Alien Gear Holsters Reviews

    Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars. Based on 4831 Reviews


    How convenient by Jackhammershooter on 04/02/2017
    Cloak Dock OWB Holster Mount

    I spend many hours in my car and it gets a bit uncomfortable to be driving hours with a pistiol and seat belt digging in your side Now I just slip off my holster and secure it to my dashboard. It is handy and very secure, the template is perfect and once installed I am even using it for short trips due to the access I have. I can easily be on target in inder a second and have the knowledge that my weapon is secured and ready for acess. Great design, I will be using this on my bedside wall in the future, for now it is located in my car and really makes the convenience and access the main priority. I really like your guys stuff! Please make a stifferr beltr loop connector for the paddle OWB, I really love the idea, but I just don't feel comfortable with the amount o twist and bend in the loop connector. A humble request from a humble shooter. I will be spending my bonus on more guns, but anything extra is going to you guys to facilitate carrying comfortably. Way to go!

    Kimber custom 2 full size by Jackhammershooter on 04/02/2017
    Finished Shell for Semi-Automatics

    I hgot my shell yesterday and tried it on the range. All I can say is WOW. Easy change over and I absolutely ove not having to buy another full holster for my differnet carry packages. Excellent , however, the bigger your side arm the less I like the flexible belt loop attachement. Still 5 stars but would love a solid immovable belt clip. only on the OWB side though. Performance was excellent as was with the smaller holster shells. Great job1

    Performance, Comfort and Value great mix by Jackhammershooter on 04/02/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    I thought I would try the holster and ended up loving it hands down, now my daily carrier I was a little surprised that a holster in this price range would have all of the features that I wanted, and better still all be purely functional. I get a clean draw due t the adjustments you can tweak. The hold id solid and secure, the quality of the product is astounding for this price range. The magazine carriers are excellent too! I went through a defensive pistol shoot this weekend and my Aliengear performed flwlessly as expeted. I just ordered the IWB tuck for both my every day Kimber 3: 1911 and my backup Kahr CW45. Excellent product all around and the accessories allow a carry position for any body style. I am 6'5" 220 lbs and everything is where it should be. The only issue I have is that the Belt attachment seems a bit fl too flexible. when I wear the belt loop option it does flex quite a bit more than I would expect. I will update after next weekend shoot where paddles will not be used and belt attachment only are the only ones I will use. The flex is not enough to lower my 5 star though. Somebody planned well. Thanks a million.

    Cloak Tuck 3.0 by Mayhaus70 on 04/01/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Comfortable and easy to put on. Watched the video on putting it on. Fits my gun tight and secure. Been wearing it a week and already canntell the value of this product.

    great product, unsurpassed custer service by randy j on 04/01/2017
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    bought my 3rd holster to fit my new remington rm380 and like always customer service was excellent. with my first purchase i picked up one of thier gunbelts, WOW what a beautiful belt, i find myself wearing it even if unarmed. unfortunatly ag sent the wrong size but 1 phone call and the right one was at the door,no bs just damn good service. hope you all at AlienGear do well and stay around for a long time, at least till i get my S&W K frame 4'' shell thanks for a great product and very good customer service .

    Unboxing, adjustments, initial impressions by Sean on 03/31/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Ordered the Cloak Tuck 3.0, mag carrier and gun belt for my Taurus PT1911. Placed the order after consulting customer support due to the B1 model not being listed. Their 1911 5" railed fits the firearm perfectly. Kudos to the awesome customer service. Placed order on 3/28 and received items on 3/31. Everything arrived neatly packaged and in excellent condition. I did have to adjust retention by changing the screws and spacers but, it was a simple and quick process. Holster is quick yet provides adequate retention. It is also extremely comfortable to wear new. Their gun belt is thick yet flexible. The steel core provides enough rigidity to allow more efficient draws. It looks nice as well. The mag carrier is great and versatile being both IWB and OWB. I did have to adjust retention on it as well but, it too was easily done. So far I'm extremely happy with their products. I'm hopeful that I'll get years of reliable service from these products. My initial impression suggests I will with the quality, engineering and attention to detail I've seen so far.

    Most Comfortable Holster I've Ever Owned by Salty Dog 1118 on 03/31/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I recently had to take a car trip out of state and wanted to take my CCW in an Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 with me. After checking and finding CCP reciprocity between the states, we left. The trip we made was 10 hours and at NO time was I uncomfortable or do so much as adjust the position of the holster. I have made much shorter trips using hip holsters that were more uncomfortable. You have a great product and excellent Customer Service! Keep up the great work!

    Best holster ever by Mitchell on 03/31/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    So I've had my cloak tuck 2.0 for about two years. My backing broke three days ago and I contacted Alien Gear. My new backing arrived today in the mail, no questions asked. I carry this holster every day, for work and pleasure. If you are looking for an IWB this is the one and only holster you will ever need. Take it from a cop, Marine, father, and American!

    Outstanding! by HAWKEYE on 03/31/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    IWB Cloak Tuck 3.0 So far this style of Alien gear holster is the best thing that I put inside my pants!!!

    1911-5 inch Cloak Tuck IWB by Buford on 03/30/2017
    1911 - 5 inch Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Just got my new holster and I absolutely love it. It is the most comfortable holster I have ever had on. The quality is very top quality and it fit my 1911 5 inch 45 acp perfectly. The shipping was very fast. I ordered it on Saturday and received it in 5 days. I would recommend the Alien Gear holsters to anybody looking for an excellent quality holster.

    Fabulous service by Vicegrips on 03/30/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Slide OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    WOW! Ordered a shell for my new firearm on Tuesday. It arrived today, Thursday. I haven't had time to break in the new gun. What great service

    Very well made by sZedely on 03/30/2017
    S&W M&P Shield 9mm Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    This is comfortable and sturdy. By the looks of how it is made, it should last me a long time. I am looking forward to trying more of what Alien Gear Holsters has to offer! Thank you for making a quality product in the states!

    Great Product! by Jeremy on 03/30/2017
    S&W M&P40 4.25 inch barrel Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    This holster was recommended to me by a sales clerk at a local shop in Indiana. He told me that for the price, there is nothing better on the market in terms of value and quality. He was not wrong, I love this holster! It is very adaptable to the body and any position one wants to wear it. I will recommend this to anyone looking for a holster.

    Surprisingly happy. by Daniel on 03/30/2017
    Walther PPQ 4 inch Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    So I ordered this product against all of my shooting buddy's talk how there holsters were "not what they thought & they wouldn't spend the money on it." I am in love with my holster, it fits perfectly & ever since I got it Ihave been using it. When I leave the house it's keys, phone, gun & holster lol. I have a few coworkers who are now interested in getting a holster like mine. Thank you Aliengear for this wonderful item & I will be ordering for you again soon. P.S. my shooting buddy's like my holster & they started using there's when we go out.

    Excellent magazine carriers by Ray on 03/30/2017
    Single Cloak Mag Carrier

    I ordered a single and a double stack magazine carrier. The design is very clever and easily adjustable. They can be quickly adjusted for magazine thickness using 3 screws. One on each side, and another at the bottom. The screw heads take an allen wrench. The wrench is included very cleverly inside the carrier. Also, the carrier can be converted from IWB to OWB very quickly. I am very happy with these carriers. The only negative was the fit of the belt clip on a 1.75 inch belt. The clip barely fit over the belt, and tended to come free with body movement. I just put the carrier in a jeans pocket, with the clip on the outside.

    Quality and Comfort by Paul on 03/29/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I have several Firearms and I now own several Alien Gear Holsters. By far the most Comfortable Holster I have ever worn. I like how flexible the back panel using four Allen screws and squishy green spacers. The gun is stable and in the proper orientation for a quick draw protecting the trigger. I like how the shells are interchangable. That's a big plus for me comparing to others that I have owned. I made it a point to wear this holster from morning until night, always toting a fully loaded gun to break it in and sometimes I forgot I was wearing one. In summary, I like this holster for inside-the-waistband carry comparing to other brand names and.as long as they keep it affordable to gun owners, I will keep buying their Holsters.

    Great Product and Accessories by Paul on 03/29/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Most of the IWB holsters I own are uncomfortable if worn for any substantial length of time; On the other hand, Alien Gear Holsters are the most Comfortable Holster I have ever worn. I like the way my shirt tucks in and love how you can adjust and change shells. Thumbs up!!!

    Best holster for a large person by Jordan on 03/29/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I have had nothing but a great experience working with this company from ordering to delivery it only took 4 buisness days deliverd on the 5th. High quality kidex comftorable with a gun as it is empty disapears after 30 minutes to an hour. Im a large size person and let me tell you its hard to fond a conceal holster that doesnt close up after you take the gun out. The cloak 3.0 is exactly what they it is most comftorable easy conceal holster out there. Thanks alien gear

    Holsters by Tony on 03/29/2017
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    Just received my 6th holster. That makes a total of 6 holsters, one shell and a belt. Quality and service is second to no one. Have told my friends about aliengearholsters.com. Great Product and service. Tony, Ga

    Extremely Satisfied! by Bryan on 03/29/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I received the holster a day early (BIG PLUS). And after about 15 minutes of adjustment with the provided tools and hardware, I absolutely love this holster! Extremely comfortable and hold my gun securely and draws very smoothly! If you are looking for an IWB holster, well look no further that the Cloak Tuck 3.0!

    Extremely Satisfied! by Bryan on 03/29/2017
    Single Cloak Mag Carrier

    First off I am extremely happy that my mag carrier came in a day early! After a little (and easy) adjustment it fit perfectly and functions great! The adjustable cant and height is also a plus! So if you are thinking about buying one these, I say yes! This works great and feels great!

    Feels like I'm wearing nothing at by RUDEBOY033 on 03/29/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    The first IWB I've ever owned at first getting comfortable was an issue since it was my first time. Kinda like prom looks good but how does it fit. After a few days of using the holster it was very uncomfortable then, I noticed that it's felt like I wasn't wearing anything at all. My body heat molded it to my hip @ 3 o clock and feels great. I highly​ recommend this product.

    Great Holster by Matt H. on 03/29/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Straight from the package this holster has been amazing! It didn't take any time at all to break in, it seemed that it was fully ready to go out of the package. The concealment is amazing, even with a full size Ruger SR-9, you can't even tell I am carrying. I would suggest this holster, or any Alien Gear holster, to anybody! Great products!

    Holster & mag by Mark on 03/29/2017
    Holster + Mag Carrier Combo

    Got the IWB holster & mag carrier. No break-in needed. Wear them all day with no problem at all.

    Great great great comfort by Zachary on 03/29/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Easy draw, easy conceal. My first iwb holster. I have wore it for two days straight, on me feet the whole time. I forget that I even have it on. I wear an undershirt and there is no uncomfortable rubbing at all. Comfort level is unbelievable. Great USA product!

    WOW by Evan on 03/29/2017
    Springfield XD 4 inch barrel Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Ok to start off with, I have a few IWB holsters and none of them feel 100% right, I am not a skinny guy that carries a small gun ( I carry a full size .45 ACP. I am 260lbs wear a size 42 pants and have some over hang we will say that makes most of the IWB holsters I have rub or push in some odd ( some times sensitive) spots, or feel like I am carrying a bulky piece , and in most cases show I am carrying. or one of them I will not name has a spot that rubs on the thigh because of how it is made that makes it painful to carry, sit, and move. All this being said, I have worn this now for less that the 30 day trial, and I'm NOT shipping it back. I bought the extra clips with it ( both the c clips and j clips) just because I was wanting to make sure if i wore it with a dress belt (and have) that it didn't damage some of my really good dress belts that I have or some of my braided leather belts that I have made. Even me wearing a size 42 pants and having a big build, tucking in my shirt with it; it doesn't show, press in odd spots or for that matter hurt or rub while wearing it. I have at home tested a fast draw with it, and have to say the j clips are awesome, they give a slight tug but they don't feel like some of the others I own, that can feel like your taking your pants with them ( like the old cartoons with the fast draw pulling the pants off ). A dress shirt looks good still while I am carrying ( cant say that about a few others in the evil collection), and best of all no need for a hoodie on a hot summer day because that use to be 3xl T-shirt that is now a bit more form fitting shows your carrying (no matter how you washed it) . but to me the best hands down feel to this is...I am NOT unable to sit down, it feels really nice to be able to sit in a chair and go about my normal day and not feel I should have had to take the gun out and put it some place else because it digs into my side when I sit, or my shirt untucks in that spot forcing me to have to tuck in again when I stand. I work in a line business that I deal with guys of all kinds, some that understand that you carry because of it, others that would because they see you carry now feel as if they should no longer do business with you. but its needed that you carry not because of them, but the guys that have seen you dealing with that guy and now think your loaded with cash or other things ( no not a drug runner or anything that involves drugs, I am a law abiding citizen with a legal concealed carry permit. so don't take my review as being anything more than what it is as face value.)

    Outstanding Platforms and Great Service! by David on 03/28/2017
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    This combo package is a phenomenal offer! I ended up purchasing a Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB for my Glock 17 and a Cloak Tuck IWB for my Glock 21. Throughout the years I've gone through several IWB holsters and it is extremely difficult to find the perfect balance between comfort and reliability when attempting to conceal carry a full size firearm. The Cloak Tuck 3.0 is the best of both worlds! I am able to comfortability carry my Glock 17, have great retention, and perform smooth draws without any issues. I train more frequently with my Glock 17 so I tend to carry that more but the Cloak Tuck for my Glock 21 is very comfortable and extremely dependable. My next purchase may be the OWB holster for the Glock 17. I love the fact that you get a lifetime warranty and the ability to make adjustments to the holsters to better suit you. Alien Gear's customer service is extremely kind, passionate about their product, and deliver the best customer service hands-down. If you're on the fence about purchasing either holster, just dive and buy both. Thank you Alien Gear!

    AlienGear Works! by Bwack on 03/28/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    The Holster is extremely comfortable. I've had no issues with it digging in, or needing a break in period. I ordered it to fit my FNS compact, and it fits the gun perfectly. I will definitely be ordering from this company again!

    Customerservice by Ob on 03/27/2017
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    Great customer service, product was great and very comfortable. Will definitely recommend to friends.

    Excellent quality, unbeatable prices! by Brian on 03/27/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I have purchased both the 3.0 and IWB leather holsters to carry my Glock 19, 1911, H&K USP, and XD. The ability to custom tune retention, ride height, and cant of the holster offers flexibility for multiple platforms. Not to mention, the ability to switch between shells in a matter of seconds. No need to have a holster for every pistol! The only down side is that the retention screws work loose from time to time. I used a little Loctite blue and the problem was solved! Overall, the 3.0 is one of the best (if not THE best) holster(s) I have owned. Minimal holster wear on weapons, excellent comfort, great price, and extremely durable!

    At ct 3.0 by Big o on 03/27/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Finally a holster I can use at 3:00 without digging in my side!! Fits great all day.forget I have it on.. Well done...

    Great holster by Marine 2111 on 03/27/2017
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    Have tried many holsters before this one. Tried a few after. They are not as comfortable and/or concealable. I just bought a new gun. The only holster I will buy is alien gear!!!

    Cloak Tuck original. Took a good holster and easily made it better. by Cecil on 03/27/2017
    Kahr P380 Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I own a Cloak Tuck 3 for my larger weapon, but being limited on funds I thought I would try the original at a greatly reduced price for my mini auto. Being a smaller gun some of the added features in the 3 weren't as critical. The first thing I noticed is that without a backing stiffener retention is for all intents not adjustable. With a flexible backing nothing you do with the spacer thickness has any meaningful effect. Otherwise it was very well made. Then I tried it on and with the polished backing it slipped all over the place unless you cinched the belt REALLY tight. Being an Engineer and experienced leather worker I set out to make some improvements. This is why I wanted the leather backing and these are non-issues with improvements in the 3. First to speed up the break-in of the backing. A little 50/50 warm water and alcohol soaked into the backing and then wiped off and the backing was not glove soft. Wore it around with the weapon in it (in a plastic bag) for an hour and it was now fully broken in and as firm as before.. Saved a few weeks there. Now it was more comfortable. A bonus. Then take some 100 grit sandpaper to the back surface of the backing and blow off the dust with an air compressor using a small tip pressure gun and it is clean of all grit. Tried it and it now stays right where I put it. Another bonus. Retention? Nothing I could do about it but with a 21 oz auto loaded it doesn't have to do much. I like a firm snappy release like one gets with a full Kydex holster but that will never happen with the flexible back side. I wouldn't want to carry a heavy weapon with this model, but it was now perfect for my needs. Maybe a larger gun retains better in this holster due to it's size So I took a good holster and made it better with very little effort. All these things I worked on or tried are reflected in the Cloak Tuck 3 and I can see why. I REALLY love my CT3.0. For the money this was a great value too.

    I LOVE ALIEN GEAR by JEFFM3 on 03/26/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    THIS HOLSTER IS THE FINEST I HAVE EVER WORN. I LOVE ALIEN GEAR

    Ver happy by Vince on 03/26/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    As a left handed shooter, it is already hard enough to find holsters for my many different guns. Much less good quality left handed holsters. I have ordered 2 so far from Aliengear holsters. One for a Beretta M9 and one for my (hard to fit) Bersa Thunder Ultra Compact pro 9. I am extremely pleased with both. The versatile and adjustable nature of these holsters make them top of the line for those of us with personal preferences outside the norm for things. I still have 2 more weapons to holster .. i intend to use Aliengear holsters for both.

    Was a little skeptical but was worth it by Adan on 03/26/2017
    Beretta Nano (BU9) with Crimson Trace Laser LG-483 Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    Being a new and first time gun owner I wasn't sure if I should trust my buddies who recommended me Alien Gears' holsters, but I'm glad I decided to go with them. I'm so happy with my holster its not even funny. I do concrete construction and tow a lot. It's comfortable enough for any situation I've been in. Keeps my gun close but not to the point where it gets in the way. Just overall great design, look, and reliability. Extremely satisfied.

    great by Mike on 03/26/2017
    Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Composite Base for Semi-Automatics

    this is my second holster.i will be ordering again. thank you very much

    Awesome holster by Thomas on 03/26/2017
    Springfield XDs 4.0 Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I'm a 300 lb guy and this holster works wonderfully. The best iwb holster I have found. It's extremely comfortable but the only down side to is the that it sweats a fair amount but I still love the holster and will be getting more of these for my other pistols

    So very content by Danger Zone on 03/25/2017
    Holster Hardware Pack

    I've had my holster for a while and I'm always sitting on it and stressing it, didn't put any locktite on the screws so I lost one. I contacted customer service to see if I could get just one replacement screw. Wayne thanked me for my service and appreciated my sense of humor regarding my last name, and I got sent this whole parts pack and 2 awesome stickers instead of the one screw. Can't beat this customer service! Nothing but the highest quality for everything at Alien Gear, thank you.

    Fantastic by Matthew on 03/25/2017
    Glock - 19 Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    love this holster, wears great, my wife had no idea that I had it on and asked if I was not in the mood to carry so I showed her and she was amazed highly recommend

    great by Matthew on 03/25/2017
    Cloak Dock IWB Holster Mount

    love the cloak dock have it installed in my Subaru, works great, highly recommend

    Comfort at its best by Brent on 03/25/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I've wore my 3.0 for well over a year now and it is by far the most comfortable IWB holster I have ever worn. Gave it 4 stars for quality due to having to tighten the screws for the belt clips once or so a week but that is a very easy fix, just put a little loc tite on the threads and your good to go. Great Holster!

    The best overnight solution by T. Edwards on 03/25/2017
    Cloak Dock IWB Holster Mount

    This holster amount is the best overnight solution I have found so far I already love my cloak tuck holster and all the other great products Alien gear provides. I have yet to find a product that I have been unhappy enough with to send back as far as I'm concern between the customer service and quality of product I am a lifelong customer. The mounting the bracket was a simple as 1 2 3. The plastics are good high-quality stiff plastic nothing cheap here and the bonus of them given you all the mounting hardware necessary to put anywhere is a plus. It give me the easiest and most convenient and quick access to my XD in the middle the night if the arises. And the fact that it uses the holster that I already am in love with is a bonus it's truly a multi purpose design. It makes it to where I no longer have to lay the gun on top of the nightstand for a chance of it to fall off in the middle of night and be stumbling around in the dark looking for it. Now if they could just make a magazine holster bracket and one for but a possible flashlight. Overall I'm extremely ecstatic and please with the purchase and will be purchasing more to install at other locations in my home.

    Another Great Product!! Excellent Fit and Comfort!! by Jake on 03/24/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    The Cloak MOD OWB holster fits my Springfield XDM Compact 3.8 .45 ACP perfectly. The retention holds the firearm very well through training and vigorous activity. The narrow profile of the holster makes it concealable under a loose fitting shirt. I love the Alien head paddle!! This is another holster that can be worn all day long and into extended hours if necessary. Thanks again Alien Gear for another outstanding product at a great price!!

    Excellent Fit and Comfort for Extended Hours Wear. by Jake on 03/24/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Fits my Springfield XDM Compact 3.8 .45 ACP perfectly. Extremely comfortable for all day plus extended hours wear. Iron clad warranty made my purchase a no brainer. I like the way my entire firearm is protected. Other comparable holsters leave the muzzle exposed causing wear to the firearm. I will be buying more Cloak Tuck 3.0's for my other firearms. Thank you Alien Gear for making a great product at a great price!!

    New to CCW by brian on 03/24/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I just bought my first ever pistol. I searched for a long time for the holster I was going to purchase and decided to go with alien gear. So happy I made that decision. I don't have anything to compare it to but I don't regret it at all. I've been carrying for a few weeks now and I can't even tell I have one on. It took me a few days of figuring out the holster and positioning that was comfortable. That and just trying to get used to carrying in general but I'm very happy with alien gear

    So glad i purchased with my new holster! by British Karl on 03/24/2017
    Alien Gear Gun Belt

    I purchased a new Cloak 3.0 IWB holster for my G43 and thought i'd take advantage of the special offer of purchasing the belt at the same time. Man, i'm glad I did. What a difference. it's true what they say, if you carry it's as much about the belt as the holster and this doesn't disappoint. Strong, stiff and really good quality. If you are looking to buy a holster and don't already have a good belt to rely on, you can't go wrong with this!

    Finally broken in. by Walter on 03/24/2017
    Springfield XDs 4.0 Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Now that my cloak tuck is broken in. I can wear it and my .45 with any pair of pants. Very comfortable holster.

    Outstanding service, Amazing Quality by Matt on 03/24/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    First I Would like to say I was blown away with the customer service experience that I had. While trying to order online, I had a problem with the cart during checkout wanting to charge me double for a single holster. I used the online chat at the bottom of the screen to contact them, I got an almost immediate response and the person I was chatting with asked me if he could have someone call me to complete the order, within a few moments I received a call and was able to get my holster ordered. What company does that anymore? The holster is made flawlessly, I'm a toolmaker by trade, so I'm picky about details. This was the first time I have ordered from Aliengear and I guarantee it won't be the last. Thank You for an exceptional product and unbeatable service. Btw, The claim of zero break in time is absolutely true, ultra comfortable right out of the package.

    Love it by Guy on 03/24/2017
    Alien Gear Gun Belt

    Very nice belt, very comfortable and practical. Can be wear with any kind of pants.


    Alien Gear Holsters is ranked 4.9 out of 5. Based on 4831 user reviews.