Alien Gear Holsters Reviews

    Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars. Based on 4061 Reviews

    Customer Reviews


    excellent holster by Matthew on 04/07/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    received the alien gear cloak mod OWB holster, loved the look and feel of it, went hiking yesterday with it and my dog really liked that it was comfortable to wear. highly recommend, will be installing the cloak dock today in my car

    Perfect combination by D.Heps on 04/07/2017
    Cloak Dock OWB Holster Mount

    Have this set up in my ram truck. Outstanding set up and ease of access make this a must have especially for longer trips. Quick target acquisition from any position...will be buying more to put around the home

    Just buy it. You won't regret it. by Luke on 04/07/2017
    Alien Gear Gun Belt

    Construction is top notch and looks good too. I've been wearing this belt everyday for a year with no sag or any stretching of the buckle holes. The thing still almost looks new. I've had belts that cost more that weren't worth half what this is. Get it.

    Just Awesome... by JBH17 on 04/06/2017
    Alien Gear Gun Belt

    BY FAR...the best belt I've ever purchased....supports weight flawlessly, super high quality...just absolutely love it. Will be making it my "everyday" belt....the flat black buckle is a nice touch. If you're on the fence....believe me, it's worth it!! Just buy it!

    Amazing by HELIE1776 on 04/06/2017
    Finished Shell for Semi-Automatics

    I first picked up an Alien Gear Cloak 3.0 holster for my Glock 17 about a year or so ago and loved it! After multiple holster purchases in the past that failed miserably for comfort and concealment I was about ready to give up. I believed that no IWB holster would be good enough to conceal my Glock 17. Recently I purchased a Glock 26 and needed a new holster. Found this shell for just under $13 USD and I am loving it. If you haven't yet, please do both yourself,your family/friends, and your pistol a favor and BUY THIS HOLSTER! You will not regret it! Alien Gear, you have made a believer out of me. Love you guys!

    Why go anywhere else? by Jugg on 04/06/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I absolutely love my AG Cloak Tuck. I went for the original model for price and just to give it a swing. It was tough getting used to at first, but now it's like it's not even there. I ended up buying an AG belt to go with it and if you don't have a good gun belt, you need it! I carried with a full size Glock and then switched to my Kimber 1911 and it's liie nothing else. I plan to get a 3.0 soon because I know it only gets better than the original.

    comfort/value by Gregg on 04/06/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I am new to conceal carry it was a pain to get a permit so I open carried no permit required. a few months ago the governor signed a "constitutional carry" law. I have tried a few iwb holsters a friend had and bought one to try I hated them. another friend had the cloak tuck for his S&W so i borrowed it for a week and it was good so I went to the site to order one and found the cloak tuck 3.0 I have had it for almost 2 months now and love it. it is comfortable and it was $15 less than the generic one I bought. I just wish I bought the dock with it to get the discount.

    Great product.. Greater customer service by Dragonlover661 on 04/06/2017
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    AAAAAAAAAAAA+++++++++++++++

    Great Gunbelt! by Bikeman on 04/06/2017
    Alien Gear Gun Belt

    Received my new Alien gear gunbelt in record time (ordered it on Friday and got it on Monday...man you guys and gals at AlienGear are fast!). Purchased the black belt with the steel core (14oz) and it carries my Ruger SP101 in my Cloaktuck slide OWB holster along with my Maxpedition phone case with no sag...this is a really well made belt. Be sure when you order your belt to just go two sizes up from your true waist size (I have a 40 inch waist so I ordered a size 44 belt and it fits well and gives me adjustment options even when carrying IWB) These folks are very pleasant to deal with also...great belt and a great company to deal with...

    Fantastic Product at an Excellent Price! by alicat on 04/05/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I can't say enough good things about my Cloak Tuck 3.0. I bought it for my Glock 19. It has superior construction. The neoprene backing is fantastic. It keeps the moisture from reaching the gun. The shell is thick and the retention is perfect. I use the spacers that were originally installed at the factory, and the draw is perfect for me. The holster literally has no break in time. I use the nylon clips and they are very sturdy and I see no reason they won't last a very long time. After about 10 days of wear, I did have a screw on one of the belt clips loosen and fall out. Luckily, I was in the car and found the screw easily. I will remedy this with some Loctite. When my holster arrived, I was missing one spacer in the parts bag, and after notifying Alien Gear, they immediately sent a new parts bag, not just the spacer. Superior customer service in my book. I plan on buying another holster just to have as a spare because the value here is second to none. If you haven't purchased one yet, don't hesitate! You will not be disappointed!

    Best Ever "IMO" by MartieMar on 04/05/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    To start this off. I used my best friends 1st Gen or 2nd Gen holster and was amazed by the feel and build quality. So like any good friend he told me all the things that I can do to fit my style. We had the same weapon S&W MP .40. So about a year goes by because I had bought a holster that had a IWB and OWB option beforehand and kinda liked it. Had to trim a bit off the mag release button cause it kept dropping the mag when I sat down. Anyways.. I bought a Ruger p95 9mm and wanted to get a better holster and again asking my friend what should I get...thinking he may have went to a different manufacturer. Well he didn't. I don't think he has been back to the aliengear site to see what was new. Being that I really liked his holster I decided to order the one he had but there was a 3.0 holster that was better. I ordered it and the mag holder and ... waited for delivery. (It seemed like forever. I'm impatient) So it comes in the mail and I'm like a school girl giggling. Open it up and look at everything. Grab my pistol and stuff it in. Then I see all the spacers for retention and numerous screws and of course I get lost in excitement and overwhelmed. I never had a holster that I could do this with. So I checked the retention with the way it came in the mail and it was tight. Swapped out spacers and set the screws to get a good feel I guess would be the word. Tried different cants but I like the lowest setting. I'm a 6ft 157lb dude and having this holster compared to my other one I don't show a imprint as much. I'm still playing with different positions on my belt to try and reduce it more. I guess being skinny doesn't help..lol. Now I feel more comfortable being that it conforms to your body alot easier then my friends holster. Wearing it all day doesn't get uncomfortable unless u don't wear a undershirt then u will sweat and notice it but it doesn't get bad. Sitting down driving or anywhere feels good. Easy to put it on when you get ready for the day and take off when your done. I don't know if the shell would scar or scratch a finish on a polished weapon. I was thinking of a felt lining but I do think know if that will affect retention. If it does you can adjust it super easy. The fact that it comes with a warranty and if you change weapons you can easily swap shells is a big plus. Where else can you buy a holster buy a new pistol and swap shells without buying a brand new holster. There are a lot of reasons why I would recommend this to anyone looking for that one holster that they will absolutely like. Hopefully with my rambling on they will see that this is a awesome product. Thank you Aliengear.

    IWB cloak tuck 3.0 by Jaime on 04/05/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    As I'm new to the world of conceal carry, even though I've been around and have handled firearms since an adolescent age, everyone advised me to make sure I bought a well rounded holster. I did an immense amount of research on different holsters familiarizing myself with the different styles and frames of each one. I came to the conclusion that the hybrid holster would probably be the best choice for my body frame. Out of impulse and excimentment to carry, I ordered an IWB Fox X hybrid holster, solid holster but I noticed a couple of deficiencies such as the bulk, quite a bit of discomfort and serveral more elements that I did not agree with. I decided to look more into holsters and fortunately an Alien Gear ad appeared. I loved the design, read up on the Cloak Tuck 3.0 as much as I could, watch videos and decided to purchase it. The comfort and concealment on this holster is second to none. I can't feel my firearm when I carry and there's little to no printing even when I wear a tight fitting shirt. The neoprene feels great on skin, the nylon clips have a great secure grip. There is nothing that I don't like about this holster. Even the price is amazing. I applaud Alien Gear on a well designed holster. And let's acknowledge the fact that they have a life time warranty. C'mon, you can't beat that. Alien gear has definitely made me a life time customer.

    Have been carrying one for six years with no problems. by Jim on 04/05/2017
    Finished Shell for Semi-Automatics

    About six years ago, my son bought me one for my Tausus PT845. No problems at all. Have now bought a new shell for my Walther PPS. Thanks, gang!

    Simply Fantastic by lawboy on 04/05/2017
    Holster + Mag Carrier Combo

    This holster does everything it claims: Comfort and concealment at an extremely affordable price. I hardly even notice the holster during the day even when I'm sitting. It has a great system for adjustment to get your handgun to sit just right for you. I could not have been happier with a holster than I was with this one. Absolutely right on the mark! Kudos to Alien Gear Holsters!

    PERFECT by Mike on 04/04/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Got my 3.0 in the mail yesterday, Man oh Man I could not be more pleased.. Talk about comfort! No break in!! This holster fits so well, and in the first day, it was so comfortable I did not even know I was wearing it.. I could not be more pleased

    best holster I've owned by chris on 04/04/2017
    Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Composite Base for Semi-Automatics

    Amazing customer service! They replaced a holster I damaged by my own rough treatment. Also, by far the best IWB holster I have ever used and I carry every day with a full size firearm. Thanks!

    Fantastic product and always helpfull when needing questions answered. by Jim on 04/04/2017
    Cloak Tuck IWB Leather Base for Semi-Automatics

    great people, great product.

    Great Product! by Draco on 04/04/2017
    Single Cloak Mag Carrier

    I bought one of these when I bought my father his cloak slide. I love how you can switch between the inside or outside carry. Quality as expected and the build in adjustment tool is an added bonus. The adjustable retention is easy to use. Excellent mag carrier for the money. The warranty as always speaks for itself.

    Excellent Buy! by Draco on 04/04/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Slide OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    Great fit right out if the bag. Sits close to the body and is comfortable to move around in and wear all day. My handgun feels snug and secure without sacrificing a great draw. Will definitely be buying another one in the future.

    Nice gun belt... by Bikeman on 04/04/2017
    Alien Gear Gun Belt

    Once I got the sizing figured out (with help from several Alien gear associates) I received my 14 oz /with core gun belt in just 2 days (man you guys and gals are fast!)...when I first put the belt on its inherent quality was quite evident --these Alien gear belts are very nicely crafted. The steel core makes for a secure and not floppy means to support my 28 oz revolver . my phone and even my 12 oz Leatherman Surge if I choose to carry it on my belt. When sizing go two sizes up from your true pants waist size and your new belt should fit,, this is a,great gunbelt that I think should last me a long time ...

    BEST HOLSTER EVER1 :) by Daniel on 04/04/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    Best bang for your buck when it comes to OWB holster. It's not bulky like other products and because the shells are sleek they don't get snagged on anything you are wearing or have on. Plus they look awesome and with its retention system you have full confidence that your firearm will never be anywhere you don't want it be.

    BEST HOLSTER EVER1 :) by Daniel on 04/04/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    This is the best holster I have EVER used. It is comfortable, easy to use, and most of all does what it is intended to do. I forget I have it on because it feels so right. I would recommend this to anybody weather you are just getting into carrying or if you've been carrying for a long time, this is the way to go. If you want to be the best then you have to have the best.

    Great belt by Jeremy on 04/04/2017
    Alien Gear Gun Belt

    Was looking for a good belt to go with my cloak tuck 3.0 holsters, this is it. Not only is this belt built well, but it looks good enough to wear even when you don't have a holster on. Great product.

    Great holster by Jeremy on 04/04/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    This is my second cloak tuck 3.0 and this one is just as good as the first. Comfortable and retains my weapon well. Quality product. Keep up the good work.

    Bang for your buck (Pun intended) by Lee on 04/03/2017
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    I seen AG Holsters on Facebook for a few months and always seen them as a low cost option and normally low cost equals low quality. NOT IN THIS CASE. The Cloak Tuck 3 IWB holster is by far the most comfortable holster I have ever worn and I wear 16 hours a day, 7 days a week and I forget that I even have it on. I have not had a reason to use the OWB holster other than when i'm working around the house or yard but its very sturdy. I'm planning on buying the dock mount and use the OWB in my car so I can keep my firearm at arms reach when i'm driving. Do yourself a favor and just get it, you will not be displeased and for some reason you are, there Iron Clad Guarantee has you covered. 30 day test drive, (don't like it, send it back, no questions asked) Free shell swaps for life, (change weapon, get a new shell and keep your backing) Forever Warranty (speaks for it's self).

    A Levi's belt is NOT a gun belt, to wear with an IWB holster. by Kurt on 04/03/2017
    Alien Gear Gun Belt

    It's a good thing I bought this. I was skeptical at first about buying a gun belt, but I soon realized that I was doing myself a disservice by not having one. A Levi's belt from Sears is not what you should be wearing. The belt that I was using, I've had for years and thought this would suffice to use with my IWB that holsters my Taurus PT111 Millennium G2 9mm. It's not. I received my new Alien Gear Gun Belt and put it on and what a difference it has made. It feels great. Nice and sturdy and it's very comfortable to wear. I am more than happy with this purchase and would highly recommend to anyone, to buy an Alien Gear Gun Belt.

    Best Customer Service Ever!!! by Chris on 04/03/2017
    Finished Shell for Semi-Automatics

    I ordered the Cloak Tuck 3.0 for a SCCY CPX1. I decided to sell the SCCY because I didnt like, and purchased a Glock 43 instead. I returned the shell for the SCCY and they received it on Friday, I got my new shell for the 43 the next Monday!!!! One business day!!!! I am so happy with my holster and this company!!!!!!

    Great Holster by Logansenigma on 04/03/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Great product and service. Would recommend.

    Best belt I have ever owned by Branden on 04/03/2017
    Alien Gear Gun Belt

    I have had this belt for a few days now and I love it. It holds my cloke tuck 3.0 and cloke mod perfect. Not only is it a great gun belt its a great all around belt. I a chubby guy with no butt so I have trouble keeping my pants up. This belt for some reason fit's perfectly and defies physics and keeps my pants up. Great investment.

    Concealed carry permit by Chad on 04/02/2017
    Cloak Dock IWB Holster Mount

    Very good holster thank you..

    How convenient by Jackhammershooter on 04/02/2017
    Cloak Dock OWB Holster Mount

    I spend many hours in my car and it gets a bit uncomfortable to be driving hours with a pistiol and seat belt digging in your side Now I just slip off my holster and secure it to my dashboard. It is handy and very secure, the template is perfect and once installed I am even using it for short trips due to the access I have. I can easily be on target in inder a second and have the knowledge that my weapon is secured and ready for acess. Great design, I will be using this on my bedside wall in the future, for now it is located in my car and really makes the convenience and access the main priority. I really like your guys stuff! Please make a stifferr beltr loop connector for the paddle OWB, I really love the idea, but I just don't feel comfortable with the amount o twist and bend in the loop connector. A humble request from a humble shooter. I will be spending my bonus on more guns, but anything extra is going to you guys to facilitate carrying comfortably. Way to go!

    Kimber custom 2 full size by Jackhammershooter on 04/02/2017
    Finished Shell for Semi-Automatics

    I hgot my shell yesterday and tried it on the range. All I can say is WOW. Easy change over and I absolutely ove not having to buy another full holster for my differnet carry packages. Excellent , however, the bigger your side arm the less I like the flexible belt loop attachement. Still 5 stars but would love a solid immovable belt clip. only on the OWB side though. Performance was excellent as was with the smaller holster shells. Great job1

    Performance, Comfort and Value great mix by Jackhammershooter on 04/02/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    I thought I would try the holster and ended up loving it hands down, now my daily carrier I was a little surprised that a holster in this price range would have all of the features that I wanted, and better still all be purely functional. I get a clean draw due t the adjustments you can tweak. The hold id solid and secure, the quality of the product is astounding for this price range. The magazine carriers are excellent too! I went through a defensive pistol shoot this weekend and my Aliengear performed flwlessly as expeted. I just ordered the IWB tuck for both my every day Kimber 3: 1911 and my backup Kahr CW45. Excellent product all around and the accessories allow a carry position for any body style. I am 6'5" 220 lbs and everything is where it should be. The only issue I have is that the Belt attachment seems a bit fl too flexible. when I wear the belt loop option it does flex quite a bit more than I would expect. I will update after next weekend shoot where paddles will not be used and belt attachment only are the only ones I will use. The flex is not enough to lower my 5 star though. Somebody planned well. Thanks a million.

    Cloak Tuck 3.0 by Mayhaus70 on 04/01/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Comfortable and easy to put on. Watched the video on putting it on. Fits my gun tight and secure. Been wearing it a week and already canntell the value of this product.

    great product, unsurpassed custer service by randy j on 04/01/2017
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    bought my 3rd holster to fit my new remington rm380 and like always customer service was excellent. with my first purchase i picked up one of thier gunbelts, WOW what a beautiful belt, i find myself wearing it even if unarmed. unfortunatly ag sent the wrong size but 1 phone call and the right one was at the door,no bs just damn good service. hope you all at AlienGear do well and stay around for a long time, at least till i get my S&W K frame 4'' shell thanks for a great product and very good customer service .

    Unboxing, adjustments, initial impressions by Sean on 03/31/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Ordered the Cloak Tuck 3.0, mag carrier and gun belt for my Taurus PT1911. Placed the order after consulting customer support due to the B1 model not being listed. Their 1911 5" railed fits the firearm perfectly. Kudos to the awesome customer service. Placed order on 3/28 and received items on 3/31. Everything arrived neatly packaged and in excellent condition. I did have to adjust retention by changing the screws and spacers but, it was a simple and quick process. Holster is quick yet provides adequate retention. It is also extremely comfortable to wear new. Their gun belt is thick yet flexible. The steel core provides enough rigidity to allow more efficient draws. It looks nice as well. The mag carrier is great and versatile being both IWB and OWB. I did have to adjust retention on it as well but, it too was easily done. So far I'm extremely happy with their products. I'm hopeful that I'll get years of reliable service from these products. My initial impression suggests I will with the quality, engineering and attention to detail I've seen so far.

    Most Comfortable Holster I've Ever Owned by Salty Dog 1118 on 03/31/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I recently had to take a car trip out of state and wanted to take my CCW in an Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 with me. After checking and finding CCP reciprocity between the states, we left. The trip we made was 10 hours and at NO time was I uncomfortable or do so much as adjust the position of the holster. I have made much shorter trips using hip holsters that were more uncomfortable. You have a great product and excellent Customer Service! Keep up the great work!

    Best holster ever by Mitchell on 03/31/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    So I've had my cloak tuck 2.0 for about two years. My backing broke three days ago and I contacted Alien Gear. My new backing arrived today in the mail, no questions asked. I carry this holster every day, for work and pleasure. If you are looking for an IWB this is the one and only holster you will ever need. Take it from a cop, Marine, father, and American!

    Outstanding! by HAWKEYE on 03/31/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    IWB Cloak Tuck 3.0 So far this style of Alien gear holster is the best thing that I put inside my pants!!!

    1911-5 inch Cloak Tuck IWB by Buford on 03/30/2017
    1911 - 5 inch Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Just got my new holster and I absolutely love it. It is the most comfortable holster I have ever had on. The quality is very top quality and it fit my 1911 5 inch 45 acp perfectly. The shipping was very fast. I ordered it on Saturday and received it in 5 days. I would recommend the Alien Gear holsters to anybody looking for an excellent quality holster.

    Fabulous service by Vicegrips on 03/30/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Slide OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    WOW! Ordered a shell for my new firearm on Tuesday. It arrived today, Thursday. I haven't had time to break in the new gun. What great service

    Very well made by sZedely on 03/30/2017
    S&W M&P Shield 9mm Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    This is comfortable and sturdy. By the looks of how it is made, it should last me a long time. I am looking forward to trying more of what Alien Gear Holsters has to offer! Thank you for making a quality product in the states!

    Great Product! by Jeremy on 03/30/2017
    S&W M&P40 4.25 inch barrel Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    This holster was recommended to me by a sales clerk at a local shop in Indiana. He told me that for the price, there is nothing better on the market in terms of value and quality. He was not wrong, I love this holster! It is very adaptable to the body and any position one wants to wear it. I will recommend this to anyone looking for a holster.

    Surprisingly happy. by Daniel on 03/30/2017
    Walther PPQ 4 inch Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    So I ordered this product against all of my shooting buddy's talk how there holsters were "not what they thought & they wouldn't spend the money on it." I am in love with my holster, it fits perfectly & ever since I got it Ihave been using it. When I leave the house it's keys, phone, gun & holster lol. I have a few coworkers who are now interested in getting a holster like mine. Thank you Aliengear for this wonderful item & I will be ordering for you again soon. P.S. my shooting buddy's like my holster & they started using there's when we go out.

    Excellent magazine carriers by Ray on 03/30/2017
    Single Cloak Mag Carrier

    I ordered a single and a double stack magazine carrier. The design is very clever and easily adjustable. They can be quickly adjusted for magazine thickness using 3 screws. One on each side, and another at the bottom. The screw heads take an allen wrench. The wrench is included very cleverly inside the carrier. Also, the carrier can be converted from IWB to OWB very quickly. I am very happy with these carriers. The only negative was the fit of the belt clip on a 1.75 inch belt. The clip barely fit over the belt, and tended to come free with body movement. I just put the carrier in a jeans pocket, with the clip on the outside.

    Quality and Comfort by Paul on 03/29/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I have several Firearms and I now own several Alien Gear Holsters. By far the most Comfortable Holster I have ever worn. I like how flexible the back panel using four Allen screws and squishy green spacers. The gun is stable and in the proper orientation for a quick draw protecting the trigger. I like how the shells are interchangable. That's a big plus for me comparing to others that I have owned. I made it a point to wear this holster from morning until night, always toting a fully loaded gun to break it in and sometimes I forgot I was wearing one. In summary, I like this holster for inside-the-waistband carry comparing to other brand names and.as long as they keep it affordable to gun owners, I will keep buying their Holsters.

    Great Product and Accessories by Paul on 03/29/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Most of the IWB holsters I own are uncomfortable if worn for any substantial length of time; On the other hand, Alien Gear Holsters are the most Comfortable Holster I have ever worn. I like the way my shirt tucks in and love how you can adjust and change shells. Thumbs up!!!

    Best holster for a large person by Jordan on 03/29/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I have had nothing but a great experience working with this company from ordering to delivery it only took 4 buisness days deliverd on the 5th. High quality kidex comftorable with a gun as it is empty disapears after 30 minutes to an hour. Im a large size person and let me tell you its hard to fond a conceal holster that doesnt close up after you take the gun out. The cloak 3.0 is exactly what they it is most comftorable easy conceal holster out there. Thanks alien gear

    Holsters by Tony on 03/29/2017
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    Just received my 6th holster. That makes a total of 6 holsters, one shell and a belt. Quality and service is second to no one. Have told my friends about aliengearholsters.com. Great Product and service. Tony, Ga

    Extremely Satisfied! by Bryan on 03/29/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I received the holster a day early (BIG PLUS). And after about 15 minutes of adjustment with the provided tools and hardware, I absolutely love this holster! Extremely comfortable and hold my gun securely and draws very smoothly! If you are looking for an IWB holster, well look no further that the Cloak Tuck 3.0!


    Alien Gear Holsters is ranked 4.9 out of 5. Based on 4061 user reviews.