Alien Gear Holsters Reviews

Rated 4.88 out of 5 stars. Based on 6126 Reviews


Excellent product after slight modification by Mark on 05/01/2018
Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

I initially ordered the holster for a 5" 1911 with Crimson Trace laser Grips. After 3 days , to ensure there was no problem, I called and let them know that I had a 5" Springfield 1911-A1 with Houge Laser Grips. I was assured that they now had the new information and all was well. My holster arrived a couple of days ago, and my gun would not fit. I called and explained the problem that the Houge Laser extended further out from the grip edge than was allowed for in the molded holster shell. They explained that they didn't have another shell that would fit. My only choice was to send it back or get rid of the Houge Laser. They did mention that although Alien Gear can't recommend it, they have had a few customers who had successfully modified the shell themselves. I am happy to say that the Dremel modification of the holster worked fine and I am very happy.

Paddle OWB Full size CZ75B by Motorhead on 05/01/2018
Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

I am really surprised. I bought the OWB with the intention of ditching the paddle immediately for the security of the solid belt loop. To my delight the paddle more than adequately stabilizes the Full size. Nice crisp retention, good and snugg yet lightning fast and smooth draw and reholster. Love being able to shed the rig in one smooth effortless move or hook back up the same. Really handy. Adjustment is so simple and I love not having to heat and shape the kydex to adjust like other brands.By far the best available product in the universe at any price. Customer service(I have asked A lot of questions) has been so friendly and knowledgeable I can't say enough for.each of you I have spoken with. Oh yeah I love the forever warranty lol even the material it's printed on is made to last. My only regret is that you don't have Riggs for all of my guns YET. AGH customer for life

starter kit by DANNY on 04/30/2018
Alien Gear ShapeShift OWB Slide Holster

I LOVE MY ALIEN GEAR HOLSTER, SIMPLY THE FINEST HOLSTER I HAVE EVER OWNED: I REALLY LOVE IT,, THANKS.

My initial thoughts by Nathan on 04/30/2018
Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

I ordered this holster and when it arrived I was taking it apart to adjust the cant of the holster and I found the second amendment ingraved in the back plate way to go alien gear I love the holster it is everything as advertised!

Super Comfortable by Terry on 04/30/2018
Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.5 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

I bought the Cloak Tuck 3.5 IWB for my Beretta Nano. The holster holds the Nano very secure and is beyond comfortable the wear as my EDC. I pretty much put it on and forget about it, even while driving, it's that comfortable. I ordered another shell for my Beretta PX 4 full size and it is easy to swap them out when I choose to carry a larger gun. Love the customer service reps who were very helpful when making recommendations to fit my need.

Absolutely Outstanding! by Christian on 04/30/2018
Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.5 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

First, Aliengear is an American company. This first and foremost is good. Second, they treat all of their customers with the utmost respect. Every time I have had a transaction, it's been pleasurable. Third, the holsters are fantastic. I bought the very first one, and then just recently purchased the 3.5. The extra money is definitely worth it. I really appreciate Aliengear for all they do. Thank you greatly for your awesome service and your dedication to the 2nd Amendment!

How the neck did you make this IWB so comfortable?!?! by Arcticsteve on 04/30/2018
Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.5 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

Packaging was great. Shipped earlier than I expected... Was a little skeptical as I was unboxing it and figuring out how to initially adjust the clips to see what would work best for me. About 30 minutes of familiarizing myself with the adjustable offset bushings and general features and tried it out...... my Beretta full size 45 px4 storm rides securely and I can't believe how comfortable this neoprene backer is! Like this rig more and more each time I wear it. Yesterday I wore rig for 12 hours straight, doing lots of different activities and chores outside, and I really forget I'm wearing it. Well done AGH. I'll be back for more, for sure.

Great product, not for everybody by WildlandFire352 on 04/29/2018
ShapeShift Ankle Holster

So I impatiently waited a while for this to arrive, and as like all Alien Gear products it looks and feels great. Here are my pros and cons. Pros: Excellent quality, seems well made, stiching is top notch, feels natural on the ankle and even with a loaded .45 it's not too heavy to the point it takes weeks to get used to down there. Cons: If you have a sizeable lower leg, aka, if you hike, lift weights, or are something more than a chicken legged person. It's not all that comfortable, you can manage, but for someone with a smaller ankle, calf area this would feel much better and would conceal a little better without the need for bell bottom jeans. Beware the boot! I purchased this to CC in uniform, turns out, unless you don't mind your 8" tall boots to make your ankle look like something out of 'My 600lb Life's it's not all that great. This is at it's highest setting mind you. Sixch height it'll work flawlessly, eight is this poor items cryptonite. Sadly, eight is the cut off in my line of work and I don't mind looking like my ankle is the size of a grapefruit in my work boots to know I have some backup down there. Overall, it was worth the wait. With my running shoes on and a pair of boots cut pants I feel pretty fancy out and about. You can never go wrong with the comfort of Alien Gear holsters, just wish I didn't have the legs of an overworked mule and that it rode a little higher.

Awesome by James on 04/29/2018
S&W M&P Shield 45 Caliber ShapeShift Core Carry Pack

Just got my shape shift in for the m&p shield 45 and I love it already great product and great company

Great product awesome customer support by John on 04/29/2018
Alien Gear Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

Have the ShapeShift and a cloak tuck there both great holsters the customer service is top notch well worth the wait. Thank you alien gear !

Needs Improvement by Lutzen on 04/29/2018
Alien Gear ShapeShift Appendix Carry Holster

I like the shapeshift concept, but this appendix holster has a few issues. Ride height and cant (angle) are not adjustable. The holster is also quite bulky. These three things make the holster excessively large, uncomfortable and difficult to conceal. I think build quality is excellent and with a few tweaks the holster could be amazing. I also think built in storage for the required hex key would be a nice addition as well.

Excellent service by Axel on 04/28/2018
Alien Gear Cloak Slide OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

Good products

Will buy from this company again. by Joe on 04/28/2018
Ruger LC9 ShapeShift Core Carry Pack

I was a little reluctant about buying the ShapeShift Starter Kit, but after receiving it and trying it out I have found that I really like how easy and comfortable it is. I will buy again as I purchase new weapons in the future.

Best holster I have so far by ALEX on 04/28/2018
Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.5 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

I am coming from a full kydex IWB currently from another company. It was very nice and slim. I loved it but the issue I have is that it uses a metal clip and it has started rubbing holes through my shirts from riding in my truck. I got 2 of these. one for my FNH FNX9 and for my Springfield XDS 3.3 9. Both of these holsters have made me start carrying more confidently as it hugs much closer and with my large body the holster hugs beautifully against my back. I will recommend these holsters to most of my friends. some people that are lightly smaller may have issues with how wide the back pad is but other than that this is a fantastic holster. I gave it 4 stars on quality as one of the holsters I got has some sticky substance on the back pad where it contacts my back. in summary great holsters for the normal or larger size persons. super comfortable!

Not compatible with Crimson Trace lasers by Michael on 04/28/2018
S&W M&P Shield 2.0 9mm ShapeShift Ankle Holster

I was excited to finally receive my new ankle holster for my S&W M&P Shield M2.0 9mm only to realize upon inspection that the holster is not compatible with the pistols that have the Crimson Trace Laser. It looks like it is constructed well, but I'll have to wait and see if they have one that actually fits my pistol.

Deceiving but in a good way by Rob on 04/27/2018
ShapeShift Core Carry Pack

So I have been on the fence about getting one because I thought thought it was overly bulky looking. I was wrong the pictures are receiving it is much more slim line than it appears. It is amazingly comfortable and well made. Plus with the all the extras that come with it you can carry anyway you want

Great service and shipping by Richard on 04/27/2018
Finished Shell for Semi-Automatics

Alien Gear were great doing business with they completed mine order it timely manner and were very fast. I was very pleased with my new shell my pistol fit great. Thank you

Excellent holster, excellent value by Tom on 04/26/2018
Glock - 43 ShapeShift 4.0 IWB Holster

I am new to the concealed carry world. The ShapeShift 4.0 IWB was the second holster I purchased for my Glock 43. The first holster was from another well known company. It was all-Kydex and well-made but I just couldn't get a comfortable fit. This ShapeShift, on the other hand, feels amazing. Actually, I guess it would be more accurate to say it doesn't feel like much. No poking, no hot spots, nothing to irritate you over time. One of the selling points is that the shell connects to the neoprene in only one spot, allowing the neoprene to better conform. I worried that this meant the butt of my pistol might protrude more but it tucks in close to the body perfectly. The first time I wore it all day my wife had no idea I had it on until I asked her about it in the evening. I'd been wearing it for 12 hours! I can't recommend it highly enough. Really well done and well priced to boot.

LEG HOLSTER by DEBBIE on 04/26/2018
ShapeShift Ankle Holster

I PURCHASED THE LEG HOLSTER,IT TOOK AWHILE TO RECEIVE IT, BUT THE WAIT WAS WELL WORTH IT. I LOVE THE LEG HOLSTER, IT FITS GREAT,COMFORTABLE,AND NO ONE NOTICES THAT YOU ARE WEARING ONE,ALIEN HOLSTERS ARE BY FAR THE BEST PRODUCT ON THE MARKET TODAY,I CAN'T WAIT TO SEE WHAT THEY MAKE NEXT AND CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS SO NICE THAT THEY GAVE ME A FREE MAG HOLDER FOR MY FIREARM FOR THE WAITING TIME,NO OTHER COMPANY HAS EVER DONE THAT, THAT'S WHY THEIR THE BEST!

Best holster I've used by Druder on 04/26/2018
Alien Gear ShapeShift 4.0 IWB Holster

I reviewed the OWB holster which I had some reservations about but this holster is a different story. It's comfortable, thin, and you can modify it to suit you perfectly. I like a good cant when I'm carrying and found the perfect combo of settings to get it where I want. If I had to nitpick it would be that you have to adjust retention to the different shell setups and also that attaching the shell on the top side of the gun leaves the butt end free to stick out more than another design would allow. I with they would add a claw to the retention adjuster to pull the grip in closer to your body. With those improvements this holster would be absolutely perfect but it's already so close that it doesn't matter.

Great holster with small flaws by Druder on 04/26/2018
Alien Gear ShapeShift OWB Paddle Holster

I got this expansion because I like having a holster for the range besides my IWB. The first thing I did was remove the thumb paddle, which I found would bend easier than it would engage. I played with it for quite a bit and learned that downward pressure on the gun made things easier but it just doesn't suit my needs. The glaring flaw is the belt catch on the paddle which IMO is way bigger than it needs to be. It's over engineered to the max and doesn't fit comfortably onto your waistline. I would prefer a grippier material to this solution and I may modify it myself. If I weren't handy I would most likely use the belt loop exclusively and throw the paddle into the holster drawer with the rest of the rejects but I have faith I can improve upon it.

Alien Gear 4.0 IWB: Part of Great Package by Wisconsin Will on 04/25/2018
Alien Gear ShapeShift 4.0 IWB Holster

I bought an Alien Gear Starter Kit for my Glock 43. Working with it and experimenting to find the best concealed carry fits takes time. I have never been an IWB guy; just grossly uncomfortable and in-usable. Then I bought the Alien Gear Starter Kit and at the same time got turned on to the 5.11 Apex pants. Wow, what a game changer that combination has become! I am a 34 waist and bought a 36 waist Apex pants. I can't believe how I have come to really enjoy that Alien Gear 4.0 IWB holster now! I Love it! It took some trial and error but I found that sweet spot at the 2:30 position with enough forward cant so the guns muzzle should clear my right thigh. Set with the top of the holster at pant line, the holster just about disappears! The gun is pulled tight to my body and a nice oversized 2 XL tee shirt untucked and the gun disappears too! I ordered the extra belt loop set from Alien Gear and use the slide through belt loops; just very secure. In summary, finding that perfect IWB carry combination takes some time. A high quality pants sized about 2" over your normal is critical as is a high quality and comfortable IWB holster. I have found that with the Alien Gear 4.0 IWB holster. I look forward to further experimenting with the rest of the Alien Gear Starter Kit as well as with the double magazine pouch and with the ankle holster expansion pack I also bought! Thanks Alien Gear for your ongoing Research and Creativity and for a Great IWB holster!

Great mag carrier!! by Chris on 04/25/2018
Single Cloak Mag Carrier

Just received this today and I can't believe how comfortable it is. Iwb or owb, it will definitely be dependable for carrying an extra mag. Love the carrying options that it provides. I got it for my sd9ve but it fits my SCCY cpx2 mag also. So two for one ain't a bad deal. I think the price could be a little more inexpensive. But I'm very satisfied with it. I plan to order more from aliengear! Thanks!

AWESOME !!! by GunnyE9 on 04/25/2018
Single Cloak Mag Carrier

Just received the IWB/OWB Single Cloak Mag Carrier. What an awesome, well made & thought out product. Next on my list is the Double Cloak Mag Carrier and maybe a holster ... or two.

Great step up! by Buckster on 04/25/2018
S&W J Frame 2 inch Barrel Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

I purchased the base model IWB for revolvers a while ago and thought after reading the product details the 3.0 would be a better option. I just got my new 3.0 holster and I was right-what an upgrade. The base model does not hold nearly as securely as this new 3.0. Wow! What a difference in comfort and in retention. The padded back with the "no screws" approach are really worth the added cost. This model, set on the middle height screws, disappears in the waistband. The overall fit, with the stiff backing plate and the "alien skin" interior, makes carrying better with less thought about the revolver dropping out if you have to run. I am very pleased.

Great Option, WELL worth the cost! by Jason on 04/25/2018
ShapeShift Core Carry Pack

I have been carrying my Springfield Armory XDs 9mm in the Shapeshift IWB for a little over two months now. I like the flexibility that it provides if I wanted to switch between IWB, OWB, or Appendix Carry. I find appendix to be uncomfortable, and OWB isn't a reality in the great state of New York. So IWB it is. I purchased mine with an extra shell to allow for a night stand/bed mount, without having to swap my shell off my EDC holster. I would recommend anyone purchasing this to spend the extra $30 as well. It terms of comfort, it is top notch. The combination of the holster and the gun barely registers (depending on the pants worn), and with a good belt the weight almost disappears. having flexible retention will satisfy those who want more that one level, and the adjustable cant provides multiple ways to carry your firearm to get it "just right". Last piece of my review is that the draw is smooth, and having the dual side full trigger guards makes carrying a striker fire with a round chambered a little more secure. Great holster, excellent value, well worth the price!

Best Decision I've Made by JR on 04/24/2018
Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.5 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

A friend of mine had told me about Alien Gear and I figured I would look into it. I saw their Cloaktuck 3.5 and figured it was a good deal. I called in to place the order and spoke with Kristen in their Customer Service department. She did an amazing job at making sure I was ordering what I wanted, and confirmed everything with me to make sure the order was completed correctly. She was very polite and knowledgable. On top of that, I informed her that I was in the military, and she told me that for military they DO NOT give discounts. They DO however put your order at the top of the list for the next holsters to be sent out. She also let me know that she would put a sticky note on her computer and then she would double check to make sure the order was being taken care of. She told me the order should get to me within 1-2 weeks if I remember correctly. But, much to my delight, I received an e-mail 4 hours later saying that the package had shipped, and two days later the package arrived with my holster. It came with a tool to adjust the screws, as well as extra screws. On the phone call with Kristen, she explained that the screws tend to back out on you, but that if you put locktite or clear nail polish on the screws, it should keep them it. This is a downfall to how customizable the holster is, but it has an easy fix. And Kristen was completely up front and honest with me on the problem. The holsers have mutliple ways to adjust to fit the individual carriers preference. Including how tight the holster holds the firearm, and the angle the weapon will sit, as well as how high or low on your waistband you want it. Plus there is the quality guarantee that Alien Gear has that they will fix any problem that comes up without any hassle. Another huge selling point for me. 5 out of 5 stars for exceptional customer service by Kristen, a very high quality holster at a reasonable price, as well as a very speedy delivery. I couldn't be more impressed with what I've seen here, and will definitely be coming back for future holsters for both myself, and my spouse, as well as recommending them to friends.

i loved it!! by yoshie on 04/24/2018
Glock - 19 ShapeShift 4.0 IWB Holster

At first when i start wearing it the back pad fabric kinda irritates my skin, but i got used to it. So comfortable, i could barely notice it.

Absolutely love it by Walter on 04/24/2018
Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

Tried a few different brands and this was by far the best. Extremely comfortable and it securely holds my weapon. Using it with the dash mount is easy and makes it the perfect all around setup. Great job alien gear!

Awesome by Jay clappa on 04/23/2018
S&W SD9 VE Cloak Slide OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

Just got mine today. This holster is alot nicer than I thought it would be. Put it on and OMG is it comfortable compared to both my other holsters. Rides high and tight. Awesome holster. Im super glad I went with it. Also I bought it without knowing about the free shells or the warranty. So thats a huge plus as well. Very pleased with my purchase

Unable to draw unless grab rear sight w thumb. by Panama on 04/22/2018
Colt - 1911 5 Inch Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

I traded your 1911 shell for same that accepted a crimson trace laser. Fit not the greatest and I am unable to draw from IWB unless I grab it by the rear sight w my thumb. Totally unable to draw just by grabbing grip. I tried raising the shell higher, no better. Any suggestions?

Perfect Except... by Tyler on 04/22/2018
Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.5 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

Summary: This holster would easily be a 5/5 if my kydex did not crack. This is great holster for the money, and just a great holster period! Pros Feels quality right out of the box. The clips seem very sturdy, and the quick detach redesign is a welcome improvement over previous models. Backing is very comfortable, well ventilated, and moisture resistant. It will be my primary holster once it gets hotter. The metal reinforced backing and alien skin seem very durable and make for a consistent (and safe) draw, Unfortunately the fit isn't prefect for me now because of an issue with the kydex, but I am excited to get this rig perfected. Cons: They tell you about the 3-4 week expected wait time after you place an order, which is a bit dishonest in my opinion. The biggest issue for me is the Kydex shell cracked at the bottom of the trigger guard because it was too tight against the gun. Looks like there' an improper fit from the mold. The crack happened when I first holstered my gun, and disappointingly I will have to send it back for return after being excited it arrived. Lastly, I'd like to have the option to carry even lower. My clips are at the highest position so it rides as low as possible, but I like the grip of my gun practically against the top of my belt. There's also no option to add more cant at the highest setting, which I would also prefer. Possible solution would be to offer extended length belt clips?

great holster by Greg on 04/21/2018
ShapeShift Core Carry Pack

just received my holster for my m&p shield and i love this holster when i wear it its like its not even there couldn't be happier with it

Worth the wait and then some!! by Alex on 04/21/2018
ShapeShift Ankle Carry Expansion Pack

I did have to wait for this to arrive but the company explained why.... and it is the most comfortable way to carry protection without worrying about it... I have the IWB for this platform also... love them!!

Love it! by Mark on 04/21/2018
Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.5 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

I have had this holster for two years now and I have had no troubles at all with it. It is comfortable enough that I forget it is on. An awesome piece of work!!

LEG HOLSTER by DEBBIE on 04/20/2018
ShapeShift Ankle Holster

I WAITED OVER A MONTH FOR MY LEG HOLSTER,BUT THE WAIT WAS DEFINITELY WORTH IT. I LOVE THE LEG HOLSTER, FITS PERFECT, VERY COMFORTABLE. ALIEN GEAR MAKES THE BEST PRODUCTS, I REFUSE TO BUY FROM ANYONE ELSE. ALIEN GEAR IS A WELL MADE PRODUCT AND THEY CARE,THEY TAKE GOOD CARE OF THEIR CUSTOMERS

3.5 perfection by Glen on 04/20/2018
Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.5 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

The 3.5 for the HKVP9SK is a perfect fit. This is a heavy, chunky gun and the 3.5 makes concealment a breeze with few adjustments. Not to mention it's comfortable. Really comfortable.

Great holster, great price! by Jeremy on 04/20/2018
CZ-75B - Full Size Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

I run a CZ-75 in this holster for IDPA SSP class. The paddle attachment is very comfortable and keeps the gun right next to my side, doesn't allow it to hang off the side like a lot of OWB holsters do with a heavier gun. I have not had 1 issue with this holster since i got it, and i use it almost every day. Would recommend this to anyone looking for a OWB holster.

Great Conceal by Sam on 04/20/2018
Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.5 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

Just received this holster for my FNS-9c, and she works great. I'm a tall, fairly thin guy and wear my clothing a little tighter, and right now with some shorts and a slim tank top, I am not printing at all wearing at about the 430. The FNS is a pretty fat little gun, and the 12 round magazine with the pinky extender was a bit of a concern for me initially. But with the proper cant and depth, this holster hides it very well. Also very comfortable against the skin. Would highly recommend.

IMPECCABLE CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!! by John on 04/20/2018
S&W Bodyguard .380 Auto w/ Integrated Laser Cloak Tuck 3.5 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

This was my second purchase of IWB Holster from here. The first 4.0 IWB holster I purchased for my other gun, was excellent. So I went ahead and purchased this one. Receiving the package, my gun did not fit snug in the shell. I contacted customer service, and the lady I spoke to was extremely pleasant. They remedied my problem asap, and I had no more issues. I HIGHLY recommend these holsters!!! They are the most comfortable, well built, and the best IWB holsters I have ever used.

best OWB ever by Jim on 04/20/2018
Alien Gear Cloak Slide OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

I've worn concealed carry most of my adult life. Lots of different guns, lots of different ways. This OWB holster is by far, the most comfortable I've ever worn. And for the price? Oh my, it's a slam dunk. Highly recommend.

Best Ever by Don on 04/20/2018
Alien Gear ShapeShift 4.0 IWB Holster

This newest evolution of Alien Gear (ShapeShift 4.0 IWB Holster) is the best. I don't see how they will improve on their latest. But, I'm sure they will find some way to get it done, Yes, it's worth the money. I just wish I'd bought the starter kit. But I HAD TO try it out first and my funds are limited. Just buy the ShapeShift starter kit most likely it'll be a 30-35% price increase. You'll spend a lot more trying to build your own "starter kit".

Cloack-Tuck 3.0 Review by Wes on 04/20/2018
Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.5 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

I bought the Cloak-Tuck 3.0 a few months ago. Overall I think it is a pretty good holster. It fits well and is comfortable. The single biggest problem is that the screws on the Kydex and the belt hooks keep coming out. This isn't a huge issue if you don't mind re-assembling your holster a couple of times a week. When I contacted Alien Gear for some support the solution wasn't to try and address why the screws keep coming out but to tell me to glue them in. I didn't find that a very satisfying solution. Since it appears this is a known issue they tried to address when they did the updated version you would think a better response could be had. Other than that, it's been a great holster.

I LOVE MY ALIEN GEAR! by jeffm3 on 04/19/2018
Alien Gear ShapeShift OWB Slide Holster

THIS IS SIMPLY THE FINEST HOLSTER I HACE EVER OWNED ; ) I LOVE IT : )

Best holster ever by George on 04/19/2018
ShapeShift Core Carry Pack

Now at first I was skeptical but I tried out today and the comfort and quality of this product is the best. Mostly love being able to change to different positions and the softer plastic than kydex. It fits like a glove and stays where its needed. With out a doubt I will purchase more products and have become a life long customer. Ordered mine and received 5 days later, but this one guys. U cannot go wrong and will love this holster. Thanks Alien Gear

A year later, it's still like new. by Shane on 04/19/2018
Bersa Thunder 9 UC Pro Cloak Tuck 3.5 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

I've had my cloak tuck 3.0 for almost a year now and I wouldn't trade it for any other holster on the market. It's still in the same condition as the day it arrived. It's so comfortable I can't even tell I'm wearing it, and it fits my weapon perfectly. In fact, I've just purchased another one for my other weapon and will probably be getting a third soon.

Great product for everyday carry by Parrish on 04/19/2018
Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.5 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

I am a full time student and I live in a state where concealed carry is legal on College Campuses and this holster has proven to be extremely comfort and great at concealing my firearm. I carry a Ruger American Compact and I will honestly forget that I am even carrying. The holster is designed be adjusted at a moments notice so you can change the retention on your firearm. There is no other company I would get a holster from. They have customer satisfaction at the forefront of their business. They provide spare pieces for your holster and the tools you need for adjustment. For the money you are paying you are getting a great product. I have owned mine for about six months and there is little wear and tear other than scratches.

Great by James on 04/19/2018
Springfield XDM 3.8 Compact ShapeShift 4.0 IWB Holster

Great holster. Very comfortable. Adjusts very easy. Would recommend to anyone who is looking for an IWB.

Outstanding by Harold on 04/19/2018
Cloak Tuck 3.5 IWB Holster Base for Semi-Automatics

This company should be a model for the rest of the companies in the US. Employees are very knowledgeable and can not do enough for you. Naturally the product are better than outstanding. Just got the 3.5 holster bases and are they great. A vast improvement over the 3.0. Shipping was so fast that I could not believe it that they were in my mailbox so soon. Please Aliengear keep up the great work!

Thanks to all the Aliens by gary on 04/18/2018
Standard Clips

Just received my replacement clips and Cloak Tuck 2.0 IWB base. Most outfits you deal with would have called what I experienced with my holster as normal wear and tear and not replaced them. Every Alien I had contact with was great and their shipping was done very quick as well I give them a 6 out of 5.


Alien Gear Holsters is ranked 4.88 out of 5. Based on 6126 user reviews.