Alien Gear Holsters Reviews

    Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars. Based on 3899 Reviews

    Customer Reviews


    Gun is no good if you don't carry it by MIkeLC9SPro on 01/31/2017
    Ruger LC9s Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I have had my LC9S Pro for 5 months and have bought cheap made IWB holsters, ankle holster and a OWB holster. The only time i carried it was OWB because the other concealed holsters could be seen on my skinny frame. Finally I ordered the Cloak 3.0 IWB. You cannot see the pistol through my clothing. This leads me to carry it 95% of the time. Nice quality and it does not print with this holster. Now if I need a gun to protect myself or my family (only) I have it.

    Wow! This is an awesome holster by Andy on 01/31/2017
    Glock - 43 Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    This holster far exceeded my expectations. A holster of any kind is always a bit uncomfortable, but this one is not. I can wear this holster all day, often forgetting that it is on. It is comfortable enough to wear every day and that is the point. If you can't wear it every day it is useless. When wearing it with the GLock 43, I don't print even when wearing just a T-Shirt! Phenomenal product with a phenomenal warranty. I've only had it about a month, and now I live in the People's Republic of Kalifornia, so I only get to wear it occasionally. Therefore I can't really address the durability, but from what I've seen so far.....it's going to last a long time. Given that it's got a forever warranty, you can get it fixed or replaced free for the lifetime of your firearm. I love this holster so much that I just bought another for my Glock 30, and I'm hoping that it conceals as well as this one!

    Best holster I own! by Myron on 01/30/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I have purchased many holsters and don't love most of them. Lots of claims and lots of disappointments. I saw an Alien Gear holster 2 weeks ago and it looked good. The minute I put it on I knew I made the right choice. Right out of the package it is the most comfortable IWB I have ever used. It feels like I have had it there all my life. Great job on this design. Great Price! Great Service. I just wish i had found you years ago.

    GREAT product! by John on 01/30/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Slide OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    The first thing I want to say is GREAT customer service!!! I ordered this product on a late Friday evening and had it Monday afternoon and did not use express shipping, just standard ground!! As soon as I put this on and holstered my gun, I fell in love with it!!! It sits high and hugs the body perfect for good comfortable concealment. Very comfortable while sitting in a vehicle, something i haven't experienced in a long time. Great grip on my glock 19 when drawing from the holster and the retention was perfect from the factory! I truly could go on and on about this holster! Alien Gear is now my go to holster company, I will for sure be purchasing more holsters for my other guns! Great job alien gear!

    Cloak MOD OWB Paddle Holster by BigA on 01/30/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    Ordered on Saturday in MY mailbox Monday!! Fits my XD 45 Subcompact like an adjustable glove and this fat guy as well. Now that I believe in ALIENS(this one anyways)what next Sasquatch. Great job from an American company!

    My new holster company by SHOPE on 01/30/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Great rig. I have 4 total. They are nice quality. Cant beat the price vs comfort/quality. I have Com Tac and Crossbreed , nice as well but cost more , Alien handles the weight of full size and heavy guns well. I do wish they had a line of iwb for small guns that don't equal the size of big iwb w/small shell's and appendix carry rigs as well would be great. Great impressions so far though

    Excellent fit and comfort by Chris on 01/30/2017
    H&K USP - Compact Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Could not ask for a better product everything they say it is!!

    quickest delivery ever by Krantz on 01/30/2017
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    The holsters are good quality, very sturdy and both fit my m&p 45c perfectly. I had to switch bushings cause it was a little tight fitting for my taste but you have 3 settings /rubber bushings and screws for both holsters. I got the iwb/owb but you can choose both the same if you want. I'm most happiest with the time I ordered and received it in 3 days cross country.

    Awesome product! by Danimaru on 01/30/2017
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    I love this holster. It's so comfortable while sitting, working or whatever I'm doing. I love the way you can tuck your shirt over it. Such a good value. I dealt with the customer service also due to shipping problems and they promptly fixed it even though they were not at fault.

    Great holster by Junker on 01/30/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I research IWB holsters for months so I didn't buy one that would waste my money. When I came across the cloak tuck 3 I was sold immediately. The amount of trust that Alien Gear puts behind its products is astounding. I carry a glock 19 and use this holster every day. It's the only one I own and the only one I will ever own. Great job Alien Gear Team you created something revolutionary!

    Excellent in all ways by Zeda Vaquero on 01/30/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Great product; great presentation upon arrival; works great; very happy; excellent price; excellent customer service - thanks

    Great Product by Toddler on 01/30/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    This is by far my favorite concealed carry holster. The quality of the build and the professionalism of the company is outstanding. I have had several questions throughout my search for the perfect carry rig and AG has answered every one. Thank you Alien Gear!

    The best as always!! by Rev on 01/30/2017
    Double Cloak Mag Carrier

    I've been an extremely satisfied Alien Gear customer since they first started. Found them after being somewhat disappointed in the $80 Crossbreed for my Glock 19, and couldn't pass up the originial leather cloak tuck for $30 for my LC9. Over a year ago I finally upgraded my carry gun to a G43, and along with it the new cloak tuck 3.0 and gun belt. I've been wearing the 3.0 and belt daily, even at work. I'm a flooring contractor, so lots of bending, sweating and dust. Over a year of that abuse and both still look brand new, not even a thread out of place or scuff, and the belt is still straight as an arrow. The durability and comfort of this combo has been truly mind-blowing! I emailed Alien Gear a couple years ago, asking if/when they would offer mag carriers, and was told they were in development and should be a few months. Fast forward those 2+ years of waiting and wondering, and I understand why it took so long. The amount of thought and engineering that went into these mag carriers is remarkable. The alien skin backing keeps the mag from digging into your side. I can say confidently, there is no better product, value, customer service, warranty, etc. than Alien Gear. They have a lifetime customer in me!

    Comfortable/Easy draw by KC on 01/29/2017
    1911 - 5 inch Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I am a bit hard headed and fond of my 1911's. So I never have concealed much. I have carried IWB pretty much everyday since I received the cloak 3.0 in the mail. ( about a month) The AG is very comfortable, especially seated or in a vehicle. As for up and moving around. Well, if you cant tell you have a full size 1911 on your hip, you need to be tested for Narcolepsy, as you are drifting in and out of consciousness. The very simple design makes it easy to adjust to body type and draw preferences. I am also pleased with the amount of protection for the gun. My guns are not safe art, but again I am fond of them. I also recommend the belt, no droop here and helps with printing.

    Comfortable and easy to work with. by Jimmigill on 01/29/2017
    Taurus PT709 Slim Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I got this holster to replace a cheap one from another company that was advertised as fitting my gun and several other similar models. It was a poor decision on my part to even try a cheap model from another company. The Cloak Tuck was a fantastic change from the moment I switched. Even having not adjusted to fit me best; it was a great improvement straight out of the package. After a few days, I realized there were options to change the depth. I moved the clips to the highest setting for the deepest concealment. Until this point, the holster was digging into my side. After adjusting, the digging in stopped and it was all around more comfortable. With the deeper concealment it, also, feels more secure; it's easier to pretend it's not there and avoid confidence checks. This holster was recommended to me and I would recommend it to others. If you're getting a holster and $43.88 seems like too much... buy nice or cry twice. Alien Gear holsters are dollar for dollar, better quality.

    love these holsters by rick on 01/29/2017
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    Two very well made holsters under $50 ! I got the Cloak Tuck IWB for a SCCY CPX 2 and a FNH FX9. Shipping was fast, although they did send the wrong shell for FN, got M&P Shield instead, 1 phone call and 4 days later had right one delivered and got to keep the other one too. Very impressed with quality, adjustability, and comfort. I mostly carry my FNH FX9, It's a big gun that this holster conceals well, and after a few minutes you can hardly tell it's there. And yes you really can tuck your shirt in over it. The only issue I have had was the screws that hold the belt clips would loosen up, a drop of blue locktite easily solved that. I have had other holsters for both guns ( costing a lot more $$$$) that were not as comfortable, non adjustable, did not hold gun as securely, no satisfaction guaranty, did not have any warranty, and when buying a new gun would have to buy a completely new holster. I recommend Alien Gear to everyone I know.

    Best Holster Ever!!!! by Aaron on 01/29/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    This is by far the most absolute best holster ever and trust me from me saying best holster ever I absolutely mean it. It's awesome I've used so many different holsters over the years and nothing can compare to the quality and use of this holster I honestly will never purchase another holster from anywheres but Alien Gear it's awesome I recommend Alien Gear to all my friends and family I'll be a customer for life.!!!

    Best holster in the universe by Dirty Bird on 01/28/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    This holster blows every other holster I've ever used out of the water. After a year of EDC every time I take if off it still looks new. Leaves no markings on you're firearm no where. Best value on the market today. Warranty is untouchable.

    love Alien gear by sporty on 01/28/2017
    Cloak Dock OWB Holster Mount

    ya'll need to stop coming up with all this new stuff makes me spend more money but I love your product

    Awesome!! by Wes on 01/28/2017
    Beretta 92 - Full Size (Also fits M9) Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I bought this holster for my 92 fs and even in the car this holster is amazingly comfortable. I can sit without worrying about adjusting my gun. When I got the gun I made a simple IWB holster out of rough leather. It worked but I was always adjusting it and turning it and fiddling with it. Got this holster and I hardly notice it is there! Definitely a good buy! You will not be disappointed

    Great concealment, retention, and comfort!!! by Jason on 01/28/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    This is my first IWB holster. I looked at reviews and videos of various brands for weeks before deciding on this one and I am soooo glad I picked Aliengear. This thing is so comfortable I could wear it all day, everyday with no problem. It conceals so good I can't believe I'm carrying a full size ruger p95 almost invisibly with just a white hanes tshirt on. The quality is terrific and is backed by the best warranty there is for any holster. Mine came with nylon clips which seem sturdy and rigid with just enough flex. They snap over my belt with a audible click into place but are super easy to remove when i want to. The shell completely covers the end of the slide and barrel, this is great when my barrel is hot from practicing with live ammo. The alien skin material feels nice and looks very "tacticool" with a great finish. The backing is very soft against my skin and doesn't irritate me at all when I'm being active. I received extra hardware and spacers which I used right away to get less retention on my gun. This the holds it very firmly. I also adjusted the cant and ride height after trying it on. It was super easy to do and allows for any body style or preference. You can't go wrong with this holster. I KNOW you will LOVE it if you try it. I'm going to order one for a couple of guns so I don't have to change shells. I can buy 2 of these for this price compared to only one of other top brands holters for an equal amount. Thank you for such a great product Aliengear!!!

    Excellent customer service and excellent holster by officer fiore on 01/27/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    This is by far the most comfortable and functional holster I've ever owned. Even after having one for a year or so when my clips where getting a little weak from everyday use they replaced them free of cost to me. They stand by their product and I reccommend these guys to everyone I know in my life. I conceal everyday whether I'm working undercover for security or bail enforcement and in my own day to day tasks and I am extremely please in how this holster has held up.

    Perfect by Paul on 01/27/2017
    Alien Gear Gun Belt

    Every day for 7 months. Still looks brand new. Great support.

    Love it! by Johnny248 on 01/27/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I purchased two Cloak Tuck 3.0 IwB holsters about 2 months ago. One for a Ruger American Compact and one for a CZ P-07. I have worn one or the either everyday since then, and I have to say that I am very happy with the purchase. After a little bit of tweaking on the adjustment sxrews (the kit comes with hex tools and extra hardware) , I have the rentenion and fitment perfect. These are extremely comfortable. I actually forget that I am wearing one sometimes. They don't squeak or make noise. They are comfortable for all day carry and even while sitting or driving. At no point am I ever thinking about the gun and holster being annoying or strange to sit with. So far they are holding up well. There are no sighs of abnormal wear or construction problems. The holster also seems to be breaking in a little over time. When removed from my pants, it still maintains the contour which it is worn. It's only been two months, but I yet to have any complaints, and if there was going to be an issue with comfort or concealability, I think it would have shown up by now. Don't be affraid to just order this and try it. I'm pretty confident that anyone would be happy with this holster. Last but not least - styling. It just looks good. Not that it matters much, but it is a nice looking holster to look at when not carrying.

    Quality Holster, Great Price. by Billy on 01/26/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    This is my second Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB holster. The first was for a gov't model 1911. I have carried in this holster for over a year and half and it still looks and wears like new. I can't say enough about the quality and value from Alien Gear. I have tried many other holsters and these simply can't be beaten. If you're on the fence about trying one of these, do it, you'll be glad you did.

    Finally found a great fit for the P07. Fantastic job. by Jake on 01/26/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    I have looked all over creation for a good holster for my CZ P07, and was coming up empty; but you guys really knocked this one out of the park. I received my holster in three days and the fit was perfect. You guys have gained a customer for life now.

    Best holster i have ever had. by CC Minnesota on 01/26/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I purchased a Springfeild 9mm mod 2 4.o service pistol wanting to use it as my conceal and carry. I went through 4 holsters in the last year trying to find one that was comfortable, secure, and would conceal a full size pistol as well as possible. No luck. I almost purchased a different pistol but decided to try Alien Gear cloak tuck 3.0. I am so pleased with this holster that i had to write a review. Its all that i wanted and more. Its adjustable, comfy, secure, and pretty cool looking. It holds the pistol well enough that you can work freely without it moving or falling out. 5 star qaulity product. Thank you!

    Huge fan of this company! by Don on 01/25/2017
    Finished Shell for Semi-Automatics

    Only needed a shell swap this time, ( went from a G42 to a G43 ) and was shocked at how fast they got it shipped out to me! The new shell fits my pistol perfectly. These guys have definitely earned their outstanding reputation!

    Great Holster by Nicey on 01/25/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Quality product at a great price. Fit my gun perfectly. Can't wait to show my friends who own firearms and carry concealed. Thanks Alien Gear for producing such a beautiful and functional holster.

    Best belt ever by Ray on 01/25/2017
    Alien Gear Gun Belt

    My daughter bought me the belt this past Christmas. I really didn't think I would need a new belt, figured that the regular belt I always wore was good enough. I have to tell you what a difference it made. Made my Alien holster feel like it was part of my body. So solid, I can draw without anything moving and getting in the way. Top quality and the best money I have ever spent. All of their products are top quality. I love the products. best customer service I have ever seen in any company. If you haven't bought belt yet, don't waste time shopping around, just order this belt. You will love it. I wear it every day and it still looks new. Thanks for the great product, Love the fact that it is made in America.

    Pretty awesome product. . . . . . . by Wild Bill on 01/25/2017
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    I have been using the Alien Gear OWM for going on two years now for a Smith & Wesson 40 Caliber and love it, love it and have become nothing but give me Alien Gear holster or nothing!! Now that brings me to my question; I just purchase a new Smith & Wesson M & P 22 Compact what are the options paddle, belt, both, etc.: can not find a holster on your web site for it, have you made any of them yet, need something pretty quickly. . . . . Thanks again, Bill

    LIGHTENING fast! by Sly on 01/25/2017
    Finished Shell for Semi-Automatics

    So, I changed my carry gun from XDM to Shield. Sent the shell for "Lifetime Free Exchange". Sent, and started tracking. It was delivered in late PM. So, I decided I will wait until the next PM and call, to see if they have the item in the system yet... The next AM, I got an email, that not only they have received my shell, but that the NEW SHELL IS ON ITS WAY! And the tracking number was attached. Really guys? THIS IS AWESOME! Love it! THANKS! The quality of the shell from previous gun experience is also untouchable! KUDOS!

    cloak mod paddle holster by James on 01/25/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    the best holster i ever had... very comfy, and arived quick... i love my ag and will lot trade them for anything... will def. buy more from ag

    This thing is a grand slam to win the world series by Bryan on 01/25/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    A fantastic, modular, adjustable, comfortable holster. I can change the shell and run different guns, an amazing feature I've not seen elsewhere. I found I didn't care for the 4:30 position. the holster runs just as well in the 3 o'clock position. If you don't own this holster, what's wrong with you? Get one.

    Best otw holster by Cody on 01/25/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    I just ordered the otw cloak holster and got it within 3 days of ordering. This is the most comfortable and best quality holster I've ever owned for any firearm. Great company and great products

    Very Impressive by Popajones on 01/25/2017
    Double Cloak Mag Carrier

    My first thoughts were this is a bit pricey for a double mag carrier. However that changed once I received this mag carrier. Wow...you get every option you could ever want or need. I won't bore you with all the details but it gives you the ability to carry IWB, OWB single or double mag at any cant, sweat shields for IWB. Paddle or OWB belt carrier as well as individual IWB and OWB clips. I have found I prefer the double OWB with a forward cant when I can but for my everyday carry and work the OWB single mag clip in the forward cant position is convenient and conceals well. I no longer feel this is too pricey as it serves every option I could possibly want or need. Possibly the only option I have not seen or figured out is a sweat shield for OWB carry, that would be nice for summer carry. For those like me who carry everyday and want a comfortable and adjustable way with many options to meet your needs I do NOT think you will find anything better. There are many options and perks I did not mention because this was already to long. :-) Highly Recommend.

    Comfort by Paul on 01/25/2017
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    I waited a good long while to actually use the products before I wrote this. First, customers service has been nothing short of awesome. the live chat feature is a big plus. the holsters are well made, the weapons draw easy, and retention is excellent. overall durability is really good. I recommend Alien Gear, have just placed another order, and will do so again for my next. thanks again.

    So comfortable that you forget your wearing it. by Aaron on 01/25/2017
    Sig P229r Railed Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Bought this holster to replace another brand of iwb holster. Like night and day. The other brand was uncomfortable and started to dig into my side after a couple of hours. The alien gear cloak tuck fit great, is made of high quality components and best of all is unbelievably comfortable for edc. Going to buy more shells for all of my carry guns.

    Fits my XD mod perfectly by XD mod 2 9 mm on 01/25/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    I ordered my cloak paddle for my XD mod 2 last Friday and I had it in my box tonight, awesome. Holster fit and finish were flawless and very well made , I've ordered from other holster makers and it's never an exact fit but alien gear ,perfect tks

    Awesome by Cam on 01/24/2017
    Sig P250 Compact with Picatinny Rail Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    This is a great quality conceal carry holster would recommend to other people.

    Very pleased by Troll on 01/24/2017
    S&W Sigma SW9E Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    Very happy with my purchase. The delivery time was great. (Ordered on a Thursday evening, received on Tuesday (Monday was a holiday, no mail del.). I like the versatility of the holster, being able to swap shells and use paddle or belt slide. Having the extra pieces to adjust for thickness of belts, etc is a big plus. I'm still experimenting with the adjustable retention, so I'm still in the "testing" process with that feature, but I have a feeling once I dial it in, I'll be happy with that as well! With the paddle, the holster sits high enough on my hip for fairly easy concealment, which is a MUST in Massachusetts. I also find it comfortable used as a cross draw! I LOVE that The AG holsters are American made! BIG plus in my book.

    Great Quality but very bulky by William on 01/24/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    I gave this 3 stars for "value" because it is not a good concealment holster unless you are always in a jacket...it is simply too bulky. In addition to this holster I also own Cloak Tuck holsters (2.0 and 3.0) for Springfield XD (full sized), Glock 27, XDs .45. I bought this holster for use with a Springfield XDs .45 ACP. This is a very high quality holster that works well, but it has some shortcomings as a CCW holster. Pros: .You can very easily adjust the retention and the addition of the metal plate is a great idea, and works very well. The comfort belt slide works well when combined with my Alien Gear belt (which is the best CCW belt you can buy) Cons: I have never been a big fan of paddle holsters, and this paddle didn't win me over either. Although the belt slide causes the holster to ride pretty far away from your body the paddle on this holster is even worse. This is very bulky for a belt holster used for concealed carry. If you were going to always wear a jacket this would work well, but forget about keeping your gun close enough to your body to conceal under a shirt. If you open carry this holster would work quite well, but for concealment there are other OWB index options that will conceal much, much better. I'm keeping it for those times when I am wearing a jacket and need to put my XDs on quickly.

    unsure if it was gun or holster by travis on 01/24/2017
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    i had a XDS 45 3.3 ordered the iwb and owb holsters was not to happy with either one. not because of quality they are very high quality built, but it was uncomfortable to wear well the iwb i could never get it in a comfortable position. so i started using the owb well at the time there owb holsters were not as slim like they are now was a tiny gun and a huge holster (i like very slim low profile holsters) but i also wasnt happy with the gun now i have a G26 and a FNS-40 that i ordered holsters for and a mag carrier figured i would give aliengear another shot but the quality and adjustability are outstanding hopfully this time things turn out better

    Happy repeat customer. by John on 01/24/2017
    Taurus PT809 Compact Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Good holster at a great price and with the lifetime warranty you can't go wrong. I bought this holster awhile back and was noticing signs of excessive wear. I was wondering how true the lifetime warranty actually was so I went to the main page and a chat popped up. I explained the issue and they said they would send me a new base without any issue. Before I even logged off they had placed the order at no cost. Rare to find a company that keeps their word in this fast paced throw away world we live in.

    High Quality Products by Joseph on 01/24/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Slide OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    My Cloak Slide outside the waist holster is my EDC for my SigSauer P225 A-1. This holster is comfortable, durable and well worth it's cost. Alien Gear has Quality products and great customer service.

    Amazing company by Budracing8016 on 01/24/2017
    Ruger SR9 Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I purchased the Cloak Tuck IWB holster for my Ruger 9e on a Saturday afternoon, and recieved it monday morning. Amazing! Been wearing the holster all day and it is very comfortable with strong clips. I love that it is adjustable to my needs. Thank you! I will be doing more business with you guys in the very near future.

    Awesome! by Joe on 01/23/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    This is my first holster from Alien Gear, and highly doubt it will be my last. I will admit kind of a pain to switch the spacers out but had to for a smoother fit for the Glock 30s. Honestly though it's still not that big of a deal. Holds tight to the waist but not to where you can't draw. Retention is great. Drawing is a breeze and the paddle clips hold snug on my belt. The fact the 2nd amendment is stamped inside too is an added bonus. Thank you Alien Gear!

    quality and value by david on 01/23/2017
    Double Cloak Mag Carrier

    i have all of the alien holsters for my particular firearm and i have got to say these are the finish for the money, on the market today, bar none! quality everywhere on these products. alien gear is a first rate american company. you cannot buy better products than these! no better customer service than this company! first class all the way!! god bless!

    Amazing by Topher on 01/22/2017
    Alien Gear Gun Belt

    Got this belt as a late Christmas gift and I can't be more happy with it then I already am. First belt that was sent to me was a little too big, but that's not the company's fault. I was able to send it back and get my replacement in less then a week, never had a turn around so quickly on a returning a product. Customer service was very polite and quick with helping me return the belt only on the phone for less then 2 minutes. The belt that I received is great quality, sturdy as hell. The only way I know my gun is on my hip is from the gun grip touching my hip. The belt keeps my gun where I want it to be and helps distribute the weight more efficiently then my other belt. Would definitely recommend, this is my first belt designed for carrying, and probably the last belt I'll buy for many years. Will be buying more products from Alien Gear in the future and recommend them to friends and family.

    Love(d) it by Ray on 01/22/2017
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    I have and XD-9 Subcompact and recently purchased the XDS-9. Now the only question is Quantity, Weight and/or Weapons Grip. Unit hides both very well. For my size (Big Boned) the XD-9 Subcompact is the most comfortable; however, my son (Athletic) likes the XDS-9 better ( At least I got my Subcompact and PPK/S back from him.) He states "Best Birthday Presents Ever" Had some Questions and they were answered quickly and in one case Clarified what I was trying to say so could answer correctly. Really like that about a company. Too many try to use smoke and mirrors.


    Alien Gear Holsters is ranked 4.9 out of 5. Based on 3899 user reviews.