Alien Gear Holsters Reviews

    Rated 4.91 out of 5 stars. Based on 4229 Reviews

    Customer Reviews


    Great Product!! by Jerbear on 12/12/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    At first I was a bit skeptical of getting this holster, for one because I am a larger guy and didn't really think it would fit me properly. But after a few reviews on YouTube, I was convinced to give it a try. I purchased the Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB (left handed version). The order came in fast as described. I was still a bit skeptical at first because I had trouble finding the "right spot" to wear it after going over the instructions repeatedly and adjusting the holster over and over. So I was at the point of shipping it back but decided to break it in more. In the process of breaking it in more, and making some minor adjustments, I seemed to come upon the 'right spot." I realized with me being a bigger guy it would be smarter for me to raise the holster at the highest ride height to allow it to rest comfortably laying flat on my waist giving me freedom to move around without it pinching me or digging into my side. The padding on the back just adds to the comfort and help with perspiration. Great idea! The retention adjustment is a wonderful feature! I find myself having to give it a little tug when pulling my gun from the holster, a definite plus! Holds it securely! It's perfectly sized as well. It just wraps around your body. The adjustments themselves are smooth and the way this holster is built ensures for longevity! The belt clips hold fast and are easy to remove when taking the holster off. This is a wonderful product and I recommend it to anyone. When positioned just right, it's like the holster and your gun aren't even there. You can still feel the warmth of everything. I've gotten many compliments concerning this holster. I give it two

    Awesome!!! by Jacob on 12/11/2016
    Springfield XDM 4.5 inch barrel Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I love this holster!!! I'm left handed and it is extremely hard to find a good holster for under $50. I carry a full size xdm 4.5, very comfortable, easy access, and very concealed. Can't ask for more. Definitely the best bang for your buck.

    Great holster by Jj on 12/11/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    I hate iwb holsters(nothing personal AG) but it was great to see AG got into owb holsters and built a quality product. Had one of the "youtubers" slam this holster, and can't understand why. It is quality, functional and just a damn good holster.

    Very happy with our belts by AG on 12/11/2016
    Alien Gear Gun Belt

    First: Sizing. Seems to be an issue with others. I used the form/drop down on this website to pick our sized (myself and the wife). The one based on pant waist size. Both of our belts fit wonderfully. I have 3 more holes to go if I lose weight, and a whole lot more than that if I gain. We'll see how many inches I lose once I get back into shape for next year's hunting season. Hopefully I won't need a new belt...or then again, maybe I should hope for that. Anyway... Price: I gave it a 4, not because it was bad, but 3 seems to be about average, and most of the other companies I looked at were in this $60 range (yes, there were pricier ones, but there were also cheaper ones of similar appearing quality and good reviews). I did get the holster discount, so if you're buying a holster anyway, it brings the value up to a 4. Quality--Leaps and bounds above my last "gun" belt. I got one from a relatively well known, over blown brand. The only reason I even considered this brand is it was on clearance so I paid very little for it. Probably still paid too much. The leather wasn't full grain, just that pressed crap, so within a couple of weeks the leather broke and tore. Inside was PVC or Kydex or some plastic. It warped very quickly to the buckle shape and the holster and lost its firmness as it just form-fit the gear instead of clamping it. Complete junk. --The AG belt is full-grain leather--it doesn't tear, or even wear down too much. It deforms to the buckle no more (and may less) than any standard belt does. The steel core made me think it may be too rigid, but it's not (ie, not uncomfortable). It holds your EDC gear with ease, and no "flapping" of flimsy belts. It looks good, I can wear it with anything. I'm very happy with this belt. If I'm not mistaken, these are the same as Bigfoot gun belts (same parent company), but Bigfoot has more options (with/without steel core, thicker/thinner) and they may have sales that can match the belt price here with the holster discount. Or they may not (they do right now for Christmas). However, the belt that is offered here is perfect--I didn't need the other options and I got the same discount price as I got holsters as well. Also...if I'm honest...I prefer the AG logo stamped into my belt over the Bigfoot one...but that's just me. Assuming you get the right size, you'll probably really appreciate this belt.

    These have their place, but not for everyone by AG on 12/11/2016
    Leather Loops

    I've had the leather loops for about a month and a half now. I swapped out for plastic. A firearms trainer suggested trying them because he'd had an issue where the clips (both metal and plastic) would eventually come loose on a draw and then you're screwed (said he'd seen it in class as well). I had never had an issue with it, but I only draw once daily, at night to lock up my EDC (USPc EDC, full size once home). In a class he'll see hundreds of draws in a day, so I figured his experience trumped mine on that particular matter. Also, because of the "hook" in the plastic clips that latches under the belt, I preferred them over the metal ones, though over a year or so the plastic slowly "warps". It still holds just fine, but the front side doesn't line up with the rear--it's canted slightly. Once I got them, I swapped them out. The first thing I noticed was they weren't the exact same quality I'd come to expect (unfinished appearing edges, but not fraying as the leather seemed good quality, just not the finish). They are slower to put on, and damn the snaps are snug. This is good so they don't come loose, but I can have some real difficulty snapping the things. I'm not too puny, either, but they are tough. They are also tough to undo, and I've had to pull so hard at times I'm convinced that the leather will tear, or the snap's rivet will come loose. Once in the last month I had a time where I heard, felt, and checked the "snap" when I put it on--everything appeared in order. Went through my day, no issues. Got home and tried to draw in order to put it away, and the snap was apparently not set--the holster came out with the gun, half way as the other snap was fine. Couldn't draw. Would have been in trouble if I needed it through the day. I'm still giving them a chance, but now that I KNOW they are snapped, I've begun just keeping them snapped and threading the belt through them--even slower to put on. Also, as you see in the picture for the product, where it is shown being worn, they stick up further than the belt (plastic/metal doesn't). This may make it slightly less concealable, but the big thing is that my shirts snag on them and lift making for more of a show when exiting a car, or straightening from an unavoidable bend-over, etc. I'm going to try these for another few weeks, but as it is right now, I'm considering going back to plastic. 3 stars for quality due to the rough-cut unfinished look/feel to the edges. The plastic they are anchored to (which is what attaches to the holster) seemed rough-cut also. 4 for price and value--8 bucks isn't a bad price to give them a shot--I'm not going to be horribly upset if I decide to not use them. People spend more than that on horrible name-brand coffee. And I know a lot of people love these particular loops. They just may not be for me in the end. I still recommend AG gear to everyone that bothers asking my opinion. I fully support their products. If you've been debating these loops because you've had issues with the other hooks, but all means, try it.

    Great Product! by Pat on 12/10/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    For my first IWB holster this product does an incredible job concealing my G19 against my body. Needless to say I live in a very...Liberal town and printing would only add for undo attention. For the last week I haven't had one concern while wearing it. No complaints here, this is a very happy customer!

    Excellent Holsters by Bruce on 12/10/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I have had my Cloak Tuck 3.0 for about a year now, It is part of my EDC, I'm a big guy/fat guy, I am very pleased with the comfort and durability of my holster so far. I wear it 7 days a week for at lest 12 hours a day. I am in my car most of the day, but I am constantly getting in and out of my car throughout the day, and it is holding up very well! Though this is the only holster I have tried, the holster fits me, fits my budget, and is a quality product I would recommend with confidence!

    Excellent Holsters by Bruce on 12/10/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I have had my Cloak Tuck 3.0 for about a year now, It is part of my EDC, I'm a big guy/fat guy, I am very pleased with the comfort and durability of my holster so far. I wear it 7 days a week for at lest 12 hours a day. I am in my car most of the day, but I am constantly getting in and out of my car throughout the day, and it is holding up very well! Though this is the only holster I have tried, the holster fits me, fits my budget, and is a quality product I would recommend with confidence!

    Great Holster by Richard on 12/10/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I have had different IWB holsters and after a few hours the have become uncomfortable. I purchased this after reviewing you-tube videos and and comparing against another holster and decided to purchase this holster. I have been carrying my Springfield Arms 1911 range master loaded everyday for hours at a time for the past year with this holster and don't even realize I have it on at times. I would order another holster if I come into the market for another one

    Outstanding holster at a fair price! by Frank on 12/10/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    This holster is great. I had always resorted to carrying my S&W .38 snub nose, which is a nice gun, because my Beretta PX4 SC is a bit heavy despite its size. But this holster distributes the weight nicely and is very comfortable. I carry at my 430-5 position. I can sit and it doesn't bother me. Thank you, AG for a fine product. You have a happy customer!

    first shell exchange by Deadeye Dick on 12/09/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I bought a new pistol before I got to wear the holster. I returned the original shell and had the new shell in 3 days. WOW! great service.

    Best! by craia4 on 12/09/2016
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    Tried several holsters & these are by far the the best. Recommend to everyone I know. Had my Cloak Tuck 3 for over a year now & sometimes I forget it's there. Ordered my 1st one for s&w shield 9m & ordered another for my xds45.

    WOW! Quality AND Quick! by Gee Are on 12/09/2016
    Springfield XDs 3.3 Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I am a retired LEO/Firearms Instructor. I don't think that there is a carry method/holster type I have not used. As soon as the holster arrived (one day early, I might add), I put it into service. IT IS THE MOST COMFORTABLE HOLSTER I HAVE OWNED AND THAT INCLUDES HOLSTERS COSTING MORE THAN FOUR TIMES AS MUCH! This holster is SO COMFORTABLE, you can even take a nap with it on! ALIENS ROCK!!!

    Great product, just not for me by Jason on 12/09/2016
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    I purchased this package about a year ago. Delivery was super fast. My issues with the products are personal preference rather than quality. Neither are comfortable in appendix carry. The IWB is designed for 3 o'clock to 6 position. It is perfect in those positions. OWB allows the butt to dig in to your flesh, but is comfy In 3-4 o'clock. I wish the recommended carry positions were made more clear before purchasing. I was new to holster shopping at the time. I gave the IWB to a friend. I don't use the OWB at all. Adjusting the retention does not work. The pistol either slips out, or is too tight. Once you achieve a good fit, the leather only backing gives and becomes loose. Please create a solid backing to your OWB.

    Good product and design by Randy on 12/09/2016
    1911 - 5 inch Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    The quality of this product is great. The holder for my gun model is perfected fitted to the gun. It is very comfortable and manageable. My only two complaints are the flap above the holder continues to turn the wrong way, sticking out and I have even thought about cutting it off. And, the screws that hold the belt clips constantly must be tightened. I'm tempted to put lock tite on then or develop some way to put lock nuts on them.

    Fast and Very Nice by Daniel on 12/09/2016
    Glock - 19 Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I ordered this holster on monday night, got confirmation that it was shipped within 4 hours. I got it today (Thursday)!! Very impressed with the quick and efficient shipping and packaging it came in. I put it on and it was very comfortable out of the package. I will recommend these holsters to anyone!

    Finally found the right one... by Mike on 12/08/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    I have been looking for the right concealed holster for years. IWBs were just to uncomfortable for me to wear (even great quality ones like Alien Gear) so I ended up carrying a smaller gun in a phone case lookalike holster. After Texas went to open carry I bought an Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB for my Glock 19. The holster is great, It fits tight to my body and is very concealable if you can't or don't want to carry open. I still carry concealed but don't have to worry about accidental flashing.

    Conceals a Beretta 92a1 beautifully/solidly by Abe on 12/08/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    First off, finding a holster for a Beretta 92a1 is hard work, Finding a comfortable,stable and good looking IWB holster is an impossibility for a 92A1, but AGH nailed it. I am a bigger guy, 38" waistline, 240lb, My build aids in hiding such a big gun, but the cloak tuck 3.0 minimizes it so well, all you need is an untucked shirt tail to hide it from view. I find that a 2:30 or 3:30 mounting and 20 degree cant of the holster is most comfortable, solidly retained, and concealatory for me. The cloak tuck 3.0 neoprene and build insulate me from the gun (all Steel/alloy) from freezing me during this cold Arizona weather, (28F right now) as well as making it comfortable to wear for several hours. The gun and my jeans remain perfectly protected and has minimal printing in normal to loose pants. You definitely need a good rigid belt to hold up the weight of the gun (an AGH gun belt will do just fine). Alien Gear is now my first stop for all my gun holsters, I hope one day Alien Gear will start making IWB with more flashlights like an XC1 or TLRs for Beretta 92A1s and Glocks :).

    Fast Shipping by Rick on 12/08/2016
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    Ordered om Monday (12/05) .... Received it on Wednesday (12/7) !! Don't think you can get any better shipping than that !! HOLY COW!!

    excellent product! by James on 12/08/2016
    1911 - 3.5 inch Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    This is my 4th Aliengear holster. I won't purchase any other iwb holster. The quality and craftsmanship in their products is outstanding. I'm sure this won't be my last purchase from Aliengearholsters.com!

    The reviews do not lie! by S on 12/08/2016
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    Simply, the best deal for the most comfortable concealed holster. The combo offers versatility and price that nobody else can match for my different EDC needs. And by adding the dock, the options to carry and store my weapon are abundant. I am looking forward to adding the double mag carrier after the holidays.

    The best I've ever owned by Steve T on 12/07/2016
    Ruger SR9c Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    This holster is rugged just like my Ruger. It has never let me down and is very comfortable to wear. This is my EDC and I do mean every day. Thank you Alien gear your price point and quality are unmatched. You have made a lot of other holster companies worry!

    Awesome Mag Carrier and Best customer support by Beau on 12/07/2016
    Single Cloak Mag Carrier

    I received this mag carrier today. It is awesome. I got it for my 9mm and saw where I could adjust it for a 40cal too. So I did but the screw at the bottom of the carrier was so tight I ended up stripping it. I called AlienGear and talked with Jennifer. I explained what was up and she took my info and ok ones on the way. I asked for the address to send this one back and she wouldn't give it to me. She explained why but I thought what GREAT customer service!!! I will sure be buying more from AlienGear and spreading the word. I also have the Cloak 3.0 holster and it's great too.

    Excellent Product by Deron on 12/07/2016
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    I bought the 2 holster deal plus an extra shell. The quality of this product is excellent compared to many others out there. I got one shell for one of my pistols and another shell for my other pistol. I love the versatility of this holster being able to switch the shells between the IWB and OWB. The inside the waistband holster fits well on me for concealed carry. The Outside the waistband worked as well for concealed carry. I plan on getting the mag holders to go with the holsters. They look to be as versatile as the holsters do, being able to use them for either IWB or OWB. The price you pay for theses holsters is a steal for being such a remarkable well built holster. Customer service was very helpful when I had questions and shipping was what they said. I am very happy with my Alien Gear Holsters.

    Awesome! by Spencer on 12/07/2016
    H&K VP9 Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I ordered this holster for my VP9 on a Monday and it was shipped to my on Wednesday! super fast shipping can't get better than that. The fit is perfect for my firearm and you can adjust it easily. I will definitely be ordering more from alien gear in the future!

    This is why you should buy from USA based companies by AZHawkeye on 12/07/2016
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    Le me first say the customer service is amazing, I had a few questions and they were answered right away and precisely. I received the order the same week I ordered it. I ordered the 2 holster combo, I was expecting a good holster system. What I received was an awesome holster system. It's extremely comfortable, the concealment is way better than I thought it would be. With a t-shirt on you can't even tell I'm carrying. The quality is top notch, I have used several holsters and none of them compare to the Alien holster! Alien Gear sets the bar high with unparalleled customers service and quality product...amazing people, company and product. No reason to look anywhere else..

    Great holster! by Blueboard on 12/07/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I love this holster! Only have two complaints. 1. The top ridge where the neoprene and nylon are sown together, the neoprene will slightly 'fall down' to the stitching and the nylon (which is very stiff) will dig into my skin. Would be nice if there was someway the neoprene could wrap around the top to prevent this, though I know it would interfere with use of the holster. 2. Screws all need tightening after several times of use. I finally used some thread-lock and that has seemed to help for longer periods of time. I know this is a feature to allow for adjustability. Just an annoyance. Other than that, this holster has meet all expectations and I am very satisfied.

    Great Holster by Gerald on 12/07/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Great holster. Most comfortable one i have had.

    Awesome holster by Joe on 12/07/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I bought this holster several months ago and love it. I was wearing it one day and totally forgot that I was carrying my side arm. The holster conceals the firearm so it looks like I'm not even carrying. I would recommend this product to anyone that wants a new holster.

    the best out there by gilly on 12/07/2016
    Springfield XDs 3.3 Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I have carried with other holsters and my close friends told me about alien gear and talked me into getting one for my springfield 45 xds and I will never use another itwb holster for the price well worth the buy and the forever warranty priceless yall keep up the good work and customer service yall will have my business and every one I can convince.

    the best out there by gilly on 12/07/2016
    Springfield XDs 3.3 Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I have carried with other holsters and my close friends told me about alien gear and talked me into getting one for my springfield 45 xds and I will never use another itwb holster for the price well worth the buy and the forever warranty priceless yall keep up the good work and customer service yall will have my business and every one I can convince.

    Awesome Holster ! by Michael on 12/07/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    Extremely happy with this product! Well thought out constructed from quality materials. I prefer to carry in a cross-draw arrangement, and the Cloak Mod OWB works perfectly in this application. The weapon cant is adjustable and places the grip at a good angle. Being able to easily adjust weapon retention makes "fine tuning" the holster easy. Consistent draw and re-holstering. The holster rides solidly and is very comfortable. A most definite double thumbs up for this rig !!!

    Its a MAN LEGO by Zondervan on 12/07/2016
    Single Cloak Mag Carrier

    This thing is just awesome. I ordered a single and a double for my G27 and brother, let me tell you these are sweet! The construction is solid, The all-in-one design idea for the alan key is genius, and the versatility is endless! Down side - This does tend to be a little "thick" for IWB with a double stack mag. IWB should be good for single stacks or a 5.7 mag. Anything thicker is a bit much. Never-the-less, I use mine for OWB and they are wonderful. Still waiting for my double attachment and paddle / slide stuff, but all in due time. This is a wonderful product with a solid build quality.

    Great Holster by Brian on 12/06/2016
    Glock - 27 Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I was somewhat skeptical when I purchased this IWB holster for my Glock 27, thinking that a holster for this modest price would be mid-grade at best. Boy! was I wrong! This is by far the most comfortable holster I own! For anyone with surgical scars or a little extra weight, or both, "comfort" is a word rarely associated with IWB holsters. Try one of "Alien Gear's" holsters and you will be pleasantly surprised not only with the comfort but also the quality and attention to details (ie; spare parts). A great holster at a great price! Just, Wow! thanks guy's!

    Excellent Mag Holster by DomSIm on 12/06/2016
    Single Cloak Mag Carrier

    Well, thoroughly impressed again! This mag holster is great! Same comfort of the Cloak Tuck 3 and gives you the option to quickly and easily switch between IWB and OWB. Just bought a second one for my pocket carry pistol. Thanks!

    Perfect by Chris on 12/06/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    Love it, excellent price and quality!

    Awesome by Chris on 12/06/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Great product, everything I expected!

    S&W M&P 9mm Shield by Steven on 12/06/2016
    Finished Shell for Semi-Automatics

    I ordered my new shell (already had an IWB holster for my CZ 40cal) on Friday & received it on Monday. Was slightly nervous due to the photo not matching what I ordered (with laser sight) but happy when it showed up. The shell is a perfect fit for the gun. The shell was an easy swap from my 40 cal to the much smaller 9mm. Probably be buying an OWB for the 40 because of my size it's a bit to much to hide.

    Great deal, great fit, great quality by Dave on 12/06/2016
    Chiappa Firearms Rhino 2 inch 200DS Cloak Slide OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    Not many holsters are available for this gun (Chiappa Rhino). This holster has a lot of included hardware, shipped fast, fits the gun and inside my waistline well. I do not think there is an equal for anywhere near the price. Thanks for a great product

    Simply awesome , can't beat! by Big Hoss on 12/05/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Received my 3.0 today, a little skeptical due to price, this is the last holster I will purchase. So comfortable from the first time I put it on, and I carry a full size sig sauer sp2022 40 cal, you can't tell I have it on, unlike competitors on the market. Another plus is excellent service, super fast shipping, ordered it on Friday at my mail box on that Monday, Don't ponder if to buy or not, you need to buy this holster.

    Great Gun Holster by Jose on 12/05/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Love my holster this item they make is a good item.

    Excellent comfort, it loves up to all the hype 100% by CadiMatt on 12/05/2016
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    This holster feels great, wears easy, and is easy to reach. I have worn it at 4:30, 4, and even 3:30 with a hooded sweatshirt. Ive had a under tucked underneath it and had it on my skin, both were just fine. Adjustment is great and the retention out of the package was great. Very happy with my purchase, thank you Alien Gear! (My son loves the keychain too, I think I will have to get another one for myself)

    First and only IWB CCW holster I will ever own. by Tralle on 12/04/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    After days of online research I landed on the Alien iwb holster. Dont let the price fool you. That what held me back and now I can say first hand this is a great product. The warranty and exchange program are even better. I will never have to try another holster again. Thank You!

    Great product by Devoncooan on 12/04/2016
    Single Cloak Mag Carrier

    Recieved this mag carrier set up about 4-5 days ago. Have worn it everyday so far owb. Just wore it today iwb for the first time. Takes some getting used to iwb. But nothing you can not get used to. Its very versitile being able to convert from iwb to owb in a flash. Adjustable ride height and cant adjustments. Also different clip styles come with it. Deffinatly worth the money. You get what you pay for. High quality product that takes the place of at the very least two different styles of mag carriers.

    outstanding value by paul on 12/04/2016
    Finished Shell for Semi-Automatics

    this is by far one of the best products out there.

    Initial impressions by HandyDan on 12/04/2016
    Double Cloak Mag Carrier

    This is a review if my initial impressions of the AlienGear mag holder. I have only had this for a day, so I cannot speak to the long term durability and usability, but my initial impressions are very good. Right out of the box, the adjustment was very simple and intuitive. As I am a man, I hate reading instructions, but I was able to quickly figure out how to switch to different clips, change the orientation of the clips, and adjust the holder to fit my magazine. It will take a few days of adjustment until I get to the perfect spot of retention, not so loose that the magazine falls out, but not so tight that I can't easily get it out, but this is to be expected. It even includes an Allen wrench with a storage spot in the magazine body. At first I was concerned that the piece you push down to switch belt clips would get pushed inadvertently and it would fall off my belt, but AlienGear thought of that and includes a locking piece to hold it in place. As it is very early in the production, apparently there are a few pieces not quite ready to go out, which AlienGear explained in a note that came with my carrier. They will apparently ship these out later. I appreciate that they made it a priority to get the carrier out in a manner which I can start using it, and will complete my order later instead of holding the whole order up.

    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster. by Mordies on 12/04/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Very well made, highly adjustable, The best Holster I have owned. Best part it's made in US.

    This holster is great! by Thebigguy88 on 12/04/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    At first I was a little bit hesitant on purchasing a iwb holster for the simple fact that I'am a bigger guy. However I went against my better judgement and decided to just try it out I mean after reviewing the guarantee and return policy by aliengear I didn't have anything to lose. Well I'm am completely glad that I decided to try it out not only did it work for me it was also a perfect fit. When they say you don't even realize you're wearing it they are absolutely right!! No complaints what so ever with this product it's just a overall lightweight great fitting holster that gives me a piece of mind when carrying my smith .40 around I went as far as showing it off to a friend and had him convinced within seconds he decided to purchase one for himself. I would absolutely recommend this holster to anybody thinking about it.

    Great product! by Alexandra on 12/04/2016
    Finished Shell for Semi-Automatics

    I have the cloak tuck 3.0 and shell for the pt 111 g2. I just ordered a shell for the px4 Storm. So far I love the holster. I'm a little bigger and it's very comfortable for me and you can't see my gun at all! Awesome products

    Good Not great by Pokagon on 12/04/2016
    Single Cloak Mag Carrier

    Good mag holster, got in mail had to adjust almost all the way down to hold mag tight. Only issue Ive had is while wearing OWB was getting into car I some how released the holster from belt loop holder. other than that no problems.


    Alien Gear Holsters is ranked 4.91 out of 5. Based on 4229 user reviews.