Alien Gear Holsters Reviews

    Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars. Based on 4723 Reviews

    Customer Reviews


    Love my Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster by TechOps on 05/09/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    After weeks of research, I chose to purchase the Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster. I received it sooner than expected and after wearing it for several hours I can know why people rave about this holster. I love it.

    Whats Not To Like!!!!! by Derrick on 05/08/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I ordered a GCode holster 8 weeks ago and all I've got from them has been emails saying that its coming!!! In the mean time I've ordered every thing alien gear has .... gun belts and all four of their holsters. They are all bomb. customers service is legit. You can't beat the price and they are premium holsters. I've seen their reviews and was like no way they can have all five stars from everyone that has got a holster from them... I am now a true believer. I haven't seen my Gcode yet but for the price of one Gcode I can get two alien gear holsters and they offer unlimited shell swap and a lifetime warranty ... unreal.

    AMAZING PRODUCT! INSANE CUSTOMER SERVICE! 5 STARS! by Dillen on 05/08/2017
    Taurus PT140 Millennium G2 Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Nothing but good things to say here, A. the product is made in America, B. there customer service is absolutely second to none, the best!, C. I ordered the Cloak tuck 3.0 on Wednesday 5/3/17 and it was delivered at my office Monday morning 5/8/17. Nicely done all around! Will pass on the good word!

    Great product with great utility just when you need it by Bri on 05/08/2017
    Double Cloak Mag Carrier

    I love each of my three (3) Alien Gear holsters and clip/mag holders. There is a bit of technology to get accustomed to, but if the result is as good as what I am now using most days (some days I just don't carry), I am all for conquering the minor new tech points needed to fit your pistol or revolver and clips/mags. Thanks to the staff at Alien Gear. Their product is so well made it almost feels alien. Sorry, just had to work that pun into the review, but the review is real!

    5 Star Holster by Joe on 05/07/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    I wear this around my property, it doesn't move around on my waist, doesn't lean outwards like some do. Quality and craftsmanship are 2nd to none. Even has an alien head on the paddle, lol. Super happy with it. 2 thumbs up

    5 Star holster by Joe on 05/07/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    First off, shipping speed was INCREDIBLE! Washington state to my mailbox in SC in 3days! Wow! Second, the quality of this IWB holster is 2nd to none. It's by far more comfortable then anything else I've tried. I will definitely be ordering one for my other guns, 2 thumbs up!

    AMAZING!!!! by Dan on 05/07/2017
    Alien Gear Gun Belt

    This belt has made concealed carry unbelievably comfortable. I highly recommend this holster for anyone who belt carries.

    AWESOME HOLSTER FOR THE MONEY! by Chris on 05/07/2017
    Glock - 27 Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I'm blown away by this holster! Ordered mine on Friday morning and received it on Saturday around noon by USPS, I was shocked. nicely packed, and came with extra parts and such. The clips are very nice, and the over all quality can not be beat for the price. Love it! The lifetime warranty and free shell exchange is awesome, just in case I choose to buy a different gun to carry. Wish they made a mold for the Glock subcompacts with the Streamlight TLR6, so ill be using another holster for that Glock until then. But overall i'm very pleased with this purchase, and you will be too!

    Excellent product/ CUSTOMER SERVICE by Blakeo on 05/06/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I first want to say I love the value this product has! Its high quality design and detailed craftsmanship make this holster just work. It comes with additional standoffs to help YOU dial in the holster that best works for you. It also gives you piece of mind knowing the warranty that comes with any Alien Gear product. They stand behind it with an IRON fist! I use mine every often and almost everyday. It has never fell apart or become loose while wearing it and I've never had one issue with the retention of my firearm due largely from the addition standoffs they send standard with your purchase. I will add that it did take me a few days to get the proper standoffs/cant/height dialed in but I think that comes with any holster you may buy. After many months of daily use, I finally broke one of my nylon clips and just typed in "Alien Gear Holster Warranty" into google. With one click, I was on their website and chatting with one of the Live Support agents in regards to my broken clip. They instantly had a new set of clips sent out along with new standoffs with ZERO cost to me. I'm extremely impressed at the ongoing commitment Alien Gear continues to prove over and over again. I highly recommend you give them a shot. The value, quality, and innovative products paired with the best warranty/customer service, Alien Gear gives me all the right reasons to not only continue buying their products but to also recommend them highly to any of my friends or family.

    Excellent holster by Mark on 05/06/2017
    Springfield XD Mod.2 Subcompact 9mm/40cal 3 inch Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I purchased this holster through Amazon. I received it damaged and it was replaced without issue or delay. The quality is impeccable, comfort is unquestionable, and function is on point. I carry a gun 24/7 where legally able to do so, both for work and off duty. I'd highly recommend this product to any one looking for a perfect quality concealed holster. I only wish Alien Gear offered level 2 / 3 duty holsters. Get it, you won,t be disappointed!

    Cloack Tuck 3 and the Cloak Mod by Fattireman on 05/06/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Came in today to see the store and to review the products that I had previously picked out online. I was met by Liz, the greatest saleswoman I have met in many years. She was very knowledgable and personable. She did not try to upsell me on something I did not want, plus she explained to me why my choices were not going to work for my application. She even saved me some hard earned cash. Came home and tried them out. ,fit was perfect on both of my firearms and on me...I am not exactly slim. I will be putting the dock to good use as well. Thank you for an excellant product and AWESOME customer service.

    Great Holster by Tigerman5 on 05/06/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Just got my IOW holster and I love it. It fits like advertised and looks great. Really a great product.

    Amazing quality by Dan on 05/05/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I bought an alien gear leather holster almost a year ago and was immediately impressed. Perfect fit that has molded to my waist and handgun since buying, comfortable to wear, and no printing whether I wear jeans or shorts. I have hugged family abd not had them realize they are touching my holster.

    Very Impressed by Greg on 05/05/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Received my holster 3 days after ordering and I live on the other side of the country. Packaged with extra screws and spacers which is a good touch. My initial reaction is the holster is very comfortable. I generally don't like IWB and have been searching for a holster I like. This seems well constructed and gun retention is fine. Looking forward to wearing it for extended periods to see how it feels.

    Great holster! by Strick9 on 05/05/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Been in law enforcement for 12 years now, and this is the most comfortable I have felt since strapping up. Job required me to be carrying at all times and at first, you don't notice anything but as time goes by, you can't help notice the bulk, charging, pain and aggravation of CC. This holster brought me back to the comfort zone. I have worn the IWB for two weeks now and can't find a single thing I don't like. I use it for both my Glock 22 and 27 (27 fits just great in the 22 shell). At first, when unboxed, it is overwhelming due to the amount of mod-a-bility. Almost overkill, but when is the last time a company bends over backwards to make sure you have everything that you need and ensure 100% satisfaction? Outta the box, I found the retention set perfectly, making drawing smooth and effortless. I actually went to an open shoot and blew 200 rounds through my off duty, to include qualifying with it. Through every course of fire, there was no worries pulling outta this holster. This holster is well made and the materials are crafted meticulously. After falling asleep wearing this holster after coming home from the range, I would recommend this holster to anyone - when was the last time you fell asleep wearing a IWB holster and did not wake up in pain? The price, features and customer service make this unbeatable!

    None Better! by ERIC on 05/05/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I own numerous holsters. Leather, Kydex, plastic and neoprene. This holster is priced right and feels like I have been wearing it for years at the first use. I am now a faithful follower of Alien Gear Holsters.

    Great Holster by Carlos on 05/04/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I ordered my Cloack Tuck Holster 5/1/17 and received it 5/4/17 and I am very pleased with Holster it is very concealable , durable, reliable ,comfortable, affordable, I will definitely be a life long customer.

    Great holster at a great price by Dustin on 05/04/2017
    Sig SP2022 Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I absolutely love this holster. The SP2022 is a big heavy gun and pretty hard to conceal carry, but not with this holster. It's pretty comfy even with this big gun and the weight is distributed evenly so it doesn't sag down in the one concentrated spot. So far seems like it's well constructed with quality parts.

    Perfect IWB Holster by Doug on 05/04/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I recently purchased a S&W Shield because i wanted to have a lighter carry gun. I purchased the Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB on 4/7/17. I have worn this holster since the day I purchased it. The first day I wore the holster I wore it for almost 14 hours. I only ever take this holster off if I am at home working in the yard or around the inside of my house. I have carried for 20 years and have never found a more comfortable holster in my life. I wear this holster all day long everyday and all I feel is the pressure. The gun stays in place and does not need adjusted at all. This product is a must buy for any CCW. When the holster is on there is not even a hint that I have a firearm on me. If you're looking for a great holster for the money and a customer service department that is unsurpassed then this Cloak Tuck 3.0 is the one to buy!!!

    Best IWB holster by Dirty on 05/04/2017
    Sig P320 Subcompact Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    2 years ago got the original IWB for my shield, great holster. Month ago received the 3.0 for my Sig subcompact. Like many others, I have a box full of holsters I tried over many years. The 3.0 will never make it into that box. The 3.0 is by far the best IWB holster I have ever used. Let's just say I'm 6' and "thick". I comfortably carry that double stack at 4 o'clock. Bonus, don't have to wear a t-shirt, between holster and body.

    My absolute favorite concealed carry holster! by Kenichi on 05/03/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I wear suits to work everyday and needed a comfortable holster that I could carry IWB with my dress shirt tucked. I have tried several options with varying success. In my search for more comfort and concealability I discovered the Clock Tuck 3.0 online. After just a couple of weeks of carrying my H&K P2000 in the CT3.0, I am completely convinced that this is the best all around holster available today. It is super adjustable with the extra hardware needed to perfectly fit your needs included in the package, making it very comfortable as a result. The holster is extremely well built and time will tell about durability, but I don't believe I will have any issues. From a value and price perspective, it's a no brainer; this is a quality product at an incredibly fair price. Another point of praise has to do with Alien Gears amazing customer service. I have had several interactions with various representatives through my purchase process. From questions before I bought with the online chat reps to phone calls with customer service about changing one of my orders. With out exception, every single time I was treated with the utmost care and respect. Every question and request I made was handled extremely fast and with a pleasant attitude. This more than anything has made me an Alien Gear customer for LIFE! Thank you for everything and building great products here in the USA!

    Great product and service by Randy on 05/03/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I ordered a holster in a very timely manner received it. I discovered that the shell was cracked, and I immediately notified the service dept. . They answered my text the same day, and I received a new shell 3 days later. The service dept. Was very pleasant and helpfull. As for the holster.. I absolutely love it. I am going to order another one for my wife..

    I LOVE ALIEN GEAR by Jeffery on 05/03/2017
    Alien Gear Gun Belt

    WHEN I GO OUT MY GEAR IS ALL ALIEN GEAR! I LOVE MY ALIEN GEAR HOLSTER BELT AND MAG CARRIER, I WOULD NOT EVER CARRY ANYTHING ELSE, I LOVE MY ALIEN GEAR

    Fantastic Product! by Nate on 05/03/2017
    FNH - 5.7 Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I'm getting to order my second holster for my FN five-seven, The quality and fitment of this product is beyond comparison, and their customer support, warranty and personal help is 10 stars! You absolutely cannot go wrong with any of their products. This will be my 3rd holster in a long line of them I'm sure.

    Great Products by John on 05/02/2017
    Finished Shell for Semi-Automatics

    I have changed out a few firearms thru the years. I go to your website and change out my shells with no problem at all. In a perfect world I would not have to bother you but changing out guns is my thing and its great to know that you guys have my back. Thank you AG for quality items and quality service. You have a customer for life!

    Tuck 3.0 and OWB paddle by Chris on 05/02/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Update...Again what quick delivery, 3 days, and great customer support. When I unpackaged both holsters, right away I decided to mess with the cant. I suggest leaving as they are shipped and wear them for a day or two before any changes are made. I ended up going back to the factory FBI cant. It would have saved me time if I tried it first. Im am completely impressed with both Tuck 3.0 and the OWB paddle holsters. The shell fits my M/P Shield ported performance center like a glove, Even with the fiber optic sights. And the Tuck 3.0 ..IS.. th most comfortable holster I have. Great product and cant beat being American made. When I get my 45, I will be buying more.

    Good, but have a problem by Agray47 on 05/02/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    1. You don`t have shell for Grand Power P11. 2. You don`t have delivery to Russia.

    Outstanding customer service by Todd on 05/02/2017
    H&K P30sk Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Excellent build quality, only surpassed by the customer support. Holster takes a day or two to break in, but is extremely comfortable after that.

    Tuck 3.0 and owb holsters by Chris on 05/02/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    First off....ordered on a Friday and the next Monday it was in my mailbox. Talk about quick delivery. Opened up the packages and was pleased with the quality....go America made........Rught away was impressed on the fit of my gun in the holsters. I set up both holsters like it was Christmas morning and I am very happy with the comfort and fit. I can't wait to see what the long term wearing these will be like. Thumbs up to you guys. And great customer service when I did a live chat with some questions about the hoksters. When I get my 45 I will be buying the insert for it or just get new holsters so I dont need to change out the inserts. Great products!

    Quality belt!! by cyrinfl on 05/02/2017
    Alien Gear Gun Belt

    Ordered belt with a holster on 29 April 2017 and received 1 May 2017, Fast shipping!!!!! This belt is manufactured with quality in mind. There are seven holes for adjustment . I ordered the recommended size and it fits perfectly. Tried belt with my cloak tuck holster and it held it flawlessly. I will be carrying everyday now that i finally found a belt that actually works as advertised!!!!! Thanks Alien Gear for an Awesome product.

    This Holster Rocks!!! by Bud on 05/02/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I opened the package my Holster came in just the other night. It came fully assembled, and I had to do a few adjustments to personalize it to my liking. Over the years I have purchased a multitude of holsters. I have to admit that I have never been satisfied with any prior purchase. Everything has changed now that I purchased my Alien Gear 3.0... This thing simply put, ROCKS!!! I have finally found a Holster that is so comfortable I literally forgot I was wearing it. I would tell any of those still on the fence about purchasing, your search is over. This Alien Gear Tuck Point 3.0 is Absolutely incredible, Alien Gear is Positively and without question the way to go.

    Nice Holster by cyrinfl on 05/02/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    Ordered 29 April 2017 received 1 May 2017, talk about fast shipping!!!!!! Nicely built, and holds firearm pretty tight. I have not worn it yet but can't wait for my next range day!!

    Awesome by cyrinfl on 05/02/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Bought this holster almost a year ago and love it. The belt I was using was really not up to par so I finally bought an Alien Gear belt and now its rock solid!!!

    Really impressed by Mark on 05/01/2017
    Walther PPQ 4 inch Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I just got my holster a day early which is nice. I have owned many holsters and as we all know there is no such thing as being 100% comfortable while carrying a weapon especially concealed. That being said Im blown away at how comfortable it is even when im in my car or at my desk. The video makes it look like the holster should be removed when getting into your car and its really now necessary. In the 4:30 position it doesn't jab into me in the car and I dont have to tighten my belt and cut off circulation to keep it secured. The wide profile of the holster really distributed the weight evenly across my pants and belt. I will be ordering one for my wife.

    Works well with my M&P CORE Performance center 9mm by DrT on 05/01/2017
    S&W M&P9 4.25 inch barrel Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I asked if they had a shell for my M&P CORE Performance Center 9mm with suppressor height sites, they said they did not. I ordered the shell for my cloak tuck to fit the M&P 4.25" and it works perfectly with my pistol! I have had no problems with retention or draw so far. Love my pistol and my alien gear. Hope I will have the same love when I add a light.

    Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB by Eleisha on 05/01/2017
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    Absolutely love my new holster, and was able to get a second one for my brother with their 2 holster combo! This is the most comfortable IWB holster I've ever owned and being as I am alergic to curing agents in leather the Cloak Tuck 3.0 was beyond the definition of perfect! Especially love the ZERO break in time!

    Surprisingly comfortable by Carpenter on 04/30/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Ordered cloak tuck holster and couldn't get comfortable with it. Sent if back for a Cloak Tuck 3.0 and after some adjustment on the angle the the depth, I am amazed at how comfortable and concealable it is. I am no means an expert on concealed carry but I can't imagine one that would conceal my Walther PPS any better.

    The best by Sauce on 04/30/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    The only thing I didn't like was plastic shaving that came off the shell, they got stuck in my slide rails and I had to put some muscle into to take it apart and clean it. But I'm still giving it 5 stars because the quality and comfort is amazing. I just recently started carrying and this has helped a lot! I can hardly tell it's there. The two clips offer a lot of support. I purchased a Ruger American Compact and it was tough finding a holster because it's a newer gun. AlienGear delivered.

    Great holster for EDC by Cody on 04/29/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I've been wearing my Cloak Tuck 3.0 for a couple of months now and it's been a fantastic holster. I wasn't really familiar with IWB holsters until I bought this one and I'm very satisfied with the purchase. I carry a Glock 19 in mine all day every day and I can almost forget it's there. I did have a small issue with the spacers that came installed being too big between the clips and holster but fortunately the spacer kit had smaller ones and now I have zero complaints. I would like to see a shell become available for a rail mounted light/laser for the Glock 19 but I know it's hard to make one for every combination. Anyway, if you're thinking about buying this holster don't hesitate to give it a try!

    Awesome product! by Koda Bear on 04/29/2017
    Glock - 34 Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    The Cloak 3.0 makes my Glock 34 gen4 disappear. Can't wait to order a shell for my kimber!

    Quality product in every way by The Brum on 04/29/2017
    S&W 6906 (Square Trigger) Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    I am very satisfied with alien gear . The Smith and Wesson model 6946 is about 20 yrs old and to find a holster that was fitting was hard because of that reason. I looked up spects and the 6906 with square trigger guard was the perfect match and fit am ver happy with my purchase now I can carry and my pistol will be protected and safe amazing I ordered Tuesday morning and received it on Friday customer service is above and beyond my expectations Thank You for an amazing product and I ordered the dock for my truck I had it installed in about !% minutes and I'm not that techy

    Awesome by Peebs on 04/29/2017
    Cloak Dock OWB Holster Mount

    Alien holsters has never failed me. They always deliver the utmost in quality and service.

    Just what I wanted by Clothednblack on 04/29/2017
    Alien Gear Gun Belt

    Down right perfect and super comfortable. Does the job and does it well. Just as the description says and the other reviews, totally happy with this belt, may very well become my all time belt to wear, even when I'm unable to carry! Thanks a ton, it's a perfect match with the Cloak 3.0!

    5 th Alien gear holster. love them all by truckie13 on 04/29/2017
    Sig P229r Railed Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I just purchased my fifth Alien Gear holster. This one was for my p229 Sig Legion. I have had several other IWB holsters but none of them come close to the quality and comfort of Alien Gear holsters. I carry everyday all day and by far this is the most comfortable and functional holster. I never have reservations about recommending them to friends.

    Great carrier by Matthew on 04/28/2017
    Double Cloak Mag Carrier

    love this mag carrier, I always use the OWB double carrier. It rides easy don't even notice it there,

    Cloak Tuck 3.0 is awesome!!! by Scott on 04/28/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    This thing is so comfortable it's unbelievable. Actually came early, thank God. My other holster was a Vedder IWB that is extremely uncomfortable, at least for my preferred 8:30 position. Yes, I'm a lefty.

    EXCELLENT by Dave on 04/28/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    THE BELT & HOLSTER I ordered on line was exactly what was represented in the add. Becuz of a problem with my right shoulder I was looking for a holster that I could use in a cross draw fashion. I ordered the RH holster & it looks like it will work out OK!

    VERY COMFORTABLE by Joe on 04/28/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    From the quality of the products to the customer service provided AG is a very class act. My 3.0 is very comfortable even after a full day. I'm looking forward to the release of the new holster system being released this summer.

    Great! by Madfrenchman on 04/28/2017
    Single Cloak Mag Carrier

    Works very well with IWB holster. Barely notice Le if noticed at all. Good tool, good $

    Loving the Alien Gear Cloak Slide by Christopher on 04/28/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Slide OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    The Alien Gear Cloak Slide is by far the best all around OWB. I like how comfortable it is and how it hugs to your hip if you want to conceal your firearm. I bought this one for my Glock 21, Full size 45 ACP and it carries well and I'm even able to conceal this monster firearm under an outer shirt and jacket. Also, you just can't beat the price of this holster. I have 2 and will purchase for my other firearms. Thank you, Alien Gear for a great low-cost product and super fast service and delivery. AAAAAAAAAAAA+++++++++++++++++++


    Alien Gear Holsters is ranked 4.9 out of 5. Based on 4723 user reviews.