Get the latest updates!

    Alien Gear Holsters Reviews

    Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars. Based on 3707 Reviews

    Customer Reviews


    Great quality gun belt! by Ryan on 12/01/2016
    Alien Gear Gun Belt

    I have been wearing the Alien Gear gun belt since February 2016. I wear it while wearing my gun or not. The quality of this belt is top notch and looks great too. Excellent holster retention!

    pistol hold by Vince on 11/30/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Not only is the holster the most comfortable IWB I have had, it is also the best as far as retention. I wear the holster even when I go to the gym. Make sure the retention screws are snug and that is all it takes. I even lay on the bench and don't have to worry about it falling out. On another note, I love AG customer service. I had a 2.0 and the fiber inner layer cracked causing a crease down the back. I called them and their reply was, "not a problem, we'll get you a new back in the mail...or you can upgrade to the 3.0 back" which I did. Never had anymore issues.

    Super fast turnaround! by steve on 11/30/2016
    Finished Shell for Semi-Automatics

    I wanted to exchange my shell for a different model. I mailed my old shell on Saturday, and the next Wednesday I had a new shell delivered to my mailbox! The quality and service are above and beyond expectations. A++++

    Great Products and Customer Support! by Shane on 11/30/2016
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    I cannot tell you how impressed I am with this company. The products are Great and their customer support is second to none. I've pretty much purchased everything they have for my Glock 19 and their products are Quality! The belt, Cloak 3.o, Cloak Mod Holster, Cloak Docks, and now their mag holders. I'm impressed with the value you get for your money and not to mention its all made in the good ole USA! It's so refreshing to get good service anymore and I want to thank you for it. Kudos to you Alien Gear. Keep up the good work.

    Great holster at a great price! by Bill on 11/30/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    I purchased this holster for my Glock G30S to supplement my IWB holster. This has become my go to holster when carrying under a light jacket. I use the paddle so it's easy to remove if necessary. I find that the holster holds the gun very secure and the adjustability allowed me to tune it to just the right tension and angle for my draw.

    Thanks for a great product by Matt on 11/30/2016
    Cloak Dock OWB Holster Mount

    I made my on Thanksgiving night and received it on Monday, Thanks for the rapid delivery. I installed it in my car and it works great. Thanks for a great product.

    Awesome by Josh on 11/30/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Awesome holster! This is the most comfortable holster I have for iwb 3:30-4:00 I was skeptical at first,especially at the price point,but after carrying with this holster I've become a believer.I EDC a Glock 23. Weight is distributed very well and no "hotspots"it's so comfortable I've fallen asleep on the couch quite a few times with my gun and this holster on! If your thinking about buying one do it!

    Best IWB Holster Ever by Gary on 11/30/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    This is, by far, my favorite IWB holster and the best one I own. It takes a little getting used to because of how the clips are mounted and swivel, and because it's a little wider than my other holsters. But once you do, you'll never go back to another one. The build quality is great. I wear it every day and have no complaints whatsoever. It's comfortable against bare skin or over a shirt.

    Excellent product, super fast delivery. by William on 11/30/2016
    Cloak Dock OWB Holster Mount

    I ordered my holster and dock mods Saturday Nov 26 and they were in my mailbox Monday Nov 28th. I am a law enforcement officer and I have always carried off duty since becoming one almost 10 years ago. The build quality is amazing and I like the look and feel of the holster. I have always defaulted to the Blackhawk owb holsters but I am now hooked on Aliengear.

    Great holster by Glock4d on 11/30/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Received my holster a few days ago and have been wearing it ever since. I retired my Glock 45 and began carrying my FN 5.7. This holster fits great, easily adjusts to various carry positions and is very light weight. At times I forget I'm wearing it. Only drawback is I can't find a comfortable carry position while seated in my car. But give me time and I'm sure I'll figure it out. Great holster for the price.

    Great Product by Wick on 11/29/2016
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    Fits LCP with CT laser perfectly!! Superior Quality & Extremely comfortable!! Highly Recommend!!!

    Comfortable, Stays in place well by Bob on 11/29/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Great holster: comfortable, remains in place, adjustable retention and cant, very fair price. Barrel on my carry is longer than offered, but trimming the plastic to allow the barrel to poke through the end works well. It's now my #1of 3 IWB holsters that I have.

    Excellent Holster and great customer care by JD on 11/29/2016
    S&W M&P Shield 9mm Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I recently purchased the Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB for my M&P Shield 9mm. The gun fits the holster perfectly, and the holster is definitely the most comfortable and adjustable belt attached holster I have used/had. The fit in finish is as good as anything on the market. The service from customer care was terrific. I was accidentally shipped only part of my order and called customer care to have the problem rectified. The customer representative was courteous and efficient and fixed the problem with no hassles. The correct shipment arrived the next day.

    Excellent Holster and great customer care by JD on 11/29/2016
    S&W M&P Shield 9mm Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I recently purchased the Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB for my M&P Shield 9mm. The gun fits the holster perfectly, and the holster is definitely the most comfortable and adjustable belt attached holster I have used/had. The fit in finish is as good as anything on the market. The service from customer care was terrific. I was accidentally shipped only part of my order and called customer care to have the problem rectified. The customer representative was courteous and efficient and fixed the problem with no hassles. The correct shipment arrived the next day.

    Second Purchase ! AAA++ by Troy Lund on 11/29/2016
    Finished Shell for Semi-Automatics

    Loving everything AG ! FYI Unrelated to Ag's product ! With my 1911 i have Hogue rubber grips and they are very comfortable touching my back, almost as comfortable as AG's neoprene backing ! But i found out real fast that with my PT111 that has a very ( aggressive ) built-in texture for the grip, the only way it will be worn is with a T-shirt underneath !

    Perfection is a understatement by Allenbepro on 11/29/2016
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    This review may be a tad long. I e-mailed in a question and got a very timely response so I ordered 2 holsters. One for a Ruger LC9s Pro and a Ruger 9E. For the 9E I ordered the SR9 holster. Shipping confirmation was fast. Faster then I expected. After getting a "delivered" notice I headed over to my office where I had the holsters shipped. I was told they were not there. Headed to the post office to be told they were delivered there. I then called Alien Gear and the BETTER THEN PERFECT customer service person QUICKLY set me up for another delivery. Went back to the office and found the shipment. I called Alien Gear back to call off the extra shipment they were so great to offer. This was further proof to me that Alien Gear customer service was second to none. SO... the holsters. The quality is over the top. The fit could not be any better. For IWB holsters these truly are the most comfortable I have ever worn. These holsters feel like they were custom made to fit just me. I know they may not be perfect for everyone but I can not be any happier. Alien Gear has really made a perfect American product in my book. I hope they take pride in the product they are producing as well they should. Standing behind what they sell with the warranty and the trial time period should be proof enough but they go even further. These holsters are over the top nice. Great price is also an understatement. The price was one of the reasons why I tried them over some others. I am very glad I did. I feel like I got 2 for the price of 1. As long as Alien Gear Holsters keeps doing what they are doing they have a LIFETIME customer in me. I tell everyone that I can about how pleased I am with everything about Alien Gear. Americans making American quality products for Americans.... THANK YOU ALIEN GEAR!! P.S. I DON'T work for AGH in any way. I am just a customer that thinks that Alien Gear Holsters is beyond perfection in every way.

    I finally found a holster for my FNX-45!!!!!! by Corpusfury on 11/29/2016
    FNH - FNX 45 Tactical Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    I bought my FNX-45 Tactical over a year ago. It a large service pistol so when I take it to the range I either had to put it in my backpack or a carrying case which is a pain in the butt. For over a year I look ever where to find a holster for this gun. Every gun store I went to they only had holster meant for Glocks and M&Ps. I began to look online on gun forum where people would jerry-rigged holster meant for other guns in order to make there FNX fit just seems like a bad Idea. Then I began to look for people that makes custom kydex holster. The person I talk to knew right away there wasn't any holster for the FNX so he was going to charge me around $80 for a custom holster. Lucky my priority were elsewhere and had to pay the bills. Sometime later I just randomly google FNX 45 Holster and up pop up Alien gear. I never heard of this company they had a good selection for my pistol Outside, inside even a paddle holster. I choose the outside paddle holster because I didn't want to undue my belt every time I want to put on my holster and I choose the outside holster because the FNX-45 is a large pistol. You would have to be a very large person to effectively conceal the pistol with the inside holster. ********The Bottom Line********* If you want to conceal it you need to wear a large sweater or a jacket which is no problem for me because I live in a cold state If you want to open carry be my guess. The only issue I have is when i'm driving its a bit uncomfortable and it take a bit of adjusting so you can effectively drive. If your going to do this on a regular basis I suggest you get the fnx without the thread barrel as the thread barrel tear into your car seat.

    awesome by mike on 11/29/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    awesome product and customer service very pleased i ordered on a friday had it by monday only wore it part of the day today will get tested tomorrow more but so far so good

    Fits full size sar B6P by Brian on 11/29/2016
    CZ75 - Compact Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Very happy with this holster for my 4.5 in sar b6p. I wear it at 9:00 (lefty) and it's extremely comfortable. I thought i would have a hard time concealing a full size, but this holster does it well. Love the cant and height adjustments, and the adjustable retention works well. I was also worried about the leather break-in time, but it has broken in wonderfully and only gets more comfortable over time. Only thing to note is that if you have a full size B6P and carry with the hammer back, the trigger will not be covered by the kydex since it doesn't cover the whole trigger guard.

    Great Quality by MichaelB on 11/29/2016
    Alien Gear Gun Belt

    Very impressed with the quality workmanship. Purchased my holster months ago, wear it everyday. Still looks like new. Purchased belts and those too has been perfect. I stopped wearing other belts I have, my belts(brown & black) both support the holster and fit great.

    Impressed with having my gun mounted. by Bama1302 on 11/29/2016
    Cloak Dock OWB Holster Mount

    I'm impressed with the mount. I've been looking for a way to mount a pistol in my truck, in my wife's car, and another two on each side of our bed. I'm confident in your cloak dock that I will be able to have our guns mounted where we can pull in a close and safe matter. I'm impressed in the appearance that the dock is sturdy safe and stiff enough to hold my gun safely and it will not fall off where I mount it including in our vehicles. I'll be buying four for my house and will be buying more for Christmas presents.

    Can't beat it by Doc on 11/28/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I'm not one to leave reviews, but I felt obliged to in this case. I ordered the cloak tuck 3.0 and a magazine carrier on Friday, and Monday it arrived. That is just incredible for shipping! I have a few other alien gear holsters and they have been great, but this 3.0 just feels awesome. It melds with the body until you almost forget you're carrying, yet even running and vaulting a couple of fences, my Sig stayed secure. I was a bit frustrated with the magazine carrier at first- the graphic instructions weren't very clear on adjustment. However, after looking at the pics and the carrier I had it figured out. I give both an A+.

    I Can Dig it by Joe on 11/28/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Slide OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    I've had my OWB holster for over a year now and I have no complaints. The spacers are great for customizing the tension to your liking. I keep mine on an AHT 1.5in belt as part of my duty style set up for instructing. With the leather loops with the smallest spacers as tight as they can go and it does not move on the belt at all. The majority of complaints I've seen for this product have to do with retention and stability. If you spend a little time tweaking it, it should work well. But if you're looking for something to lock in place while you're running, jumping or rolling, this isn't the holster for you.

    BUY ANOTHER HOLSTER by Frozen on 11/28/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Your are going to want to buy anther holster.....first. This way, you will know what quality really is when you get your Alien Holster! With Alien, there is no break in time, no time that you have to take to screw with it before you get to use it-NOTHING, just put it on, put your gun in and enjoy our wonderful 2nd amendment right. It is so damn comfortable that I wear it in the car, in a folding chair, I wear it every where and I have even forgot that it was on a few times. It goes on way easy, comes off fast when you want it to. I even clip my Sog knife onto it when I'm not wearing it, so they stay together. Had mine for about a year now, and I wear it almost every day and you can tell. It looks like it's a little worn, but still very sturdy. Few things I would do different, use blue lock tight on the screws (they get lose now and then, not Aliens fault). I would have not bought so many other holsters, buy the combo. find a better holster, I DOUBLE DOG DARE YOU!!

    great holster at a good price by booster on 11/28/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Slide OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    The holster came in the day after Thanksgiving and I wore it everyday with a Walther PPX 40. The holster fit great and at times I forgot that I Was Wearing it. The holster fits tight to the body and is concealed With just a Tshirt. I'm glad I bought the holster. Good quality and it is tough because I actually caught it on the door jam sliding into the car with no damage to the holster.

    WOW by Dabubbanator on 11/28/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I received my 3.0 as a present for my glock 22c - 40 cal. As you now it's a big heavy gun. It's keeps the gun rite were I put it. And being a big man (as my nickname indicates) is very comfortable. It does not dig into my larger love handles. A-1 would recommed it to everyone. GREAT PRODUCT. Can't wait to order more for my other guns.

    Great product! by sam on 11/27/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Being a first time carrier I didn't know what to really expect from a holster, only what I had been told or read. So, I did some research and ended up here and am glad I did! I ordered the Cloak Tuck 3.0 for my Springfield XD and a gun belt to go with it. I received them in less than a week. After trying on the belt it was obvious I needed a larger size. After a no hassle exchange I was on my way! I've been using both for several months and am very pleased with the comfort and adjustability of the holster and have recommended it to others I know that carry. Great product thanks!

    My Alien Gear "Gun Belt" is just the ticket. by Dan on 11/27/2016
    Alien Gear Gun Belt

    One of the first things I was told when I mentioned that I was buying a concealed carry holster was, "Make sure you buy a good quality belt to carry it on." I purchased my Alien Gear "Gun Belt" as part of a package deal, along with my "Cloak Tuck 3.0" holster. I'm glad I did. When you carry a 2 lbs. + nearly full size semi-auto around for long periods, you want to make sure the belt you're using can handle both the weight of the firearm & holster and the amount and type of activity you normally engage in. So far, my "Gun Belt" has handled both quite well. The first thing I noticed when I received my belt was the stitching. Unlike some other belts I've tried, the stitching was nice and tight with no frayed/loose loops or ends. The fasteners look to be of high quality and well put together; the belt material itself has just the right amount of stiffness vs. flex. When I coupled the belt with my Alien Gear "Cloak Tuck 3.0 holster, it held holster and firearm nice and snug next to my body with no sagging. The combination works great and I feel confident it won't let me down in the clutch. I've looked a long time for a belt that both does a good job of carrying my holster and firearm and looks good doing it. With my "Gun Belt", I've got both.

    Cloak Tuck 3.0 for Beretta 96 by Dan on 11/27/2016
    Beretta 96 Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    After checking out several other companies' holsters on their websites and reading numerous reviews, I decided on the Cloak Tuck 3.0 from Alien Gear as my choice for a first time concealed carry holster...and I think I nailed it. I've never carried concealed before and also never used an IWB holster, so admittedly, it took me a little time to get everything adjusted so that I was comfortable. But once I set the nylon clips to fit my belt (the "Gun Belt", also from Alien Gear by the way) and the holster's tension screws to fit my Beretta 96, everything was fine. I particularly like the way the lining on the inside surface of the paddle keeps the holster from shifting and rubbing against my side. My frame is short and stocky and in hot weather I appreciate that the Cloak Tuck 3.0 doesn't make my feel hot and sweaty when worn for long periods. The holster also keeps the gun tucked in nice and close with almost no imprinting visible at all, when worn with a good quality belt such as the "Gun Belt". The workmanship on my CT 3.0 appears of good quality and I'm looking forward to a long service life for my holster. All in all, I believe I've made an excellent choice.

    GREAT!!!!!!!!!! Customer Service for Vets. by Cliff on 11/27/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Alien Gear co. is by far the best service I've ever had dealings with. The way they treat Vets has been the best I've ever received from any company that say they treat Vets great - with a small 5 -10% discount - I won't go into details but, Alien Gear has gone above and beyond what most people actually do for Vets and for that I SALUTE YOU TOO. You don't understand what it meant to me for you to do what you did for me.(Request #81556). As I said in my last email, I won't be able to afford a set of holsters for my Rem. M1911 and my Glock 19 but thank you for letting me know anyway. Thanks for your service to the Vets, Clifff

    Best Holster I've tried by steven on 11/26/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    The Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.o is without question the best, most comfortable holster I've used. Can't believe the quality for such an inexpensive holster!! Why spend over $100.00 for something that can't beat this one??

    My First Alien Gear Purchase AAA+++ by Troy Lund on 11/25/2016
    Alien Gear Bumper Sticker

    I didnt know it was possible to conceal my 1911, but with my 3.0 IWB its as close as possible ! Excellent quality ! Super comfort ! The belt is the best I've ever owned, Flawless ! And in addition 3 days from order to delivery ! WoW !! Thank you very much guys and gals !

    Worth every dime by Russell R. on 11/25/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I've owned my Cloak Tuck 3.0 for a little over a year now along with their recommended belt. I could not be happier with the quality, versatility of the holster. As soon as I pick up my next conceal carry purchase I will without a doubt order another one.

    Holsters by Jacob on 11/25/2016
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    I have had my two for a year and a half! I love them! Always comfortable and easy to wear! I just ordered two more for two more guns! Can't wait to get them!

    Worth every penny! by Thatbritish_emt on 11/25/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Probably the most comfortable IWB holster I've tried. No break in time, well constructed.

    Great product by Kevinsp500 on 11/25/2016
    S&W M&P Shield 40 caliber Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Very comfortable, almost forget that I'm carrying!

    springfield 3.3 IWB holster by fred on 11/25/2016
    Springfield XDs 3.3 Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    even though i am right handed. i ordered a left handed IWB. because i carry my 1911 A1 at the right kidney. i now also carry the XDs at the left kidney. even with both it is very comfortable and even with a pullover bowling shirt on, they are concealed excellently you cannot tell that i am carrying. these IWB holsters are the greatest that i have encountered over 36 years. this is the 3rd IWB holster that i have ordered from Aliengear. it now seems that whenever i get a new hand cannon, i immediately order a Aliengear IWB holster. thanks Aliengear for making a great product at a great price.

    Awesome Hostler by Parker on 11/25/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Best holster I've found for my Glock 23. Super comfortable. Blends extremely well with pretty much anything I wear. First time I wore this hostler was with a tight(ish) fitting sweater, and concealment was awesome. Was considering a different brand but went with Alien Gear because of their price (they were almost $35 cheaper) and now I'm a big fan of their product. Product is well made and good quality. I'll be getting more Alien Gear soon!

    Awesome Holster by Parker on 11/25/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Best holster I've found for my Glock 23. Super comfortable. Blends extremely well with pretty much anything I wear. First time I wore this hostler was with a tight(ish) fitting sweater, and concealment was awesome. Was considering a different brand but went with Alien Gear because of their price (they were almost $35 cheaper) and now I'm a big fan of their product. Product is well made and good quality. I'll be getting more Alien Gear soon!

    Great product by Tylerv on 11/25/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I love this holster wear it all day everyday. It is extremely comfortable

    Fantastic daily carry by Jimi on 11/24/2016
    Ruger SR9 Cloak Slide OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    I purchased this holster bout year ago, and it has seen daily use since. I will not use anything else. I have worn it to the point that the belt loops were stretched and beyond help, in 4 days, I had a brand new leather backing and parts set... Warranty alone is worth this purchase, the holster itself is golden!

    Wonderful by Tommy on 11/24/2016
    S&W M&P Shield 45 Caliber Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Love this holsters

    Perfect for a big guy by Brent on 11/24/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I am 6'2" and 400 lbs, I was concerned about comfort and fit for an ISW holster. I ordered my holster on a Saturday morning and it was on my front porch on Monday. Amazing speed for shipping. I have been wearing this holster at the 5:00 o'clock position and it is extremely comfortable. I honestly do not even feel it is there standing or sitting. I notice no issues riding in a vehicle either. The only issue I have had is holstering my weapon after drawing my pistol. I also carry a Canik 9mm with a 4.5 inch barrel and it is a double stack at 17+1. I am extremely impressed and will continue to work on holstering my weapon. If you are a big guy, give this holster a try. I love it and carry a non typical concealed weapon. I will be ordering other shells for my different guns. I am confident I have found the only holster I will ever purchase again.

    Best ever by John on 11/24/2016
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    I have now been using these holsters for right around a year. They have held up great and they are easy to adjust for the best fit. I would highly recommend them to anyone. I started out with the XD 3.3 in 45 because other holsters that I tried I did not like having a larger gun. Now I either carry a Compact Range officer or a G19. With a good quality belt i never even notice them anymore. I am even buying a set for my father this year for Christmas. So if you are on the fence about this gear hop off and try it. I am glad I did.

    My need is for 4 iwb by Bill on 11/24/2016
    Single Cloak Mag Carrier

    Look very comfortable the single stack magazines I carry will not cut into me very happy with the design

    Perfect IWB holster by PitBull on 11/23/2016
    Ruger LCP Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I ordered my holster for my lcp on sunday the 20th. It arrived on wednesday the 23rd in time for thanksgiving. My wife had ordered it but accidentally ordered an lc9 model. After calling and talking to the support staff they sent me the shell for the lcp the same day. It all arrived together. This holster feels so natural that you will forget your even carrying a gun. Truly a work of art.

    First time buyer, but won't be my last! by Michael on 11/23/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I had been on the fence about buying an Alien Gear holster for a while. The reviews had pretty much convinced me, but when buying my Glock 43, the salesman said that there was a wait time, so I bought a single clip leather IWB holster from him. I had to have something when I took my pistol home. It was OK and not totally unusable. Talked to my Bro-n-law and asked if he knew of the Alien Gear stuff. He had one (and lives cross country from me). He said it was comfortable and it shipped to him in about a week. I was sold. I ordered my Cloak 3.0 and I'm SOLD! I'll be back for another, or two. Get off the fence. It's chapping your butt. The Cloak 3.0 won't and it won't break the bank either!

    Customer Service is Awesome by sPKsr on 11/22/2016
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    The customer service at Alien gear holsters is awesome... i mean with so many identical holsters on the market... sometimes it's the little things that make the big difference and this is certainly the case at alien holsters.... Ive ordered several holsters and have been happy with all of my purchases.

    Very nice, great value. by Hersey on 11/22/2016
    Ruger SR40c Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Very fast shipping. Ordered on Saturday and received my holster on Monday afternoon. Very nice. Well made, comfortable, excellent retention. The fit and finish is excellent especially for the price.

    Great Holster! by Sebas on 11/22/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I purchased this holster back in April of 2016 and I could not be happier with it. It was a smooth transaction; from the time I ordered it to the time I received it. It is extremely comfortable and I forget I have it on sometimes. The adjustable retention and the thickness of the plastic shell are my favorite aspects. However, I have I one complaint... the threading at the very top of the holster was severed by the drawing and holstering of the weapon and the different layers began to separate. After a quick and painless call, they sent me a new backing free of charge which was promised by thier guarantee.. My only suggestion would be to possibly use a stronger threading and it would be the ultimate holster. I will still choose Alien Gear for all my future purchases! Keep up the great work!


    Alien Gear Holsters is ranked 4.9 out of 5. Based on 3707 user reviews.