Alien Gear Holsters Reviews

    Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars. Based on 4379 Reviews

    Customer Reviews


    Great concealment, retention, and comfort!!! by Jason on 01/28/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    This is my first IWB holster. I looked at reviews and videos of various brands for weeks before deciding on this one and I am soooo glad I picked Aliengear. This thing is so comfortable I could wear it all day, everyday with no problem. It conceals so good I can't believe I'm carrying a full size ruger p95 almost invisibly with just a white hanes tshirt on. The quality is terrific and is backed by the best warranty there is for any holster. Mine came with nylon clips which seem sturdy and rigid with just enough flex. They snap over my belt with a audible click into place but are super easy to remove when i want to. The shell completely covers the end of the slide and barrel, this is great when my barrel is hot from practicing with live ammo. The alien skin material feels nice and looks very "tacticool" with a great finish. The backing is very soft against my skin and doesn't irritate me at all when I'm being active. I received extra hardware and spacers which I used right away to get less retention on my gun. This the holds it very firmly. I also adjusted the cant and ride height after trying it on. It was super easy to do and allows for any body style or preference. You can't go wrong with this holster. I KNOW you will LOVE it if you try it. I'm going to order one for a couple of guns so I don't have to change shells. I can buy 2 of these for this price compared to only one of other top brands holters for an equal amount. Thank you for such a great product Aliengear!!!

    Excellent customer service and excellent holster by officer fiore on 01/27/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    This is by far the most comfortable and functional holster I've ever owned. Even after having one for a year or so when my clips where getting a little weak from everyday use they replaced them free of cost to me. They stand by their product and I reccommend these guys to everyone I know in my life. I conceal everyday whether I'm working undercover for security or bail enforcement and in my own day to day tasks and I am extremely please in how this holster has held up.

    Perfect by Paul on 01/27/2017
    Alien Gear Gun Belt

    Every day for 7 months. Still looks brand new. Great support.

    Love it! by Johnny248 on 01/27/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I purchased two Cloak Tuck 3.0 IwB holsters about 2 months ago. One for a Ruger American Compact and one for a CZ P-07. I have worn one or the either everyday since then, and I have to say that I am very happy with the purchase. After a little bit of tweaking on the adjustment sxrews (the kit comes with hex tools and extra hardware) , I have the rentenion and fitment perfect. These are extremely comfortable. I actually forget that I am wearing one sometimes. They don't squeak or make noise. They are comfortable for all day carry and even while sitting or driving. At no point am I ever thinking about the gun and holster being annoying or strange to sit with. So far they are holding up well. There are no sighs of abnormal wear or construction problems. The holster also seems to be breaking in a little over time. When removed from my pants, it still maintains the contour which it is worn. It's only been two months, but I yet to have any complaints, and if there was going to be an issue with comfort or concealability, I think it would have shown up by now. Don't be affraid to just order this and try it. I'm pretty confident that anyone would be happy with this holster. Last but not least - styling. It just looks good. Not that it matters much, but it is a nice looking holster to look at when not carrying.

    Quality Holster, Great Price. by Billy on 01/26/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    This is my second Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB holster. The first was for a gov't model 1911. I have carried in this holster for over a year and half and it still looks and wears like new. I can't say enough about the quality and value from Alien Gear. I have tried many other holsters and these simply can't be beaten. If you're on the fence about trying one of these, do it, you'll be glad you did.

    Finally found a great fit for the P07. Fantastic job. by Jake on 01/26/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    I have looked all over creation for a good holster for my CZ P07, and was coming up empty; but you guys really knocked this one out of the park. I received my holster in three days and the fit was perfect. You guys have gained a customer for life now.

    Best holster i have ever had. by CC Minnesota on 01/26/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I purchased a Springfeild 9mm mod 2 4.o service pistol wanting to use it as my conceal and carry. I went through 4 holsters in the last year trying to find one that was comfortable, secure, and would conceal a full size pistol as well as possible. No luck. I almost purchased a different pistol but decided to try Alien Gear cloak tuck 3.0. I am so pleased with this holster that i had to write a review. Its all that i wanted and more. Its adjustable, comfy, secure, and pretty cool looking. It holds the pistol well enough that you can work freely without it moving or falling out. 5 star qaulity product. Thank you!

    Huge fan of this company! by Don on 01/25/2017
    Finished Shell for Semi-Automatics

    Only needed a shell swap this time, ( went from a G42 to a G43 ) and was shocked at how fast they got it shipped out to me! The new shell fits my pistol perfectly. These guys have definitely earned their outstanding reputation!

    Great Holster by Nicey on 01/25/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Quality product at a great price. Fit my gun perfectly. Can't wait to show my friends who own firearms and carry concealed. Thanks Alien Gear for producing such a beautiful and functional holster.

    Best belt ever by Ray on 01/25/2017
    Alien Gear Gun Belt

    My daughter bought me the belt this past Christmas. I really didn't think I would need a new belt, figured that the regular belt I always wore was good enough. I have to tell you what a difference it made. Made my Alien holster feel like it was part of my body. So solid, I can draw without anything moving and getting in the way. Top quality and the best money I have ever spent. All of their products are top quality. I love the products. best customer service I have ever seen in any company. If you haven't bought belt yet, don't waste time shopping around, just order this belt. You will love it. I wear it every day and it still looks new. Thanks for the great product, Love the fact that it is made in America.

    Pretty awesome product. . . . . . . by Wild Bill on 01/25/2017
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    I have been using the Alien Gear OWM for going on two years now for a Smith & Wesson 40 Caliber and love it, love it and have become nothing but give me Alien Gear holster or nothing!! Now that brings me to my question; I just purchase a new Smith & Wesson M & P 22 Compact what are the options paddle, belt, both, etc.: can not find a holster on your web site for it, have you made any of them yet, need something pretty quickly. . . . . Thanks again, Bill

    LIGHTENING fast! by Sly on 01/25/2017
    Finished Shell for Semi-Automatics

    So, I changed my carry gun from XDM to Shield. Sent the shell for "Lifetime Free Exchange". Sent, and started tracking. It was delivered in late PM. So, I decided I will wait until the next PM and call, to see if they have the item in the system yet... The next AM, I got an email, that not only they have received my shell, but that the NEW SHELL IS ON ITS WAY! And the tracking number was attached. Really guys? THIS IS AWESOME! Love it! THANKS! The quality of the shell from previous gun experience is also untouchable! KUDOS!

    cloak mod paddle holster by James on 01/25/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    the best holster i ever had... very comfy, and arived quick... i love my ag and will lot trade them for anything... will def. buy more from ag

    This thing is a grand slam to win the world series by Bryan on 01/25/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    A fantastic, modular, adjustable, comfortable holster. I can change the shell and run different guns, an amazing feature I've not seen elsewhere. I found I didn't care for the 4:30 position. the holster runs just as well in the 3 o'clock position. If you don't own this holster, what's wrong with you? Get one.

    Best otw holster by Cody on 01/25/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    I just ordered the otw cloak holster and got it within 3 days of ordering. This is the most comfortable and best quality holster I've ever owned for any firearm. Great company and great products

    Very Impressive by Popajones on 01/25/2017
    Double Cloak Mag Carrier

    My first thoughts were this is a bit pricey for a double mag carrier. However that changed once I received this mag carrier. Wow...you get every option you could ever want or need. I won't bore you with all the details but it gives you the ability to carry IWB, OWB single or double mag at any cant, sweat shields for IWB. Paddle or OWB belt carrier as well as individual IWB and OWB clips. I have found I prefer the double OWB with a forward cant when I can but for my everyday carry and work the OWB single mag clip in the forward cant position is convenient and conceals well. I no longer feel this is too pricey as it serves every option I could possibly want or need. Possibly the only option I have not seen or figured out is a sweat shield for OWB carry, that would be nice for summer carry. For those like me who carry everyday and want a comfortable and adjustable way with many options to meet your needs I do NOT think you will find anything better. There are many options and perks I did not mention because this was already to long. :-) Highly Recommend.

    Comfort by Paul on 01/25/2017
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    I waited a good long while to actually use the products before I wrote this. First, customers service has been nothing short of awesome. the live chat feature is a big plus. the holsters are well made, the weapons draw easy, and retention is excellent. overall durability is really good. I recommend Alien Gear, have just placed another order, and will do so again for my next. thanks again.

    So comfortable that you forget your wearing it. by Aaron on 01/25/2017
    Sig P229r Railed Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Bought this holster to replace another brand of iwb holster. Like night and day. The other brand was uncomfortable and started to dig into my side after a couple of hours. The alien gear cloak tuck fit great, is made of high quality components and best of all is unbelievably comfortable for edc. Going to buy more shells for all of my carry guns.

    Fits my XD mod perfectly by XD mod 2 9 mm on 01/25/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    I ordered my cloak paddle for my XD mod 2 last Friday and I had it in my box tonight, awesome. Holster fit and finish were flawless and very well made , I've ordered from other holster makers and it's never an exact fit but alien gear ,perfect tks

    Awesome by Cam on 01/24/2017
    Sig P250 Compact with Picatinny Rail Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    This is a great quality conceal carry holster would recommend to other people.

    Very pleased by Troll on 01/24/2017
    S&W Sigma SW9E Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    Very happy with my purchase. The delivery time was great. (Ordered on a Thursday evening, received on Tuesday (Monday was a holiday, no mail del.). I like the versatility of the holster, being able to swap shells and use paddle or belt slide. Having the extra pieces to adjust for thickness of belts, etc is a big plus. I'm still experimenting with the adjustable retention, so I'm still in the "testing" process with that feature, but I have a feeling once I dial it in, I'll be happy with that as well! With the paddle, the holster sits high enough on my hip for fairly easy concealment, which is a MUST in Massachusetts. I also find it comfortable used as a cross draw! I LOVE that The AG holsters are American made! BIG plus in my book.

    Great Quality but very bulky by William on 01/24/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    I gave this 3 stars for "value" because it is not a good concealment holster unless you are always in a jacket...it is simply too bulky. In addition to this holster I also own Cloak Tuck holsters (2.0 and 3.0) for Springfield XD (full sized), Glock 27, XDs .45. I bought this holster for use with a Springfield XDs .45 ACP. This is a very high quality holster that works well, but it has some shortcomings as a CCW holster. Pros: .You can very easily adjust the retention and the addition of the metal plate is a great idea, and works very well. The comfort belt slide works well when combined with my Alien Gear belt (which is the best CCW belt you can buy) Cons: I have never been a big fan of paddle holsters, and this paddle didn't win me over either. Although the belt slide causes the holster to ride pretty far away from your body the paddle on this holster is even worse. This is very bulky for a belt holster used for concealed carry. If you were going to always wear a jacket this would work well, but forget about keeping your gun close enough to your body to conceal under a shirt. If you open carry this holster would work quite well, but for concealment there are other OWB index options that will conceal much, much better. I'm keeping it for those times when I am wearing a jacket and need to put my XDs on quickly.

    unsure if it was gun or holster by travis on 01/24/2017
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    i had a XDS 45 3.3 ordered the iwb and owb holsters was not to happy with either one. not because of quality they are very high quality built, but it was uncomfortable to wear well the iwb i could never get it in a comfortable position. so i started using the owb well at the time there owb holsters were not as slim like they are now was a tiny gun and a huge holster (i like very slim low profile holsters) but i also wasnt happy with the gun now i have a G26 and a FNS-40 that i ordered holsters for and a mag carrier figured i would give aliengear another shot but the quality and adjustability are outstanding hopfully this time things turn out better

    Happy repeat customer. by John on 01/24/2017
    Taurus PT809 Compact Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Good holster at a great price and with the lifetime warranty you can't go wrong. I bought this holster awhile back and was noticing signs of excessive wear. I was wondering how true the lifetime warranty actually was so I went to the main page and a chat popped up. I explained the issue and they said they would send me a new base without any issue. Before I even logged off they had placed the order at no cost. Rare to find a company that keeps their word in this fast paced throw away world we live in.

    High Quality Products by Joseph on 01/24/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Slide OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    My Cloak Slide outside the waist holster is my EDC for my SigSauer P225 A-1. This holster is comfortable, durable and well worth it's cost. Alien Gear has Quality products and great customer service.

    Amazing company by Budracing8016 on 01/24/2017
    Ruger SR9 Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I purchased the Cloak Tuck IWB holster for my Ruger 9e on a Saturday afternoon, and recieved it monday morning. Amazing! Been wearing the holster all day and it is very comfortable with strong clips. I love that it is adjustable to my needs. Thank you! I will be doing more business with you guys in the very near future.

    Awesome! by Joe on 01/23/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    This is my first holster from Alien Gear, and highly doubt it will be my last. I will admit kind of a pain to switch the spacers out but had to for a smoother fit for the Glock 30s. Honestly though it's still not that big of a deal. Holds tight to the waist but not to where you can't draw. Retention is great. Drawing is a breeze and the paddle clips hold snug on my belt. The fact the 2nd amendment is stamped inside too is an added bonus. Thank you Alien Gear!

    quality and value by david on 01/23/2017
    Double Cloak Mag Carrier

    i have all of the alien holsters for my particular firearm and i have got to say these are the finish for the money, on the market today, bar none! quality everywhere on these products. alien gear is a first rate american company. you cannot buy better products than these! no better customer service than this company! first class all the way!! god bless!

    Amazing by Topher on 01/22/2017
    Alien Gear Gun Belt

    Got this belt as a late Christmas gift and I can't be more happy with it then I already am. First belt that was sent to me was a little too big, but that's not the company's fault. I was able to send it back and get my replacement in less then a week, never had a turn around so quickly on a returning a product. Customer service was very polite and quick with helping me return the belt only on the phone for less then 2 minutes. The belt that I received is great quality, sturdy as hell. The only way I know my gun is on my hip is from the gun grip touching my hip. The belt keeps my gun where I want it to be and helps distribute the weight more efficiently then my other belt. Would definitely recommend, this is my first belt designed for carrying, and probably the last belt I'll buy for many years. Will be buying more products from Alien Gear in the future and recommend them to friends and family.

    Love(d) it by Ray on 01/22/2017
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    I have and XD-9 Subcompact and recently purchased the XDS-9. Now the only question is Quantity, Weight and/or Weapons Grip. Unit hides both very well. For my size (Big Boned) the XD-9 Subcompact is the most comfortable; however, my son (Athletic) likes the XDS-9 better ( At least I got my Subcompact and PPK/S back from him.) He states "Best Birthday Presents Ever" Had some Questions and they were answered quickly and in one case Clarified what I was trying to say so could answer correctly. Really like that about a company. Too many try to use smoke and mirrors.

    Great holster!! by Jerm_corn on 01/22/2017
    Springfield XDM 3.8 Compact Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    My wife bought me this holster and an alien gear belt for Christmas. I've worn them everyday since. The holster is my first iwb holster and I couldn't ask for anything better. Great build quality and awesomely comfortable!!

    Buy two by Jerry on 01/22/2017
    Alien Gear Gun Belt

    These belts are so good, after I received my brown belt, I had to come back and order the black one. I used my old belt with IWB holster for my measurement. We all have them, the one that droops down in back and folds over with the weight of your side arm. Just use the belt hole to inside buckle as the measurement to get the perfect fit. Save the shipping charges, just order both at the same time.

    Not as good as expected. by Bradley on 01/21/2017
    Double Cloak Mag Carrier

    Love my Sloak 3.0 and wanted a double mag carrier for my M&P Shield. I find the carriers to be bulky. I would have to change my pant size from a 34 to a 38 to accommodate the double carrier. After a bit of changing around it really works well OWB though it needs to be placed in just the right spot for concealment. Positioning also makes it more difficult to reak the mags for a reload.. Still within the 30 days and I may return them and continue to look for quality leather mag pouches which are way thinner and more concealable.

    Second to none by steve on 01/21/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Years ago I tried out a couple iwb holsters.I decided they were not for me. I recently obtained my cwp and wanted a good carry holster for my p226 ( I know what you're thinking...why would you have a full size auto for everyday concealed carry). I stumbled across these holsters and decided for the price I'd give it a shot. I can't tell you how happy I am with my purchase. Even with my sig I don't notice im wearing it. super comfortable with great retention and a smooth draw.not to mention it hides that big old sig. Three guys at the gun counter today while i was purchasing my glock had no idea i was carrying until one of them asked if i carried when he saw my permit. I ordered my first one late friday night on a holiday weekend and had it by tuesday morning.I'm here today ordering another one for my glock 20. If you're having trouble "pulling the trigger" on one of these i say just do it. You won't be disappointed. superior quality at half the price. They've earned concealed holster of the year and my repeat business for a reason.

    Great Fit! by Buck on 01/21/2017
    Bersa Thunder .380 Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Works perfect for my Bersa Thunder 380. Doesn't fit right with the Crimson Trace, was told taking a little off the top portion with a Dremmel won't void warranty but ended up putting the regular grips back on since the pistol's so accurate on it's own. It's a snug fit, it's not going to just fall out. It didn't fall when I turned it all upside down and shook it. It takes a deliberate pull to release. Very happy with the purchase and highly recommend.

    awesome by challenger on 01/20/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    i bought this holster about a month ago it came in very quick. have worn it every day with no issues it is so comfortable that i forget its there and it also holds the gun very scure i will recommend this company to all the gun owners i know...

    Excellent fit and comfort by Glen on 01/20/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    The fit to the weapon is exact and secure. And the comfort is amazing no matter if I'm in the car, running, wrestling, or taking a nap, the weapon and holster stay on - in - and ready! Gave the holster as a gift so I bought a cloak tuck 3! Now my referrals are getting referrals! Great product I'm proud to wear and tell others about.

    FTB by AceRichz on 01/19/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    First time buyer here and more than excited to recieve my holster. Ive heard nothing but great about Alien Gear Holsters.

    Awesome! by Shooter McGavin on 01/19/2017
    Ruger SR40c Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Totally night and day difference from what I was using. I had a single belt loop leather holster that centered the weight of my SR40C which made my pants ride low on my carrying side. The slide dug into my lower back as well. The Alien Gear holster spreads out the weight and keeps my gun from resting on my skin. The holster is really comfortable, I can see why it is so popular. The adjustable features are way cool!

    Amazing Product by Jt on 01/18/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I have purchased a few concealable holsters none of them match the comfort and. quality of the iwb 3.0 as soon as it came in the mail I started using it. wearing just a t shirt you can't even tell I have my xds on my side

    Most versatile mag carrier on the market by BrianKBO on 01/18/2017
    Double Cloak Mag Carrier

    I am extremely impressed with the mag carrier, the amount of custom options is second to none. The no tools needed approach to adjusting the carriers to your liking is another added bonus. also the fact that you can go from a single to a duel mag carrier with just a few clicks is amazing. There is so much more i could say and I would highly recommend this to others and will!

    Function, comfort, and value by BPETE on 01/18/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    This is my first IWB holster. I chose to buy this product after extensive research... I read every review I could find on a variety of different brands. Alien Gear showed consistent positive customer feedback. Out of the box, I was able to make the holster fit perfectly in my pants. Some adjusting of the retention screws was required, as well as an application of nail polish to keep the screws in place. Once I found the "sweet spot" I could barely tell that I was wearing a firearm. Ever since, I have been able to wear my firearm in comfort all day long. I love it! Also, I advise wearing an undershirt with this holster... the neoprene is not comfortable against bare skin. In addition, the holster screws should be regularly checked as they can come loose. This is a great product I highly recommend!

    WOW !!!!! by Bruce on 01/18/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Just got this in the mail today. Looks amazing feels great! I will be ordering another for another firearm. for both iwb and owb. Thanks again.

    Outstanding! by Trevor on 01/17/2017
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    Thoroughly pleased with alien gear. Great products and fast shipping! I will be buying more products from this company!

    Amazing, comfortable holster by Scott on 01/17/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I ordered this holster back in October of 2015 and have been in love ever since. It's no joke or gimmick when they say they are the most comfortable holder ever. I can wear it literally all day long at home, in the car on road trips, whatever I'm doing and it doesn't bother me at all. It holds my M&P Shield securely and confidently. I also love the adjustable retention and the way you can adjust how it sits on your belt line. The quality is top notch and it hasn't even flinched since I bought it. The ONLY things that I had to do, is to put blue loctite on the screws because they kept backing out, and I just had to order new clips because they bent out of shape and don't hold anymore (but they knew it was an issue and upgraded them so I ordered them). Thank you for making such a great product!!

    best holster ever. by maddmatt on 01/17/2017
    Sig P250 Compact with Picatinny Rail Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    The best of the best . I have owned multiple leather, cloth, and hybrid holsters this one beats them all hands down. I've only had the product one day but have done a lot. I've worked on my truck, I've driven to the store, and walked around said store . I've bent and reached even held my children. Theres none of the moving and shifting of the other style holsters. And it feels great to wear right out of the box. I will continue to purchase your products for all of my holster need. Thank you for making such a great product.

    Love this Holster and single Magazine holder. Great price too. by Dave on 01/17/2017
    Holster + Mag Carrier Combo

    Best holster and Magazine holder I have ever owner. Grest price too. I brought both gun holsters too. Love this company. Received my order in 4 days.

    Wonderful by Caleb on 01/17/2017
    1911 - 5 inch Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    This holster is phenomenal. I'm a pretty skinny guy, but it's hard to tell that I'm wearing a full size 1911,. The holster is comfortable and well constructed. My only complaint (if you can call it that) is that the serrations on the slide as well as the protruding slide catch and thumb safety gouge the leather of the holster (which isn't AlienGear's fault at all. When its steel vs. leather, steel is gonna win). But with AlienGear's warranty, if the holster ever wears out, it'll be replaced. 10/10 would (and do) recommend.

    Comfort quality and unmatched service by Loki on 01/17/2017
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    This set is by far the best value in the market all the good reviews and advertisements are true this is the best out there. So comfortable I wear it around the house as well even take naps wearing my gear. Fear not if you change carry arms they will swap your shells. And if by some chance something happens to your gear they will make sure your taken care of and quickly. Buy with faith!!

    Very comfortable holster by Marshall on 01/16/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I have been wearing my IWB AGH for about a month as of this writing. It has conformed to my shape and is hardly noticeable now. The product quality and customer service is fantastic. .


    Alien Gear Holsters is ranked 4.9 out of 5. Based on 4379 user reviews.