Alien Gear Holsters Reviews

    Rated 4.91 out of 5 stars. Based on 4229 Reviews

    Customer Reviews


    WOW by Richardbr on 12/03/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I have been trying to get this right... tried different weapons with different holsters and this Tuck 3.0 is the most comfortable of anything else I've tried, including the Tuck 2.0. I almost cannot feel it on. The next best thing is that it's painless to upgrade when you get a new weapon. FIVE STARS, multiple thumbs up and a number of smiling faces.

    Worth it! by AG Lover on 12/03/2016
    Single Cloak Mag Carrier

    I love Alien Gear!! I own numerous IWB and OWB holsters. Was excited when I heard they was coming out with a mag holster. Received it yesterday and couldn't wait to try it. First off the quality is like their holsters....TOP NOTCH!! It was super easy to set up, will hold multiple mag sizes, (set mine up for Glock 22/19/26/27) and material was like their holsters, rugged and strong. Like the holsters, it was comfortable to wear and I forgot it was there. Keep in mind I'm a bigger guy. Only down fall I have is it thick. They have done every step they could to take the size down, you can tell in the design, but it's still a little big. I usually get a size bigger on the pants I wear, as a lot of us do, to fit my IWB more comfortable. But with the addition of the mag carrier I'll probably need to go 2 sizes as they are snug now. Still a great product and I'd recommend them to anyone!! I'll soon be ordering more for the other mag sizes I need. Hopefully they will come out with a shell exchange for the mag carriers too.

    Best in the Universe by KG on 12/03/2016
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    I've been using the cloak tuck 3.0 with my M&P Shield and the tuck OWB for my CZ P-09 for over a year now and I love them both. You can't beat the quality and cusomizability of their holsters. Every time a friend or coworker or anyone talks about starting to conceal carry I tell them about Alien Gear without a doubt. The trading shells is so nice, and it was super easy when I swapped them out.

    Only Holster I'll EVER Buy! by Tristan on 12/03/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I have had my Cloak Tuck 3.0 for over a year now. I wear it all day, everyday. The customer service is exactly what it says! I tell everyone to buy from alien gear. Its also a plus that its made in the just a town over!

    great product by Walter on 12/03/2016
    Alien Gear Gun Belt

    great belt only complaint even after measuring is it was too long (for everyday wear, fine for IWB) i just sucked it up. but great product

    Perfect by Takleberry on 12/03/2016
    Glock - 22 Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    A few years ago when "Alien gear" was a newer company I stumbled apon them while looking for an iwb holster for my new 1911. Their triple guarantee sold me, almost instantly. At the time there was only the 1.0. I ordered it thinking I'd give it a try. When I received it, I knew I had made the right choice. I started spreading the name alien gear to all my co workers who all were looking for iwb holsters as well. Not a single complaint from any of us. In fact they all absolutely loved and still love the alien gear holsters. Being in law enforcement type career, it's nice to be comfortable while carrying. I've used the 1.0 holster till today. It's still got a lot of life into it, but upgraded to a Glock, and wanted to upgrade to the 3.0 holster. I know I will get many years of comfortable conceal carry from it. I truly respect and am loyal to alien gear. Thank you for your great product.

    A really good product except for by Webfarmer on 12/03/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Slide OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    Ordered the belt slide for my 9mm Shield with Viridian laser sight and one for another pistol. I've been wearing the Shield one every day all day for a month now and find it quite comfortable and secure. We all go through a lot of holsters but I don't see wanting to replace this one very soon (honest!). It's that comfortable. The only problem I've had was tonight. Got up from my chair and discovered one of the belt attachment screws fell out. Couldn't find it but used the extra parts they graciously ship with the holsters. I would like to see longer screws for additional thread engagement. The longest one Alien Gear includes in the generous extras bag isn't long enough in my opinion. Until then, check your screw tightness monthly or perhaps loctite them? These OWB holsters are a heck of a bargain for the quality you get. Thanks Alien Gear!

    Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband). Continue reading at: http://aliengearholsters.com/alien-gear-cloak-mod-owb-holster-outside-the-waistband.html#horizontalTab2 by Tim from Greensboro on 12/03/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    bought this for the mount with my Glock 23...perfect for what I wanted it for! Cant beat Alien Gears quality for the price! There products are all I use...Nice job.

    Alien Gear Cloak Dock Holster Mount by Tim from Greensboro on 12/03/2016
    Cloak Dock OWB Holster Mount

    Bought this a while back and just got around to mounting it next to my favorite Lazy Boy chair. Perfect spot and fit! Easy to install (into drywall) and will be buying another for another location in the house. A must have!

    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband). Continue reading at: http://aliengearholsters.com/alien-gear-cloak-tuck-iwb-holster-inside-the-waistband.html#horizontalTab2 by Tim from Greensboro on 12/03/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    this was my 3rd IWB Holster...these are a perfect fit...extremely comfortable...and put the conceal in "Conceal carry"! you don't know its there.

    Best service ever by Randy on 12/03/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    This is the second holster I ordered from alien gear they are awesome ordered on Tuesday got it on Friday customer service was very helpful I Will be a life time customer I would recommend alien gear to everyone

    So far so great! by Ethan on 12/02/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Really solid product at first impression. I ordered Tuesday afternoon at is shipped to the SouthEast US by Friday. Easily adjustable and as comfortable as everyone says it is. Customer support responded to all my questions before my purchase in a timely manner. On day one it seems that this holster is everything it is advertised to be.

    Great Product by Tony on 12/02/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I find that 95% of the time I don't even realize that I still have it on. Holds my weapon snug but easy to exit holster. Love it. I have on for my full size and compact Glocks.

    Great product by slowman on 12/02/2016
    Finished Shell for Semi-Automatics

    Purchased the holster a couple of years ago. Still the go to holster for comfort and deep concealment. Great product can't recommend enough. Will buy again.

    Great Holsters by Dickie on 12/02/2016
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    Just received my new combo pack and the cloak dock. Great holsters and this dock is very sweet! I have 4 Alien gear holsters now and these are the only holsters I trust when carrying my firearms. Extremely well built and very comfortable. Looking forward to mounting the cloak dock in my truck to see how it works. Thanks Alien Gear for making such a great line of products. My next buy will be a mag carrier

    Lead time was way off by Woody on 12/02/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I was told this was going to be 4-5 days before shipping just the holster and 7-10 days if I did the holster/mag pouch combo (which I did). I ordered around 2 p.m. on a Wednesday and it arrived at 12:30 on a Friday. So much for that lead time! I've only had a chance to do the initial inspection but everything looks great so far. I can't wait to get home from work to get it all set up for myself and test it out.

    Great Holster by Barry on 12/02/2016
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    This fits great and is really comfortable even when riding in a car or sitting down.

    American ingenuity! by InDeep on 12/02/2016
    Single Cloak Mag Carrier

    It would be worth buying this just to admire the creativity and engineering savvy that developed this IWB/OWB convertible mag carrier. I found it easy to adjust to hold my Glock 19 mag securely, plus you can adjust the cant any way you like. A great addition to the Alien Gear line.

    Wow by Keith on 12/02/2016
    S&W M&P40c Compact 3.5 inch barrel Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    First let me say, I placed my order on Tuesday and received my cloak 3.0 on Thursday. ... I adjusted to my liking and added a few drops of thread tight.. (several people suggested ) very comfortable... love it!!!

    ABOVE AND BEYOND by Marvin on 12/02/2016
    S&W M&P Shield 9mm Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    First off, I ordered my Cloak Tuck 3.0 on Saturday November the 26th and received it Monday November the 28th. TWO DAYS and Thanksgiving weekend. Second, this more comfortable than my OWB holster. One word of warning put the holster where you want it, once put on it is difficult to move, to me that is a good thing. Thank You, for an awesome product.

    Unbelievable by G from SC on 12/01/2016
    Alien Gear Gun Belt

    The quality is excellent, this is my first belt to this standard. Usually spend 40-50 bucks on what's at the department store. But this belt is a complete game changer. I don't see ever needing to buy again unless I lose or gain weight but if I do this is the belt! Have already recommended to 10 people.

    Excellent product - excellent value by Kevin on 12/01/2016
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    I bought the combo set almost a year ago. I carry very often and the quality and comfort is as great now as it was the day I first got them. I am in the process now of outfitting myself with more Alien Gear for my other weapons. I would love to see shoulder harness and ankle options from Alien Gear someday! Keep up the great work!

    Great quality gun belt! by Ryan on 12/01/2016
    Alien Gear Gun Belt

    I have been wearing the Alien Gear gun belt since February 2016. I wear it while wearing my gun or not. The quality of this belt is top notch and looks great too. Excellent holster retention!

    pistol hold by Vince on 11/30/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Not only is the holster the most comfortable IWB I have had, it is also the best as far as retention. I wear the holster even when I go to the gym. Make sure the retention screws are snug and that is all it takes. I even lay on the bench and don't have to worry about it falling out. On another note, I love AG customer service. I had a 2.0 and the fiber inner layer cracked causing a crease down the back. I called them and their reply was, "not a problem, we'll get you a new back in the mail...or you can upgrade to the 3.0 back" which I did. Never had anymore issues.

    Super fast turnaround! by steve on 11/30/2016
    Finished Shell for Semi-Automatics

    I wanted to exchange my shell for a different model. I mailed my old shell on Saturday, and the next Wednesday I had a new shell delivered to my mailbox! The quality and service are above and beyond expectations. A++++

    Great Products and Customer Support! by Shane on 11/30/2016
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    I cannot tell you how impressed I am with this company. The products are Great and their customer support is second to none. I've pretty much purchased everything they have for my Glock 19 and their products are Quality! The belt, Cloak 3.o, Cloak Mod Holster, Cloak Docks, and now their mag holders. I'm impressed with the value you get for your money and not to mention its all made in the good ole USA! It's so refreshing to get good service anymore and I want to thank you for it. Kudos to you Alien Gear. Keep up the good work.

    Great holster at a great price! by Bill on 11/30/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    I purchased this holster for my Glock G30S to supplement my IWB holster. This has become my go to holster when carrying under a light jacket. I use the paddle so it's easy to remove if necessary. I find that the holster holds the gun very secure and the adjustability allowed me to tune it to just the right tension and angle for my draw.

    Thanks for a great product by Matt on 11/30/2016
    Cloak Dock OWB Holster Mount

    I made my on Thanksgiving night and received it on Monday, Thanks for the rapid delivery. I installed it in my car and it works great. Thanks for a great product.

    Awesome by Josh on 11/30/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Awesome holster! This is the most comfortable holster I have for iwb 3:30-4:00 I was skeptical at first,especially at the price point,but after carrying with this holster I've become a believer.I EDC a Glock 23. Weight is distributed very well and no "hotspots"it's so comfortable I've fallen asleep on the couch quite a few times with my gun and this holster on! If your thinking about buying one do it!

    Best IWB Holster Ever by Gary on 11/30/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    This is, by far, my favorite IWB holster and the best one I own. It takes a little getting used to because of how the clips are mounted and swivel, and because it's a little wider than my other holsters. But once you do, you'll never go back to another one. The build quality is great. I wear it every day and have no complaints whatsoever. It's comfortable against bare skin or over a shirt.

    Excellent product, super fast delivery. by William on 11/30/2016
    Cloak Dock OWB Holster Mount

    I ordered my holster and dock mods Saturday Nov 26 and they were in my mailbox Monday Nov 28th. I am a law enforcement officer and I have always carried off duty since becoming one almost 10 years ago. The build quality is amazing and I like the look and feel of the holster. I have always defaulted to the Blackhawk owb holsters but I am now hooked on Aliengear.

    Great holster by Glock4d on 11/30/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Received my holster a few days ago and have been wearing it ever since. I retired my Glock 45 and began carrying my FN 5.7. This holster fits great, easily adjusts to various carry positions and is very light weight. At times I forget I'm wearing it. Only drawback is I can't find a comfortable carry position while seated in my car. But give me time and I'm sure I'll figure it out. Great holster for the price.

    Great Product by Wick on 11/29/2016
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    Fits LCP with CT laser perfectly!! Superior Quality & Extremely comfortable!! Highly Recommend!!!

    Comfortable, Stays in place well by Bob on 11/29/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Great holster: comfortable, remains in place, adjustable retention and cant, very fair price. Barrel on my carry is longer than offered, but trimming the plastic to allow the barrel to poke through the end works well. It's now my #1of 3 IWB holsters that I have.

    Excellent Holster and great customer care by JD on 11/29/2016
    S&W M&P Shield 9mm Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I recently purchased the Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB for my M&P Shield 9mm. The gun fits the holster perfectly, and the holster is definitely the most comfortable and adjustable belt attached holster I have used/had. The fit in finish is as good as anything on the market. The service from customer care was terrific. I was accidentally shipped only part of my order and called customer care to have the problem rectified. The customer representative was courteous and efficient and fixed the problem with no hassles. The correct shipment arrived the next day.

    Excellent Holster and great customer care by JD on 11/29/2016
    S&W M&P Shield 9mm Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I recently purchased the Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB for my M&P Shield 9mm. The gun fits the holster perfectly, and the holster is definitely the most comfortable and adjustable belt attached holster I have used/had. The fit in finish is as good as anything on the market. The service from customer care was terrific. I was accidentally shipped only part of my order and called customer care to have the problem rectified. The customer representative was courteous and efficient and fixed the problem with no hassles. The correct shipment arrived the next day.

    Second Purchase ! AAA++ by Troy Lund on 11/29/2016
    Finished Shell for Semi-Automatics

    Loving everything AG ! FYI Unrelated to Ag's product ! With my 1911 i have Hogue rubber grips and they are very comfortable touching my back, almost as comfortable as AG's neoprene backing ! But i found out real fast that with my PT111 that has a very ( aggressive ) built-in texture for the grip, the only way it will be worn is with a T-shirt underneath !

    Perfection is a understatement by Allenbepro on 11/29/2016
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    This review may be a tad long. I e-mailed in a question and got a very timely response so I ordered 2 holsters. One for a Ruger LC9s Pro and a Ruger 9E. For the 9E I ordered the SR9 holster. Shipping confirmation was fast. Faster then I expected. After getting a "delivered" notice I headed over to my office where I had the holsters shipped. I was told they were not there. Headed to the post office to be told they were delivered there. I then called Alien Gear and the BETTER THEN PERFECT customer service person QUICKLY set me up for another delivery. Went back to the office and found the shipment. I called Alien Gear back to call off the extra shipment they were so great to offer. This was further proof to me that Alien Gear customer service was second to none. SO... the holsters. The quality is over the top. The fit could not be any better. For IWB holsters these truly are the most comfortable I have ever worn. These holsters feel like they were custom made to fit just me. I know they may not be perfect for everyone but I can not be any happier. Alien Gear has really made a perfect American product in my book. I hope they take pride in the product they are producing as well they should. Standing behind what they sell with the warranty and the trial time period should be proof enough but they go even further. These holsters are over the top nice. Great price is also an understatement. The price was one of the reasons why I tried them over some others. I am very glad I did. I feel like I got 2 for the price of 1. As long as Alien Gear Holsters keeps doing what they are doing they have a LIFETIME customer in me. I tell everyone that I can about how pleased I am with everything about Alien Gear. Americans making American quality products for Americans.... THANK YOU ALIEN GEAR!! P.S. I DON'T work for AGH in any way. I am just a customer that thinks that Alien Gear Holsters is beyond perfection in every way.

    I finally found a holster for my FNX-45!!!!!! by Corpusfury on 11/29/2016
    FNH - FNX 45 Tactical Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    I bought my FNX-45 Tactical over a year ago. It a large service pistol so when I take it to the range I either had to put it in my backpack or a carrying case which is a pain in the butt. For over a year I look ever where to find a holster for this gun. Every gun store I went to they only had holster meant for Glocks and M&Ps. I began to look online on gun forum where people would jerry-rigged holster meant for other guns in order to make there FNX fit just seems like a bad Idea. Then I began to look for people that makes custom kydex holster. The person I talk to knew right away there wasn't any holster for the FNX so he was going to charge me around $80 for a custom holster. Lucky my priority were elsewhere and had to pay the bills. Sometime later I just randomly google FNX 45 Holster and up pop up Alien gear. I never heard of this company they had a good selection for my pistol Outside, inside even a paddle holster. I choose the outside paddle holster because I didn't want to undue my belt every time I want to put on my holster and I choose the outside holster because the FNX-45 is a large pistol. You would have to be a very large person to effectively conceal the pistol with the inside holster. ********The Bottom Line********* If you want to conceal it you need to wear a large sweater or a jacket which is no problem for me because I live in a cold state If you want to open carry be my guess. The only issue I have is when i'm driving its a bit uncomfortable and it take a bit of adjusting so you can effectively drive. If your going to do this on a regular basis I suggest you get the fnx without the thread barrel as the thread barrel tear into your car seat.

    awesome by mike on 11/29/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    awesome product and customer service very pleased i ordered on a friday had it by monday only wore it part of the day today will get tested tomorrow more but so far so good

    Fits full size sar B6P by Brian on 11/29/2016
    CZ75 - Compact Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Very happy with this holster for my 4.5 in sar b6p. I wear it at 9:00 (lefty) and it's extremely comfortable. I thought i would have a hard time concealing a full size, but this holster does it well. Love the cant and height adjustments, and the adjustable retention works well. I was also worried about the leather break-in time, but it has broken in wonderfully and only gets more comfortable over time. Only thing to note is that if you have a full size B6P and carry with the hammer back, the trigger will not be covered by the kydex since it doesn't cover the whole trigger guard.

    Great Quality by MichaelB on 11/29/2016
    Alien Gear Gun Belt

    Very impressed with the quality workmanship. Purchased my holster months ago, wear it everyday. Still looks like new. Purchased belts and those too has been perfect. I stopped wearing other belts I have, my belts(brown & black) both support the holster and fit great.

    Impressed with having my gun mounted. by Bama1302 on 11/29/2016
    Cloak Dock OWB Holster Mount

    I'm impressed with the mount. I've been looking for a way to mount a pistol in my truck, in my wife's car, and another two on each side of our bed. I'm confident in your cloak dock that I will be able to have our guns mounted where we can pull in a close and safe matter. I'm impressed in the appearance that the dock is sturdy safe and stiff enough to hold my gun safely and it will not fall off where I mount it including in our vehicles. I'll be buying four for my house and will be buying more for Christmas presents.

    Can't beat it by Doc on 11/28/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I'm not one to leave reviews, but I felt obliged to in this case. I ordered the cloak tuck 3.0 and a magazine carrier on Friday, and Monday it arrived. That is just incredible for shipping! I have a few other alien gear holsters and they have been great, but this 3.0 just feels awesome. It melds with the body until you almost forget you're carrying, yet even running and vaulting a couple of fences, my Sig stayed secure. I was a bit frustrated with the magazine carrier at first- the graphic instructions weren't very clear on adjustment. However, after looking at the pics and the carrier I had it figured out. I give both an A+.

    I Can Dig it by Joe on 11/28/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Slide OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    I've had my OWB holster for over a year now and I have no complaints. The spacers are great for customizing the tension to your liking. I keep mine on an AHT 1.5in belt as part of my duty style set up for instructing. With the leather loops with the smallest spacers as tight as they can go and it does not move on the belt at all. The majority of complaints I've seen for this product have to do with retention and stability. If you spend a little time tweaking it, it should work well. But if you're looking for something to lock in place while you're running, jumping or rolling, this isn't the holster for you.

    BUY ANOTHER HOLSTER by Frozen on 11/28/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Your are going to want to buy anther holster.....first. This way, you will know what quality really is when you get your Alien Holster! With Alien, there is no break in time, no time that you have to take to screw with it before you get to use it-NOTHING, just put it on, put your gun in and enjoy our wonderful 2nd amendment right. It is so damn comfortable that I wear it in the car, in a folding chair, I wear it every where and I have even forgot that it was on a few times. It goes on way easy, comes off fast when you want it to. I even clip my Sog knife onto it when I'm not wearing it, so they stay together. Had mine for about a year now, and I wear it almost every day and you can tell. It looks like it's a little worn, but still very sturdy. Few things I would do different, use blue lock tight on the screws (they get lose now and then, not Aliens fault). I would have not bought so many other holsters, buy the combo. find a better holster, I DOUBLE DOG DARE YOU!!

    great holster at a good price by booster on 11/28/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Slide OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    The holster came in the day after Thanksgiving and I wore it everyday with a Walther PPX 40. The holster fit great and at times I forgot that I Was Wearing it. The holster fits tight to the body and is concealed With just a Tshirt. I'm glad I bought the holster. Good quality and it is tough because I actually caught it on the door jam sliding into the car with no damage to the holster.

    WOW by Dabubbanator on 11/28/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I received my 3.0 as a present for my glock 22c - 40 cal. As you now it's a big heavy gun. It's keeps the gun rite were I put it. And being a big man (as my nickname indicates) is very comfortable. It does not dig into my larger love handles. A-1 would recommed it to everyone. GREAT PRODUCT. Can't wait to order more for my other guns.

    Great product! by sam on 11/27/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Being a first time carrier I didn't know what to really expect from a holster, only what I had been told or read. So, I did some research and ended up here and am glad I did! I ordered the Cloak Tuck 3.0 for my Springfield XD and a gun belt to go with it. I received them in less than a week. After trying on the belt it was obvious I needed a larger size. After a no hassle exchange I was on my way! I've been using both for several months and am very pleased with the comfort and adjustability of the holster and have recommended it to others I know that carry. Great product thanks!

    My Alien Gear "Gun Belt" is just the ticket. by Dan on 11/27/2016
    Alien Gear Gun Belt

    One of the first things I was told when I mentioned that I was buying a concealed carry holster was, "Make sure you buy a good quality belt to carry it on." I purchased my Alien Gear "Gun Belt" as part of a package deal, along with my "Cloak Tuck 3.0" holster. I'm glad I did. When you carry a 2 lbs. + nearly full size semi-auto around for long periods, you want to make sure the belt you're using can handle both the weight of the firearm & holster and the amount and type of activity you normally engage in. So far, my "Gun Belt" has handled both quite well. The first thing I noticed when I received my belt was the stitching. Unlike some other belts I've tried, the stitching was nice and tight with no frayed/loose loops or ends. The fasteners look to be of high quality and well put together; the belt material itself has just the right amount of stiffness vs. flex. When I coupled the belt with my Alien Gear "Cloak Tuck 3.0 holster, it held holster and firearm nice and snug next to my body with no sagging. The combination works great and I feel confident it won't let me down in the clutch. I've looked a long time for a belt that both does a good job of carrying my holster and firearm and looks good doing it. With my "Gun Belt", I've got both.


    Alien Gear Holsters is ranked 4.91 out of 5. Based on 4229 user reviews.