Alien Gear Holsters Reviews

Rated 4.88 out of 5 stars. Based on 6591 Reviews


Simple and clean by WAX on 02/11/2019
Alien Gear Cloak Slide OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

Alien Gear Cloak Slide OWB Holster fits so well with my new revolver. Super comfortable to wear. Easy to holster and unholster. Very smooth. My experience with the OWB for my auto is exceptional also. No other holster I tried feels this good.

best holster on the market by Rodney on 02/10/2019
Alien Gear ShapeShift 4.0 IWB Holster

after trying different iwb holsters i bought this holster a couple years ago for my baby glock 27 and its the best by far ease of use comfortable and durable carry everyday no signs of wear. I'm now looking to buy the OWB Slide holster for my Walther PPQ. M1 winter carry. I absolutely love it. I know everyone has their preferences but Alien Gear Shapeshift is mine.You get a 30 day free trial if you don't like it you can return it for 100% refund it has a lifetime warranty so you can't beat that.

Sig Sauer 1911 CARRY DOES fit the shapeshift holsters!!! by Boskii on 02/09/2019
ShapeShift Shoulder Holster

i have been watching this particular holster for bout a year waiting for reviews to see what others had experienced. after a few reviews i decided to order mine shapeshift shoulder holster for self defense and conceal carry purposes. i own a Sig Sauer 1911 in a carry model (not full size). On the sight a sales person said they do not have a form fitted holster for Sig Sauers but the 5" full size 1911 case should work.... i decided to take a chance and trust my instincts and the rep. i received my holster in the mail and on the bag it said it would NOT fit my gun....i was disappointed but i did not give up. I decided to adjust the holster and put my Sig Sauer carry 1911 in and it fit perfect!!!! no button clip needed it fits tight and snug. i jumped, ran around and it stayed!!! i cut the back of the full length holster down to 4" to help better conceal my firearm and it still fit perfectly, It didn't affect my gun fitment at all. Alien gear has my definite approval. Hopefully they surprised themselves after reading this review!!! I would love to sponsor them any day and stand by their product for years to come. Thank you Alien Gear!

Great product? by Todd on 02/09/2019
ShapeShift Ankle Carry Expansion Pack

Great product and quality. To make it better they could offer a strap for people that have bigger calfs. Also make adjustable tilt angle.

Blown away by Bones on 02/09/2019
Alien Gear ShapeShift 4.0 IWB Holster

I've never even liked the idea of IWB holsters. All I could think was how uncomfortable it must be. Recently I started a new career that is completely different from anything I've ever done and part of it is to look more professional. Nicer close, shirt tucker, belt dress shoes every day. Something I'm not used to. So I had to adapt my carry. I knew I need to do 2 things: get a more compact carry and a more concealable holster. After long and months of research I chose a Sig p365 and to go IWB. I looked into just about every brand I heard of. I watched countless YouTube and read many reviews, but especially product reviews of someone having their holsters for a year or more. Got to say, that's what hooked me in to alien gear. I found several reviews for alien gear that had been used by someone for some time. All I saw and read was how it still functioned, still comfortable, still tight, ect. All I found were good reviews. So that made my decision along with the iron clad warranty I kept hearing about. I jumped onto the website and got me a ShapeShift for my P365. I got it within a few days. First thing I did was read up on everything and set it up. I wore it all day. I'm blown away. My first day and I love it. Extremely comfortable, and this coming from a big boy. I would unhoslter for a while just to see how it felt, light as a feather. Could easily forget it was even there. Solid grip to me, didn't move at all from were I set it even when I would purposely rub up onto tables or walls just to see if it would. I would sit down and stand up multiple times to see how comfortable that would be and how much it would control how I would have to do so. And with it so snug on my side, wow that was a huge difference for the OWB carrying that I have been doing. No one I talked to could even tell. Fantastic product, looks amazing, awesome concept of convertibility, and time will tell but it feels pretty durable to me. I look forward to testing it for some time. I plan to get magazine holsters next and later thinking about at least getting the shoulder holster for days I'll be suited up. And one more thing when I went to log on to type up this review, I thought it was a nice touch that alien gear goes ahead and registers my holster I got. I sometimes forget to do that and can't tell you how many times I have bought something from that brand's website and had to register it myself.

Awesome product by Bobby on 02/09/2019
Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.5 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

5 star rating total

customer service by Brandon on 02/09/2019
Alien Gear Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

You have to give credit where credit is due. A great American company. Not just a great product but a amazing company! Honest, helpful and customer first. Proud to have you guys in the Northwest. If you Idaho boys ever need to expand your more than welcome over here in Eastern Washington. ;)

Good choice by Hoss on 02/08/2019
Remington RP9 Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

Glad I went with alien gear great product for the price and good warranty also. Snug fit for my pistol

Hands Down Winner by Tom on 02/08/2019
Alien Gear ShapeShift 4.0 IWB Holster

Like most others I have a box of old concealed carry holsters I no longer use. I spent a lot of money on those holsters and I consider them learning experiences. I would have saved a lot of money if my first holster was the IWB Shape Shifter. The IWB Shape Shifter is the best holster I have ever used. It is secure, discreet, and comfortable. After about 18 months of almost daily carry, it only shows light wear. This is the only holster I have ever forgot I was wearing and I never have to re position it. I was concerned about sweating under the neoprene backing but this proved to be a non-issue; even in Florida. If you are on the fence about this holster, learn from my experience and that of countless others and try this one. You will be glad you did and save a lot of money to boot.

Feb 8th 2019 by Paul on 02/08/2019
S&W M&P380 Shield EZ ShapeShift OWB Paddle Holster

Overall I like the holster. It fits well and holds tight in the pants. The gun fits very nicely in the holster. The big flaw that I found was the retention tab that you have to push to release the gun. If you don't hit the push tab down towards the back of the tab, it will not release. The push tab is long which fits your thumb nicely but you have to forget that part of the tab. It's a very awkward moving tab. I am not happy with that part at all. If I had to pull my gun quickly, the odds of hitting the tab at the wrong spot are very high. I sure hope this gets addressed. I can not in good faith even wear this holster knowing this flaw.

Good looks and an unusable death grip of firearm. by Mitchell on 02/08/2019
CZ - PO7 ShapeShift OWB Slide Holster

I bought the Shapeshift OWB for my CZ P-07 pistol. The holster is nice and detailed. The outer shell has hash marks that match the CZ marks on the slide and even a molded square to match the serial number square on the slide. That is nice attention to detail. The pad that lays against your body is high quality and comfortable. Lay the holster on the table and insert your firearm and you will find the pistol will slide in and out quite easily. Using a key you can adjust the tension on the holster. Putting the holster on is where a big problem arises. Once you strap on the holster and tighten your belt you find that the Shapeshift OWB grasps your firearm with a death grip as though it wants to give your attacker the edge while you struggle to remove your firearm. Returning the pistol is an annoying chore too as you must do it with equal force used to remove the pistol. I adjusted the tension over and over to find that the death grip remained. Holding the holster in hand the pistol can be removed and reinserted with ease. Place it back on your hip and you must yank your firearm out with deliberate force and shove it back in with determination. After examining the holster I find that holding the holster in my hands I could apply slight pressure on the two belt loops and get the pistol to lock up in the holster. The issue? Well, the holster comes as a half shell and when thread your belt through the loops and tighten your belt the belt puts pressure on the holster's belt loops causing the molded shell to flex and bend. This puts pressure on the firearm which makes it difficult to remove in time of need. I think that if the mold was a full mold with front and back to reinforce the shell it would reduce to flex or better yet remove to belt loops that are attached to the shell and place the loops on the pad then it wouldn't put pressure on the shell. I like the brand but, this design doesn't inspire confidence when needed.

Great holster for the price by Alex on 02/08/2019
FNH - FNX 9 Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

This is my first iwb holster I've ever bought; I am still new to the CCW world, but I absolutely love how this holster works with my FNX 9- it surprisingly hides the FNX-9 well, and is incredibly comfy and seems durable. These are highly adjustable (cant and retention) and are probably the best holsters in existence for my particular firearm.

Great product!! by Ty on 02/07/2019
Canik TP9 SA Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

I just bought this holster after a friend recommended alien gear and it is great it came super fast and right out of the box I loved it! It is super versatile and fits my gun perfectly! Also I love that it comes with a warranty this is a great product hands down!

Amazing Product and great value by Kyle on 02/07/2019
Glock - 27 ShapeShift Core Carry Pack

You honestly could not ask for more out of this set. Not only does it come with everything you could ever need but it also fit my gun perfectly. Some of the configurations can be a bit tricky to assemble but the tight fit is totally worth it in the long run. I would 100% buy again and look forward to adding to my collection! Keep up the great work.

Nice Holster by Harold on 02/07/2019
Sig P365 ShapeShift 4.0 IWB Holster

I am happy with the purchase!

awesome holster by Haus on 02/06/2019
Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.5 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

I have had my carry permit for two years now and have faithfully worn my Cloak Tuck 3.5 IWB every day, sometime 12+ hours and it is comfortable and easy to conceal. I am looking to get a second carry pistol and will for sure purchase another one.

Best IWB holster I have worn. by matthew on 02/06/2019
Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.5 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

My first Alien Gear cloak tuck was instantly comfortable to wear all day. Easily adjusted to my carrying preferences, So when that one was worn out, I was excited to see there was a new, improved version, The cloak tuck 3.5. Small improvements to an already excellent product. I carry every day. My holster gets put on when i dress in the morning and i take it off at night before bed. I work in the construction industry and work in all weather, constantly moving, in and out of equipment and trucks, bending over and walking around, This cloak tuck is the ONLY holster I have found to be comfortable from the moment i put it on to the moment i take it off. Easy to draw, and easy to re-holster. Best gun accessory I have ever bought, hands down!

Works as expected by DWAYNE on 02/06/2019
ShapeShift Pocket Holster

The design of the holster makes it easy to draw and leave the holster in your pocket. The design also masks the shape of the gun pretty well. The ease of changing from pocket to ankle with the modular shape shift product is very convenient. The product also arrived ahead of schedule.

Great "bang" for your buck. by Brandon on 02/04/2019
Springfield XDM 3.8 Compact Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

I have the xdm 3.8 compact in 45. If you use the largest rubber grommet, it will fit this gun perfectly. I have even taken a run with this on and it held perfectly. Great bang for your buck. Will definitely be buying more from aliengear. Thanks

Colt Cobra in a Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster by Cobra Holster on 02/04/2019
Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster for Revolvers

Was looking for a holster that would fit my Colt Cobra 38 spl, post 2017, revolver and after inquiring with chat rep decided to try the holster for the Colt Detective Special as there is not one listed for the Cobra. I was reminded that I had a 30 day trial period and if it didn't work I could return it. I am pleasantly surprised that the holster I ordered does work with the Cobra but not a perfect match. I feel if the barrel sleeve end was more open it would allow the gun to set further down into the holster and cover a little more of the trigger area. As is I feel safe with the amount of cover for the trigger. The revolver is retained well and it provides an easy draw and re-holster. (I do re-holster with my thumb on the hammer to sense any movement and have never had any issues with trigger catching on anything.). Have other Alien Gear Holsters and am pleased with all of them, do wish this one was a 4.0 though.

Great products by KingFish on 02/04/2019
Alien Gear ShapeShift OWB Paddle Holster

These are genius! I have the shape shift paddle holster and a dash mount. At first, it was difficult to remove while pressing the release. CS suggested a dab of white grease. Boom! Now, I do like!

Great IWB by Bear on 02/03/2019
Alien Gear ShapeShift 4.0 IWB Holster

This holster works great. I use it both currently for my Glock 19 and Sig P365. The ability to switch out shells to accommodate different guns is what drew me to Alien Gear. The design and production of these systems is really extraordinary. I can wear this for hours especially with the Sig P365 and forget it is even there, very comfortable. Well done Alien Gear

Best ankle holster I've ever used! by Dustin on 02/03/2019
Sig P238 ShapeShift Ankle Holster

This is by far the best ankle holster I've ever used, the bugbite ankle holster was previously my favorite, but even with my S&W bodyguard 380 it would eventually ride down and risk exposing my pistol. The ShapeShift ankle holster does not do this, and is a far superior ankle holster to anything out on the market, I carry a Sig p238 in mine, and it works flawlessly. I only have 2 real complaints, firstly, I am a bigger guy, and this holster just barely fits my ankle, if my ankle got any bigger I would be unable to secure the velcro straps of the holster. Secondly, I have found the base ankle strap has an elastic band that crosses directly beneath my heel, this proves to be extremely uncomfortable when standing for long periods, if these two issues were addressed, I could whole heartily endorse this holster!

Excellent by Timmy on 02/02/2019
Springfield XD Mod.2 Subcompact 45ACP 3.3 inch Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

Excellent in every way

best ever! by Joe on 02/02/2019
Taurus PT111 Millennium G2  (fits G2C) ShapeShift OWB Slide Holster

So comfy! i love it. I barely notice it when i carry it

Just stop looking and order this holster, you won't be sorry. by Sevens on 02/02/2019
Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.5 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

Once you get this holster dialed in and adjusted to your liking, it's an extremely comfortable design. I have a Ruger American 9mm 3.5 and this holster works perfectly for CC every day, all day. Price is right, quality of material is high, the holster actually exceeded my expectations. Order was shipped in prompt fashion and arrived within the stated amount of time. Thanks for the great product Alien Gear.

excellent holster by wildman on 02/02/2019
ShapeShift Ankle Holster

My first holster from Alien, but not my last. Carrying Springfield XD. Very comfortable to carry all day.

Very Comfortable! by Steven on 02/01/2019
Ruger SP101 2.25 inch Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

recently picked up a Ruger sp101 2.25" barrel as my first CCW. i bought a cheapo holster from the gun shop so i would have SOMETHING to hold it in. spent the next day constantly re-positioning and adjusting it. pretty uncomfortable, but I just chalked it up to "well, that's probably just how carrying a gun feels, and I just need to buck up and get used to it" I got home from work and was relieved to find that my Alien Gear holster had just arrived. i quickly swapped the gun from the first holster to the Cloak Tuck 3.0 and felt a rush of blood returning to my leg and lower back - the feeling was almost euphoric! after wearing it now for a while and adjusting it to fit just the way I like it (following the very useful directions and kit included) I can say, I probably won't ever buy a different holster. This thing is great! Very comfortable, holds the gun securely, doesn't print, and I love the ability to adjust the ride, cant, and retention. Well done Alien Gear. you've won a customer for life!

Surprisingly comfortable, adjustable, love it! by CJKaz on 01/31/2019
S&W M&P Shield 9mm Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

Great iwb holster! Surprisingly comfortable, honestly don't feel it after wearing all day. Very secure belt loops, and pistol shell, just the right depth for concealment. Outstanding customer service, had a question on the fasteners, answered immediately, offered to send replacements, but I didn't need anything, gracious offer! Just ordered additional shells for my other guns! First class company, buy with confidence.

Great Holster - Slow Delivery by Rad Ray on 01/31/2019
Sig P229r Railed 9mm ShapeShift Core Carry Pack

Without doubt, a truly greatly product/holster. Intelligent design, precise manufacture, outstanding documentation, enthusiastic service, generous warranty, and reasonable pricing, but arcane and glacial shipping process.

Top of the line,, Well worth by G on 01/31/2019
ShapeShift Shoulder Holster

I had plenty of holsters from most all the well known holsters company's durning my decades of LE. Alien Gear is without doubt the best. Never had an issue, instruction are well written, the concealment is great and absolutely comfortable. I have the 3.0 IWB, after wearing that for a year being that NO company had a decent shoulder holster for my S&W MP .45 Shield 3.3" bbl. I pester the Alien Gear Customer Service in regards to when would they make a Shoulder Holster for my S&W MP .45 Shield. WA LA!!!! little over a year later Alien Gear made the Shape Shift Modular Holster System Shoulder Holster, I have been wearing this holster daily for over 4 months now. OUTSTANDING!!!! Fellow LE Brothers & Sisters No joke, their products are Good. Good Luck all. Be safe!

Very good holster by Mike on 01/31/2019
ShapeShift 4.0 IWB Carry Expansion Pack

I have one already and am ordering another for my new gun because I love the one i have.

Absolutely Awesome by Doug on 01/29/2019
ShapeShift Core Carry Pack

I have had my Shape shift core pack for my Glock 23 for several weeks now. The Value , Quality, Comfort and Versatility is Awesome. Even though it is considered a sub-compact pistol this setup makes it super easy and comfortable to conceal and even more so to open carry and to be able to go from one to the other in only seconds. Wow... This team has put thought into every aspect of Carrying and it shows. Phenomenal Job!

Perfection by Geezer on 01/29/2019
Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

I have purchased several holsters, from other manufacturers, for my S&W .380 Bodyguard, and Springfield XD40 and have been disappointed every time. Not any more. I now own your holsters for both of these firearms and am thrilled. They are perfect for my needs. Thank You for an extremely functional and well made product. You guys are awesome.

Love the Pack just a couple slight issues I hope to see addressed by Michael on 01/28/2019
ShapeShift Core Carry Pack

I bought this in December 2018 and love it thus far. Also, FYI, I am new to CCW. I've tried all combinations and it's very easy and nice to be able to switch at your convenience without spending a lot of money on different holsters. You also get to try out the different positions and see which one works best for you without spending a lot of money. These holsters are also extremely comfortable. The one issue I do have is the AIWB clip is made for 1 3/4" belts. I was unaware of this when I ordered and also ordered the 1 1/2" belt slide which would make me think the company would send along 1 1/2" AIWB clips too but after just talking with customer service they only make one size. So be aware of this when you order. I hope to one day to get a AIWB clip that fits my belts. The one other thing I have found to be a slight issue is when I tried to carry IWB my belts would squeeze the gun in the holster too tight and I would not be able to draw the gun. This may be something I am doing wrong as a new CCW but wanted to bring to your attention. Anyways I do love the product and thank aliengear for making something as quality as they do.

Great value for all the options. by Jared on 01/28/2019
Glock - 29 ShapeShift Core Carry Pack

I went with the core carry pack as I wanted options for different applications and was not sure what method of concealed carry I wanted to use. The product packaging was top notch the fact that the packaging doubles as organised storage was a definite bonus. It definitely is a well built product with quite a bit of thought put into the design. The IWB and appendix holsters are comfortable for daily wear and the full shell OWB is great for a more tactical role. With the addition of the thumb release retention is not an issue running on rough terrain. Overall I am very happy with the shapeshift holster system.

Excellent ankle holster with one caveat by Colby on 01/27/2019
ShapeShift Ankle Holster

I've been using this holster nearly every day for the last seven months and love it. It is comfortable and very secure. The only caveat is that the polymer spine that goes into the pocket has rubbed itself smooth and will squeak as I walk. When I reached out to the Alien Gear team about it they suggested putting talc into the pocket, which worked great for a couple of months but adding more talc is simple (if a bit messy if you're not careful).

Great product by Brett on 01/26/2019
Finished Shell for Semi-Automatics

Bought this for my off duty carry and I love it.

Great Product by Philip on 01/25/2019
SCCY CPX-2 ShapeShift OWB Slide Holster

I had originally bought the shape shift 4.0 but did an exchange for the owb slide holster. It fits like a glove, easy to draw, and very comfortable. I would highly suggest getting one for yourself. You wont regret it. And btw, customer service was very helpful. A great product and company all around. Thank you all.

Comfortable! by Zach on 01/25/2019
Beretta APX Cloak Tuck 3.5 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

I am used to holsters being very uncomfortable but this one you hardly know it's there and on top of that so does everyone else. I carry a full size Beretta APX and it is kinda bulky with my other holsters but this one makes it almost impossible to notice. I would recommend this to everyone out there looking for a great holster!

replacement holster by none on 01/24/2019
Ruger - 1911 SR1911CMD 4.25 inch Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

I just replaced a Walther PK380 IWB holster for Ruger SR45 Cmd. This was a free exchange as per Aliens fantastic customer service. I own three IWB holsters and am completely sold on Alien's product, support and customer service. I recommend Alien Holsters to everyone I shoot with! Thanks so much for a great product and great company standing behind it!

Decent product by Hotrod on 01/24/2019
ShapeShift Shoulder Holster

Having purchases the shoulder holster after reading the product information I was somewhat underwhelmed by it. As a motorcycle rider I would prefer using the passive release. I am a left handed shooter and I find the release, obviously set up for a right hand draw, very awkward/difficult to use. The rig also has a strap link to allow you to remove the mag holder allowing a lighter low profile. The link would greatly benefit with the addition of an elastic strap and belt hook like the mag carrier. As it is now with my body shape the holster slides slightly off balance and is not as comfortable. I am still within my 30 day test drive and have not decided if I will keep the rig or look for an alternative. I will say the quality of the leather and construction is very good.

Cloak Tuck 3.5 by Double D on 01/24/2019
Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.5 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

So far so good. It's better with a thinner firearm though.

Great holster! Recommend! by Montanan on 01/24/2019
Kimber Micro 9 ShapeShift Core Carry Pack

Just got my holsters yesterday, and must say I'm very pleased! They're all pretty self explanatory and easy to take apart and reassemble. I have the drop leg, mag holders, and the ankle holster. All comfortable. Mostly wanted to note, for anyone that is wondering what I was when I ordered... that it took very very little adjustment to make this work for the crimson trace on my Kimber Micro 9 CSE! (I know it may void the warranty, but like seriously, its less then an 1/8 inch by 1/8 little groove to make this work! This won't hurt this holster a bit! Sweet!) My gun also has fiberoptic front sights, which were tight in the holster when you put the two halves together, but that too took very little adjustment to have them fit superb. Two thumb up Alien gear. Gonna be back for more expansion packs now, and some shells for the other guns ;)

Very Disapointed by Nate on 01/23/2019
Alien Gear Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

After owning a few of Alien Gear Holsters and absolutely falling in love with them compared to the plethora of competitor holsters of varying costs, many of which are double if not triple the cost of AGH products, I was eager to get receive my next AGH product, being this leather Cloak Tuck IWB. After opening the product it immediately left me feeling as if something was lacking. The product looks and feels very, unfinished, being the only way I can explain it. As I stated, absolutely loving every holster purchased prior, I began adjusting it to the rig, adjusting for retention as I've done with all priors, until it felt as comfortable as this holster was going to feel. As I began drawing the firearm and testing the fit and function, it immediately hit me that this holster was collapsing on draw and refused to allow for the rig to be re-holstered. :( Each and every other AGH product I own, allows for a smooth, non-invasive, non-dangerous re-holstering of the firearm. This leather backing does not. I am going to process this aside for parts and of course the shell appears to function with my previous holsters, so definitely not a total loss. For the record the product arrived _exactly_ as shown on the website, so as a Lefty, it was a gamble I was willing to make and yes I will continue to purchase AGH's, just not this particular model.

Service by Edward on 01/22/2019
Adjustable Retention Unit

Customer Service Rep was outstanding and service response was fast. Broken retention unit was replaced without incident. Alien Gear stands by their replacement warranty. I am completely satisfied with their product and customer service.

more versatile and functional than i thought by Bob on 01/22/2019
ShapeShift Drop Leg Carry Expansion Pack

I use holsters for work (armed security and EP) as well as CCW holder everyday. I have, like many of you a drawer full of holsters that accompany a safe full of firearms. I decided to switch to a drop leg configuration as my draw with a vest on has always been a little tight from heel of gun to edge of vest. I was thrilled at the quality. I already have the shapeshift system and i have yet to use my new shoulder holster system as well . review coming for that soon. the nice thing about the drop leg with the modular system is the 360 degree swivel ability. when seated in vehicle and office chair i can turn the firearm 90 degrees which allows a perfect draw from a seated position which is huge in my opinion. thank you Alien Gear for you R and D and i am getting ready to order mag carriers and another shell for my G17.

Best holster I have owned by far. by Bandit on 01/21/2019
Ruger SR9c Cloak Tuck 3.5 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

I have had my Alien gear holster going on a year now. And I have to say it is the most comfortable and best fitting holster I have owned. I carry inside the waistband and a side draw, this holster wont stop. I wear it when I'm riding my motorcycle, or in the car and I have yet to be uncomfortable with it on. From the git go, it fit my gun perfectly. I highly recommend this holder for anyone who is looking for an affordable CC holster.

Best concealed carry holster for the price by Meh on 01/20/2019
Glock - 19 ShapeShift Appendix Carry Holster

Fits well on wasteband, I like that there's no buttons or latches, you adjust it to make it lock how you want.

I've fallen asleep with it on. by Colton on 01/20/2019
Springfield XDM 4.5 inch barrel Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

This is my first conceal holster and I could not be happier. I had to purchase it for work, was planning on one of these regardless however. It arrived quicker than I expected with lots of extras [spare parts, extra parts, an allen wrench,even a sticker!] I of course immediately put it on and was amazed at the comfort. The soft leather, the slim profile, etc. If you're looking for a comfortable holster this is the one. I often forget it's there and I carry a full size double stack 9mm.


Alien Gear Holsters is ranked 4.88 out of 5. Based on 6591 user reviews.