Alien Gear Holsters Reviews

Rated 4.89 out of 5 stars. Based on 5899 Reviews


Great product by Marcel on 12/15/2017
Beretta Cougar Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

Great product comfortable fit

Great Holster by BS on 12/15/2017
Sig P938 Cloak Slide OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

I have been wearing this holster for a few days now, this holster has completely met my expectations. Well built and holds my Sig nicely.

Ordered the Shield 9mm with Streamlight TLR-6 3.0 Cloak Tuck IWb by Jon on 12/15/2017
S&W M&P Shield 9mm with Streamlight TLR-6 Cloak Tuck 3.5 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

Ordered this holster and received it in half the time they statement in my confirmation email. I tried one other holster for this set up and it was to much (bulky). So I figured I would try this holster. I am very pleased, for the price. Very comfortable, could not tell it was there after a few minutes.The material is of great quality from what I can tell. Feels very sturdy and tight fit but yet very easy to draw from. Wish I would have bought these for my other pistols a long time ago. I would highly recommend this holster.

Would leave 6 stars if I could by Justin on 12/14/2017
Glock - 19 ShapeShift 4.0 IWB Holster

Second holster I've bought for myself. I like these holsters so much I bout one for my dad. I'm a firearms instructor, and highly recommend this product for the people I train in law enforcement. I am always amazed about everything that comes when buying a holster from Alien Gear. The packaging, marketing materials, and spare parts are always awesome to find when open the package. You won't get spare parts from the majority of holster manufacturers...the craftsmanship is great, it breaths way better than any holster I've worn.. the spring steal layer is a must for a concealed carry holster and this lessens the chance of the holster material to get caught in a trigger gaurd. The new design is pretty sweet. It's great to be able to adapt a holster for different jobs, and the holster s capable of adapting to easch task. I like the click lock retention, and it's adjustability. I like being able to buys a holster from a company that's out of Idaho (my old home state). Overall, I'm sticking with Alien Gear holsters for all my holster needs off duty.

Top Notch All the Way!! by Jamie on 12/13/2017
S&W M&P Shield 9mm ShapeShift Core Carry Pack

This is by far one of the most innovative products I've ever seen! The versatility, comfort, adjustability... They didn't overlook any detail when they designed these holsters! The shapeshift system is revolutionary. I carry the IWB at 4:00 pm every day. It is even comfortable when seated. It is super easy to shift the shell to different carry options. I think I will get an extra shell or two just so that I can keep them on docking mount when I get home. That way I don't have to mess with disassembly / reassembly, even though it is a snap. The other thing l like is the ability to customize the retention. You can have it loose for a fast draw, or very tight for retention. The only thing that didn't function quite perfectly for me was the thumb release. It was a bit finicky and not ideal if you have to draw really fast. However, if you're out in heavy brush with an OWB carry, the thumb release would be an added level of retention. Or if you wanted to carry inverted on a backpack strap. For most applications, the tension adjustment is adequate. It is nice to have a holster that is so secure without the need for a strap. I'm a customer for life!

My first AGH holster! - Sig P938 by Greg on 12/13/2017
Sig P938 ShapeShift 4.0 IWB Holster

I went back an forth on my decision to purchase. Not because I had doubts in the product, but rather, how many options I needed. I live in a state that does not allow open carry and the Sig P938 is small enough to be concealed in a IWB configuration. I'm not the most fit guy, so I was concerned about appendix carrying. So, that really only left me with one option in which I could feel comfortable and confident to carry, So I took the plunge. I'm glad that I did. This holster is very comfortable in the 4:30 position. I can barely feel it, even if I am laying down. I also purchased the additional belt clip options, just to see if there was a setup that was better than the default clips. Turns out, the default clips are my favorite setup. They really latch on and don't let go! I have practiced my shift clearing and drawing many times now and not once have I worried about the holster sliding out of place. The adjustable retention takes a little while to dial in, but once you do you can be confident that it is not going to change. I ended up purchasing a second 4.0 shell and surface mount which I will use along with the thumb release option that came with the holster, to add a holster in my vehicle when I can't take my CCW with me (which is a lot of places where I live unfortunately). Thank you, AGH, for making a quality product that I can count on. I look forward to giving you more of my business as your ShapeShift catalog continues to grows.

Love it, but Glock 17 product description needs update by Cuoz on 12/12/2017
ShapeShift Core Carry Pack

I just received my ShapeShift yesterday. Ordered for S&W Shield 9mm and Glock 17. Today is my first day wearing it in appendix carry mode. Overall it is everything Alien Gear claims it to be. It is comfortable to wear. Initially, it seems like a lot of parts for a holster, but once you have put it together and torn it down in each mode of carry, it really is pretty trivial to change it around. I would have given it 5 stars, but the Glock 17 shell does not fit a Gen 1 gun. I suspect it would also not fit a Gen 2 gun. I believe the reason is that the Gen 3 and Gen 4 models have a rail in the front, which changes the geometry of the front compared to the Gen 1 (and I believe Gen 2). Inside the 2 halves of the shell, there are 2 'rails' molded into each half which probably supports the Gen 3/4 models quite nicely. Unfortunately, these 'rails' keep a Gen 1 gun from being able to be inserted into the holster shell. If you try to force it, it will actually bow the shell out nearly 1/4" (and wear the finish on your gun). I was able to solve this design problem by using a Dremel tool to grind away the plastic rails on each side (around 1/8" on each side. After smoothing the inside of the shells with the Dremel, the Gen 1 Glock 17 fits perfectly. There is still plenty of plastic left as that area simply becomes the same thickness as the rest of the shell. I smoothed out the surface a bit more with polishing paper. The draw and insertion is flawless after this modification. Like I said, I'm quite sure this fits Gen 3/4 no problem. Alien Gear should immediately update the description to specify that Gen 1 (and likely Gen 2) Glock 17 are not compatible. I'm not so sure others would be willing to take a grinder to their new holster. I liked this holster enough that I was willing to take the chance and really wanted to make it work! It seems like it would be trivial to modify the design to remove that inner 'rail' from the mold and support the earlier guns. I guess nobody tested it before! I don't have a newer model to test, so it's not clear to me if a newer gun will have slop in the holster without the inner rail to slide on. If you are looking to carry Gen 1 Glock 17 with this holster and are even a bit mechanically inclined, don't let this stop you. The mod is very easy and worth the effort. I have one other suggestion for Alien Gear: The bonus holster mount included in the kit is basically the same as the belt mount piece that you swap with the paddle for OWB. If you were to include 2 more each of the 8x32 weld nuts and 8x32 screws, you could easily use the mount to support both the paddle and the belt loop without having to perform any swaps. I don't really need the mount and would prefer to use it in this fashion. I will be looking into purchasing the 2 screws & nuts so I can have both setups without assembly. This is really a fantastic system. I hope this post is helpful for somebody.

Great Adjustable Mag Holster by Benjamin on 12/12/2017
Single Cloak Mag Carrier

Received my mag holster a little while ago, so far so good. With the adjustable screws I was able to insure that the mag would not fall out. I tried it with both my Sig P938 and S&W Shield magazine without any problems. My only complaint is that when the holster is owb it will slide around a little, I think that I will solve this issue by adding a little bit of rubber tape to stop the movement.

M&P 45 compact by Jonathan on 12/12/2017
Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.5 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

This is by far the best holster I have ever owned! I just received it in the mail late this afternoon and had the opportunity to wear it for a couple of hours . Most definitely the most comfortable holster I have ever owned! Definitely will continue doing business with you all. Also being able to support my brothers and sisters in arms makes it all the better!

Amazing holster! by John on 12/11/2017
Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.5 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

Hands down this is the most comfortable holster I have ever had. I carry it with a Glock 19 and it feels perfect. I carry in the 3'oclock position and sometimes I don't even think about whether I need to adjust or if I'm uncomfortable. I definitely recommend this holster. Not to mention, their customer service is amazing! I will definitely be buying from Alien Gear again.

Part II by Karl on 12/11/2017
Alien Gear ShapeShift 4.0 IWB Holster

Had to add to my previous review. Having worn the 4.0 for a few days now, I have to say it is the most comfortable holster I've owned. I carried a Glock19 in an AG 3.0. I carry the Glock 17 in this 4.0 and it is more comfortable, and seems lighter than the 19. I can't recommend this holster highly enough. Thanks, Alien Gear!

Change of shell by Harold on 12/11/2017
Finished Shell for Semi-Automatics

Alien Gear is so far ahead of other companies it is hard to rate them. The bar does not go that high. Their customer support is what other companies try to achieve and never reach this high level. They stand behind their products 100%. Very hard these days to find a company which will do that. Their products especically the cload tuck 3 is the most comfortabe, reliable, ready for action holster made. You can wear it all day and not know you have it on. Matter of fact your wallet will bother you more. Great work to all at Alien Gear. Keep up the outstanding work/support of your products. Thanks again!

The best gun holster period. by DJ Joey C on 12/10/2017
Springfield XD Subcompact 3 inch barrel Cloak Tuck 3.5 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

I bought the original 2.0 tuck for my XD .40 subcompact had a problem with it. customer service was excellent they exchanged it had. This one also had the same problem. Contacted customer service again which there are awesome. They exchanged it for the 3.0 so I wouldn't have any more issues and it's the best thing I've ever invested money in. All this was done under warranty. They did not charge me anything. Great bunch of guys. definitely recommend. I had gotten mine about 4 to 5 years ago. Now they have a buch more types of holster to choose from.

Comfort. by GUNNY on 12/10/2017
Alien Gear Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

Although AG holsters are comfortable. The leather backer on this Particular one , not so much. The edges were shape and made wearing it a bit uncomfortable. No worries tho.... easy fix. Just drugged a knife edge around the area's in question to Soften em up. Fixed!

Needs improvement by Kingfisher on 12/10/2017
S&W M&P Shield 45 Caliber Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

The holster itself is great.. Love being able to adjust the tension on the shell. Now here is my biggest complaint.. the paddle itself could use some work. Maybe it's just that I'm used to carrying in a blackhawk holster where you can adjust the paddle to fit your particular belt width. Being that I only have one belt, i found that the paddle has way too much play. I had to modify it to work right for me..i still carry it all the time but there could really be some improvements on that. Otherwise I thank you for a great product.

very happy by Andrew on 12/09/2017
Alien Gear Cloak Slide OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

This is my first owb holster. This carries my J frame with little to no printing. I am 3 for 3 with alien gear and have recommended A.G. product to others

High quality, for an excellent price. by Matt on 12/09/2017
Glock - 19 Cloak Tuck 3.5 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

I've had the cloak 3.0 tuck for a little over a year. Its very comfortable and keeps my glock secure and unseen. The quality and price is unmatched.

BUY The Starter Kit by Karl on 12/09/2017
Alien Gear ShapeShift 4.0 IWB Holster

I purchased the IWB Shapeshifter. What a great holster. It's only been a couple of years since I purchased my 3.0 and I've got plenty of life left in my 3.0, but this holster is an incredible improvement. I have the plastic clips on a 3.0 for a smaller pistol, and they were not very tight. The plastic clips that come with this are much stronger, very tight. I love them. My only complaint is that I was too foolish to buy the whole starter kit. I would recommend getting the whole kit. It is well worth it. I've been ordering holsters from Ted since it was Old Faithful ... I've NEVER been disappointed. When I've needed customer service (only for extra parts) they've sent them out asap no questions asked. If you like to deal with a quality company that sells a first class product, this is where you need to get your holsters! I also ordered an extra mount ... I will probably order more. The flexibility of this unit to change configurations is incredible. I will be ordering another kit for my M&P (this one was for my Glock). I'll order the whole kit this time ... as I'll be able to use all the stuff for either pistol. AWESOME!!! If you're on the fence about this holster ... get off and order it already. You WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!

Fantastic Product by Jack on 12/09/2017
Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.5 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

I purchased the Cloak Tuck 3.0 for my new Beretta M9A3, made a minor adjustment to the pistol retention and it is just as advertised. The best concealed carry holster I have ever had. I have a wish. If the aliens could produce a shell to fit the M9A3 with a small laser mounted it would be outstanding!

ShapeShift Holster by Robert on 12/09/2017
ShapeShift Core Carry Pack

This system is awesome. I'm new to CCW and had a hard time picking a holster. I'm glad I decided on the ShapeShift system. It was easy to assemble the configurations and after an hour or so of carrying I didn't even notice it was there. I purchased a shield shell with the system and an extra shell for my Glock 27. They fit the guns perfectly. I installed the additional mount in my truck and it works great. Thanks AlienGear.

Felt and functioned nic6 by Leo on 12/09/2017
Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

Overall the holster was great, very comfortable. How ever, had trouble with adjusting to fit my gun. I used the longest screws in the kit, and I don't think they were long enough. Lost two screws the first day of my training class, luckily the kit came with extras and my cousin had some blue lock tight. I think you should add a fourth size screw at least an 1/8" longer, and a recommendation to us blue lock tight to prevent screws from coming out. Thank you and keep up the good work.

Great holster by Herb on 12/09/2017
Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.5 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

Thank you so much for a great holster and the service.i would like to know when I could get the alien gear 4.0 for the fn 5.7 .thanks again.

Great Holster LOVE IT by EricH on 12/09/2017
Holster + Mag Carrier Combo

Got this holster for my SigSauer P320. Love it and It fits great and feels great. Have had it for three months. The only thing I would recommend Aliengear to add to the product is a small tube of LocTite for the screws that secure the Kydex to the holster. I strongly recommend this holster. I will be ordering more products from Aliengear Holsters.

Well Made / Very Comfortable by Kurt on 12/09/2017
S&W M&P Shield Performance Center ShapeShift Appendix Carry Holster

I was told about Alien Holsters when I was in Cabela's Sporting goods store. The guy was right. This is a first rate top notch company. I called as asked a million questions. The gentleman was patient and understanding. He answered all my questions in detail and informed me about the ShapeShift holsters and the 30 day trial as well as the "Lifetime warranty!!" He didn't pressure me to buy. Matter of fact he told me to think it over and if I wanted to buy I could call back or order online. The ShapeShift is a great innovative idea. I was hesistant about how it would look, weigh and perform (AIWB). I was wrong. It's very very comfortable and light weight. I've been wearing it around the house to get used to it. I forget I have it on. That has never happened with any other holster. It does not dig into me when I sit down. I don't print with the AIWB. With every other holster I have and had to really be aware. I could go on and on. I guess you can tell I'm happy. I will order the set soon and a shell for my other firearm. Thanks to the guy in Cabela's and the team at alien holsters. I'm now an ALIEN!!

Needs improvement by Kingfisher on 12/09/2017
S&W M&P Shield 45 Caliber Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

The holster itself is great.. Love being able to adjust the tension on the shell. Now here is my biggest complaint.. the paddle itself could use some work. Maybe it's just that I'm used to carrying in a blackhawk holster where you can adjust the paddle to fit your particular belt width. Being that I only have one belt, i found that the paddle has way too much play. I had to modify it to work right for me..i still carry it all the time but there could really be some improvements on that. Otherwise I thank you for a great product.

Best damn holster hands down by K on 12/08/2017
Beretta 92 - Full Size (Also fits M9) Cloak Tuck 3.5 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

This was a gift for my dad for Christmas and he loves it as much as I love mine if your hesitating for any reason DONT I can’t talk more highly about the staff and the products

Very Nice by Tom on 12/08/2017
Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.5 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

I got this holster for my Springfield XD 45 Cal. I had carried it for years with a CQC owb holster. This holster and matching belt let me carry much more comfortably. It took me over a week to get the the cant and height the way I wanted it. Well worth the effort. Even with that large a pistol it is concealed. I will buy more holsters from Alien Gear.

Great Holster!!! by Adam on 12/08/2017
Taurus PT111 Millennium G2 ShapeShift OWB Paddle Holster

I love my OWB Paddle holster for my Taurus 9MM. Great quality and price. Prefect fit and feels great. Shipped to my door in just 5 business days. Thank you Alien Gear Holsters. Keep up the good work!

LOVE IT!!! by Dean Lewie on 12/08/2017
ShapeShift Core Carry Pack

The BEST ever!! so many ways to use it, GREAT price! GREAT customer service! Fast shipper! What more could you want? Just buy the damn thing.. you will NOT go wrong!!

Worlds best holsters by Gary on 12/08/2017
Alien Gear ShapeShift Appendix Carry Holster

It seems rare these days that you find a company that cares about putting out a product that benefits their customers at an affordable price, but alien gear is in fact that company. I am extremely impressed their holsters as well as their customer service. It appears obvious that they could be charging much more for the research and development that goes into these beautiful quality holsters, but the fact is they sell them at an affordable price and I would not go anywhere else to purchase a holster for any of my pistols. Thank you alien gear for putting out such a great product at s great price!

Limited choices by Scott on 12/08/2017
ShapeShift Core Carry Pack

I have asked a couple times if this product would be available to more firearms in the future. I have never received a response. I have several “Alien Gear” Holsters and I really like them very much. I hope you are working on expanding this new line to a wider variety of handguns.

Great Product, Excellant Weapon Retention by Off Duty Deputy Sheriff on 12/08/2017
Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.5 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

I am a Deputy Sheriff and work part time for a local horse and carriage company. When off duty, I carry my weapon in an Alien 3.0 IWB holster. I currently have four separate Alien 3.0 IWB holsters and find them all to be top quality. Several nights ago while working with our draught horses, two spooked while attached to a carriage. During our attempts to pursue and bring the horses under control, I was thrown to the ground several times. While I received minor scrapes and bruises, my weapon remained on my side undamaged through the entire ordeal. Thank you Alien for creating a quality product and I recommend this holster to everyone.

Above and Beyond by Ryan on 12/08/2017
ShapeShift Core Carry Pack

I apologize in advance if my review is lengthy, but it's well worth the read. This review encompasses both the quality of the holster and Aliengear's amazing customer service. My wife purchased a Shapeshift for her Ruger SR9c and loved it. It was exactly what she needed and, as a left handed shooter, she appreciated how quickly the holster arrived. Shortly after purchasing the holster, she ended up having a negligent discharge that ruined the holster and my wife's confidence in using it. I can understand her sentiment for not wanting to continue using it, but now it left us with an unuseable holster. I took it upon myself to call Aliengear customer service to see if there was anything that they could do. I was most definitely not disappointed. Not only did they exchange the Shapeshift for us, they switched it to a right handed configuration for me, AND sent my wife a BRAND NEW Cloak Tuck 2.0 IWB holster! I was in shock that they were so willing to help my wife during a time that she needed it the most. I am so grateful to them for taking her concerns into consideration and giving her a method to carry that she is comfortable with, while also letting me keep the amazing system I have now for my G19. As always, the Shapeshift is every holster i'll ever need all wrapped up in one. it is comfortable to carry in any position and makes my EDC that much easier. Thank you Aliengear!

Most underrated holster company!!!! Amazing!!! by Craig B on 12/08/2017
Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.5 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

I have owned the IWB Cloak Tuck 3.0 for 2 months now and I have never owned a better holster. It has not begun to wear out at all. If it did, Alien Gear would replace it for free. Its very comfortable for me while at work, in the car and at home. Nothing about the fit of it at 4 o'clock is cumbersome. I will probably be buying another one for another pistol format. If i did not want to buy a new one, Alien Gear will give me a new shell FOR FREE...... you cant beat the value and quality for 50$ no i dont work for them, but i wish i did. Bottom line. I want to buy new guns to get more AG gear. Awesome Company and Product.

.40 by BC on 12/08/2017
FNH - FNS 40 Cloak Tuck 3.5 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

This IWB is so D... good on my hip thst I nearly forget a carrying it. I'm thinking of getting one for my Springfield xds .45. I give it 10 thumbs up. Maybe where i live it was sent to me in no time. I dont have anymore words for it but to get one,

PROS & CONS by Daniel on 12/07/2017
S&W M&P Shield Performance Center Cloak Slide OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

PROS: Another great holster from alien gear by all means from design, material, durability and price the easy adjusting retention made a snug safe retraction everytime. BUT, I must point out a hard reality about this great holster, if you pay attention to all of alien gears demonstration videos all of the actors are very slim people who are in no way a plus size or slightly overweight person. Now I'm an average weight male at 175lbs with a little gut and the leather backing of this holster will always be in the way when you try to register and I wasn't a fan of always wiggling my firearm back into it's holster because of my gut pushing the holster backing into the shell case I tried keeping my gun holstered all the time to help make a impression into the leather but it never did help so I sent it back to be swapped out.

The most comfortable IWB Holster I've ever used... And I've used a lot of them. by JonnyB on 12/07/2017
Alien Gear ShapeShift 4.0 IWB Holster

I am simply amazed by the 4.0 series, not only did they make this conveniently modular but it actually better than it's predecessor in just about every way imaginable. The neoprene back is so soft that I actually think about wearing it, even if I'm carrying in another format. I love that the depth of the holster can be adjusted without tools and that you have the option to adjust the cant or angle with tools If you want to. I've used almost every IWB Holster on the market and I honestly can't think of a single one that I would rather wear or is more comfortable. Thank you AG for your continued commitment to excellence

Great Holster by Sean on 12/07/2017
Sig P320 Full Size 9mm/40cal Cloak Tuck 3.5 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

I've been using this holster to carry my full sized Sig P320 for a little over 5 months now and could not be happier. It's comfortable and conceals very well. The size of it is great and distributes the weight of the firearm well along my belt. The clips are very secure and the holster itself has great retention. I would recommend this holster for anyone looking for a comfortable IWB holster at an outstanding value.

Top notch by Trigger happy on 12/07/2017
S&W M&P Shield 9mm ShapeShift Appendix Carry Holster

Quality and performance is always the most important thing. Way to win alien gear!!

Glock 30s 3.0 holster. by Billy on 12/07/2017
Glock - 30s Cloak Tuck 3.5 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

I ordered my holster on a Friday and received it the following Tuesday. Super fast shipping. Upon opening the box I noticed the increase in quality materials and workmanship from the first holster I bought from them 5 years ago (which I still have and use). Enclosed was a warranty card spare screws spacers etc to customize it to fit your preferences. I've been carrying it every day since I got it. It feels great stays in place and fits and conceals my weapon perfectly. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a great ccw holster and the price and warranty are unbeatable.

Happy by Yote on 12/05/2017
Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

Recived my holster last week been wearing ever since.If you want a good holster don't bye the 4.0 shape shifter.if you want the worlds best holster bye the 4.0 shape shifter it's beyond words how good this setup is what else can i say? Worth every penny at twice the the price.

ShapeShift 4.0 IWB by David on 12/05/2017
Alien Gear ShapeShift 4.0 IWB Holster

I received the ShapeShift 4.0 IWB holster a little over a month ago and I have to say I am totally blown away. The quality and fit of this holster are fantastic. I have worn it every time I’ve had a chance since I bought it and most of the time I forget it’s even there. Thank you Aliengear for a great holster at a great price!

Amazing Product by Ben on 12/05/2017
ShapeShift Core Carry Pack

I've had my holster for about a month and i absolutely love it. I have been on that search like most that are looking for that "Perfect" holster. Well i have found it! I wanted a holster that could do it all, be in any position i like and be extremely comfortable and the shapeshift does it. With this holster i know i wont have to look anywhere else for another holster. Great job Alien Gear and amazing product.

Great holster by Brent on 12/04/2017
ShapeShift Core Carry Pack

Just got my new holster and I love the ease of use to switch carry methods. I haven't tried all the different ways but I can say that the IWB method once configured properly for my body is very comfortable. The only real drawback that I don't like right now is the paddle holster. For me it sits out to far from the body and it's hard to conceal. If they could come up with a way for it to be a halfshell paddle I would personally like it a lot better. But even with that id still recommend this big time to others. Well worth the money. I mean come on 4 holsters in 1. How cool is that.

Comfort by Harry on 12/04/2017
Walther PPK PPK/S Cloak Tuck 3.5 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

This is the most comfortable holster I've ever owned. Impressed by the design and the many options.

Not so good when seated by Jay on 12/03/2017
S&W M&P Shield 9mm Cloak Tuck 3.5 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

This is a nice and comfortable holster, except when seated. The portion that protects the wearer from the slide is offset too far and the top of the frame/bottom of the slide dig in to my side when seated. Other than that, I do like the holster. Would like to include a picture, but I don't see a way to do that -too bad, because you'd better appreciate the issue.

Real comfort. by Rancho Mike on 12/03/2017
Glock - 30s Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

I've had this holster for my glock 30s for about a year. Wear it everywhere I go. Sleek, secure comfort.

Awesome product by JOHNATHON on 12/03/2017
Alien Gear ShapeShift Appendix Carry Holster

The most comfortable holster to carry hands down great all around holster!

Great expansion for your Shape Shift kit!! by JonnyB on 12/03/2017
ShapeShift Drop Leg Carry Expansion Pack

I am truly amazed by the entire ShapeShift collection, the drop leg expansion pack is no exception. This is great for anyone who open carries but wants a little variety. I love that it holds 2 mag buckets. It is very comfortable and easy to adjust. I've heard from many people that they don't like drop leg holsters bc they move often but I haven't had this experience with this one. I am very pleased and recommend this to anyone and everyone. On top of the fact that you can get the mag buckets, buy one get one free when you buy this expansion you also get a 30 day test drive. Just a hint if you didn't take advantage of that deal but bought this within the last 30 days just call they'll hook you up with it still! Great company

Comfortable & Amazing by Nathan on 12/02/2017
ShapeShift Core Carry Pack

Picked up my Shape Shifter Kit today. I have been wearing a QCQ holster for about 2 year now truly loved the holster. Until I got the Alien Gear Shape Shifter 4 different ways to carry firearm amazing. The way it feels on your person can not be beat so comfortable.


Alien Gear Holsters is ranked 4.89 out of 5. Based on 5899 user reviews.