Alien Gear Holsters Reviews

    Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars. Based on 4533 Reviews

    Customer Reviews


    IWB tuck 3.0 Holster and single mag carrier by Lump From Long Island NY on 06/02/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Got his holster and was very happy with the look and feel. Didn't need to do anything, right out of the box my Beretta NANO fit right in like a glove! The single mag carrier needed to be adjusted based on the size/width of the mag itself........but the cleaver part is the allen key is part of the mag holder. Just slide belt hook over and there it is; however when reasserting the allen key go straight with the front short edge or the tip will end up within the mag holder itself and could damage the mag. GREAT job Alien Gear! I will be ordering more!

    Excellent Customer Service by Bigmedicine54 on 06/02/2017
    Single Cloak Mag Carrier

    One of the tensioner screws of the mag carrier had a stripped screw head when I received it. I was able to make it work by tightening the remaining screws a little more than normal. MEanwhile, I contacted customer service on Sunday, Memorial Day weekend - AND THEY RESPONDED WITHIN HOURS! Thank you Alycia F! I was notified that a replacement magazine carrier had been shipped. I received an entire magazine carrier today (I was only expecting a bucket). It works wonderfully. Technically, I am impressed with the product. I love the modularity, adjustablility, and functionality of the mag carrier. Very good product, backed by excellent customer service. Keep it up Alien Gear!

    5 Star A+ by Ogre on 06/02/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I was looking for a holster for my g42, and a guy I worked with recommended Alien Gear. I looked around but eventual went with the Cloak Tuc 3.0 and have never looked back. In fact when my wife bought me a new gun (Taurus PT 145 m) I ordered a shell for it. and I am waiting on a response on a third shell. If all goes well I will be ordering the new (third) shell shortly and then an New owb holster as well. F Y I I am 6'5" and 338# kinda shaped like a pear and have no issues with behind the hip carry. Hope this helps

    Good Product for the Price by Bigmedicine54 on 06/02/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I really like the adjustability of the holster. The shell is a thick plastic that appears very durable. The holster retain the gun very well and keeps it tucked into my body nicely.The first time I wore it, it was for an entire day (15 hours). It was comfortable all day. I have been carrying IWB for 9 years and found this holster to be be very good for the money.

    Leather holster by cory on 06/02/2017
    Cloak Slide OWB Leather Base for Semi-Automatics

    The holster itself is over good not great over time you can tell it wears down but to contour to your body which I love the only down fall is the leather belt loop straps tend to break down and you may have to flip them back and forth to even them out hopefully the get some better ones I one all 3 holster and this one is the best so far

    Extremely Comfortable by Marcus on 06/01/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    The most comfortable holster I have ever worn. Good retention and quality, plus excellent customer service.

    Most comfortable inside the waistband holster I have tried. by CRedd on 06/01/2017
    CZ75B - Full Size Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I waited to review that so I had adequate time to assess the product. I carry a full-size all Steel pistol. I carry it every day. When I get up in the morning I put it all and don't take it off until after 9:30 or so each night. My wife asked me why I wear it around the house..., and the answer is I wanted to get some extended wear time. I love this holster and it makes caring a full-size all steel pistol for more than 12 hours a day effortless! I'm a fair sized guy: 6'3" & 250 LBS and I carry around the 3:30 position. It may be even more comfortable further back around the 4 o'clock position but I don't like to reach that far behind me to draw. I believe I am going to buy another one now so if my current holster plays out at sometime in the future I will have a back up. The only way I could be any happier is if there was a suede lining or something like that on the inside of the shell to protect the finish of the gun. And I'll top of all that when you consider the price it's a no-brainer..., stop debating and buy it..., I'm sure you will appreciate the value and utility of this holster.

    Out of this world by steven on 06/01/2017
    Sig P320 Full Size Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I carry a full size SIG Sauer P320, I was a little sceptical that the holster would be comfortable with full size gun. Man I was so wrong, the IWB holster is very comfotable and the way it's made you can't tell I'm carrying a full size pistal. The comfort and adjustability to your liking are out of this world. Love it

    Own paddle by Stores on 05/31/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    Problem I have had is at times it is very hard to get off unless it's hooked over just the belt. Have to tighten both screws holding it to bolster.

    Unbelieveable but true! by Crumpy on 05/31/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I have a friend that wears one of these holsters daily and with all of the bragging he does about it he convinced me to try one. I ordered one for my Ruger Light Weight Commander and a shell for my Ruger LCP II. The LCP II fit like a driving glove. The fit is perfect and concealment is out of this world. It just disappears and you actually do forget you have it on. The shell that I received for the 1911 clone fit so good I couldn't draw the weapon out of it no matter what I tried. (Not so good for a CCW holster!) I called customer service and explained my problem and within 4 days to include Memorial Day I received a replacement shell. It fit perfectly and works just fine on the draw now. Cost.... No Charge! What an AWESOME company.

    Not for Suppressor Ready Gun by Brad K on 05/30/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    I received this product and was amazed by the quality. Unfortunately my suppressor ready CZ P07 has the tall sights and threaded barrel which do not fit in the P07 holster. I tried modifying as instructed by Alien Gear customer support but was allittle more involved than what I was ready for. Great holster for a regular CZ P07.

    Another bullseye! by Kenneth D. on 05/30/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Bought the Cloak Tuck 3.0 for my Sig P938 with Viridian R5 laser. Fits like a glove and functions right out of the the package with no break-in...just like the other 3 or 4 I own! The Sig owb holster that came with the pistol actually scratched the top of the slide but the Alien Gear doesn't leave a mark. Can't say enough good things about it!

    New to Alien Gear Products by Johnny on 05/30/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I spent the last month and a half researching new holsters for a few firearms I have. Everywhere I looked, everywhere I read and a few people I spoke to mentioned Alien Gear. So like everyone, I started watching videos and reading reviews about Alien Gear. I must say I almost passed after watching 2 bad videos that popped up immediately. I kept thinking if It's going to happen, it's going to happen to me. Complaints of taking months to get their orders, half the order being shipped, damaged product, I asked myself should I continue? I did, I continued reading reviews, watching more videos and finally bit the bullet and purchased the 2 holster combo, and the Cloak Mod OWB holster dock. That was on a Wednesday afternoon and I received my shipping email before noon the next day, and delivered to my door SATURDAY MORNING!! I was very impressed with the shipping speed from Alien Gear, especially for a Memorial Day weekend. I open my package and all 3 of my items had arrived, all parts bags were complete. Everything arrived perfectly. I have used both the Cloak Mod 3.0 and the Cloak Mod OWB paddle holster. I am VERY pleased with my purchase from Alien Gear, if I had one request, that would be to change the size of the belt slide on the Cloak Mod, not to fit bigger belts, but to cover more of the holster which would let the holster ride closer to the body. It works fine for the baby Glock 42 380, but when I change it to my S&W M&P full size 40 cal the holster teeters on the belt slide. The back of the holster base is 5" and the belt slide is 2.5", with a wider slide it would hold the holster tighter to the body. Now, this is not a complaint, this is my preference. I knew exactly what I was buying And the dimensions of the product. Anyways, Alien Gear has definitely made a returning customer out of me. Great job on customer service with live chat, the associate was very helpful in answering ALL the questions I had. Great shipping speed, and a great product overall. Thanks again Alien Gear!!!

    Great product by dwalters18 on 05/30/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    Very comfortable and feels great on the hip even for a lager guy like myself. This holster is very durable and very customizable which is a plus. Just an overall great holster for the price you pay.

    Highly recommend by Dwalters18 on 05/30/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    Feels good, nice and hard holster. Really can customize it to your liking. Overall just an amazing product for the price

    Worth the money and more by Paladin on 05/30/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    To Alien holsters, I bought the Honor Guard 9mm compact pistol and was finding it difficult finding a holster for it. I was told you made the 3.0 IWB for this pistol. It is extremely comfortable; it is just as good as the even most expensive IWB holster I have bought over the years. I’ve spent $200 from custom leather holster companies as well as mag holders. I have weaned this new 3.0 now for several months and I find it to be worth the money and a savings over other that I find ridiculously overpriced. I also got your double cloak mag carrier and have tried several combination of wearing it. I would say your modular design is genius. I love it. Keep up the good work.

    Cloak Tuck 3.o by G on 05/30/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    My wife and I ordered the Cloak Tuck 3.o in about 2 months ago. We love this holster and now prefer to carry IWB instead of OWB. We previously thought that our Blackhawk Serpa OWB holsters were great until buying Alien Gear. I wear it all day. My wife would only carry on occasion with the Serpa. With Alien Gear she also wears it daily. We almost forget that we are carrying sometimes. Very comfortable at 4;30. Received the order in 2 days. Price is affordable. Unless Alien Gear screws something up. We are probably customers for life.

    Great price! by Maddofletcher on 05/29/2017
    Taurus PT111 Millennium G2 Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I have never liked inside the waistband holsters. Because I have a bit of a muffin top and most holsters will flop out. Also the firearm tends to show when I wear them. But this Alien Gear holster fits in nice it is very concealable and it's very comfortable even on bare skin. I've already recommended this holster to one person and I plan to recognize it to everyone I meet.

    IWB Kimber Pro II by Troy on 05/29/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Incredibly fast shipping. The holster is made from high quality gun leather and the Kydex fits perfectly. The holster is made ready to go out of the box fits perfectly on my slightly pudgy middle aged body.

    Awesome Holsters by Nick on 05/29/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    All I use is my Alien Gear holsters. I have both the ITW and OTW from Alien Gear and I rotate them depending on where I am going. Both are clean and incredibly effective. Best purchase of an accessory I have made yet. I will definitely be buying other products from them again.

    Clip for waistband by Bobbie on 05/29/2017
    Single Cloak Mag Carrier

    This cloak mag is honestly one of the best i've seen on the market yet, the only thing it needs is a tighter waistband clip when wearing it owb, if they applied the alien holster metal clip to this for owb it would make it much tighter to your belt, mine slides all over between belt loops when at a horizontal carry......

    Carycomfort by Richard on 05/29/2017
    CZ - 2075 Rami Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I carry a CZ 2075 Rami in 40 S&W. I have used my cloacktuck 2.0 almost every day since Feb of 2015. Any Rami owners know that the small gun has some heft to it. Alien Gear makes an excellent holster. I have beaten this holster badly and it continue to make carrying easy and comfortable. If your not comfortable then you won't carry. I highly recommend if you carry try on of these holsters you will not be disappointed. I will be purchasing an cloaktuck for my CZ P10c as soon as it arrives.

    Alien is right! by Boots on 05/29/2017
    Ruger American Compact Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    Alien is right! This holster is out of this world comfortable. The Cloak Mod OWN Paddle holster has design, material and ingenuity like nothing else on Earth. Very comfortable, most of the time I forget it's there. I absolutely love my Ruger American Compact and needed a holster that would do the same. My Alien Cloak Mod does just that. With the addition of a new holster face I can swap out the Ruger American Compact for my Springfield XD' s 3. 3" . Great Product, Great Concept and Great Customer Sevice, will definitely be a repeat customer of Alien Gear "Made in the USA" products, Boots

    Must have! by Joe on 05/29/2017
    Cloak Dock OWB Holster Mount

    I have this mounted in my truck and I love it. It keeps my weapon right in reach just IN case the need arises.

    Great Package Great Company by Nick on 05/28/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I rarely leave reviews whether it be good or bad so I'm going to leave this short and sweet. I ordered this product for my S & W 40 bodyguard on a Saturday around 4pm and it was waiting at my house on Monday when I got back from work (I didn't pay for any expedited shipping or anything) they just got it packed up and shipped that quick. When I opened.it up I was amazed of not only the quality but the fact that it came with numerous screws and spacers so that it can be 100% set up to exactly how I want it. So I tinkered with it a bit got it set up how I like and have no had it for around 3 weeks. It is extremely comfortable and even wearing tighter t shirts you can hardly tell it's on. I would highly suggest this holster to anyone who is looking. Plus have you seen the warranty and she'll swaps that cone with this?

    Okay by John on 05/28/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    Reviews seem very gratuitous... Holster is OKAY for the price point but functions as advertised. A little bigger footprint than I was expecting but I'm a lefty and add that to a firearm that doesn't have the largest amount of (plastic/kydex) holster options to begin with and I can live with the slight bulk. I'd say 4-4.5(@ the most) stars is a more realistic/accurate rating. In regards to the "bulletproof" warranty...I've gotten that from other manufacturers that are no longer around to honor said warranty. Not going to return it but would retire it upon finding a sleeker thermoplastic type option.

    The best iwb on the market by Gregory on 05/28/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I have always been a Galco. Man, thenot I gave alien gear a shot for my g43. They beat everyone hands down, I ordered on the 24, and was wearing it on the 26. As soon as you put it on it feels just like you have wore it for a year. I truly love it and plan on giving alien gear all my holster business in the future. Thank you for making such a great product at a amazing price.

    Excellent by Art on 05/27/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I bought the Cloak Tuck 3.0 I only had to tweak it a little bit for my own desired comfort. This is the most comfortable IWB holster I've had. With my having an S&W SD40 VE, it was very important that not only did I have my personal defense gun concealed properly, but also I needed Total Comfort. Thank you Alien Gear.

    Excellent Holster system! by Joe on 05/27/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I originally bought the IWB holster as a comparison for what I thought would be my "main" carry, the Cloak Slide OWB. While needing some practice to put the IWB on...It is AMAZINGLY versatile, infinitely customizeable, so much more comfortable and far superior for Concealed Carry for my needs and body type. I prefer to call it a Holster System due to its infinite ways to customize the ride, cant, retention and position as well as how easy it is it swap the Kydex shell for any pistol! So happy I lucked out and found the one holster company I want to deal with.

    Great product but... by Joe on 05/27/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Slide OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    I first thought being a bigger guy I would only be able to use an OWB. The two holster deal Alien Gear offers was a PERFECT opportunity to try both IWB and OWB. Alien Gear's hybrid design is a fantastic marriage of leather, neoprene and kydex., Comfort and functionality. Their easy approach to customizing your holster for your needs was SUCH a breeze...even for a new shooter like myself. While I didn't much care for the OWB Cloak Slide...its a FANTASTIC holster, very well made and affordable!!

    Works great and just what I needed! by Jim on 05/27/2017
    Springfield XDs 3.3 Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    As a newer person to concealed carry, I've now got the proverbial drawer full of holsters. I guess this is considered a rite of passage by some people. I tried several holsters for my Springfield XD-S 45 acp, but none actually concealed the weapon. Anyone looking at me immediately saw the weird bulges or blocky areas on my body and must have known that something just wasn't right. I'm 6'2" and 230. A big guy, but not a bulging fat guy. Summer wear makes CC a challenge, and now I've learned to spot all my fellow carriers by their flannel shirts worn over tee shirts even on the hottest days. The Cloak Tuck 3.0 has given me the ability to dress normally and still do a great job concealing my firearm. I look natural now when I'm out and about. The Springfield is my EDC, and being able to wear it now without worry of printing or detection makes me even more confident. So, yeah, I'm pretty pleased with my purchase. Wearing my weapon is comfortable with this system, and I even got an Alien Gear single mag holder to go with it. All day carry is effortless and I don't really even realize I'm wearing the system anymore. It's subliminal. Drawing from the holster is easy and I like being able to adjust the level of retention. It's a well thought-out system. I went with the optional leather straps, which I like very much. I'm pleased with that choice as well. Overall, the product is well designed, well-made, and has a great price point compared to the other stuff that is now piled up in my holster drawer. Thanks for making a good product!

    Love my holster by OGRE on 05/27/2017
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    My first holster and man i love it. I did a 4 hr road trip with this on first time didnt even know it was there. Best perchace ever. Buy one you wont be sorry. Eric

    Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster is the best I've ever wore. by Robert on 05/27/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I bought 2 Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holsters, One for my son and one for myself. The first thing I noticed was the top notch quality of the holster. This holster is by far the most comfortable IWB design that I have experienced. I love the full adjustability this holster allows. My son is also extremely pleased with his. I'm so pleased with this product that I am now looking at the OWB holster to add an alternative to my carry. Can't say enough good things about this design. Thanks Alien Gear from a proud owner.

    Great holster by Dante on 05/26/2017
    Walther PPQ 4 inch Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Super comfortable and craftsmanship is above and beyond the call. Great price too . Got it for my walther ppq m2.

    Great buy! by brandon on 05/26/2017
    Springfield XDs 3.3 Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    I've had this holster for a week now and love it. Nice secure fit with no doubting its ability to keep my firearm secure until I'm ready to draw it. Great comfort and quick and easy to put on and take off.

    Awsome holster by Michael on 05/26/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I bought this holster after buying other ones that did not last long. Im very impressed with the quality of the product the price was great. Been wearing it every day can not say enough good things about it.it is the best one i ever owned will buy all my holsters from aliengearholsters now im looking at a gun belt and im sure it will be awsome too.

    Great holster! by John on 05/26/2017
    Springfield XDs 3.3 Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    This is without a doubt the most comfortable holster I own. I've been through at least a dozen different types and always found something about them I didn't like. I can wear my alien gear all day and never even know it's there. I really like the fact that the holster has an adjustable tilt.

    Excellent equipment! Excellent service! by Tim on 05/26/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Just received the 3.0 cloak tuck a week ago and it is awesome! Very comfortable and secure. Fast shipping and service! Top notch.

    I LOVE it by Pat on 05/26/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I have had mine for a week now. I have worn it everyday with no trouble what so ever. Everything from working under cars to going to church and my favorite part is I get to tuck my shrit in again. Even at work where I sit all day running heavy equipment it is more comfortable than the owb I bought when I got my new gun.

    Great customer service by Matthew on 05/25/2017
    Alien Gear Gun Belt

    I order my belt and a iwb got then both and the belt was to big I got a hold of someone on the live chat they told me what I need to do and today I got the right size belt its great and the customer service is great thanks much.

    Great product, very comfortable. by McFly on 05/25/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I'm very happy with my IWB 3.0, very comfortable. I can wear it all day without any discomfort. I carry a full size pistol all day in the heat, tucked in shirt & untucked. Feels great all day either way. The price is fair for such great quality, if I had only one complaint is that it's $80 for the 3.0 and mag clip holder and that is a bit pricey. So I went a different way. Customer service is outstanding as well as the shipping. I ordered late afternoon and the next day it was there. Packaged great and all parts in the bag.

    Great Holster by Ryan on 05/25/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    This is the first holster I have bought to conceal carry. I was told to expect to spend $300+ on holsters until I found the one I liked. I have only bought the cloak tuck 3.0, and don't expect to purchase anything else. I am carrying a S&W sd40ve, and several friends have been very surprised when they saw me in t-shirt and shorts and knew I was carrying. Awesome holster.

    excellent purchase by Wolfe on 05/25/2017
    Ruger LCR 38 SPL with LaserMax Laser Revolver Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Not only when you need to find a firearm you enjoy and carry, you also need a holster that compliments the firearm. For my LCR this aliengear holster feels right on my belt and is not noticeable by anyone other than the carrier, the firearm fits snug in the holster and is comfortable while wearing it.

    Great belt by Mush29 on 05/25/2017
    Alien Gear Gun Belt

    Very sturdy belt. Comfortable and works well. Doesn't stretch like normal leather belts.

    decent holster by mike on 05/25/2017
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    I have the " cloak " model. It is comfortable and hides a full size Glock. However, I have one complaint. It is wearing out already. I have had it for a little over a year, I think. Time escapes me. Anyway, it is wearing out on the inside where it rubs against my body. That won't stop me from buying another, however.

    Lives up to the good press. by Doc on 05/25/2017
    Ruger American Compact Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I really wanted to find something I didn't like about these holsters. I could not believe all the good press and positive reviews. And as I sit here writing this, I have to say that this will be another favorable review. The comfort is there. I have worn my gun for hours, sitting in my vehicle and walking around town. I was not tired, raw, or sore because of the experience. I adjusted my IWB holster to fit my style of carry in minutes and was ready to go. If you are in the market to buy a holster you should really, REALLY give Alien Gear a good look.

    Good holster! by Dan on 05/25/2017
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    I purchased the IWB for my S&W .40 cal in the brown leather. I wish I had gotten the black leather. Purely for the looks. The only complaint I have is that the screws holding the belt clips on keep coming loose. I fixed the problem by using a drop of Loc Tite on the screws. They now stay put.

    not so great customer service by bOB on 05/25/2017
    Mod Pack Plus

    Have my holster for a few months. I lost one screw. Wrote customer service and they sent me to the site to buy a whole mod pack.

    Great holster for the money by Greg on 05/25/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I purchased a holster that I hated a few months ago and have been looking for a replacement. After doing my research on a few different models from various companies. I found this ont to be perfect for what I needed. First off, the sales staff was very helpful with the on demand Q&A they promptly answered the few questions I had and where very respectable. Next, I placed the order on a Saturday afternoon and received it in he mail on Wednesday, so I was very impressed with how quickly it arrived. Now for the holster... it is very comfortable to be an IWB holster, even while driving. The adjustable retention is nice. I had to loosen mine up immediately after recovering because it was too tight and it wanted to cock back my pistol when sliding it in the holster, but adjusting it was not hard at all and only took 2-3 minutes. The belt clips are very sturdy! They aren't going anywhere without you knowing. I had concerns about that, but not a bit of a concern now that it's in my hands/on my waist. My ONLY concern is that the comfortable neoprene backing is only single stitched to the holster. I would have really liked to see it double or triple stitched. I'll have to give it time and some use to see if that truly turns out to be a weak point... I hope not. Over all, I am very happy with my purchase and will not hesitate to purchase another one. THANKS ALIEN GEAR!!

    Wow, best of holster I've ever owned! by Ben on 05/25/2017
    Springfield XD 4 inch barrel Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Amazing customer service, excellent quality (I can't stress this enough) and fast shipping. I highly recommend! Friend recommend to me and he wasn't wrong. At first I thought he was over selling it a bit, nope it's that great! Oh and the warranty is top notch!


    Alien Gear Holsters is ranked 4.9 out of 5. Based on 4533 user reviews.