Get the latest updates!

    See what our customers have to say about us!

    Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars. Based on 2176 Reviews

    Customer Reviews

    Great product, great value! by BIALLC on 11/22/2013

    I bought this to try after one of my customers inquired about Aliengear. Having carried exclusively in a Galco King Tuck, I must admit I am impressed with the quality for value of the AG holsters. I have ordered more for my customers to try and will hopefully set up a dealer relationship with Aliengear in the near future.

    Great product for a HUGE variety of guns! by Nick on 11/20/2013

    Like the previous review, this is also my second purchase from Alien Gear. I purchased a new Sig 1911, only to find that no one makes a holster to fit their squared off slide... Except for Alien Gear, that is! You guys rock!

    VERY SATISFIED by steven on 11/18/2015


    Decent holster by S & W 45 on 11/18/2015

    I purchased a cloak tuck holster and when it arrived in the mail I was surprised to see a Cloak Tuck 3.0. I contacted Alien Gear and told them what happened. Alien Gear was nice enough to give me the Cloak Tuck 3.0 for the price of the original Cloak Tuck! They said if they would pay for the return shipping on the holster and send the correct one if I chose. I am loving the Cloak Tuck 3.0!!! Very surprised with the customer service.

    Amazing!!! by Myles on 11/18/2015

    I am a return customer and own 2 leather cloak tucks and love them. I thought I would give this new holster a try and if I didn't like it I would just get another leather one.Well this holster is awesome! Feels great and the retention is amazing. I would recommend it highly. Coming from south Florida I sweat a lot when outside so I'm hoping this holster is my fix for partial gun rust.

    Everything they said it would be by Gun nut on 11/18/2015

    OK so I've had this holster for over a month now couldn't believe how comfortable it was when I first put it on and it's holding up great so far if that changes I will write a review later on. awesome product

    Product Exceeded Expectations! by Patrick on 11/18/2015

    I recently purchased this product and was very happy with the quality of the product, warranty and price. It is comfortable, flexible and durable. I didn't expect such quality for such a low price, thank you Alien Gear!

    Super holster by Will on 11/18/2015

    Now that you tried the rest get the best alien gear 3.0 best holster ever Had a slight situation great customer service

    Awesome holster by Fish on 11/18/2015

    I have owned both the cloak tuck 2.0 and the 3.0. I originally saw these holsters advertised in an issue of concealed carry magazine. They looked very interesting so I wanted to check them out. After wearing it on a regular basis o am confident in saying that these are insanely comfortable holsters. In fact it is possible to even forget that you are wearing it. You can't beat these holsters. Alien gear had produced a winner. Maybe they will produce an AIWB holster soon.

    accessories by King on 11/18/2015

    I really really really want to try the cloak tuck 3.0. Watched a lot of reviews looks great. But I did not buy my TLR-4 stream light to stay at home. Any good advice?

    10/10 by Jake on 11/17/2015

    I just recently purchased the 3.0 because I heard from reviews that this was the best holster for full frame weapons. I was doubtful about how concealable it was until I got it but it conceals my full frame HK45 with a threaded barrel like its a compact. Very very very good product. I won't ever use anything but alien gear now. Not only is the product amazing but I got it only a week and a half after ordering.

    Perfect OWB Holster for CZ by David T. on 11/17/2015

    I received my Alien Gear Cloak Slide OWB Holster yesterday which I had ordered for my CZ 75B Omega - Wow. I am impressed - not only with the quality of this holster, but also the great customer service of the Alien Gear support team and the speedy delivery. I barely feel the weight of my full size CZ wearing this and its extremely comfortable. Before I decided on this brand and model, I researched (ad nauseum) many highly recommended and, I'm sure, well made, OWB holsters, which were all more expensive than the Cloak Slide. I am happy I made this decision and am now a huge fan (and customer) of Alien Gear. Thanks to all at Alien Gear for a great product and great service!

    PERFECT!! by Trev375 on 11/16/2015

    fits like a glove!!! great quality and the envy of my buddy that "settled" for the "fits most" holster. Overall great product and a quick delivery as well!

    Great by Hunter on 11/16/2015

    I was told before purchase that it would be around 2 weeks before my 2 IWB holsters ordered would even be made and then another 2-3 weeks before they would be delivered because of the orders they already had but for the price i didnt care. Just about 4 days passed and i recieved both in the mail and couldnt be happier. They are gorgeous and wonderfully made. Super comfortable and I will definetly be sending others toward these holsters.

    Excellent product/costumer service by Alex on 11/16/2015

    Grade AAA customer service. Easy to see why these holsters are one the best with the quality of their business personnel. Excellent product. Excellent management.

    I had to dig to find a "flaw" by Big D on 11/16/2015

    Love this holster. Bought it shortly after I bought my Glock 23 and I carry every day with it. Wasn't sure I was going to like the default clips but I love them. The are easily changed and the holster is easily moved along the waistline to wherever I need it. The only flaw to it, and believe me I had to dig for it, was that the screws on the clips tend to loosen over time and every couple of weeks just need a tighten. Not a big deal, most times it can be done with my thumb but I usually just use a hex wrench to get them good. LOVE THIS HOLSTER!!

    Great Product by Jay on 11/16/2015

    Great product and well worth the money. I bought it to carry an H&K P2000 and the weapon now sits comfortably enough on my hip that it's easy to forget it's there. It's a bit difficult to get into place, but once it's there it rides well. I think I'll buy at least one more for another weapon.

    Great by Harold W on 11/16/2015

    What a company and what a great customer support. All the other holster manufacturers need to take lessons from this company. Great products, great support and overall just fantastic.

    Comfortable, easy to use great value by AHC on 11/15/2015

    Bought an Aliengear holster for my Walthers PPK/S on the recommendation of my son who has several for concealed carry. It is the most comfortable holster I have ever used. Wore it for 6 hours the first day and hardly knew it was there.Took a little getting used to as I generally wear my pistol in the small of my back with the grips canted toward my right. The Aliengear holster seemed 'backwards' at first, but after a little practice it wasn't bad in the 4:30 position. Is it a great product? Yes! Good value for the money? Yes! Would I buy another one? Yes for my Beretta 92a1.......soon, please, Santa!

    It's a GOOD ONE by Halfcell on 11/14/2015

    I have had the cloak tuck 2 for a while, it is very easy to wear and get comfortable with, my carry Is a SIG 938 sas 9mm which is very easy to conceal with this hoster, can wear with tee shirt, no problems. Now I wish I had the new tuck 3, one thing about it I like is it has the protective material covering the hardware. Been wearing this one long enough for the leather to have formed to me and my Sig. Easy to wear sitting or whatever you are doing, you will forget it is there and you cannot beat the price for a hoster that feels good and works.

    Great holster by Josh on 11/13/2015

    I have had many different kinds of holsters, and this is simply one of the best. I think it might even beat the Crossbreed holsters.

    Excellent product choices by Dave on 11/13/2015

    I have just received the Combo on 11/12/15 after ordering them on November 6th. One, that was very quick to custom produce and ship. These holsters arrived in decent protective packaging, which was also environmentally friendly. I've tried on both the OWB and the IWB 3.0. The OWB will not need any adjustments as it's ready to go as is. The IWB 3.0 will need adjusting to suit how I want to carry my Taurus. No issues and they already make the statement for themselves: Great products that are more than worth the price paid. Thank you Alien Gear; you will be recommended to my friends. Take AG's word for the build quality of the holsters. They just have a top notch feel that others cannot match, especially the new kid the IWB 3.0!

    Absolutely amazing product by Sigsauerfan88 on 11/13/2015

    I ordered a holster for my sig sauer sp2022 and when I first got it I tried holstering my weapon thinking it wouldn't fit properly right away but it slid into the holster like Ive had the holster forever. It is also so amazingly comfortable I just got today and I wore it all day at work and it never bothered me and no one noticed it until I showed someone. Alien gear is amazing when I ordered it said it might be two weeks before I got it but I got it in five days. I'm totally sold on it. Alien gear holsters kick ass you have gained a life long customer keep up the great work.

    I have Recommended this Holster to Many People by JLeo on 11/12/2015

    The holster is durable and comfortable. I forget it's even there. It "sticks" well, as in doesn't budge when I draw my weapon (haven't ever had to draw it for real just in practice at the range). The price is unbeatable especially if you buy in pairs. I had my holster at the local gun shop in Henderson NV a couple days ago and the guy behind the counter was so impressed with it that he got online and bought two. The other guy behind the counter was upset because he had just purchased a similar IWB holster for over $70.00 and the quality when compared side by side was less than the Alien Gear Holster (but close).The only issue I have had with this holster is that the flat side of the threaded grommets on the backside (the side against your skin) get hot in Vegas when the heat is 120 degrees. Even with my t-shirt tucked between them and my skin it still burns, This is a minor issue so not too worried. I love this holster and really d on;t see myself going with any other brand again... ever.

    best holster for my needs by livewire on 11/12/2015

    have purchased three holsters. love the innovation. I'm not a seal but this product is very well thought out. love American innovation. Keep On Truckin!!

    Great Workmanship by steveksfc on 11/11/2015

    Received my order for on a Monday, ordered prior Thursday, and immediately put one to work for my trip through a bad section of city to get to Doctors appointment. WOW, what comfort it was to wear a concealed IWB holster that didn't bother the bare skin. It was a very warm day and I didn't even know I was carrying. Even driving did not cause any discomfort. Glad I ordered the 2 Holster deal and now I have a IWB for all pistols I have available. Now the decision is which one I am going to carry each day. Great deal and product. I will be telling everyone about this company.

    I love it! by Jason on 11/11/2015

    I I recently bought a left handed OWB for a SA XDS. I am right handed, but had wrist surgery, and did not want to stop carrying. I love the holster, and will be investing in at least one (probably more) right handed holsters when I am healed. Best holster I have ever owned.

    Perfect fit and comfortable from the first time I put it on. by JP Hendrickson on 11/11/2015

    Received my order on Friday only 3 days from the time I ordered my holster. I'd done a lot of research on line and listened to a ton of reviews on YouTube. I'm know CrossBreed makes a great holster, but I just dodn't want to go through the pain of breaking in another holster for my new Glock 43. I liked what I heard about Alien Gear and was interested in the Tuck 3.0, so I took a chance and ordered two, one for the Glock 43 and another for my Glock 26. I am pleased with the holsters, easy to adjust and comfortable from the get go to wear. Interested to see how it holds up to wear 12 hours a day 7 days a week. I am impressed so far. Nice job Alien Gear!

    Best holster so far by Justin on 11/10/2015

    Before buying g anything from AG I tried two holsters a buddy had. One was $120 and the other was $80. They were ok but I couldn't see spending that much. Then I found Alien Gear and figured, for the price, I'll give it a shot. Ordered the Cloak Tuck 2.0 and it was a great holster. Right up until it wasn't. The plastic sandwiched in between the vinyl and neoprene cracked and would allow my carry to slide down another 2" in the holster making it almost impossible to get out in a hurry. Called AG and they replaced it under warranty. BUT I upgraded to the 3.0 and I couldn't be happier. Completely different animal. The spring steel feels great and keeps awesome tension on the pistol. I had to use the smallest spacers on the 2.0 but on the 3, I used the medium spacers and it holds better AND reholsters easier than the 2.0. Definitely would buy again!

    My favorite and most comfortable IWB holster! by Schutze on 11/10/2015

    Save yourself a lot of time researching holsters and get the Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB!! You can tell a lot of thought was put into developing this holster to make it comfortable, easy to conceal, and sturdy. Very few companies stand behind their products these days, but Alien Gear does with a lifetime warranty. I love my new holster, thank you!

    Great holster great price by Risky 2 on 11/10/2015

    This is my 8th AG holster, i have a left and right AWB and a left and a right IWB. And four shells for when i have the lasers on. The only reason i did not give a 5 rating is because they did not have a 4.5. The pistols fit very snug and no chance or falling out. My only complaints are that the back nuts or not stainless and start to rust very quickly. The only other thing is i wish the leather mount was made out of a breathable material. Other than that this is a great product at a great price.

    Great holster great price by Risky 2 on 11/10/2015

    This is my 8th AG holster, i have a left and right AWB and a left and a right IWB. And four shells for when i have the lasers on. The only reason i did not give a 5 rating is because they did not have a 4.5. The pistols fit very snug and no chance or falling out. My only complaints are that the back nuts or not stainless and start to rust very quickly. The only other thing is i wish the leather mount was made out of a breathable material. Other than that this is a great product at a great price.

    Awesome Product, Awesome Service by Tim on 11/10/2015

    Ordered last Thursday night and then realized on Friday that I was scheduled to leave town later in the next week. Contact support gave me an honest answer about delivery times. Lo and behold this afternoon my holsters were in the mailbox.I am currently trying out the IWB for my S&W Shield and wow talk about comfort. This is the most comfortable holster I have ever owned. I love this holster I don't even feel it even now sitting in a meeting.Thanks for the wonderful timing of the product and wonderful product.

    Responsive To Customer Needs by Alec on 11/09/2015

    A few months back I got a Cloak Tuck 3.0 for my LC9 S-Pro. Best IWB I've ever had. Was disappointed at the time one was not available for my classic S&W 39-2. I saw your updated list of models now carried and just received my second 3.0 for my 39. Fantastic fit!Keep up the great Customer Service!

    Best holster out there by Clemens on 11/09/2015

    I've worn many holsters from hybrids to apendix kydex. This 3.0 holster by far was love upon fitting. It contours to your body, it's light, the backing feels like a gel which makes it very comfortable to wear all day. I wouldn't say it's revolutionary but it's dang close. No other holster compares for the price, comfort and quality. Defiently will be my #1 pick for holsters here on out. Thanks alien gear, it fits my Springfield Champion 1911 like a glove.

    Ecellent IWB Holster for M&P 9mm Shield by Edcnh on 11/09/2015

    I purchased this holster about 6 weeks ago to carry my Smith & Wesson M&P Shield IWB. I have never carried IWB before but am very impressed with the quality and comfort of this holster. It is so comfortable it's almost like not having a holster on. The fit to the gun is perfect. A really GREAT holster at an affordable price.

    Cloak tuck 3.0 IWB Holster by Michael on 11/09/2015

    I ordered the Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB holster for my Springfield XDM 45acp compact. I've worn different holsters for different carry arms in the past and have carried for a long time. Originally I had the holster sent with the recommended nylon clips. I carry at the 4 o'clock position & with very little movement the holster would shift to the 6 o'clock position. Being frustrated, I reported this issue to Alien Gear customer service via email. Within 24 hours I received a phone call from them stating they were immediately sending me the metal clips at no cost to correct this issue. Just days later I received the new clips, installed them easily, & tested the holster thru more than, & beyond normal movements... the metal clips worked perfectly & did fix my issue. **this holster is by far the best, & most comfortable holster I own, & my customer service experience was 2nd to none. I highly recommend this holster and company. I will be replacing all of my holsters for each of my firearms with Alien Gear Holsters over the next few months. BRAVO Alien Gear for a fantastic product, warranty, customer service, & customer satisfaction. WELL DONE!**

    perfect by The Crow on 11/08/2015

    Love to get this great Holsters....Price Quality 200% Thank you Guys

    Very Impressed! by Aaron_Jeep_14 on 11/08/2015

    I've only had it a day but I must say I am very impressed overall. Looking forward to every day use of the holster.

    Super quality and workmanship. by John on 11/08/2015

    Wow, I received my cloak tuck 3.0 and the belt slide combo a month ago. this is by far the most comfortable IWB holster I have ever put on. I started wearing it the day it arrived and within few hours I did not know it was there. It is hard to conceal a colt commander, but it just vanished. There was no printing anywhere. I just finished ordering four more holsters. Great product.,Great price,and Great workmanship.

    Sweet by Hargie on 11/08/2015

    This is, without a doubt, the most comfortable and concealable holster I've ever owned. I bought one, liked it so well I bought a second for a different gun. Even with a full size it is easy to forget it is there. An incredible switch from any other holster I've experienced. A great buy for the asking price as well

    Loved it by Ricky on 11/07/2015

    This holster is very comfortable also shipped in 4 day's .!! Will prefer to anybody looking for a great holster

    nice product by walt on 11/07/2015

    Great gear

    Wow! These fit PERFECTLY by "The Colonel" on 09/02/2015

    My new Alien 3.0 is by far the most comfortable IWB holster on the planet. I have a drawer full of guaranteed "comfortable" holsters that don't cut it. And that's where they'll the drawer. The Alien is the ONLY one I'll wear. It's perfect. By the way, I have a drawer full of near-new holsters I'd be willing to sell cheap.

    There Can Be Only ONE....holster for me by Robert on 09/02/2015

    Did you guys get my play on Highlander? There can be only one? :-) That was said in light humor, but I'm serious as a heart attack. Alien Gear is the only holster I want in my pants and holding my weapon. I know that didn't sound right, but seriously - these holsters are top-notch. But the excellence doesn't end there. From the very beginning, Alien Gear customer service has exceeded all my expectation on responsiveness, being knowledgeable, and above all, being genuinely courteous. There were a few times I contacted their support asking questions and each and every time, someone responded quickly and provided more than enough information to answer my question. These guys have an amazing Customer Service department. Coming from someone who managed a help desk servicing 14,000 soldiers, I know good service when I see it. Alien Gear is just top notch all the way around. It's easy to see that they take pride in their products and they also enjoy what they do. The one time I had an issue with my holster, they were so responsive and eager to make it right, I almost felt bad for complaining! I just picked up a different pistol. Traded the one I had, that Alien Gear made the holster for, and I'm about to contact them and see about sending back the shell for the old pistol and getting a new shell for my new pistol. I am not in the least bit concerned how that transaction is going to transpire - Alien Gear has proved themselves to me time and time again. There really is only one IWB holster for me, and it's the guy with the funny green head.Bless you all, Robert S.

    Wonderful design by Useless on 09/01/2015

    I thought I would try this out for a new gun I got after reading the reviews of other holters,I drive a truck so I am sitting most of the day and I have to say it lives up to being the most comfortable holster I have ever used and being a former member of the military it being made in the USA was a plus I love it and will never buy anything else

    cloak tuck by Steve on 09/01/2015

    I wear a 3.5 inch 1911 everyday driving the car ,working ,yard work,exercise and everything thing is very comfortable you never know you have it on.

    cloak tuck by Steve on 09/01/2015

    I wear a 3.5 inch 1911 everyday driving the car ,working ,yard work,exercise and everything thing is very comfortable you never know you have it on.

    3.0 Holster by Jtblakley on 09/01/2015

    I love my 3.0 holster. It's the most comfortable holster on the market from what I have experienced. Customer service is phenomenal. Great job Alien Gear!

    Best In Class!! by Tigger on 09/01/2015

    I was amazed how light weight this holster is and when I put it on it just disappeared. I knew it was there but it is really comfortable. And since it was so easy to adjust I set it in different set ups and tried them to find out which set up I liked the best. Great Holster - Great Price & Made In America!! Friend of mine has already ordered two of them for himself. Keep up the good work!Thanks!!

    Alien Gear Holsters is ranked 4.95 out of 5. Based on 2176 user reviews.