Alien Gear Holsters Reviews

    Rated 4.91 out of 5 stars. Based on 4202 Reviews

    Customer Reviews


    Great product for a HUGE variety of guns! by Nick on 11/20/2013
    Finished Shell for Semi-Automatics

    Like the previous review, this is also my second purchase from Alien Gear. I purchased a new Sig 1911, only to find that no one makes a holster to fit their squared off slide... Except for Alien Gear, that is! You guys rock!

    Great product, great value! by BIALLC on 11/22/2013
    1911 - 5 inch Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I bought this to try after one of my customers inquired about Aliengear. Having carried exclusively in a Galco King Tuck, I must admit I am impressed with the quality for value of the AG holsters. I have ordered more for my customers to try and will hopefully set up a dealer relationship with Aliengear in the near future.

    Greatest IWB CC Holster Ever! Period by Sgt. Scott Rickert on 05/16/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    This is honestly the best IWB Holster I have tried and trust me I tried a lot. I've been using this for about 3 years now and has been great. In fact I just ordered 2 more since I'm ambidextrous one right hand and one left. It's easy enough to remove for washing your clothes. I don't like having to remove it everyday because once it's comfortable you don't even know it's there. So the extra holsters are just so I can have them ready to go on a clean pair of pants. Great quality and will last virtually forever. I would and do recommend this to everyone I know. Incredible product for a fair price. Most importantly it's made here in the US. I would much rather pay more for quality and American made products then foreign junk knock offs. This is a great company that provides an incredible product with a lifetime warranty. Can't go wrong here.

    Great Belt, and great service. by Brent on 05/15/2017
    Alien Gear Gun Belt

    I just about own every product that Alien Gear has came out with and this belt is just amazing. The belt looks great, feels great and I get absolutely great support carrying a full size 1911. I would highly recommend this product to anyone, wether they want a gun belt or just an everyday belt without the gun. I picked the wrong size belt the first time around. I made a guess on my belt size. Alien Gear actually called me and help me figure out what size I actually needed. I sent the belt back and had a new belt returned to me less than a week. Thanks Alien Gear.

    How can you go wrong? by Jacob on 05/15/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Made in America, high quality, perfect fit for my gun, comfortable, and how can you beat their guarantee? Free shell swaps and a lifetime warranty plus a 30 day test drive! I ended up not even buying the gun I bought the holster for because I found a better deal on a better gun. No worries because I can just swap the shells! Awesome product from an awesome company.

    Excellent Product!! Alien Gear Tuck 3.0 by Keith on 05/15/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    The shipping from Alien Gear is excellent. I had the holster within two days. I've been wearing it every day and it is so comfortable. Excellent product. You wont be disappointed with this purchase. The price is right too!

    Great price, Value and function by Sal on 05/15/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Slide OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    This is great OWB holster that can be used as a IWB! I carry at a 2-2:30 position with minimal to zero printing. It can move around if the space between the belt loops is wide but not an issue. The fit was tight and tended to snag during the draw. You can overcome this by slightly loosening the screws and/or pressing slightly inward while drawing . Do not gauge how snug it is by checking it outside the pants; it tends to snug in a bit by belt retention pressure. You may have to get used to it over a few days. But for this price, awesome customer service, warranty, shell swapping ability and spare parts I would not be surprised if Aliens stop by for the bargain! 5 stars!!

    Awesome product by Peter on 05/14/2017
    Springfield XDM 3.8 Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    My son bought me the Cloak Tuck 3.0 for my Springfield XDM 3.8. I am a larger gentleman so carrying a full frame has never been an issue for me. Even with the tuck I still generally wear a cover article of clothing and don't tuck, I like being able to if I need to. Today the family decided to go play a round of disc golf, it's a nice spring day so I decided to tuck today. I have always been happy with this IWB but after today I am even more so. After playing a full round my firearm was still concealed by my t-shirt. The rest of the family didn't even realize I was carrying until I asked them if I was still concealed. 6/5 Stars and on a scale of 1-10 I'll give it an 11. Keep up the good work, I wont carry with anything else.

    Very Good Product by Thady Wero on 05/14/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Excellent quality of material, Fast shipping and fits my EAA Witness perfect.

    Best value for the money! by bpx4st on 05/14/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    This is the best holster I've used as of late. It fits my PX4 Storm Compact perfectly. The one regret is that I didn't go with the 3.0 but my finances wouldn't allow it. I can feel the grommets against my skin & I know the neoprene backing would have made it a lot more comfortable...but it's a great holster. Maybe I'll save up & get the 3.0 later on. Sucks being on a fixed income but I'm happy that this was within my means & a quality holster to boot! Thanks, Alien Gear!

    Awesome! by Doc Pugh on 05/14/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I've been using the 3.0 for over a month now and I love it. I'm left handed and carry IWB anywhere from my 9 to 7 o'clock position. It's very comfortable and most of the time I don't even know it's there. I highly recommend this IWB holster.

    Awesome Holster!!! by Brandon on 05/13/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I purchased a cloak tuck 3.0 holster along with a gun belt for my Taurus PT-111 G2. The quality of the product I got was very impressive. It has held up extremely well to regular wear and doesn't just sit there and make me sweat. I recently jumped on the S&W rebate bandwagon and got a new shield, so I have also had experience with their shell swap program. It was extremely easy, just printed the form, filled it out and mailed it in, and BAM! In less than a week I had my new shell. Full disclosure, this is my first "real" holster I have ever bought (not just a generic 3" pistol belt clip holster), but based on the warranty and the level of service that I have seen in my short time owning one, Alien Gear has earned a customer from life out of me.

    Awesome Product!!! by Brandon on 05/13/2017
    Alien Gear Gun Belt

    I purchased a cloak tuck 3.0 holster along with a gun belt for my Taurus PT-111 G2. The quality of the product I got was very impressive. It has held up extremely well to regular wear and doesn't just sit there and make me sweat. I recently jumped on the S&W rebate bandwagon and got a new shield, so I have also had experience with their shell swap program. It was extremely easy, just printed the form, filled it out and mailed it in, and BAM! In less than a week I had my new shell. Full disclosure, this is my first "real" holster I have ever bought (not just a generic 3" pistol belt clip holster), but based on the warranty and the level of service that I have seen in my short time owning one, Alien Gear has earned a customer from life out of me.

    Prompt delivery, exceptional product by Louis on 05/11/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Great IWB holster, couldn't believe the excellent delivery 4 day turn around. Amazed at adjustment and fit of this holster, great fit.

    P320 cloak tuck 3.0 by Bruce on 05/11/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    This holster is a bit to get off my belt. Thank you. I am tired of iwb holsters that pull out every time I extract my pistol. This is a very secure very comfortable fitting holster I think I found my last holster company did not know if I would like the neoprene but it is very comfortable and I think it will work great and warm weather with light summer clothing delivery was super fast will definitely be buying another holster thanks again for a great job

    Awesome Product Just Awesome by fullthrottle on 05/11/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I seldom write a review, usually I read them to help with a decision , and I have never even thought about writing a review after just two days of wearing , but here goes, I ordered it and a less than a week I had it , the lady I spoke with was very knowledgeable , I have seen Alien Gear advertised forever and it sure wasn't the price that kept me from buying one, as I have around five times the price in a exotic hide OWB and several IWB for different pistols that cost more, but are worth less ,actually I just kept thinking there has to be a catch , but when I opened it , got it and the mag carrier adjusted and put this holster on, I don;t believe that I have ever felt a more secure and comfortable holster , I'm not concerned the least bit about something breaking , because of the warranty so I feel like this company believes in their own product and that is 5 stars right there....I really can't say enough about how great this thing feels, with the quality , craftsmanship and to be able to adjust about everything except the color, what's not to like about this holster,and yes I'm ordering another one , if you read and are thinking about buying a IWB holster and mag carrier ....Buy this , you won't regret it.

    unbelievable by smoke on 05/11/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I have been looking at the alien gear holsters for a while now but just wasn't sure if it was what I wanted. I can't believe I waited so long to pull the trigger on these great holsters. First off the shipping is phenomenal. I placed my order on a whim about 9 pm on a Sunday night and it shipped out Monday and said that I would receive it on Thursday and damn if it didn't show up in my mailbox Wednesday. Second out of the package I wore the alien gear holster for 10 hours straight and it was never uncomfortable nor did it feel like it was going to fall out of my pants. I had been using a custom kydex holster for my glock 30s it poked and jabbed when I was in the car making it very uncomfortable and tempting me not to carry when I was just going to the store and back real quick. To me edc means edc and thanks to alien gear I won't be without my primary carry. I will be recommending your holsters to all of my friends and family members. Alien gear now has one more customer for life

    Great holster by Steven on 05/11/2017
    Glock - 23 Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Most comfortable holster I've worn. After having it on 15 minutes you almost forget it's there. Will not buy any other holster than Alien Gear

    good by Harvey on 05/10/2017
    Mod Pack Plus

    hardwere is a good fit for holster

    Great Belt by John on 05/10/2017
    Alien Gear Gun Belt

    I have purchased a few belts during the years for the perfect fit, I finally got it! This belt is fantastic. Very comfortable to wear and holds my gun very securely. I can honestly say this is the best belt in the business.

    Super Upgrade! by Larry on 05/09/2017
    Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Composite Base for Semi-Automatics

    Upgraded to the Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB backing after the stiffener broke in my 2.o IWB backing. What a difference! The 2.0 was comfortable, but the 3.0 is even better. Additionally, I can tell a difference in the way the firearm is secured against my body. The 3.0 holds the firearm tighter and closer. I can now get away with only an un-tucked T-shirt as an outer garment. With the 2.0, I always needed an un-tucked, button-up shirt as the outer garment. Customer service was superb! Promptly responded to my need. No questions, no hesitation. Haven't found that with any other company! Great job! Great product!

    Amazing by Nathan on 05/09/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    This being my first holster that I went to buy and as a new concealed carry member I could not have made a better choice. At first I thought that my gun was to bulky to conceal even with the the holsters low profile but I soon learned as long as you are not using a shirt that fits you skin tight its hard for anyone to know that you have it. I also have to mention the padding that makes it hard to remember that I am wearing it sometimes, and it is super easy to tuck your shirt in as well and have it remain hidden for those of you that work in an office space. I looked up every possible thing that could go wrong when buying a holster like padding, sweating, being uncomfortable, complicated to put on or even draw your weapon, as well as price. I can't express how glad I am as an individual who is new to concealed carry to have been treated so nicely by costumer service and to receive a product of this quality, comfort and having warranty on top of that all for under $100 .

    Best belt for the price by ParaBellum on 05/09/2017
    Alien Gear Gun Belt

    I recently ordered a 38" belt (34" waist) belt and couldn't be happier. I've gone through my fair share of "tactical" nylon belts along with some standard leather belts and by far, this is the best belt so far. There are seven holes on the belt itself and I fit smack dab in the middle hole (#4) comfortably without my Cloak 3.0 IWB. I could cinch down the belt further but comfort wise this hole is fine. With my holster I'm either at #5 or #6 (for a looser fit). Depending on what you're carrying and height of retention, should help determine your final belt size. I'm using the tallest spacers but tightened down to get a fair amount of retention. Considering I carry my spare mags OWB above my left front pocket, it doesn't bother me I don't have much of a belt tail when I carry IWB. One thing to note is that this belt will not stretch with the steel core so keep that in mind when ordering. I could've gone with a slightly longer belt but that would mean I'd have to offset the belt buckle to my right side due to my mags.

    Excellent Buy! by Denny on 05/09/2017
    Springfield XD Mod.2 Subcompact 9mm/40cal 3 inch Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Just got the Cloak Tuck 3.0. a week ago, and am in the process of adjusting it for my best fit. Totally easy to setup, and am impressed with the quality. Also bought the IWB Holster mount- not installed it yet, but will work perfect on the side of the bedroom bookcase.

    Best holster I've owned by Gary Q on 05/09/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Slide OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    I wasn't sure how good this holster was going to be considering the low price. It is the best holster that I've ever had, and I've owned quite a few. It was comfortable from the first time I tried it, and I'm sure it will get even better with use. It rides high and out of the way, very hard to detect- virtually no imprint. It was in my mailbox 3 days after I ordered it. Great service!

    Surprised by quality by Tonyg on 05/09/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    I ordered this for the sole purpose of mounting in my truck with brackets. I couldnt be happier. All the options this system has, is crazy! Highly recommend the mounting system. Have it for my glock 30. Too bad I cant post a picture to show it off. Too bulky for carry though. (Concealed). But open carry or range day would be no problem. Even light duty wear (desk, Dect. Etc...) If your department would allow.

    Amazing price for an amazing CCW holster by Danny on 05/09/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I now have 3 AG holsters 2 IWB and one OWB which none have failed me at all, the new cloak tuck 3.0 kinda concerns me with the stitching on the neoprene almost feels like its going to come off but i hasn't since my purchase 3 months ago I always suggest these for customers!

    Strong by BrianKBO on 05/09/2017
    Standard Clips

    I'm extremely impressed with how strong these clips are. They hold strong and don't lose their strength.

    Strong by BrianKBO on 05/09/2017

    These clips are heavy duty and great for tucking.

    Ultra Heavy Duty belt. by D.B.Cooper on 05/09/2017
    Alien Gear Gun Belt

    No question: All the other positive reviews are correct. At first glance after you open the box, this thing looks more like a tower climber's safety belt than a gun belt! No question: it does help with CC comfort. I use it with... (Gasp!...) another brand of holster. I'm probably going to buy a 2nd belt in brown because it helps keep my pants from slipping down better than my plain leather belts do. The only possible downside is that it is so thick it may not fit in the loops on some dress pants. The larger the gun you carry, the more benefit you will get from this belt. Quality is excellent.

    Fast Fast Fast shipping by Army Machinist on 05/09/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Placed my order on Thursday at 2230hrs, order was in my mailbox Monday at 1100hrs. I am extremely pleased with the shipping time of my order. The holsters feel great, and you can feel the quality. I am very excited to get some use out of them. I would not hesitate to order again.

    Love my Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster by TechOps on 05/09/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    After weeks of research, I chose to purchase the Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster. I received it sooner than expected and after wearing it for several hours I can know why people rave about this holster. I love it.

    Whats Not To Like!!!!! by Derrick on 05/08/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I ordered a GCode holster 8 weeks ago and all I've got from them has been emails saying that its coming!!! In the mean time I've ordered every thing alien gear has .... gun belts and all four of their holsters. They are all bomb. customers service is legit. You can't beat the price and they are premium holsters. I've seen their reviews and was like no way they can have all five stars from everyone that has got a holster from them... I am now a true believer. I haven't seen my Gcode yet but for the price of one Gcode I can get two alien gear holsters and they offer unlimited shell swap and a lifetime warranty ... unreal.

    AMAZING PRODUCT! INSANE CUSTOMER SERVICE! 5 STARS! by Dillen on 05/08/2017
    Taurus PT140 Millennium G2 Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Nothing but good things to say here, A. the product is made in America, B. there customer service is absolutely second to none, the best!, C. I ordered the Cloak tuck 3.0 on Wednesday 5/3/17 and it was delivered at my office Monday morning 5/8/17. Nicely done all around! Will pass on the good word!

    Great product with great utility just when you need it by Bri on 05/08/2017
    Double Cloak Mag Carrier

    I love each of my three (3) Alien Gear holsters and clip/mag holders. There is a bit of technology to get accustomed to, but if the result is as good as what I am now using most days (some days I just don't carry), I am all for conquering the minor new tech points needed to fit your pistol or revolver and clips/mags. Thanks to the staff at Alien Gear. Their product is so well made it almost feels alien. Sorry, just had to work that pun into the review, but the review is real!

    5 Star Holster by Joe on 05/07/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    I wear this around my property, it doesn't move around on my waist, doesn't lean outwards like some do. Quality and craftsmanship are 2nd to none. Even has an alien head on the paddle, lol. Super happy with it. 2 thumbs up

    5 Star holster by Joe on 05/07/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    First off, shipping speed was INCREDIBLE! Washington state to my mailbox in SC in 3days! Wow! Second, the quality of this IWB holster is 2nd to none. It's by far more comfortable then anything else I've tried. I will definitely be ordering one for my other guns, 2 thumbs up!

    AMAZING!!!! by Dan on 05/07/2017
    Alien Gear Gun Belt

    This belt has made concealed carry unbelievably comfortable. I highly recommend this holster for anyone who belt carries.

    AWESOME HOLSTER FOR THE MONEY! by Chris on 05/07/2017
    Glock - 27 Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I'm blown away by this holster! Ordered mine on Friday morning and received it on Saturday around noon by USPS, I was shocked. nicely packed, and came with extra parts and such. The clips are very nice, and the over all quality can not be beat for the price. Love it! The lifetime warranty and free shell exchange is awesome, just in case I choose to buy a different gun to carry. Wish they made a mold for the Glock subcompacts with the Streamlight TLR6, so ill be using another holster for that Glock until then. But overall i'm very pleased with this purchase, and you will be too!

    Excellent product/ CUSTOMER SERVICE by Blakeo on 05/06/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I first want to say I love the value this product has! Its high quality design and detailed craftsmanship make this holster just work. It comes with additional standoffs to help YOU dial in the holster that best works for you. It also gives you piece of mind knowing the warranty that comes with any Alien Gear product. They stand behind it with an IRON fist! I use mine every often and almost everyday. It has never fell apart or become loose while wearing it and I've never had one issue with the retention of my firearm due largely from the addition standoffs they send standard with your purchase. I will add that it did take me a few days to get the proper standoffs/cant/height dialed in but I think that comes with any holster you may buy. After many months of daily use, I finally broke one of my nylon clips and just typed in "Alien Gear Holster Warranty" into google. With one click, I was on their website and chatting with one of the Live Support agents in regards to my broken clip. They instantly had a new set of clips sent out along with new standoffs with ZERO cost to me. I'm extremely impressed at the ongoing commitment Alien Gear continues to prove over and over again. I highly recommend you give them a shot. The value, quality, and innovative products paired with the best warranty/customer service, Alien Gear gives me all the right reasons to not only continue buying their products but to also recommend them highly to any of my friends or family.

    Excellent holster by Mark on 05/06/2017
    Springfield XD Mod.2 Subcompact 9mm/40cal 3 inch Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I purchased this holster through Amazon. I received it damaged and it was replaced without issue or delay. The quality is impeccable, comfort is unquestionable, and function is on point. I carry a gun 24/7 where legally able to do so, both for work and off duty. I'd highly recommend this product to any one looking for a perfect quality concealed holster. I only wish Alien Gear offered level 2 / 3 duty holsters. Get it, you won,t be disappointed!

    Cloack Tuck 3 and the Cloak Mod by Fattireman on 05/06/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Came in today to see the store and to review the products that I had previously picked out online. I was met by Liz, the greatest saleswoman I have met in many years. She was very knowledgable and personable. She did not try to upsell me on something I did not want, plus she explained to me why my choices were not going to work for my application. She even saved me some hard earned cash. Came home and tried them out. ,fit was perfect on both of my firearms and on me...I am not exactly slim. I will be putting the dock to good use as well. Thank you for an excellant product and AWESOME customer service.

    Great Holster by Tigerman5 on 05/06/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Just got my IOW holster and I love it. It fits like advertised and looks great. Really a great product.

    Amazing quality by Dan on 05/05/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I bought an alien gear leather holster almost a year ago and was immediately impressed. Perfect fit that has molded to my waist and handgun since buying, comfortable to wear, and no printing whether I wear jeans or shorts. I have hugged family abd not had them realize they are touching my holster.

    Very Impressed by Greg on 05/05/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Received my holster 3 days after ordering and I live on the other side of the country. Packaged with extra screws and spacers which is a good touch. My initial reaction is the holster is very comfortable. I generally don't like IWB and have been searching for a holster I like. This seems well constructed and gun retention is fine. Looking forward to wearing it for extended periods to see how it feels.

    Great holster! by Strick9 on 05/05/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Been in law enforcement for 12 years now, and this is the most comfortable I have felt since strapping up. Job required me to be carrying at all times and at first, you don't notice anything but as time goes by, you can't help notice the bulk, charging, pain and aggravation of CC. This holster brought me back to the comfort zone. I have worn the IWB for two weeks now and can't find a single thing I don't like. I use it for both my Glock 22 and 27 (27 fits just great in the 22 shell). At first, when unboxed, it is overwhelming due to the amount of mod-a-bility. Almost overkill, but when is the last time a company bends over backwards to make sure you have everything that you need and ensure 100% satisfaction? Outta the box, I found the retention set perfectly, making drawing smooth and effortless. I actually went to an open shoot and blew 200 rounds through my off duty, to include qualifying with it. Through every course of fire, there was no worries pulling outta this holster. This holster is well made and the materials are crafted meticulously. After falling asleep wearing this holster after coming home from the range, I would recommend this holster to anyone - when was the last time you fell asleep wearing a IWB holster and did not wake up in pain? The price, features and customer service make this unbeatable!

    None Better! by ERIC on 05/05/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I own numerous holsters. Leather, Kydex, plastic and neoprene. This holster is priced right and feels like I have been wearing it for years at the first use. I am now a faithful follower of Alien Gear Holsters.

    Great Holster by Carlos on 05/04/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I ordered my Cloack Tuck Holster 5/1/17 and received it 5/4/17 and I am very pleased with Holster it is very concealable , durable, reliable ,comfortable, affordable, I will definitely be a life long customer.

    Great holster at a great price by Dustin on 05/04/2017
    Sig SP2022 Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I absolutely love this holster. The SP2022 is a big heavy gun and pretty hard to conceal carry, but not with this holster. It's pretty comfy even with this big gun and the weight is distributed evenly so it doesn't sag down in the one concentrated spot. So far seems like it's well constructed with quality parts.

    Perfect IWB Holster by Doug on 05/04/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I recently purchased a S&W Shield because i wanted to have a lighter carry gun. I purchased the Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB on 4/7/17. I have worn this holster since the day I purchased it. The first day I wore the holster I wore it for almost 14 hours. I only ever take this holster off if I am at home working in the yard or around the inside of my house. I have carried for 20 years and have never found a more comfortable holster in my life. I wear this holster all day long everyday and all I feel is the pressure. The gun stays in place and does not need adjusted at all. This product is a must buy for any CCW. When the holster is on there is not even a hint that I have a firearm on me. If you're looking for a great holster for the money and a customer service department that is unsurpassed then this Cloak Tuck 3.0 is the one to buy!!!


    Alien Gear Holsters is ranked 4.91 out of 5. Based on 4202 user reviews.