Get the latest updates!

    Alien Gear Holsters Reviews

    Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars. Based on 3707 Reviews

    Customer Reviews


    Don't miss a great buy by Trumpy on 07/31/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    This is a great "OWB" holster. Easy on /off & adjustable firearm retention!!! Best deal is the belt/holster combo.

    Perfect holster quality and communication is amazing by Deaner on 07/31/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    Holster arrived in under a week order was missing the dock mount and rubber belt mount. I called them and within minutes they not only fixed the problem but threw in another dock mount for my troubles. They have quality people working for them and care about their customers! I am proud to wear their holster and have told my entire family about them and had one family member buy one right away and a friend also placed a order. I love the way the the holster grips my gun and keeps it secure. I will be only using their holsters in the future!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks again keep up the good work.

    Great value by Kev on 07/31/2016
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    2 holsters for the price that most charge for one !!! One of the most comfortable IWB holsters I've ever worn !!!

    Awesome by Kevin on 07/31/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    Looked big, so I got it to be a range holster... Boy was I wrong. It's great for the range and EDC. Very comfortable! Highly recommend it !!

    Awesome customer service by Paul on 07/31/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    Had problems with my holster on Tuesday had a new one by Saturday. The lady that helped me with the following was incredibly helpful and nice. Best holster I've ever owned. Thank you!

    Awesome customer service by Paul on 07/31/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    I had a problem with my holster and called on a Tuesday and had a new one on Saturday. the lady that helped me with the following was incredibly nice and helpful. Best holster I've owned. Thank you

    Awesome customer service by Paul on 07/31/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    I had a problem with my holster and called on a Tuesday and had a new one on Saturday. the lady that helped me with the following was incredibly nice and helpful. Best holster I've owned. Thank you

    Simply perfect by Dave on 07/31/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    Received the cloak tuck 2.0, cloak slide and belt for Christmas. These holsters are so well made and comfortable I loaned them out to friends and they have bought them too. Had to sadly buy the cloak mod, because I couldn't get my cloak slide back, he loved it that much. However i am happier with the cloak mod! Thank you for an amazing product at an affordable price. I

    Simply perfect by Dave on 07/31/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    Received the cloak tuck 2.0, cloak slide and belt for Christmas. These holsters are so well made and comfortable I loaned them out to friends and they have bought them too. Had to sadly buy the cloak mod, because I couldn't get my cloak slide back, he loved it that much. However i am happier with the cloak mod! Thank you for an amazing product at an affordable price. I

    Bad review turned good by Scott on 07/31/2016
    Alien Gear Gun Belt

    I recently made a bad review on the be!t I had received. I was very disappointed at time. I called customer service and they were so nice and made everything right. I am so happy because I really love there products. I so wish I could erase my other review.

    Bad review turned good by Scott on 07/31/2016
    Alien Gear Gun Belt

    I recently made a bad review on the be!t I had received. I was very disappointed at time. I called customer service and they were so nice and made everything right. I am so happy because I really love there products. I so wish I could erase my other review.

    If you are not sure about your size do not order. by Scott on 07/30/2016
    Alien Gear Gun Belt

    I recently purchased the Aliengear belt. I have recently lost a lot of weight so I was not sure what size to get. I seen reviews about how easy it is for returns,so I ordered my belt with my holster so I could get the discount. Of course my belt was 1 size to big. So I called customer service and they told me about the form to fill out on this web site. I filled out the form and found out you have to pay shipping to send back. No big deal there goes the discount but it was my fault. Then I noticed it said I will receive a like new belt for like new belt. I thought my belts new so I should get a new one back. Well I didn't so I payed close to a $100 for a used belt. I don't think trying on a belt is considered being used. If I pay that much for a belt it should be new. Although I really like the products I don't think I will do business with them no more. If I return a new product I should receive back a new product. The product I got back looks like someone wore for awhile. Get.me once you won't get me again.

    Outstanding Holsters Outstanding Customer Service by Al on 07/30/2016
    Finished Shell for Semi-Automatics

    So back in 2014 I purchased an Alien Gear Holster for what was then my latest EDC, a Ruger LC9. Which immediately became my favorite holster. Well several guns and several holsters latter, I decided to check out this "Shell Exchange" because again, my EDC had changed. So I filled out the required form and mailed my old shell to Alien Gear expecting my new shell to arrive in a few weeks, I mean why would they rush me something for free. Well let me tell you why. Because these guys Rock. I mailed my "Old" shell on 7-25 and received my new shell on 7-30. That's how committed Alien Gear is to their customers. The “New" shell, for my Glock 43 is as expected, outstanding quality. I've missed carrying my Alien Gear Holster, mostly for the comfort but also for the retention. Now I'll be carrying it again. Thanks Alien Gear for an outstanding product at a price that doesn't break the bank.

    Awesome product. by Tyler on 07/30/2016
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    My Alien Gear arrived in the mail today and I'm thoroughly impressed by the comfort and quality of these holsters. The price point is right on. Thanks Alien Gear!

    Good for what they are by Duck on 07/30/2016
    Standard Clips

    I like the nylon / plastic / "space age material" clips. I really like the steel clips which is what I originally purchased, but they scratch the crap out of any leather seat so that limits their use. But these nylon ones, they work pretty good. I've only had them for about 6 months and have used them on my IWB holster exclusively during that time. They have deflected a bit (taken a bent shape) probably because I'm a fat ass, but they have not broken or failed. they are long enough to go over a proper belt and hold firmly when drawing. Overall I like them a lot, I just think 7 bucks for plastic loops is high.

    Costumer service and guarantee by Gorilla on 07/30/2016
    Cloak Slide OWB Leather Base for Semi-Automatics

    I had an issue with the owb belt loops stretching and riding loose on my belt, I called and they replace it no questions asked. I am very happy to be doing business with a company that stands by their products. Looking forward to trying the MOD paddle in the future. I will always recommend Alien Gear to anyone!

    One Year: Still Awesome! by G_reg on 07/30/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Have had this for a year. No wear, no tear. I have this on me daily, cranked down for security, low rise to stay concealed. I work retail, with an undershirt, no chance it becomes exposed, even when I reach up to a top shelf. Awesome gear!

    5 STAR SERVICE by Erich on 07/30/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I love the holster. I am a small frame person and didn't expect to be able to conceal my LC9s comfortably. This is extremely comfortable. More importantly is the level of customer service I've received. Above and beyond my expectations. I initially ordered the OWB but it was too large to conceal. I was willing to pay return shipping in order to swap the holster for the cloak tuck IWB. I was shocked to find a credit on my credit card, refunding what I paid for return shipping. I'm just so impressed with the effort they make to ensure satisfaction.

    Best holster. Period. by El Brujo on 07/29/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    Having tried many different holsters over the years, I ended up just shoving a pistol into my waistband, front or back. Every holster I tried just peeled my pants and belt down. Which put the barrel in my butt cheek and the grip in the hand of the person behind me, not cool. Thanks Alien folks!! Will be ordering a few more holsters and a couple of your belts. Again, thanks.

    Vary great product and awesome customer service by GL@Ze----> on 07/29/2016
    Hi-Point 9mm Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    When I ordered this holster I did not relies how long it was going to take to revive it. When I email alien gear they were more then glade to rush my order right out too me. When the product got here I was vary happy with it and will be ordering and recamending these guys to all my friends and co workers.

    Excellent product at an excellent price by GLEN on 07/29/2016
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    I got the Cloak Tuck 3.0 two holster combo, one for my MP Shield and one for my Glock 19. These are very well made and very comfortable holsters. Couldn't imagine getting any other holster after using these.

    Love it by Michael on 07/29/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I have been carrying my m&p shield in this holster every day for about a month now and I absolutely love it. It is much more comfortable and holds to my belt much tighter than my horse hide IWB holster. Also ordered a belt and "cloak side" holster from them. Decided to exchange the "cloak side" for the "cloak mod" and their customer service was the best I've ever seen. VERY quick call back and they seemed eager to please. I will not be buying from another company any time soon!

    great holster!! by Bryan on 07/29/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    After reading reviews, and with a friend's recommendation, I purchased the Cloak Tuck 3.0 a few weeks ago for my Sig 1911 3". I'm very pleased so far. Very well designed and super comfortable. Really like that it's adjustable for a lower profile. Fast delivery as well. Would recommend to all.

    Nice belt by Jon on 07/29/2016
    Alien Gear Gun Belt

    Just received my belt today and I'm very impressed. It's very nice quality and well designed. May have to order another one so I have both colors.

    If you have not bought one yet, you are insane!!! by Freewheelin on 07/28/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    My primary carry weapon is a CZ P07 which is not an easy gun to find a IWB holster for and certainly not one that can be worn with shorts and a Tshirt in the Texas heat. However, this is the BEST holster I have ever owned!!!!. I also purchased the Alien Gear gun belt (Also exceptional product!!) and wear the holster wearing shorts and a Tshirt. I did not have to purchase shorts a size larger because the holster fits with no problems. It is practically impossible to see even with a Tshirt. I have worn it all day at least 15-20 times and it is without a doubt, the most comfortable holster you can buy. I am very happy I came a cross a review of Alien Gear online and decided to check it out because I will never buy another brand of holster. I also have a CZ75B which I purchased an extra shell for and even it is comfortable in this holster using the alien gear belt. A belt with a stell band core was brilliant thinking!!. I would only add you should follow the recommendations of Alien gear and wear an undershirt to keep the holster from rubbing. I wear an A shirt under a Tshirt without any problems. Since winter is around the corner, I am planning make my next purchase an OWB holster. Alien Gear is the Best money can buy!!!

    Very high quality belt by Freewheelin on 07/28/2016
    Alien Gear Gun Belt

    Purchases belt with IWB holster and extra shell. Primary carry gun is CZ P07. Living in Texas and it being the summer, Shorts and a tshirt are the norm. The belt holds my holster inplace well and even with a Tshirt, the gun does not print.

    Great holster with one little tweek by Derick on 07/28/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I use this with my sig p320 compact and it has great fit and excellent materials. The only problem I've noticed is that because the sig has ambidextrous slide locks, the left handed one catches on the top part of the holster as I'm putting it in. Because of this I have to be very intentional about how I put it in the holster and often have to look back under my shoulder to make sure it's not going to catch. Other than that it is a great holster and I'll just have to get used to that little annoyance.

    Pure Awesomeness by Callen on 07/28/2016
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    I bought the original alien gear holster in November 2014. I loved it. I changed the shell and loved it with the second gun that I carried concealed. Now I have a new gun and of course I wanted a new holster to go with it. I didn't hesitate, I ordered the two holster combo. The New Cloak Tuck 3 is so comfortable that a person forgets it's even there. The inside padding prevents leather rub and doesn't stick to the skin, making movement even easier. The spring metal plate which allows the holster to remain open and ready to receive the weapon makes the holster more convenient to wear than any IWB holster than I've ever tried on. My second holster I ordered was the Cloak Mod OWB. The convenience of the paddle makes this holster my everyday carry. The ability to slip it off the waistband when entering a place where OWB is not allowed with just the push of a thumb and a twist of the wrist is a big plus. In reality, I now I've tried for alien gear holsters, everyone has exceeded my expectations has been lower-priced than anything else I've ever found of this quality and I would recommend any of them to any of my friends or anyone else interested.

    Pure Awesomeness by Callen on 07/28/2016
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    I bought the original alien gear holster in November 2014. I loved it. I changed the shell and loved it with the second gun that I carried concealed. Now I have a new gun and of course I wanted a new holster to go with it. I didn't hesitate, I ordered the two holster combo. The New Cloak Tuck 3 is so comfortable that a person forgets it's even there. The inside padding prevents leather rub and doesn't stick to the skin, making movement even easier. The spring metal plate which allows the holster to remain open and ready to receive the weapon makes the holster more convenient to wear than any IWB holster than I've ever tried on. My second holster I ordered was the Cloak Mod OWB. The convenience of the paddle makes this holster my everyday carry. The ability to slip it off the waistband when entering a place where OWB is not allowed with just the push of a thumb and a twist of the wrist is a big plus. In reality, I now I've tried for alien gear holsters, everyone has exceeded my expectations has been lower-priced than anything else I've ever found of this quality and I would recommend any of them to any of my friends or anyone else interested.

    Outstanding Product by Michael on 07/28/2016
    Cloak Dock OWB Holster Mount

    This is a need to own product. (must own cloak mod 3.0 holster) I just received the cloak dock in the mail, I was extremely excited to get it installed but Where?? Well being In Arizona and having a ccw permit, I decided to set it up in my 2014 Nissan Frontier. With very little room to the center consle it wasn't difficult to install,. I still have enough leg room and it's at the ready. With it's versatility you can mount to plastic, wood or thin metal. Also you can switch the sides if you want the paddle or shell facing out, Highly recommend this product.

    Stop thinking about it and buy it!! by Clint on 07/28/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I have the cloak 3.0. I've had it now for 2-3 weeks. First off, it took 4 days from the day I ordered it to the day I put it on. That's awesome!! I've spent hundreds of dollars looking for a good IWB holster for my shield 9mm. I had looked at these for over 6 months thinking they were just out of my price range. Buying the cheap holsters that failed or were not comfortable was a waste of money when I should have just got this one. This holster is comfortable in all aspects. From the moment I put it on and got it set where I wanted it, it's like it's not there. The fact I can tuck my uniform shirt in and it disappears is a game changer. It stays where I put it. So save your money and stop buying the holsters that you'll have to replace in a month and get the one that will stay with you. I will be ordering more from you guys 100%!!

    Wow by James on 07/28/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I'm blown away by this holster. I had a NSR holster before, bulky custom made but it did the job. Bruised my hip pretty regularly... Caveats... 1. The holster itself is a BEAR to put on, I can't see myself putting this on in a high stress situation, If I didn't have my gun on me and I had to go get it I would probably have to carry it without a holster if I needed to grab it and go. NSR however has the ability to put on quickly with the belt loop snaps. AG holsters are a BEAR to snap, I've found it easier to just pull my belt off, position, make sure everything is snapped and run my belt through the loops. 2. I have yet to test this at the range but I have to tighten it all the way down for it to feel like its not going to fall out (Glock 19 g4) When reholstering it also pushes my slide out of battery requiring an extra step of pushing back in battery when reholstering (Contacted AG, they are sending me another base, thank you) 3. The comfort of this holster is not of this world, I feel it on me and I can wear both holsters on my left side all day on at 9oclock and one on the small of back. Can't wait to test this at the range but it hugs to my body much better, wearing level 3 armor the paddle itself does dig into my side when moving around or bending over, I would live with a smaller one.

    This has to be the best IWB holster I have ever had! by Lee on 07/28/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    This holster is very comfortable with all day carry even in 90° heat, super easy to reholster your weapon and it hides so well that people you are always around don't even know your carrying a full size weapon. Makes for a really good selling point. I would recommend this to any professional or civilian for your every day carry.

    Good for women, great customer service! by Mk2016 on 07/27/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    As a fairly small yet curvy female, concealing a full-size handgun can be a challenge. I wasn't sure this holster would work for me, but its adjustability makes it work perfectly, even in my normal clothes. The customer service I received was also fantastic! I will highly recommend this company and product to everyone I know!

    Great holster by Jayz on 07/27/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    Love the new Mod holster. It fits perfectly with the paddle configuration. It holds my weapon securely and I love the adjustable angles. It is difficult to remove from the hip - a good thing. When you want to remove it -- it is simple once you know where to press to release the 'grip'. I alternate between this and the tuck 3.0. Keep up the great work.

    Quality Control is lacking by Jay on 07/27/2016
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    First let me say I have ordered two holsters previously and as far as price and quality went I can’t complain. The first holster I ordered was the Cloak Tuck 2.0 for a Glock 23 when the 2.0 first came out and honestly I was somewhat disappointed with that one. To me it didn't live up to the hype it received about being comfortable. I see now that it is sold specifically for revolvers. As a result of not liking the 2.0 I ended up selling it and ordered the original Cloak Tuck. I was not disappointed at all with the original Cloak Tuck.The price was great, it was extremely comfortable, and the craftsmanship was superb. The kydex was nicely finished and the edges were not rough. The leather was smooth and clean around the edges and the holes for the nuts were the same height on both sides allowing the holster to sit “level” as long as the clips were adjusted to the same height on both sides. Anytime a friend or family member has asked me about a good IWB holster I recommend Alien Gear because of the quality, comfort, and price Most recently my girlfriend and her family were looking a good and comfortable holster for concealed carry. Since I liked my Cloak Tuck so much I again recommended your company. They decided on the new Cloak Tuck 3.0 for three of the holsters and a 2.0 for one of the holsters. The wait time from order to shipping to sitting at their front door was much better than I expected. When we opened the package I quickly realized why it was such a short wait time. The three Cloak Tuck 3.0’s were ordered for a M&P Shield, Glock 43, and a 3 inch 1911. The Cloak Tuck 2.0 was ordered for a S&W J-Frame. With all four of the holster bases the holes for the propel nuts are not the same height on both sides. Therefore the clips do not sit at the same height and the holster will not sit “level” inside of the pants. They are not off by a huge amount, but not what I would have expected from your company. Every other holster base I have seen come for your production line was spot on and perfect. It also appears that when the Cloak Tuck 2.0 was sown together the ABS polymer core wasn't even with the neoprene backing because part of the polymer core is blocking the hole for the nuts. I’m sure that won’t really be an issue because it will more than likely just be pushed out of the way once the nut is pushed through the hole. The holster bases are useable and since they are for concealed carry the only people that will know of the lack of attention to detail is the person using it. However it does make me look bad for recommending and speaking so highly of your product when a $166.04 order arrives and the quality of your craftsman ship seems to have fell to the wayside. I know things happen and nothing is ever going to be perfect 100% of the time. Perhaps your quality control guys looked at them and the holster bases fell within the “acceptable guidelines.” I will continue to recommend Alien Gear just as I have before, but now I will have to throw in the caveat that the quality may not be as expected.

    Great quality holster!!! by Desi on 07/27/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I purchased the cloak mod 3.0 IWB in February and I have to say that it is the most comfortable holster that I have ever owned. I had a friend talk very highly of Alien Gear Holsters and five months after my purchase, I myself am speaking very highly of them. Shipping was faster than expected and the holster was ready to go out of the packaging. Just made a second purchase and will be using Alien Gear for life. I also like the lifetime warranty they offer, along with the free shell swaps for life. GREAT PRODUCT!!! I highly recommend that you invest in this reasonably priced, top of the line holster. You won't be disappointed.

    Great value and quality by buffmedic69 on 07/27/2016
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    The 2.0 combination IWB and OWB holsters are the best. I usually use the IWB. Originally ordered with the plastic clips. Within a few months I noticed the holster would ride up off of my belt. I contacted the customer service department and they sent out the steel clip replacements, WITHOUT COST TO ME! That is standing behind your product. I will be using there products exclusively for all my holster needs.

    THE BEST by Mike on 07/27/2016
    S&W M&P Shield 9mm Cloak Slide OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    Very comfortable, THE BEST BY FAR

    best by None on 07/26/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I LOVE my holsters iwb and owb but was sad to hear you don't make a shell for a rail mounted laser sight as I walk through a bad neighborhood at 2 or 3 AM to walk my dog and it's so dark i can't see my pistol let alone my sights so I bought the laser I'v recommended you to all my friends and I've given great reviews on social media and on shooting sights where people ask whats the best holster out there and I will continue to do so because I love everything about your company. It's just been a sad 2 days for me because I have to seek a company that has holsters for a rail mount laser or find someone who custom makes holsters. I am on disability and hope I can find 1 that doesn't cost a small fortune. Any suggestions? Thank you I've only had these holsters for about 6 months and am already attached to them so I hop in the near future you offer these shells and I will get 2 in a heartbeat.It;s been nice doing business with you and hope to do so again soon. Thank you. Sincerely Ron Byrd

    Highly satisfied by Law&Order on 07/26/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I just received my 3.0 cloaktuck holster for my Glock 19 yesterday, and i already am understanding the hype of alien gear holsters. This holster is by far the best holster I've seen or used! And the shipping time was extremely fast. Very comfortable and easy to use. Thanks for the great product everyone at alien gear!

    A tale of two holsters by R.C. on 07/26/2016
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    I purchased a package deal belt and two holsters. I would be hard pressed to find any fault with the belt or the cloak tuck 3.0. I have used both daily for 5 months now and they are as near perfect as can be. Hint use thread locker. The cloak slide is a fine holster as well with one exception, the Leather straps that make up the back of the belt loops stretch and allow the gun to pull away from the body.. I admit I have a large body and sweat a lot which I'm sure contributed to the failure.. Alien gear was quick to send an entire new backer! Kudos alien gear!

    Awesome! by R.C. on 07/26/2016
    Alien Gear Gun Belt

    This is my first real carry belt. After 5 months so far it looks great and still holds its shape. And that's with a lot of gut to hold. Nice job so far!

    Exceptional Customer Service by Rdub29 on 07/26/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I purchased my AG back in 2014 and it served me exceptionally for 2.5 yrs. Recently I started to notice the internals bending then finally breaking. I called Customer Service to request a repair or replacement. Couldnt have been simpler. Hats off to AG they actually care about their customers. Ryan Eagle Creek, OR

    Exelente calidad y buen cervicio by Armando. lios on 07/26/2016
    Alien Gear Gun Belt

    Todo ok, el producto es el mismo que ves en la pagina, buena calidad y el envío en tiempo

    Great Holster by Timothy on 07/25/2016
    Cloak Slide OWB Leather Base for Semi-Automatics

    They make a great product had an issue with screws falling out I called them they send me a new base and screws when I am ready I will buy more and recommend them I am glad I bought

    Outstanding IWB by H1651 on 07/25/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    This holster is by far the best iwb I've ever owned. The quality is second to none. Comfortable against your body, quality is very good for the small price. Easily able to conceal under a t-shirt. The clips hold it exactly in place. Would highly recommend.

    Good by Kev on 07/25/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    Very good and nice to use its comfortable to ware

    Good by Kev on 07/25/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    Very good and nice to use its comfortable to ware

    Great holster from great people by Mpush on 07/24/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I love my cloak 3.0. I carry a XD9 mod2. I've never put on s more comfortable holster in my life. I would highly recommend this holster to anyone looking to carry a firearm. The customer service at alien gear is second to none. I've never dealt with cod tomes service so polite and eager to help. There main objective is to make sure that you love the product above all else. Very top notch company. Thanks for the great products and service.


    Alien Gear Holsters is ranked 4.9 out of 5. Based on 3707 user reviews.