Alien Gear Holsters Reviews

    Rated 4.91 out of 5 stars. Based on 4229 Reviews

    Customer Reviews


    I take naps with my holster and gun on by majsteve on 02/06/2017
    S&W K Frame 4 inch Barrel Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Probably the most comfortable holster you can get. I'm wearing mine with either my Model 15 4" or my Taurus 82 3" barrel. I take naps in my recliner with it on. I wear probably 18 hours a day and actually don't even notice I'm wearing it most of the time. I'm going to start shooting IDPA events with revolver and I'm going to buy the OWB holster. I'm also looking at one for my Glock 17 (but if the wife gets interested in shooting that event, I'll get her a gun and a holster to match). One note, you probably will have to set up the holster at the lowest holes so the holster is up high on your waist. I had a problem with reholstering because the top of my pant's waistband kept getting in the way. Once I had it set up, it works just fine.

    Great value and warranty by Jr on 02/06/2017
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    This is a great value and the 30 day trail period speaks for itself on an excellent product

    Great Product / Great Company by Steve on 02/05/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    This is the one you've been looking for! I will admit that I was skeptical about trying this due to the wide profile and hybrid kydex / alien skin construction, but after owning and using my new cloak tuck 3 for a month or so, I am absolutely convinced that it is the best holster on the market today! The kydex makes for a smooth, frictionless draw. The neoprene is so comfortable, you can actually forget it's there. Yesterday, I took this product on a 5-mile hike before driving to the city, walking around some more, and ultimately settling down for a dinner out. Never was I concerned about the integrity of the "hold," or even comfort for that matter. Best of all - I can tell you that these guys are all about the customer service. They've been an absolute pleasure to do business with, and have earned my loyalty and appreciation. Note - it takes some practice to learn how to put this holster on, but once you cross that mark (1-2 days), you will see how it absolutely molds to your body, and is a breeze to put on from that point forward. I've tried other holsters. This is the one. You won't be disappointed!

    The most comfortable holster I've ever worn by Jdog on 02/05/2017
    S&W M&P Shield 40 caliber Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    This holster is really well made and conceals easily. Its so comfortable you cant even tell it's there. I've tried a lot of different holsters and this is by far my favorite.

    Fantastic! by Joe on 02/05/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Just order my second holster been carrying my glock wife got me a kimber ultra. Orders a holster and mag carrier Thursday and got it on Saturday! That's fast service and a great product! Thank you alien gear!

    Great OWB carry but needs IWB carry improvements by Clark on 02/04/2017
    Single Cloak Mag Carrier

    I use this mag carrier for my Ruger LC9s Pro spare magazine. The retention for the mag carrier is great had no issues with adjusting it to how I wanted it and lived the fact the tool is imbedded into the carrier itself. For OWB carry I love it. You can adjust the ride hight and angle to fit what ever your preference can be. I love the larger (wider) single clip for it. It fit securely to my belt and didn't move around on me. The kydex bucket is very durable and even with OWB carry it's still easily concealed. My only real issue with this product is the IWB carry aspect. This is solely reflecting on how it fits the single stack (7 round) 9mm magazine for my Ruger LC9s Pro. If I carry IWB on the lowest setting the base of the magazine sits just a hair under my belt. Which luckily you can switch to the higher carry position and it's the perfect hight for my magazine... my biggest complaint for IWB is that for my magazine the neoprene backing has just a tad more then 1 inch left from the top of it to where my magazine sits. This may not be an issue for a skinner person but for a big guy like me this causes the backing to fold over the top of my magazine. This causes it to get in the way when trying to pull the magazine out or put it back in. I am curious if the neoprene backing is a 1 size for for all or comes in different sizes like their cloak tuck IWB holsters. I will be buying additional carriers for my Double Stack .40 S&W & for my .45 acp 1911.

    Great product at a great price by Gayle on 02/03/2017
    Single Cloak Mag Carrier

    Got my single Cloak Mag Carrier today, earlier than expected, and really like it! Top notch quality and multi adjustable. I'll wear it OWB.

    Pleased by HZ on 02/03/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    This is definitely the most comfortable IWB holster I own. I purchased this a little over a month ago or so and I'm so far pleased with it. I wear mine at 4:30 or 5 and honestly don't even feel it. I can easily relax on a couch or relax (relatively) on an uncomfortable chair without my pistol or the holster digging into me. There is a minor break in period where the holster must first form to your body, but beyond that there is no such time. I carry this literally everywhere (that I legally can) and I have never had anyone notice it. Rarely do I have to adjust it and when I do it is a quick adjustment for comfort. It is absolutely a great buy for the money I just wish it were a little cheaper since I am in college, but I'll make due.

    Extremely please by Aaron on 02/02/2017
    Alien Gear Gun Belt

    I am extremely pleased with the quality of this product. The best gun belt I have ever worn. Added value because I purchased with the cloak tuck 3.0 and saved $15.

    Phenomenal!!! by Andy on 02/02/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    This is my second purchase from this company, and let me tell you it was another phenomenal experience. This is a class act company that stands behind it's product! I purchased this because I wanted to utilize another gun for concealed carry. I could have bought just another shell, but I like to have separate rigs for each gun. This is by far the most comfortable holster I have ever used! Buy it! You won't be disappointed!

    Another amazing product from Alien Gear by T. Edwards on 02/02/2017
    Single Cloak Mag Carrier

    I picked this up the other day because I wasn't happy my in the pocket magazine holder I have and I had my cloak & tuck 3.0 for my Springfield XD mod. 2 the past year and have loved it. It's the most comfortable gun holster I have ever wore ( and I should know I'm a big guy lol ). So I thought I'd give this a try since I've had so much success with my holster and my Bigfoot gun belt. Overall it's an amazing product as expected the only issue I see is you have to get creative with it when you use it IWB being a bigger guy. The build quality and durability is excellent. Now OWB it's amazing I like how you can adjust the retention to your liking. The hidden spot for Allen wrench so it's always with you is very cool. Overall it's amazing you just have to be a bit creative if your a big guy and plan to ware it on your belt. A+ Alien Gear keep of the good work and quality of products and you will have a life long customer in me.

    super by outlaw on 02/02/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Slide OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    It's sometimes hard to purchase an item like this on line. The reviews and explanation of the product's are spot on. Pleased to say I am very happy. Thumbs up ! And thank you for these great products "outlaw"

    Good Holster and even better customer service by Paul on 02/02/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I have worn my IWB holster for about a week and it is a great piece of gear. It is well made and user friendly. I really want to highlight the customer service I received for Alien Gear. Post office had not delivered my holster a couple of days after it was due. One phone call and a replacement was on the way. I actually bought a second holster while on the phone with the guy because I was thinking about one for my second carry gun. The employee was so tuned into making this right that I decided to give them a little more money and haven't been disappointed. I am a customer for life and will tell anyone looking for a holster to look here...Thanks

    1 Year and going strong! by OPDOG on 02/02/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    I have been wearing my MOD all winter carrying a G23 and Love the option to carry strong sided or cross, especially when I'm driving. I'm a lefty so sometimes it's a pain in the %$@# to be able to draw seated. I've had both IWB and OWB rigs from AG for over a year now and have found these holsters to be the best for my G23 and G27 guns. Thanks guys keep up the fantastic work!

    Some things to know, but very much recommended. by Josh on 02/02/2017
    S&W K Frame 4 inch Barrel Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    My review is in context with their discontinued model Cloak 2.0 with extra clips and using a Taurus model 82. I'm not sure where to put this review so it'll go here for now. To try and keep it short, the holster is priced very well for the quality you get and very modular. It rides very comfortably, even with a K-frame sized revolver once you get it set in a good spot. I'm still experimenting to see where I ultimately want it, but it does well for me about the 3:30 position on a guy who is 5'8" and about 125 lbs. It doesn't feel too heavy for me and feels comfortable with a shirt or bare skin. The extra clips I got are a nice option and hold very well. The spacers are also a nice option, and I have used the larger ones to get a nice grip on the gun. This holster lends itself very well to personal accommodations. There are a few things to note, thus the 4 star score for quality. The first, which has been corrected, it used to say for 5 inch barrel revolvers when in fact it only reaches to 4 inches. You can make it work for something longer, but some filing may be required. That leads to my second point. The shell as I got it only accommodates for a partial underlug barrel. My model 82 is a new production which has a full underlug. The holster would not fit snugly, rattling around and having a poor grip on the gun. I had to file off part of the shell in order to get a proper fit. It was annoying, but nothing deal-breaking to me. It was an easy fix, but may void warranty. Take that for what you will. My final point: keep an eye on your clip screws. You can accidentally loosen them with the clip itself by rotating it. Just make sure you give it a twirl with you finger and you're good to go. Overall, a great product so far. You get a lot for the money and fits anyone very well. I may come back some time later to give an update on how it has held up to more constant use. If I could recommend something to Aliengear, could we get some good pictures of the K-frame 4 inch holsters so that we can see how they actually look. There's only one picture available of this shell on the holster combo. If would be nice to actually see that instead of the J-frame revolver picture. Also, perhaps could you make a new shell that will accommodate full underlug revolvers? It would be highly appreciated.

    Outstanding product. by Krisofer on 02/02/2017
    S&W M&P Shield 9mm Crimson Trace Green Laser LG-489G Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    This is by far the best holster I've ever used. Made out of quality products and great workmanship. I will definitely do business again. If you're looking for a holster in the style look no further this is the best thing ever.

    Awesome holster for the money by BrianMAnderson on 02/02/2017
    Springfield XDs 3.3 Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Super fast delivery! I ordered Monday morning and it was in my mailbox Wednesday! The holster is very comfortable. The angle of the gun can easily be adjusted, which is a great feature. Definitely worth the money.

    Best holsters I own by jose on 02/02/2017
    Glock - 43 Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I have I have a total of five alien gear holsters and love them all. I carry the 43 everyday and don't notice it's there. If you don't have a gun belt yet theirs is top quality. It's a must when carrying something heavier. Also their customer service is top notch . Can't say enough good things about this company.

    Awesome two thumbs up! by VJ on 02/01/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Slide OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    Well made, easy to adjust and Awesome packaging. I will recomend Alien Gear to anybody who will listen.

    Great holsters by Ernest on 02/01/2017
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    After 6 months of use switching between the 2 holsters I could not be happier. Comfortable even in warm weather clothing. I am replacing all my holsters with alien gear.

    Excellent IWB holster by John on 02/01/2017
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    When I received the holster I could hardly get my Walther in and out it was so tight after working it for just a day or so it is perfect. I like how adjustable it is too,

    Best holster on the market! by JaketheSnake on 02/01/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I have been concealed carrying for a while, but the one problem that seem to always play give me was finding a holster that was comparable and that fit me well. With some research, I came upon Alien Gear and I have only use them ever since! They make a very high-quality holster, that is very comfortable and surprisingly does not make you hot through the summer. I live in North Carolina and our summers are usually 8–9 months a year and this is comfortable in all seasons. Between the price being a steal, and the holsters being made here in the USA, this is a no-brainer! I have had five of these holsters and will continue to buy!

    Great holster by Jeff on 02/01/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Holster is just like it was described, shipping was very quick. Will be doing more business with alien gear.

    Love the holster by Bob on 02/01/2017
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    I bought 2 holsters one for a Ruger LC9s and one for a S&W 38 lite. Both holsters fit great and I hardly know I am wearing either one and are very comfortable for a 280 lb man.

    great by oscarmayer on 01/31/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Got it quick, tried right out of the package. worked and felt great. I'm happier than a hog in a wallow.

    Great Quality Belt by Sealman on 01/31/2017
    Alien Gear Gun Belt

    I have an Alien Gear belt and also "The Ultimate Concealed Carry CCW Leather Gun Belt " that was purchased from Amazon for the same price. The Alien Gear belt is hands down a better belt! It is MUCH stiffer than the other belt which translates to better support regardless of thew holster I am using at the time. So far the durability of the finish seems to be superior as well. I am getting less marring and indentation of the leather from the holster clips. I occasionally get some squeaking from the other belt depending on my holster in use. The Alien belt has been dead quiet so far. The only con is related to some of my pants having slightly smallish 1.5 inch loops. As this is a fairly thick belt it is a little difficult to get through some belt loops. That is a pant issue though rather than a belt issue. I highly recommend this belt!

    Highly recommend by Extruder4Life on 01/31/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Let's just say I've had my fair share of holsters. When alien gear holsters came out, it was my first hybrid holster. Since then I've upgraded to the cloak tuck 3.0. I've had crossbreed, Stealth onyx, Foxx holsters. I've even had all leather ones custom made. Single clip holsters, some leather and some kydex. Long story short I have always found myself coming back to my alien gear holster for EDC. Nothing else has been able to even come close to changing my mind. You can't beat the lifetime warranty, she'll swaps, and the extra hardware that's included in every purchase. Hands down the best holster I've owned and always the first I recommend to anyone looking for a new hybrid holster.

    quick service by Top on 01/31/2017
    Single Cloak Mag Carrier

    I ordered a magazine carrier for my XDs 45 on Friday night, it arrived Monday in the mail. WOW what a turn around. It is everything i expected from Alien Gear and goes right along with my holster. Thank you for great products and service

    Best belt that I own by Jason on 01/31/2017
    Alien Gear Gun Belt

    I have to say I do love this product. Admittedly it first, I was a bit skeptical at the price. All I can say now it is more than worth the money. I can completely see myself ordering another one of these belts in the future. I highly recommend this to any gun enthusiast or CCW carrier. This is a fabulous belt that honestly wear everyday.

    Quality Through and through by Jack G on 01/31/2017
    Glock - 43 with Streamlight TLR6 Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    Fast shipping, great communication from the company. Fits my Glock like a glove. Only suggestion I have is to include 8-32 X 3/4 screws for the larger spacer. Possibly initial break in but the screws don't feel like they are in enough for the tension level at the beginning. Quick trip to the Home Depot should do the trick. Very pleased overall.

    Gun is no good if you don't carry it by MIkeLC9SPro on 01/31/2017
    Ruger LC9s Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I have had my LC9S Pro for 5 months and have bought cheap made IWB holsters, ankle holster and a OWB holster. The only time i carried it was OWB because the other concealed holsters could be seen on my skinny frame. Finally I ordered the Cloak 3.0 IWB. You cannot see the pistol through my clothing. This leads me to carry it 95% of the time. Nice quality and it does not print with this holster. Now if I need a gun to protect myself or my family (only) I have it.

    Wow! This is an awesome holster by Andy on 01/31/2017
    Glock - 43 Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    This holster far exceeded my expectations. A holster of any kind is always a bit uncomfortable, but this one is not. I can wear this holster all day, often forgetting that it is on. It is comfortable enough to wear every day and that is the point. If you can't wear it every day it is useless. When wearing it with the GLock 43, I don't print even when wearing just a T-Shirt! Phenomenal product with a phenomenal warranty. I've only had it about a month, and now I live in the People's Republic of Kalifornia, so I only get to wear it occasionally. Therefore I can't really address the durability, but from what I've seen so far.....it's going to last a long time. Given that it's got a forever warranty, you can get it fixed or replaced free for the lifetime of your firearm. I love this holster so much that I just bought another for my Glock 30, and I'm hoping that it conceals as well as this one!

    Best holster I own! by Myron on 01/30/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I have purchased many holsters and don't love most of them. Lots of claims and lots of disappointments. I saw an Alien Gear holster 2 weeks ago and it looked good. The minute I put it on I knew I made the right choice. Right out of the package it is the most comfortable IWB I have ever used. It feels like I have had it there all my life. Great job on this design. Great Price! Great Service. I just wish i had found you years ago.

    GREAT product! by John on 01/30/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Slide OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    The first thing I want to say is GREAT customer service!!! I ordered this product on a late Friday evening and had it Monday afternoon and did not use express shipping, just standard ground!! As soon as I put this on and holstered my gun, I fell in love with it!!! It sits high and hugs the body perfect for good comfortable concealment. Very comfortable while sitting in a vehicle, something i haven't experienced in a long time. Great grip on my glock 19 when drawing from the holster and the retention was perfect from the factory! I truly could go on and on about this holster! Alien Gear is now my go to holster company, I will for sure be purchasing more holsters for my other guns! Great job alien gear!

    Cloak MOD OWB Paddle Holster by BigA on 01/30/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    Ordered on Saturday in MY mailbox Monday!! Fits my XD 45 Subcompact like an adjustable glove and this fat guy as well. Now that I believe in ALIENS(this one anyways)what next Sasquatch. Great job from an American company!

    My new holster company by SHOPE on 01/30/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Great rig. I have 4 total. They are nice quality. Cant beat the price vs comfort/quality. I have Com Tac and Crossbreed , nice as well but cost more , Alien handles the weight of full size and heavy guns well. I do wish they had a line of iwb for small guns that don't equal the size of big iwb w/small shell's and appendix carry rigs as well would be great. Great impressions so far though

    Excellent fit and comfort by Chris on 01/30/2017
    H&K USP - Compact Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Could not ask for a better product everything they say it is!!

    quickest delivery ever by Krantz on 01/30/2017
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    The holsters are good quality, very sturdy and both fit my m&p 45c perfectly. I had to switch bushings cause it was a little tight fitting for my taste but you have 3 settings /rubber bushings and screws for both holsters. I got the iwb/owb but you can choose both the same if you want. I'm most happiest with the time I ordered and received it in 3 days cross country.

    Awesome product! by Danimaru on 01/30/2017
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    I love this holster. It's so comfortable while sitting, working or whatever I'm doing. I love the way you can tuck your shirt over it. Such a good value. I dealt with the customer service also due to shipping problems and they promptly fixed it even though they were not at fault.

    Great holster by Junker on 01/30/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I research IWB holsters for months so I didn't buy one that would waste my money. When I came across the cloak tuck 3 I was sold immediately. The amount of trust that Alien Gear puts behind its products is astounding. I carry a glock 19 and use this holster every day. It's the only one I own and the only one I will ever own. Great job Alien Gear Team you created something revolutionary!

    Excellent in all ways by Zeda Vaquero on 01/30/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Great product; great presentation upon arrival; works great; very happy; excellent price; excellent customer service - thanks

    Great Product by Toddler on 01/30/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    This is by far my favorite concealed carry holster. The quality of the build and the professionalism of the company is outstanding. I have had several questions throughout my search for the perfect carry rig and AG has answered every one. Thank you Alien Gear!

    The best as always!! by Rev on 01/30/2017
    Double Cloak Mag Carrier

    I've been an extremely satisfied Alien Gear customer since they first started. Found them after being somewhat disappointed in the $80 Crossbreed for my Glock 19, and couldn't pass up the originial leather cloak tuck for $30 for my LC9. Over a year ago I finally upgraded my carry gun to a G43, and along with it the new cloak tuck 3.0 and gun belt. I've been wearing the 3.0 and belt daily, even at work. I'm a flooring contractor, so lots of bending, sweating and dust. Over a year of that abuse and both still look brand new, not even a thread out of place or scuff, and the belt is still straight as an arrow. The durability and comfort of this combo has been truly mind-blowing! I emailed Alien Gear a couple years ago, asking if/when they would offer mag carriers, and was told they were in development and should be a few months. Fast forward those 2+ years of waiting and wondering, and I understand why it took so long. The amount of thought and engineering that went into these mag carriers is remarkable. The alien skin backing keeps the mag from digging into your side. I can say confidently, there is no better product, value, customer service, warranty, etc. than Alien Gear. They have a lifetime customer in me!

    Comfortable/Easy draw by KC on 01/29/2017
    1911 - 5 inch Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I am a bit hard headed and fond of my 1911's. So I never have concealed much. I have carried IWB pretty much everyday since I received the cloak 3.0 in the mail. ( about a month) The AG is very comfortable, especially seated or in a vehicle. As for up and moving around. Well, if you cant tell you have a full size 1911 on your hip, you need to be tested for Narcolepsy, as you are drifting in and out of consciousness. The very simple design makes it easy to adjust to body type and draw preferences. I am also pleased with the amount of protection for the gun. My guns are not safe art, but again I am fond of them. I also recommend the belt, no droop here and helps with printing.

    Comfortable and easy to work with. by Jimmigill on 01/29/2017
    Taurus PT709 Slim Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I got this holster to replace a cheap one from another company that was advertised as fitting my gun and several other similar models. It was a poor decision on my part to even try a cheap model from another company. The Cloak Tuck was a fantastic change from the moment I switched. Even having not adjusted to fit me best; it was a great improvement straight out of the package. After a few days, I realized there were options to change the depth. I moved the clips to the highest setting for the deepest concealment. Until this point, the holster was digging into my side. After adjusting, the digging in stopped and it was all around more comfortable. With the deeper concealment it, also, feels more secure; it's easier to pretend it's not there and avoid confidence checks. This holster was recommended to me and I would recommend it to others. If you're getting a holster and $43.88 seems like too much... buy nice or cry twice. Alien Gear holsters are dollar for dollar, better quality.

    love these holsters by rick on 01/29/2017
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    Two very well made holsters under $50 ! I got the Cloak Tuck IWB for a SCCY CPX 2 and a FNH FX9. Shipping was fast, although they did send the wrong shell for FN, got M&P Shield instead, 1 phone call and 4 days later had right one delivered and got to keep the other one too. Very impressed with quality, adjustability, and comfort. I mostly carry my FNH FX9, It's a big gun that this holster conceals well, and after a few minutes you can hardly tell it's there. And yes you really can tuck your shirt in over it. The only issue I have had was the screws that hold the belt clips would loosen up, a drop of blue locktite easily solved that. I have had other holsters for both guns ( costing a lot more $$$$) that were not as comfortable, non adjustable, did not hold gun as securely, no satisfaction guaranty, did not have any warranty, and when buying a new gun would have to buy a completely new holster. I recommend Alien Gear to everyone I know.

    Best Holster Ever!!!! by Aaron on 01/29/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    This is by far the most absolute best holster ever and trust me from me saying best holster ever I absolutely mean it. It's awesome I've used so many different holsters over the years and nothing can compare to the quality and use of this holster I honestly will never purchase another holster from anywheres but Alien Gear it's awesome I recommend Alien Gear to all my friends and family I'll be a customer for life.!!!

    Best holster in the universe by Dirty Bird on 01/28/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    This holster blows every other holster I've ever used out of the water. After a year of EDC every time I take if off it still looks new. Leaves no markings on you're firearm no where. Best value on the market today. Warranty is untouchable.

    love Alien gear by sporty on 01/28/2017
    Cloak Dock OWB Holster Mount

    ya'll need to stop coming up with all this new stuff makes me spend more money but I love your product

    Awesome!! by Wes on 01/28/2017
    Beretta 92 - Full Size (Also fits M9) Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I bought this holster for my 92 fs and even in the car this holster is amazingly comfortable. I can sit without worrying about adjusting my gun. When I got the gun I made a simple IWB holster out of rough leather. It worked but I was always adjusting it and turning it and fiddling with it. Got this holster and I hardly notice it is there! Definitely a good buy! You will not be disappointed


    Alien Gear Holsters is ranked 4.91 out of 5. Based on 4229 user reviews.