Alien Gear Holsters Reviews

Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars. Based on 4929 Reviews


Great carrier by Matthew on 04/28/2017
Double Cloak Mag Carrier

love this mag carrier, I always use the OWB double carrier. It rides easy don't even notice it there,

Cloak Tuck 3.0 is awesome!!! by Scott on 04/28/2017
Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

This thing is so comfortable it's unbelievable. Actually came early, thank God. My other holster was a Vedder IWB that is extremely uncomfortable, at least for my preferred 8:30 position. Yes, I'm a lefty.

EXCELLENT by Dave on 04/28/2017
Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

THE BELT & HOLSTER I ordered on line was exactly what was represented in the add. Becuz of a problem with my right shoulder I was looking for a holster that I could use in a cross draw fashion. I ordered the RH holster & it looks like it will work out OK!

VERY COMFORTABLE by Joe on 04/28/2017
Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

From the quality of the products to the customer service provided AG is a very class act. My 3.0 is very comfortable even after a full day. I'm looking forward to the release of the new holster system being released this summer.

Great! by Madfrenchman on 04/28/2017
Single Cloak Mag Carrier

Works very well with IWB holster. Barely notice Le if noticed at all. Good tool, good $

Loving the Alien Gear Cloak Slide by Christopher on 04/28/2017
Alien Gear Cloak Slide OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

The Alien Gear Cloak Slide is by far the best all around OWB. I like how comfortable it is and how it hugs to your hip if you want to conceal your firearm. I bought this one for my Glock 21, Full size 45 ACP and it carries well and I'm even able to conceal this monster firearm under an outer shirt and jacket. Also, you just can't beat the price of this holster. I have 2 and will purchase for my other firearms. Thank you, Alien Gear for a great low-cost product and super fast service and delivery. AAAAAAAAAAAA+++++++++++++++++++

Love it minus one flaw by Mdgiebel on 04/28/2017
Single Cloak Mag Carrier

I love this thing can't say enough good about it. Good quality,price and unique features. My only complaint is when you want to carry double iwb it's kind of a paint since they aren't connected and slide/lean opposite ways while you move during the day. I feel it needs a neoprene backing that is larger and holds both holders on one piece of backing. That way they are both held together and wins life at different angles. Also would just mount more secure with two clipped location. If it had that I would give this a %100. Please look into this and make t a reality.

Works great by N / A on 04/28/2017
Single Cloak Mag Carrier

Best carryer I been through 6 defrent carryers looking for one I liked. This is it once I got it adjusted I have no slipping of yhe mag even though I carry it in line with my belt ,I really like the speed and ease with witch I can draw my spare mag ,I highly recommend them I carry a glock 22 and even holds that heavy thick mag in Place and that's 15 rounds of .40 ,I like it so much I got one for my M&P SHELD

Awesome by Steven on 04/28/2017
S&W SD9 VE Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

Only have had it for a few days but I have to say it is worth every penny.

Wish I knew by Pasquale on 04/27/2017
Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

Bought many holsters before the cloak 3.0. Never going back to those others.loved it so my h due to comfort and wear ability that as a back up for an other weapon I purchased the regular cloak IWB. I see some differences but even the low end model is better then so my other holsters together.. Could not be happier. wore both all day long everyday for weeks. 3.0 overall more comfortable I give it a 10. Thus regular cloak 9. the neoprene makes a difference

Fantastic product by Johnny on 04/27/2017
Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

Both holsters I purchased are extremely comfortable to wear and are holding up very well.

Oustandind Product. MUST have for iwb carry by Ed on 04/27/2017
Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

Had the Tuck 3.0 and several other holsters for several months now. After using the Tuck, I discarded all the others. Extremely comfortable, excellent retention, and adjustable to fit my needs. Will not use any other holster. Best on the market as far as I'm concerned. Great price too. I carry all the time and don't even feel it, even without an under shirt. If you are wondering about what iwb holster to buy, shop no more, the Tuck3.0 is the one.

I love my Double Cloak. by Kelley on 04/27/2017
Double Cloak Mag Carrier

I seriously considered buying a cheaper alternative, but now that I have received it, I am so glad that I didn't listen to myself. Another great product from AG. Holds my mags tight and is about as convertible as anyone could ask. Wayne from tech support was a great help as well. Thanks AG.

Where oh where by Pasquale on 04/26/2017
Walther PPK PPK/S Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

I purchased the cloak IWB 3.0 Wore it for a few week and realized this thing is invisible. I can barely tell that it is there. I bought another gun. Much heavier and decided on the regular IWB cloak. as a 2nd back up holster. I admit the 3.0 is fantastic. very comfortable but the regular IWB cloak is almost as comfortable. With that said. The regular is MUCH more comfortable them any other holster I have tried and I have spent a fortune with trial an error. Never going anywhere else. Alien is my new home

Awesome Experience All The Way Around! by Rj on 04/26/2017
Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

So i figured id give this a test drive, after quite a bit of research on a good conceal rig Alien Gear kept popping up quite a few times. After checking out the product the 1 big thing that caught my eye and more or less pushed me to at least give it a try was the warranty for their products. After looking around and not seeing any local shops have this in stock i decided to order what i needed. At the time the shipping was set out to 1-5 days to get the shipping together and then 3-5 days after it shipped. I received my order in 2 DAYS!!! the packaging once i opened everything up was pretty neat and everything included also was very cool. So i set it up how i thought i would like it and as soon i put everything on i was blown away. ive tried several of the " most comfortable IWB ever" but i can personally say for me Alien Gear wins for comfort!! i can wear it all day long sitting, moving, anything and the holster just goes right along with me. BEYOND COMFORTABLE! So in conclusion from start to finish my experience with this company has been 100% to my satisfaction. with the money back guarantee and lifetime warranty. there is absolutely no reason to at least give it a shot!

overall awesome by mark on 04/25/2017
Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

I have not heard of alien gear holsters until maybe a couple of months ago and then you where all over the place. facebook, amazon etc. at the time i was looking for a good IWB holster and i thought if i see your ad again i was going to purchase one. so i did some reading about your holsters and really liked what i saw. every thing i was looking for in a good iwb holster you were offering and with the prices it made it almost impossible not to get one. the price, quality, the policy as far as returning if not satisfied. just everything one might be looking for is here at alien gear. . . i picked up the 3.0 cloak iwb and the single mag. carrier for my glock 27 and it is the most comfortable holster i have bought over the years and i do have the holster drawer the many gun owners mention. well thank you and keep up the good work. this is one brand i will definitely share with people i know....

Fantastic gun belt, and even more fantastic customer service! by Matt on 04/25/2017
Alien Gear Gun Belt

I bought this gun belt to go along with my 3.0 holster. This is a great gun belt for a very fair price. Alien Gear has some of the best customer service out there, I sent this belt back THREE times for an exchange due to weight loss changes, Alien gear promptly exchanged my belt no questions asked and was sent back to me within a week. Great products, great people, don't hesitate to buy their products!

Gun belt or not, this is hands down the best belt for the money by Madnapali on 04/25/2017
Alien Gear Gun Belt

Not going to say a lot about the belt - it has already all been said. I love it and will get another one whenever I need another holster, just for the discount, haha. I will say that the exchange if you get the wrong size is pretty hassle-free. Just pay the return shipping and that's that. They will send you out the requested size as soon as they receive your return package.

Great product by D on 04/25/2017
Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

Everything I could ask for. It's my favorite from alien gear so far. I carry a full size smith&weson and don even notice it's there. Couldn't be happier. What a great product!!!!

Amazing holster by Eli on 04/25/2017
Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

This holster is made of great material, sometimes I forget I am even wearing it. It is very comfortable

Best holsters I have ever purchased by Bob on 04/25/2017
Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

Comfort, retention and quality all you could ask for a holster. Will definitely by from this site again

Great equipment. by Graywolf on 04/25/2017
Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

I am a over the road truck driver and gone more than at home so I haven't had much opportunity to use my Cloak OWB but my Springfield Armory MC Operator 1911 feels just fine in it. I use my IWB with my H&K P2000 SK .40 cal. S&W on the road.

Comfortable by Charlie on 04/25/2017
Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

Very easy to wear and perfect when I am walking the pooch back in the woods for general purpose carry. I had it on so long yesterday that I forgot it was there. Not quite as concealable as the tuck 3.0, but it rides on my side and holds my springfield XDs 3.3 nicely.

Just what I have been looking for. by Darryl on 04/24/2017
Alien Gear Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

Got the holster today. I was really surprised how easy it was to put on. It is very comfortable right out of the packaging. I have been unhappy with a lot of different holsters for a long time. Either they were uncomfortable or the metal clips rubbed holes in my shirts. I'm looking forward to this holster becoming my parter for a long time on the job.

High quality product, solid construction, versatile. Uncomfortable IWB carry for double stack. by Jared on 04/24/2017
Double Cloak Mag Carrier

Was excited to break into this product and was not let down to discover the versatility and customization options of the double mag carrier. I purchased this to accompany my P320 along with its Cloak Tuck 3,0. I fit the mags to the carriers and first attempted the larger clips for OWB. They fit snug and after multiple holstering/removing of the magazines realized the mags would stay put in this setup. I then attempted to fit the IWB setup with the tuckable clips. For an IWB setup along with the double stack mag buckets I have found that this product is simply not comfortable. Aside from this, the product is solid and retention on the mags is completely adjustable. If you are buying this for a double-stack magazine setup specifically for IWB, I would not recommend, however due to the versatility and convertability from single to dual, IWB to OWB, it may be worth a try for your body type. For reference, I'm 5'11'', 185lbs, and am a bit squishy in the midsection. Hope this helps potential future buyers.

Night and day by CJ on 04/24/2017
Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

I had previously ordered a holster back when the 2.0 was the new thing. It took me nearly 3 months to get my order the customer service is horrible and pieces were missing. I never returned as a customer because of that as well as numerous friends of mine anyone that ever talked about kneeling here we said no way go elsewhere. I decided to give them another shot, let me tell you it was night and day. First they took care of any items that I was missing from previous orders, second they gave me a previous customer discount as well as providing me with a few freebies. My order was shipped and I received it within three days, completely shocking! This company is done A 360 I never had a problem with the quality of the product but the new 3.0 holster inside the waistband is great. Really nice improvements. I would have to say that for an inside the waistband holster you can't beat the Illing here for the price as well as what you receive and now the great customer service! I will definitely stick with hailing here and recommend it to everyone I know. Apparently it's clear that these early problems were growing pains, it appears this is one of those companies that grew so fast they just couldn't handle it! It's clear to me the problem is been solved and I would highly recommend Alien gear

Excellent Product by Bill on 04/24/2017
Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

I first purchased a Cloak Tuck3.0 for an m&p9 compact. The first day I wore it for about 9 hours and couldn't believe how comfortable it felt. I've had it now for two years and am very happy with it. I just bought a m&p9 shield and got a Cloak Tuck 3.0 for it. This is the most well made and most comfortable holster you can find today. You cant' beat the quality and the lifetime warranty and customer service.

THE BEST THERE IS HANDS DOWN.. by RED on 04/24/2017
Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

I LOVE IT ITS THE BEST YET.. LOVE YOUR HOLSTERS ALIEN GEAR #1 IN THE GAME!

Cloak Tuck and OWB Holsters by Peter on 04/24/2017
Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

I ordered for the first time for Alien Gear. Order was put together super fast, and delivered in short order. I wanted a new holster for my new Sig 320 compact and one for my Sig 239. I was taking a course at Center target Sports in Post Falls, and wanted to try out the new combo. I only had three days to get used to the gear. The adjustments were easy, and the Tuck for the Sig 239 was one of the most comfortable holsters right away. The one for the Sig 320 compact took a lot of reps to get the draw down as it didn't quite fit like the other. Having said that, I just finished my course today, and the combo of the Tuck and Sig 320 was outstanding. Easy and fast to draw from, and as the day went on the reholstering got easier each time. I also ordered some OWB holsters and shells for my wife and she has found them easy to learn the drawstroke on and comfortable. I have other holsters I use that are very good, but way more expensive. For the price you pay at Alien Gear, you do get quality gear right off the bat. Hopefully it will stand up to lots of use. Very pleased so far with everything, including the fast service and delivery. P.

Best belt I've ever worn by Patrick on 04/23/2017
Alien Gear Gun Belt

Got to my house about three days after ordering which was an awesome start. Pulled it out of the box and realized how sturdy and high quality it really was. Tried it on and instantly thought it was too bulky for me (especially the buckle), as I appendix carry, BUT after wearing for a few days and turning the buckle to the 10-11 o'clock position I can now carry with even a slimmer t-shirt with virtually no printing of my firearm. I can honestly say I will stick with AlienGear products in the future because of this belt alone, I have since placed an order for a holster, and am excited to see what new products the future holds.

Great Product by Sarge on 04/23/2017
Double Cloak Mag Carrier

I've had several magazine carriers, none of which I've cared for. Most weren't verities, had a break in period, etc. I should have waited until alien gear came out with theirs. I just received mine last week. The quality, versility, ease of conversion is unsepassed. Best product on the market. Their customer service is outstanding as well I highly recommend all their products.

Outstanding Product by Sarge on 04/23/2017
Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

I carry this IWB holster daily. The quality and comfort is unsurpassed, best IWB holster on the market.

Made in America Best of the Best at 1/2 the price? Yes! by Scott on 04/23/2017
CZ - PO7 Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

High quality through and through, stand out and stand up company support with high durability, and low fatigue long day carry issues. Wear this on a 2" wide Bullhide belt at max depth, and find set-up to be straight up money well spent, with solid results for comfortable long day carry applications. Make the spend and don't look back, you will find yourself shelving the $100+ models, or giving them away after having this one for a month, AG - any thoughts on adding a fixed blade, or folder platform into your mix of products?

Great Holster by jygr12 on 04/23/2017
FNH - FNS Compact Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

I just got my holster 2 weeks ago, just started wearing it, trying to configure it to what suits me best. That in itself is a great feature. you can adjust it, 2nd you can buy extra shells for different guns. WOW, and at reasonable price. So far it feels good, got the standard clips which hang on to jeans well, as I dont like belts, trying to determine my best 3,4 or 6 o"clock position to conceal carry. This is a great value packed holster for the price, I do have Galco, Gould n Goodrich leather, but this is purpose driven holster, Guns look better in leather, but should carry better in this. Thank you Alien Gear!

Best IWB holster EVER!!!! by Steven on 04/23/2017
Sig P226 Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

I have the cloak tuck 2.0 for my Glock 23 and absolutely love it. Now i have a Sig Sauer P226 and decided to try out the 3.0. I was skeptical at first about the comfort since the P226 is a much larger and heavier pistol. I was immediately impressed when i tried it one. I have worn it all day every day for about a week now and it is SOOOOO comfortable. Im pretty slender so there is some printing but with a large tshirt or jacket its not noticable at all. I recommend this holster even for large frame pistols. You wont be dissapointed

Great value, great buy by Cody on 04/23/2017
Cloak Dock OWB Holster Mount

I loved the idea of the dock from the start. A few of my friends have made their own for other holsters but none compare to the speed and ease of use that the Cloak Dock paired with the Cloak Mod OWB offer. Soon as I get in the car, I slide a thumb between the paddle and my pants, slide the holster out, plop it right into the dock that I mounted beside my shifter, and drive knowing that I don't have to worry about the seatbelt interfering with my draw. The dock came with everything you need to install it into a range of materials (plastic, wood, drywall, and I think sheet metal) and the stencil for pre-drilling the holes made it all that much easier. I use it every time that I drive and love it.

I can't imagine a better IWB by Scott on 04/23/2017
Alien Gear Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

Today was my first full day with my cloak. I must admit I was Leary, not about the product because Aliens rep is impeccable (I did my homework)! I have always carried OWB and I carry big so I was concerned about how comfortable an IWB could be. Concerns were a waste. My cloak made it all but unnoticeable. And service, well I ordered weds morning and it was on my door step, cross country, Friday noon!! Now that's customer service. Perfect fit right out of the box. Can't imagine how it gets any better. Thank you Alien, keep up the GREAT WORK!!

Best holster ever hands down! Looking for a holester look no further! by Eric m on 04/23/2017
Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

If could give it more stars i would! This is not my first holseter but first inside the pants one. I orderd Thursday night and just recived it today Saturday. I wore it out on a job , right above my back pocket. And cant even feel it, i drove a hour + , sat down on the couch, layed down on the couch. And forgot it was even there! Cant even tell im carrying and i have a full size frame, It fits to perfectly and im a bigger guy 6 foot 350lbs. In the course of a day i have already talked 2 other people i know into buying one! I cant stop bragging about this thing

#1 in Customer Service by Nick on 04/23/2017
Alien Gear Gun Belt

The belt was shipped in a timely fashion but it had a minor factory or shipping related defect. I thought I would have to ship it back for a repair or maybe even a new belt but when I reported the problem, they sent me a whole new belt without the hassle of returning the other. You will be satisfied with the quality of this belt.

Alien Gear Gun Belt by Jef on 04/22/2017
Alien Gear Gun Belt

I ordered my belt on April 12th, rec'vd it on April 14th! I wear a 36" in Levi's, ordered the 40', it's perfect. I'm not sure how ive made it this long with "regular" belts, this has made a huge difference in the comfort of CCW. Awesome company!

love it by don on 04/22/2017
Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Composite Base for Semi-Automatics

I like all the alien gear products iv'e tried but the wear-ablity and durability of this backer is far superior to any other iv'e used i carry all day everyday no exceptions no complaints

Excellent holster. by Andrew on 04/22/2017
Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

I have many inside the waist band holsters that I wear. I usualy wear them when I have to. The Cloke Tuck is the first holster I can wear 24 hours straight and feel comfortable. I would recommend this holster.

Awesome by Jesse on 04/22/2017
Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

Great holster for a great price, honestly nothing bad to say. Fast delivery ordered on 4/19 in my mailbox on 4/21. Purchased for my Glock 19 & with all the ways you can customize it for the perfect fit for gun and hip makes it hard finding something wrong with it. Very pleased with Alien Gear!

New to OWB carry by ROBERT on 04/22/2017
Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

As an IWB firearms carrier, I'm trying the OWB Cloak MOD to see how I like it. I will be carrying a Glock 19 in my new holster. After making a few small adjustments , the Cloak Mod has great retention and is very comfortable to wear. I also own 3 Alien Gear IWB holsters which I dearly love, so wearing the OWB holster will take a little time to adjust to. I will give an update at the end of the 30 day trial period. Probably going to be a keeper anyway!

Great choice for a gun belt by Retired Skier on 04/22/2017
Alien Gear Gun Belt

I have had the Alien Gear gun belt for 6 months and wear it almost daily. When I received it, I was impressed with the quality of workmanship and the materials used. I was expecting a stiff belt that was difficult to form to my waist. But the belt was very pliable and extremely comfortable. When an alien gear OWB holster was added with a FS pistol, it performed as expected, close and secure. Even when it was buckled loosely there was no noticeable twist of the belt. Excellent choice and I expect many years of comfortable and secure use.

Testing the OWB Cloak MOD by ROBERT on 04/22/2017
Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

I bought the Cloak MOD for my wife to test with her Glock 43. She used to carry it in her purse which I thought was a bad idea. After trying it on, she seems to like it so far. Will have to see how well she likes it the next few days after wearing it more. Maybe a trip to the range for some draw and shoot practice will help her decide if this is the holster for her. I'm happy about Alien Gear's 30 day test period just in case she decides it's not for her. I'll give an update when she makes the choice.

Outstanding by DJ on 04/21/2017
Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

Just ordered my second one, love it. I can use with my shorts and no one knows. Very comfortable, could ware all day long.

Fantastic!!! by Mike on 04/21/2017
Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

Got the CT 3.0 for my Ultra carry. Amazing comfort, no adjustment needed. Will buy again in the future for every weapon I own!

Excellent by RICO on 04/21/2017
Alien Gear Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

Will buy the holster leather type , one 1 , an the belt soon .thank you

Comfortable IWB Holster by Mikealva on 04/21/2017
Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

My AlienGear Cloak Tuck IWB holster fits perfectly. Holds weapon securely and great concealment. I have had my hokster for around 2 years and it is still loke new. Going to order another for a different weapon


Alien Gear Holsters is ranked 4.9 out of 5. Based on 4929 user reviews.