original IWB and in the interim the Cloak Tuck became available. I was able to upgrade my order with a phone call, no hassle and no extra charge. I'll definitely be back the next time I need a holster. I've recommended to all of my carrying friends to take a serious look at Alien Gear!

Solid for the 92FS by Rusty on 08/08/2014

I have had had this holster for over two weeks now. It truly was worth the 6 week wait. The Beretta is big gun to conceal carry but I have had no issues with the holster at all, very comfortable and a solid holster. Highly recommend this holster to everyone!

Buy One by Emtsoul on 08/08/2014

Have this for a Glock 32, Very comfortable for all day wear, including relaxing around home and in the car. If you compare to other brands price is better and quality is great. Fast shipping and very helpful polite personnel if you call in. Try the Alien Cloak 2.0 you wont be disappointed.

No Longer Just "Comforting" by Dlcra on 08/08/2014

I have been wearing Alien Gear's new Cloak Tuck 2.0 since receiving it July 31st. Carrying concealed has now become very comfortable as well as comforting thanks to Alien Gear. The holster holds my 40c very securely and provides a steady base from which to draw. An excellent holster offered at an outstanding price...Thanks Alien Gear !

Best IWB ever made by Brad on 08/04/2014

I just received mine today for my Glock 23 Gen 4 and it's absolutely amazing. Superb in every arena! The best IWB on the market. Great job guys!

Great product for all the right reasons. by Gunslinger on 08/04/2014

Wow! What a great holster! Fit is excellent, break in time was nil and it is very comfortable.I ordered one for the S&W J-Frame Revolver and I carry my M&P .38-.357 in it and it's like wearing nothing,it is so comfortable at the 3:00 position that you almost forget it's there and as the review above states it is lightning fast to draw from.The gun seems like it pops into your hand.I had to tighten mine down a bit as it was just a tad too loose for my taste after wearing it a few days but what a great fit this holster provides.Great product and I will be ordering more in the future.

excellent choice! quality product by jango 81 on 08/03/2014

This is a great holster. Cant beat the price. Retention is excellent. ..it comes with the spacers to make adjustable but mine came from the factory fitting great. The more you wear it the more it breaks in. Excellent quality leather...takes a little practice at first to get the holster on...i may try the leather clips. Overal great comfortabke holster...conceals well and really comfortable. They quotes 4 to 6 weeks, mine arrived in 4 weeks. Been wearing for a few months and zero wear marks to the firearm. Cant go wrong for the price and excellent customer service.

Perfect right out of the bag! by Q on 08/02/2014

Just received my Cloak Tuck 2.0 with Kahr CM 9 shell. Great retention and fit without adjustment and comfortable to wear. Looks to be the best holster in my collection. Thanks Alien Gear! Q.

Awesome!!! by Boricuaff on 08/02/2014

I got my holster about a month ago and wanted to wear it for a while before I commented on it. Well, here it is.......The best I have so far!!!!!! I got the combo (IWB & OWB) kit for my Ruger P95. Anyone who know this gun knows it's not very thin. I put it on one morning after I got off work and left it on ALL day. This is my 1st IWB, took a couple of days to get used to something being at 730 - 800 position (I'm a lefty) but after that it was like I didn't have my gun on me. Went all over with it and no one saw it, it never printed....Heck, I even cut the grass with it on and nothing! The leather looks great, feels great and it's already showing wear marks on it which makes the gun fit even closer to me. I Love it and I'm waiting for shells for my Beretta PX4 Storm and Rock Island Compact 1911. You CANNOT go wrong with this holster!!!!!!!!!!

First IWB by Gary on 08/02/2014

This is the first IWB holster I have ever had. Just received mine today. I am really impressed with the over all appearance and feel of it. I carry a S&W .40 and with this holster there is no foot print. Super happy with this holster. I will for sure be a repeat customer. Will also recommend to my friends.

You'll never need another holster by Goodolsen on 07/31/2014

I purchased this for my Taurus 809 and couldn't be more pleased with the product. It is adjustable in so many ways that it would be almost impossible to find a comfortable fit. The shell fits perfectly as well.

Super Holster by Cowboy1 on 07/31/2014

Nice Quality,Very Comfortable. Conceals the Diamond Back DB9 perfectly. I am impressed with the design and flexibility of the holster. I expect many years of use with it.. Thank You Alien Gear for thinking about Comfort and flexibility!

Cloak Tuck by H&K Man on 07/30/2014

Super quality and comfort. Adjustable cant and adjustable retention. By far the best IWB holster on the planet.

Great Holster by RickW on 07/29/2014

Alien Gear Holsters are by far the best I have owned. You can't beat the price or the quality. I bought one of these for my Sig Tac Ops 1911. This holster makes carrying such a large pistol comfortable. I will definitely be purchasing more holsters for my other pistols.

Great holster! by RW on 07/29/2014

I bought one of these for my Sig Sauer Tac Ops 1911. The quality is superior to any other holster I own. The leather and fit make wearing a bigger pistol like the 1911 extremely comfortable. I just ordered a Cloak Tuck 2.0 for my Glock 30SF. Alien Gear Holsters are by far the best out there.

Wait was worth it. by Jeffrey on 07/28/2014

I don't usually wear a IWB holster due to comfort problems but with this holster my LC9 disappears. Forget it's even there even when setting in the car or couch. High quality and ease of use will definitely make me a repeat customer very soon. Only complaint was the length of time it took to get it. Ordered at a bad time probably and a popular model but was worth the wait.

BUY IMMEDIATELY!!! by Anvil 6 on 07/28/2014

Like many CCW permit holders, I have wrestled with a) a comfortable holster and b) for a caliber that is more than just a poodle shooter. I have tried almost a dozen holsters, all of which had some flaw that left me unimpressed. This Alien Gear holster is the solution to all of my CCW woes. It is so comfortable that I forget I am carrying a decent caliber weapon. 2) it is priced at a point that is MORE than affordable - it is priced at less than half of what the competitor's holster goes for, and 3) It is completely customizable to suit your carry preferences. I was raised by my father by the mantra "You get what you pay for"....in this case, you get far more than you pay for. You pay for a holster , you get peace of mind. BUY IMMEDIATELY!

Great Holster!!! by Adam on 07/26/2014

I like many others have a drawer full of gun holsters form my M&P9c. I always had an issue with my firearm bulging to much. I am 5'6" and 110lbs. I found with such a slender build it was difficult to conceal. My new Alien Gear Holster has solved that. Not only is it comfortable but also with the ability to adjust the the ride height and tilt angle I can successfully conceal my weapon. I must add some other pros about my holster purchase are: Very reasonably priced including shipping costs, Customer Service is great, and finally the fact it is made in the USA. I will be ordering a second for my wife.

Holster by JD on 07/25/2014

Good value. Best concealment holster out there.

Outstanding quality, & customer support! by Derek on 07/25/2014

I highly recommend this holster for the comfort, quality, and overall experience of this brand!

awsome holster by Mike on 07/25/2014

Got my holster today. Fits my KelTec PF9 perfect. Thank you Alein Gear

got my holster today by smackdown222 on 07/25/2014

Just got my holster today love it. It fits my Kel Tec PF9 great it hides it very nice thank you Alein Gear

Just Buy One by Harold Douglas on 07/23/2014

I've been carrying for close to 20 years now and would imagine I've tried every holster there is judging by the boxes of them I have, I tried disliking this product I really did. I am a diehard Crossbreed man until about 2 weeks ago when I put this holster on, I have been wearing this 24/7 for the past 2 weeks and yes I even slept with it on just to put it thru my challenge, like I said I tried to dislike it but I honestly can't. This holster even decreased my carry profile by about a 1/4 inch for those who carry we all know that's significant, I carry a Glock 19 with only a t-shirt during the summer. Just buy one, I'm buying another real soon. I am thrilled I found this product.

Great Holster ! by Dan Casey on 07/20/2014

First I want to say I had fast communication thru email (with in minutes) with Alien Holsters.. I ordered the new Cloak Tuck 2.0 IWB Holster and I'm very satisfied with the overall fit and finish of this holster...no breaking in period...fit my block 26 perfect ! Also very adjustable and it comes with a packet of extra screws and spacers... I usually don't take the time to leave reviews but in this day and age when you come across a product and company of high standards I felt a duty to leave a review....lol..

Amazing Holster by Wayde on 07/20/2014

I tried on many holsters and none of them fit just right so I took some advice online and ordered the Cloak Tuck 2.0 LH for M&P Shield 9mm. This holster is as comfortable as a holster comes. I don't wear a t-shirt underneath it and it doesn't irritate my skin at all, the material is sweat proof. Lifetime warranty on all parts as well as lifetime shell exchanges makes the Alien Gear the best deal in the world. Handcrafted in the USA is icing on the cake, I will definitely purchase more from Alien Gear in the future.

Very comfortable, great retention by Josh on 07/19/2014

I've had this holster a few months now. I adjusted it several times and tried it in a few positions and settled on the lowest ride height at what I would call a 3:30 position. Only the grip of my P938 sticks over my pants. It is very comfortable so I don't feel like I need to adjust it while I'm wearing it. I've recommended this holster to several of my friends.

Best IWB on the market by BobbyEagle463 on 07/18/2014

I have been in the executive protection industry for about twelve years. I change my holsters more than a babies diaper. I have herd of Alien Gear for a while and even have friends that use them. But I was always hesitant to buy one. I always thought that being that the price was so cheap that the quality would be too. I am now eating my own words. This is by far the best IWB holster that I have ever owned. I am amazed at how comfortable it is to wear. I even tried wearing it against my bare skin. Their was zero chafing. I am now looking forward to buying more guns just to have an excuse to buy more holsters. I wouldn't hesitate to pay twice the money for these great holsters. (Alien Gear, this is not a suggestion) If you are looking for the best IWB look no further this is the one. Not to mention the amazing guarantee. There is literally nothing to loose.

awesome by James on 07/18/2014

best holster ever. i can carry my SR40 at 3 o'clock comfortably and it doesn't stick out like a sore thumb. well worth every penny!

Excellent, quality product by Ronald on 07/17/2014

Have had my holster for a couple of weeks now, wearing it daily and using it at the range extensively-- am very happy with it. Had been using a "sticky" no clip IWB holster for some time and it was comfortable and secure as long as I was relatively inactive. Had some trouble with returning the gun to holster. The Aliengear holster outshines the old in all respects. The new material on the 2.0 upgrade is extremely comfortable and it remains secure no matter what the activity. Can be worn all day long with no discomfort and no constant tugging and pulling to keep it in position. A good solid belt helps. The fit is actually closer to the body than it was with the old "sticky". After a slight adjustment in cant and clamp, both the draw and return is very quick and smooth. Purchased the OWB piece in addition, but have not had occasion yet to use it -- I'm sure it will be great also. Quality craftsmanship through and through, and it appears that durability is there also. Great price! Have already recommended your product to friends and acquaintances. Would like to see you offer magazine holders also.

Excellent product by Mark on 07/12/2014

Site said 4-6 weeks for delivery, mine came in 4. When mine came in I wanted to try it out so I put it on, holstered my g23 and wore it for about 7 hours. Very comfortable and no adjustment needed. I couldn't be more pleased. Great job AG!

Another outstanding product, comfortable by Steve on 07/09/2014

Just received my new holster and it is comfortable right out of the package. Helps conceal my G30SF easily and I am a Small framed person. This is my second holster from Alien Gear and I have not been disappointed. Thanks for the Great products.

excellent ccw holster! by AF Fire Dawg on 07/07/2014

this is my first IWB holster and just like the reviews I have read, this is an awesome setup!! you tend to forget your even carrying, very comfortable! I won't go anywhere else, for the price you can't go wrong!

Fast Draw and Comfortable. by William on 07/03/2014

Received my AG OWB Holster yesterday, and immediately put it on. Very comfortable, quality made, and wearable all day. I normally practice my draw 15-20 times daily, imagining various scenarios. What a fast draw from this holster-amazingly fast in my opinion. Great purchase angle and fit for my Ruger SP101 .357mag. Love it! Thanks again.

amazing by curtis on 07/03/2014

i have had mine for a bout a year now and can't say enough good things about it outstanding product

Outstanding Value by Tom R. on 06/27/2014

At 65 years of age and having carried either openly or concealed since age 21, I can truthfully say I've worn just about every brand and style of holster on the market, because I was in search of that mythical holster that offered good retention, ease of draw and comfort all in one. Well I've FINALLY found it. This holster has the best functional fit and comfort I've ever had the good fortune to use. The quality of the build and materials is beyond reproach. Anyone buying this holster, no matter which weapon they are carrying, will never even consider any other brand again.

Amazing value and product! by Mark on 06/27/2014

As a disabled c/c gun owner, I am more than pleased with this holster. First off, I absolutely LOVE my Baby Eagle IWI .40 cal. It was difficult to find a comfortable c/c holster that I didn't have to order from Israel and pay more in shipping than your product cost! I can wear this while driving, sitting in my walker or scooter, or anywhere and forget I have it on. You should market this product to other disabled groups, they will thank you. Great holster, the best.

Best Holster EVER by Big Sarge on 06/25/2014

There is a good reason these guys were voted "Best Holster in the History of EVER". It truly is the best holster out there. Even if they matched the price of other IWB holsters, the quality already matches, and surpasses, the lot. Couple that with their ridiculously low price, Iron Clad lifetime, warranty, and free shell exchanges, and you truly have the best holster out there!

Quality holster at Walmart prices by JustTheMessenger on 06/22/2014

First of all, stop being cheap and buy this holster. I have a dozen different holsters, and this is the most durable, comfortable and light weight one I own - and at half the price too. Now I have a drawer full of holsters I will never wear again because of Alien Gear. I own 2 Alien Gear holsters for my EDC and Full size handguns. The warranty is excellent. The price is excellent. The quality is excellent. Stop reading reviews and buy one before they raise the price. It is really a bargain at twice the price. I've never found a product I felt compelled to tell people about, but here it is. I will say the company is growing due to the demand, so the wait can seem excessive. I broke a clip (clearly not the fault of the steel clip) and will try to have it replaced. But for the price, it's hard to argue.

Excellent Product by BUFF53 on 06/21/2014

Was very pleased when I received this holster. Good looking, well made, GREAT price, perfect fit. Very comfortable, wear it all day no chafing. Highly recommended!

Awesome by Roy on 06/18/2014

Got this after purchasing the model for my revolver, this one fits a big man much better, been wearing it daily. definitely the best holster I've tried. kinda hard to find a holster that works for a big man in the upper 200# range, but this one works!

Quality Product by Teach4Texas on 06/17/2014

Superb fit, materials, design. Extra parts are above industry norm and an added bonus. Hooray! The holster fits well, lots of adjustment for height and angle. Thicker kydex and leather than competition . Thanks guys.

So far, Equal to or better than my CB's by TJ on 06/14/2014

I received my holster yesterday and have worn it appx 16 hours. My initial impression is that it is equal to, or better than, my CB holsters - and I love my CB holsters! The price and quality make this a run-away first choice. Will be ordering several more as gifts and for myself. Hey guys - How about a dual mag carrier?

Loving this IWB so far!!! by Benson X on 06/14/2014

Great quality and uncompromising versatility, for less than 1/2 the cost of the competition. After breaking it in, this thing is so damn comfortable for all-day carry. Barely notice I am carrying. Even with the less-than-compact 4.5" XDm9, the IWB keeps it in place with almost zero imprinting while wearing a fitting T-shirt. Stays put, easy/quick draw, easy holstering, and quality components. The spare parts were an unexpected bonus, and the customizable figment options make this holster a no-brainer. I will be recommending to anyone and everyone. Thanks AG!!! :D

simply quality by joe on 06/14/2014

This is my second holster I ordered from alien gear.all I can say is they are the best quality holsters,the price is unbelievable.and I couldn't be any happier with there holsters,supper comfortable.do yourself a favor and buy one.you have nothing to lose THANK YOU ALIEN GEAR HOLSTERS....

OUTSTANDING by Sabrososcott on 06/14/2014

Really, this thing is worth 2 to 3 times as much as they charge. I am just grateful that I found this place. The holster looks really great, rides really great. really makes the PPQ disappear. Im 5'8'' and 150 and it doesnt feel too big. was worried i might have to downsize but im not going to. Love the holster. I will forever only buy from Aliengear.

Best IWB I have owned by Harley1 on 06/12/2014

Have carried for over 34 years, With some of the heaviest pistols made. This from day one has no issues, I adjusted the cant to the way I like it. And I am a big guy. Have owned ALLOT of holsters top so called high end and high priced. I barely know this one is on. You guys have designed an excellent pc of equipment. I even tried to force a pistol fall out and stayed the way it should. Will be back for more. Well done.....

I just received my "KIMBER - 1911 ULTRA MODELS 3.1 INCH IWB HOLSTER (INSIDE THE WAISTBAND)" by Equalizer18 on 06/12/2014

After I received my IWB holster for my Kimber 45 ACP Ultra Raptor II, I immediately tried it on my IWB. After wearing it for 2 days with Kimber in holster, I honestly do not notice that I'm wearing a concealed defense weapon. Very comfortable, out of the way, yet I know it is there if absolutely necessary. I would Definitely recommend the Alien Gear Holster. A++++++++++++++

Can't be beat by Tom on 06/11/2014

At 65 years old I've carried either open or concealed since age 21. I'm pretty sure I've owned every brand of holster known and a lot of them I wish I'd never thrown the money away for them. This holster arrived last Saturday the 7th of June. I've worn it since it's arrival for a minimum of 10 hours a day and for better than 14 hours on 2 of those days. This absolutely by far the most comfortable holster I have ever owned and used. And the quality of the build is top shelf. If you prefer IWB holsters as I do, you would be a fool to buy any other holster but this one!

best IWB holster by James on 06/11/2014

I have had my holster for about a year now. You make a great product at a great price! My SR40c fits great and I do not even feel like I am carrying when I am using your holster. Good retention and I can still draw and re-holster with ease. I just order you new OWB holster for some summer training. Class is in 6.5 weeks I hope I get it in time. Keep it up guys!

Amazing! by Steve on 06/10/2014

My co-worker told me about Aliengear holsters. I did some research and saw that it is similar to the crossbreed my brother has. Seeing that it was less expensive, had great sounding quality, and awesome reviews, I decided to order it. The wait time was killing me. lol However it did get shipped within the time frame they promised. When I got it, it was like my birthday (actually, it was my birthday that day:).) This holster is amazing. Initial quality was outstanding and completely blew away my brothers crossbreed. I've worn it, on occasion, for 13 +hours at a time and have not felt uncomfortable. There have been times when I have to brush my arm across my hip to make sure it is still there. I will definitely be purchasing another holster for my next pistol.

Very Satisfied... by gjritchie on 06/10/2014

I admit I was skeptical when my friend Mike sent me the email link to your website... But at only $29.95, We decided to give it a try.... I thought the holster would be uncomfortable to wear in the hot Nevada weather, but it is really quite comfortable.... the more You wear it, the less you realize it is there... It has not caused sweating like other holsters I have tried...Great quality Product at a great Price

great holster by jim on 06/07/2014

Was looking for a holster for my Browning BDM 9mm.It is almost identical to my S&W 39 which I ordered for. Both fit nicely and secure. As for the holster itself it is great, very well made and is really comfortable and is easy to conceal between 3 to 4 o'clock position. I do recommend this holster.

Excellent product by CaptainACorn on 06/05/2014

First time wearing a holster of this type. After a few trials and adjustments I found a perfect comfortable spot for it. Feels great. I recommend for all

Quality product by Jason on 06/05/2014

Great value

Best and affordable IWB holster period!!! by Herb on 06/05/2014

Comfortable secure and awesome!

Great Product by Dave on 06/05/2014

Works well. I carry this gun/holster combo all day. I can even lay down and roll around under cars with it. Keeps your pistol secure and is comfortable. The thick leather supports the weight well.

The Best by Dude on 06/05/2014

Everything about this holster is great. It's comfortable, high quality, and a terrific value. I recommend it for everyone. Without question, the best holster I've ever owned.

Great value by FNX 40 carry on 06/05/2014

This holster is well made. The fit and finish is of superior quality and it comes with extra parts just in case you want to make adjustments. I am very satisfied with my order, and now have a reliable way to carry.

Very happy by 40calmike on 06/04/2014

Have had for a little over a month now. Starting day 1 very comfortable. Still forget its there quite often.

Very happy by 40calmike on 06/04/2014

Have had for a little over a month now. Starting day 1 very comfortable. Still forget its there quite often.

Possible by Guy45 on 06/04/2014

Received this holster a month ago. Alien Gear was the only company I could find that made an IWB for my new FNX .45 Tac. It was thought impossible to carry concealed by my associates. But with this well made comfortable holster and a large T-shirt or jacket, it fits perfectly on my 145 Lbs. frame. Thanks for the great product.

This holster is awesome! by Randy on 06/04/2014

I liked this holster so much that I just ordered another one for myself and one for my wife! They take a while to get but worth the wait.

Fantastic Value by Zach on 06/04/2014

I bought this holster for my 1911 commander and im very impressed.The materials are top notch, its very light and slim, and i can hardly tell its there. Youre not gonna gonna find a better IWB holster out there especially with alien gears excellent pricing.

The Best!!! by Brian C. on 06/04/2014

This is probably the best holster available. The only time I'm not wearing it, is when I'm asleep. It's extremely comfortable and I don't even know I'm wearing it. It was rated the Best Holster in the World for a reason. It's the only holster you will ever need.

Great Product, better Customer Service! by CARMEN on 06/04/2014

I received my holster for my XDs last week and began carrying,everything in the reviews and product information was spot on I couldn't have been happier! The packaging appeared to have been opened during shipping and the package of hardware was missing. I called customer service and they shipped out replacement parts and I had them within the week, thank you!

Multi adjustments are great by coastdog on 06/04/2014

My Colt Officers Model 1911 fit great the first time in. I really like the ability to adjust the tension on the holster as well as the ability to use the supplied spacers to really customize the fit as wear dictates.

Love this holster, makes my 4th holster by Doghunter on 06/04/2014

Great fit, excellent holster

Great Value, Great product by Jaeger Meister on 06/03/2014

This product does exactly what it claims. It is well made and with the lifetime shell replacement it can't be a better price. It protects your side from the 'cold' steel or plastic and is pretty easy to take on and off. A quick comment about another feed back. I was informed that it could be 3 to 4 weeks before shipment since the holsters are made up custom. Mine arrived within the 3 week period. Overall highly satisfied with the product and customer service. Will highly recommend to folks looking for an inside the pant carry holster.

Great holster! Comfortable and well made by KodiakAST on 06/03/2014

I've tried a lot of holsters and theses are made well and there not over the top expensive. Customer service is great. Even though I melted the holster out of shape myself (my falt not there's) they still honored there warranty. Not many companies do that.

Excellent by Slug on 06/03/2014

Great customer service and my son loves the holster Said it is the most comfortable concealed holster he has ever used. Thank you

I like it by Tightwad on 06/03/2014

Best holsters I've ever bought

Great holster! by shawn on 06/03/2014

It's a very comfortable holster and great quality!

Excellent Product by MtManDavey on 06/02/2014

Upon delivery of the holster, I wore it without my revolver to become used to it. The next day began wearing it with revolver in place. While I knew it was there over the right rear pocket (strong side), the holster in both cases carried extremely well, and I could wear it for an extended period, without an obvious bulge of the revolver and without any discomfort against my skin. Great produce, Alien Gear!

Best holster I've ever worn by Tom on 06/01/2014

This holster is by far the most comfortable and effective IWB holster I've worn. Adjustable cant and ride height make for customizable positioning. I will be purchasing one for my 1911 as well!

Great T-shirts by mojo on 05/31/2014

I really enjoy your products. Use them daily. I will be back soon. Thanks again Mojo

holster for ruger sr 40 by Shane on 05/31/2014

Hands down the most comfortable holster i have ever used.Very reasonable price.Well made.

Excellent Product by Jess on 05/31/2014

I love this holster! Very comfortable to wear all day. I recommend using some mink oil on the back of the leather to soften it up a little and keep it supple so it doesn't chafe the skin though during the break in period. I am a chef and am regularly on my feet in a hot kitchen (90-100 degrees on the cookline) and wear this even during the hottest busiest shifts without a problem. The holster fits great in my chef pants, my slacks, even my board shorts. I will recommend this product to anyone and everyone I know that carries. Plus, I got a sweet sticker to slap on my laptop.Thanks for such a great product. You can't beat the warranty either!

Outstanding by RAD on 05/30/2014

Positive secure fit, high quality. I'd recommend alien gear any time.

Outstanding by Eric on 05/30/2014

I'd been looking at a number of IWB holsters and chose Aliengear due their price and other reviews. I must say that they were correct in that the quality and comfort of the holster are great and the price was virtually unbeatable. Highly recommend.

Excellent Gear!!! by Ian on 05/30/2014

Excellent Gear!!!

Best Holsters for CZ P07/09 (and 1911, Glock, Ruger) by Heavy10mm on 05/30/2014

The price is what brought me for the first purchase, but quality and spectacular customer service brought me for my other 3 purchases. Best company, blazing fast turnaround times, astounding quality. I have gotten rid of all my other holsters. I'll be ordering more!

awesome in all fields by Jay on 05/29/2014

I received my holster in a timely manner . The instructions included made the holster very easy to adjust I love the fact that extra grommets were included. Break in time was minimal this holster by far is the most comfortable and concealable I ever owned I carry a full size 1911 Im 5'8 170 the gun just disappears on my waist. Great product

Nice product by KCnupt on 05/29/2014

Very comfortable and concealable

The best! by Coonass on 05/29/2014

Best holster I've ever owned !!!!!!!!

Awesome holster! by Nick on 05/29/2014

I couldn't be happier with my purchase. The holster far exceeded my expectations. I will most likely buy another one for another one of my handguns.

Will buy another by Headshot1478 on 05/29/2014

I received my holster and instantly knew it was a quality product!!! The leather is excellent and the holster fits that gun like a glove. I ordered a second shell for my XDs 3.3

Caviar taste on a tuna fish budget by LC9 on 05/29/2014

This holster is very high quality. The mold shell matched up with my LC9 perfectly. I really like the adjustable retention which other holsters of this type do not have. I have an athletic/slim frame and when worn at 4:30 the LC9 disappears under a T-shirt. And its comfortable for all day wear.

Yep Yep. by Krylonvapr19 on 05/29/2014

This is the second holster I've purchased from AG, because I liked the first one so much. This one is just as awesome as the first. Keep up the quality craftsmanship.

Yep. by Krylonvapr19 on 05/29/2014

Great quality shirt, & you can't beat the price.

Great IWB Holster for price by J on 05/28/2014

This holster is awesome, especially for the value. For me it's all about comfort, practicality and cost. This holster has it all. Good quality leather, it conforms to your body after maybe a day and it's all for less than 50 bucks. You can't beat it. I could wear my summer clothes without having an imprint.

Excellent holster for the money. by Nic on 05/28/2014

Very happy with my AG holster! Comfortable, easily adjusted, great price!

First holster and not looking for another...Unless another alien gear by Steve on 05/28/2014

Ordered my Alien Gear holster the same week I took my CCW class. Got the holster and my card one day apart. couldn't wait to try it out. Now I wear it every day and it is so comfortable that sometimes I forget I have it on. Get yours now before the price goes up because I know they will figure out they can charge more. I am ordering one for my wife right now!

Love it by Burns on 05/28/2014

Love it. Best price too. You guys are gonna blow the competition outta the water.

Value price, exceptional holster by Brian on 05/28/2014

I am amazed at the quality product that Alien Gear has produced for such a reasonable price. The materials are heavy duty. The fit is great. The adjustability allows you to customize the position of the gun. The retention is great, and holstering is relatively easy for an IWB holster. The other manufacturers should be ashamed of themselves for the prices that they charge. I have another IWB holster that is also very good, but it cost three times as much. Great job Alien Gear.


123456789101112131415161718192021
Alien Gear Holsters is ranked 4.95 out of 5. Based on 2060 user reviews.