Get the latest updates!

    Alien Gear Holsters Reviews

    Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars. Based on 3707 Reviews

    Customer Reviews


    OUTSTANDING by Erin on 12/20/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Great holster. Most comfortable one I could find, love that you can switch out shells for different guns. Not only is it great and affordable but made in the USA. I called customer service because the shells that I ordered had been lost in the mail. There was no wait and I spoke with a nice gentleman named Corey. He was so helpful and made the process a breeze. Not only did he send my replacements right away but added extra spaces and screws at no cost because I had misplaced mine. I can't remember the last time I had such an excellent customer service experience. I HIGHLY recommend this product and anything made by this company.

    Best mag holder ever by James on 12/20/2016
    Single Cloak Mag Carrier

    I just received my mag holders for my P220 and P320 and they are fantastic. The craftsmanship and versatility is amazing. I have never seen a product this good. Keep up the great work!!

    Incredible Durability by Lucky Lar on 12/20/2016
    Cloak Dock IWB Holster Mount

    Absolutely incredible product that is an awesome accessory in my truck. I love being able to take my holster and secure it no matter where I am at any point in the day.

    Comfort and Quality by Leonard on 12/19/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I purchased the two holster combo deal and some other clips and such. Ordered Friday just after 12 am and they shipped same day and we're here today. How can ya beat that? Fast shipping , absolutely amazing out the box product and top notch response on their customer service end when I had a question after opening the box. Alien Gear hands down the best. My decision was not made in a day to go with them, I did my research and handled their product first hand be fore committing to a purchase. I'm not sorry and you'll not be either .

    Perfect OWB by Leonard on 12/19/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    I purchased the two holster combo deal and some other clips and such. Ordered Friday just after 13 am and they shipped same day and we're here today. How can ya beat that? Fast shipping , absolutely amazing out the box product and top notch response on their customer service end when I had a question after opening the box. Alien Gear hands down the best. My decision was not made in a day to go with them, I did my research and handled their product first hand be fore committing to a purchase. I'm not sorry and you'll not be either.

    Love It by David on 12/19/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    I really like this holster. It is very comfortable and easily adjustable.

    Love it by Sam on 12/19/2016
    Alien Gear Gun Belt

    I read the reviews and ordered a larger 42" belt, I wear 35" Levi's. Unfortunately I'm sending it back for a 40" belt, but the quality is amazing and the sizing seems to be true. Looking forward to getting the smaller size and will submit a review after I have worn it.

    What I've been looking for by Sam on 12/19/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Super comfortable and the price is great. Will be getting another for my 1911.

    Awesome product by Ernie on 12/19/2016
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    I bought both the IWB and OWB and also plan to buy one for my daughter she just got her first gun

    Last Belt you will ever need by Mig on 12/18/2016
    Alien Gear Gun Belt

    I have searched far and wide for a great belt. Now my search is over. This belt feels so well made and so strong. Feels like it will be the last belt I ever have to buy. It matches up perfectly to the IWB Cloak Tuck 3.0 holster. And is a must have to truly support any great holster.

    Cloak Tuck 3.0 fits my needs perfectly. by Mark on 12/15/2016
    CZ75B - Full Size Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Received my Cloak Tuck 3.0 yesterday and tried it out with my full size CZ75B Omega convertible. Holster is exactly what is needed to carry a fairly large heavy pistol. Inside neoprene lining is very soft and comfortable, Outside layer of Alien skin is very grippy and retains the pistol very well when pushed into the outside sheath. The standard plastic clips are very strong also and hold the holster in place with no fear of pulling the holster out of position when drawing the weapon. Reholstering is also very good, I had no issues pushing the gun back into position or any closing of the top of the opening. Overall. I am extremely happy with this holster, Shipping was very fast and customer service seemed excellent!! I have been reading some online articles where some people say the holster is bulkier than others.... well the smaller holsters may be fine for a smaller lighter gun, but truthfully, you need the area and support this holster provides to carry a large frame steel pistol to spread the load over a bigger area. Just my personal opinion. Thanks Aliengear for a great holster at a very reasonable price :)

    Great holster with great customer service. by Taylor on 12/15/2016
    Sig SP2022 Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    The holster is excellent quality topped with even better customer service. Can't beat it.

    Best bang for the buck ! by Dandy1 on 12/15/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    This is the best IWB holster I've used. I own 3 other brands and this is the most comfortable one I've got. Adjustable retention and fully customizable features makes this holster a winner . Lifetime warrenty & shell changes for life make this IWB Holster hard to beat especially if you purchase it in the combo pack.

    Better than expected by Dandy1 on 12/15/2016
    Standard Clips

    When I ordered the Cloak Tuck 3.0 I ordered the metal clips because I thought the plastic ones would be flimsy. Well wilh a thicker gun belt the metal clips didn't grip the belt and would come off when pulling the gun out of the holster. Theses standard clips are really tuff and grip the belts very good. But are also easy to get off the belt when you want to remove the holster.

    Impressed by Mike on 12/15/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Ordered my holster IWB cloak 3.0 on a Saturday morning. Site stated 3-5 days for delivery. Received an email the same Saturday (in the afternoon) that the order had been shipped and expected delivery was Tuesday. Received it on Monday. Was surprised with the expediency of delivery, especially with Christmas looming. Being excited, I couldn't wait to try it out. The leather was a little stiff, so I had to massage it a little to get it to fit properly. Once this was done it fit perfectly. This holster does not move once in place. I tried to shift it around upon initially wearing it and I had to undo my pants to push it around. I wore it all day and several times forgot I was wearing it. The one con, not really, was my pants fit a little tighter. This just means I need to lose some inches, not the company's fault. Again, this is the most comfortable holster I've owned. Going to order another one for my revolver as I like to alternate my CC firearms. Thank you Alien Gear for a great product.

    By far the best by Steve on 12/15/2016
    Double Cloak Mag Carrier

    This is by far the best mag carrier I have used. I had mine on all day and almost forgot I was wearing it. Super well built and easy to adjust. I switched them for both my Glock 23 and my Sig 320 .40 I also have Alien Cloak Tuck and a Cloak mod OWB holsters and love them. I wish I had Alien Gear before spending a fair amount of money on others. I will now use Alien as my go-to for future gear.

    awesome by WATTDOG on 12/14/2016
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    got the IWB after shopping forever for something comfortable, wore this the first day and 16 hrs later, forgot it was even there!! great quality...will buy another if I ever have to

    Awesome!!! Great Job!!! Great Product!!! by Archie on 12/13/2016
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    Enough said if you don't buy this holster its your lost!!!! Great job guy keep coming with awesome products!!!

    Unmatched service by Shawn on 12/13/2016
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    I recently ordered the two holster combo for my Ruger LC9s and my Glock 20. I ordered them at about 4 PM my time (Alaska) on a Friday and they showed up at my door on Tuesday with just standard shipping. That quick of a turnaround is unheard of around here. The holsters fit my guns perfectly with no changes at all to the cant and retention spacing. You guys rock!! There will be more orders in the future for sure.

    Great holster but needs more grip room by Jordan on 12/13/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Slide OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    I bought this holster for my gen 4 Glock 26 and I love it. It has great retention, is very comfortable to wear, and actually conceals quite nicely even under a loose t shirt. The only problem I have with this holster is that I was not able to get a full grip on my pistol like I am with the Cloak Tuck that I also own, due to the grip being too close to the top of the leather. This may not apply to other pistols but with the Glock 26 I could not get my middle finger around the grip before I drew the pistol, causing me to re adjust after the draw. This isn't something I would want to have to do in a situation where I needed my gun. It seems like Alien Gear should mount the shell a little higher or just provide a cutout in the leather for finger clearance. That's what I did. I just took a knife and cut out a space for my finger to slide in and now the holster works perfectly. Even with this one little issue, the holster is still definitely worth the money, especially with the lifetime warranty and free shell trades.

    Best concealed holster by AB on 12/13/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I have owned the inside the waistband holster for almost two years now and love it. It is the most comfortable concealed holster I have ever worn and cannot beat the price. I have recommended Alien Gear to numerous people and I have came back to buy another one for a Christmas gift. Great holsters, great customer service, and great company. I will always carry my gun in an alien gear holster hands down.

    Wow!!! by Kevin on 12/13/2016
    Double Cloak Mag Carrier

    Once again you guys have done it right. It really makes no difference in what you order AlienGear always comes out on top. Just received my double mag carrier. I was told two weeks and they got here in six days. Outstanding build quality and that is coming from being a mechanic for over 20 years. Thanks again for another great product!!!

    Customer service is great! by john on 12/13/2016
    Sig P250 Compact with Picatinny Rail Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    But someone forgot to tell these guys that. i phoned 'em with a question about the order i was about to place. it was answered quickly & nearly as quickly, the order arrived. i work with quality tools & materials to tight tolerances. they got that right too. thanks people & keep up the good work.

    Perfect!!!!!!!!!!!!!! by Deaner on 12/12/2016
    Single Cloak Mag Carrier

    The quality of the mag holder is far beyond what I expected. I ordered it Monday night got it Thursday night outstanding shipping. I Can change the cant to every position perfect for custom carry! It has retention screws that make it perfect for what ever you desire for custom retention! I can wear it on the outside or inside the pants making it in my opinion the best mag holder on the market! So to sum it up quality outstanding shipping beyond outstanding and custom ability out of this world. Thank you again for being a stand up company I will be only using your products for all my carry need !!!!!!!!!!

    Best Holster Money Can Buy by Ryan on 12/12/2016
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    I am thoroughly pleased with the holster combo I received. Customer service was great in answering any questions I had and shipping was near next day (I ordered my holsters Friday night and received them Monday morning). I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a holster. Great job Alien Gear!

    I'm in love! by Drako_jetski on 12/12/2016
    1911 - 5 inch Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I have owned several IWBs for my full size 1911 and have been, well, less than satisfied by them. They never really displaced the weight nor did they actually make the firearm concealed enough to call it concealed. This, however, all changed for me yesterday when my little brother gave me an early Christmas present; the 1911- 5 inch Cloak Tuck IWB 3.o!!! This thing is amazing! A government issue 1911 is a hog leg and a half, but when a 5' 6", 130 man carries it, it is even more cumbersome and "seemingly" unconcealable. I say seemingly in quotation marks because this holster makes it look like nothing is there, while I feel as a wearer that nothing is there!!! This thing also looks amazing and crafted! I have seen holsters that are $150-200 that dont look nor feel as good as this! With that, this holster is just south of $50 at the moment?! It is a no-brainer! Thank you Alien Gear for making me an everyday carrier again!

    Can't even tell I am carrying by Kanibud on 12/12/2016
    SCCY CPX-2 Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Love it!

    14 months by chad on 12/12/2016
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    After 14 months of almost daily use the holsters work and fit perfect. I have to tighten some of the screws about once a month, but with the hardware kit that was included it is no problem at all. Thanks for making the perfect product. Keep up the great quality and innovation.

    Great Product!! by Jerbear on 12/12/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    At first I was a bit skeptical of getting this holster, for one because I am a larger guy and didn't really think it would fit me properly. But after a few reviews on YouTube, I was convinced to give it a try. I purchased the Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB (left handed version). The order came in fast as described. I was still a bit skeptical at first because I had trouble finding the "right spot" to wear it after going over the instructions repeatedly and adjusting the holster over and over. So I was at the point of shipping it back but decided to break it in more. In the process of breaking it in more, and making some minor adjustments, I seemed to come upon the 'right spot." I realized with me being a bigger guy it would be smarter for me to raise the holster at the highest ride height to allow it to rest comfortably laying flat on my waist giving me freedom to move around without it pinching me or digging into my side. The padding on the back just adds to the comfort and help with perspiration. Great idea! The retention adjustment is a wonderful feature! I find myself having to give it a little tug when pulling my gun from the holster, a definite plus! Holds it securely! It's perfectly sized as well. It just wraps around your body. The adjustments themselves are smooth and the way this holster is built ensures for longevity! The belt clips hold fast and are easy to remove when taking the holster off. This is a wonderful product and I recommend it to anyone. When positioned just right, it's like the holster and your gun aren't even there. You can still feel the warmth of everything. I've gotten many compliments concerning this holster. I give it two

    Awesome!!! by Jacob on 12/11/2016
    Springfield XDM 4.5 inch barrel Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I love this holster!!! I'm left handed and it is extremely hard to find a good holster for under $50. I carry a full size xdm 4.5, very comfortable, easy access, and very concealed. Can't ask for more. Definitely the best bang for your buck.

    Great holster by Jj on 12/11/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    I hate iwb holsters(nothing personal AG) but it was great to see AG got into owb holsters and built a quality product. Had one of the "youtubers" slam this holster, and can't understand why. It is quality, functional and just a damn good holster.

    Very happy with our belts by AG on 12/11/2016
    Alien Gear Gun Belt

    First: Sizing. Seems to be an issue with others. I used the form/drop down on this website to pick our sized (myself and the wife). The one based on pant waist size. Both of our belts fit wonderfully. I have 3 more holes to go if I lose weight, and a whole lot more than that if I gain. We'll see how many inches I lose once I get back into shape for next year's hunting season. Hopefully I won't need a new belt...or then again, maybe I should hope for that. Anyway... Price: I gave it a 4, not because it was bad, but 3 seems to be about average, and most of the other companies I looked at were in this $60 range (yes, there were pricier ones, but there were also cheaper ones of similar appearing quality and good reviews). I did get the holster discount, so if you're buying a holster anyway, it brings the value up to a 4. Quality--Leaps and bounds above my last "gun" belt. I got one from a relatively well known, over blown brand. The only reason I even considered this brand is it was on clearance so I paid very little for it. Probably still paid too much. The leather wasn't full grain, just that pressed crap, so within a couple of weeks the leather broke and tore. Inside was PVC or Kydex or some plastic. It warped very quickly to the buckle shape and the holster and lost its firmness as it just form-fit the gear instead of clamping it. Complete junk. --The AG belt is full-grain leather--it doesn't tear, or even wear down too much. It deforms to the buckle no more (and may less) than any standard belt does. The steel core made me think it may be too rigid, but it's not (ie, not uncomfortable). It holds your EDC gear with ease, and no "flapping" of flimsy belts. It looks good, I can wear it with anything. I'm very happy with this belt. If I'm not mistaken, these are the same as Bigfoot gun belts (same parent company), but Bigfoot has more options (with/without steel core, thicker/thinner) and they may have sales that can match the belt price here with the holster discount. Or they may not (they do right now for Christmas). However, the belt that is offered here is perfect--I didn't need the other options and I got the same discount price as I got holsters as well. Also...if I'm honest...I prefer the AG logo stamped into my belt over the Bigfoot one...but that's just me. Assuming you get the right size, you'll probably really appreciate this belt.

    These have their place, but not for everyone by AG on 12/11/2016
    Leather Loops

    I've had the leather loops for about a month and a half now. I swapped out for plastic. A firearms trainer suggested trying them because he'd had an issue where the clips (both metal and plastic) would eventually come loose on a draw and then you're screwed (said he'd seen it in class as well). I had never had an issue with it, but I only draw once daily, at night to lock up my EDC (USPc EDC, full size once home). In a class he'll see hundreds of draws in a day, so I figured his experience trumped mine on that particular matter. Also, because of the "hook" in the plastic clips that latches under the belt, I preferred them over the metal ones, though over a year or so the plastic slowly "warps". It still holds just fine, but the front side doesn't line up with the rear--it's canted slightly. Once I got them, I swapped them out. The first thing I noticed was they weren't the exact same quality I'd come to expect (unfinished appearing edges, but not fraying as the leather seemed good quality, just not the finish). They are slower to put on, and damn the snaps are snug. This is good so they don't come loose, but I can have some real difficulty snapping the things. I'm not too puny, either, but they are tough. They are also tough to undo, and I've had to pull so hard at times I'm convinced that the leather will tear, or the snap's rivet will come loose. Once in the last month I had a time where I heard, felt, and checked the "snap" when I put it on--everything appeared in order. Went through my day, no issues. Got home and tried to draw in order to put it away, and the snap was apparently not set--the holster came out with the gun, half way as the other snap was fine. Couldn't draw. Would have been in trouble if I needed it through the day. I'm still giving them a chance, but now that I KNOW they are snapped, I've begun just keeping them snapped and threading the belt through them--even slower to put on. Also, as you see in the picture for the product, where it is shown being worn, they stick up further than the belt (plastic/metal doesn't). This may make it slightly less concealable, but the big thing is that my shirts snag on them and lift making for more of a show when exiting a car, or straightening from an unavoidable bend-over, etc. I'm going to try these for another few weeks, but as it is right now, I'm considering going back to plastic. 3 stars for quality due to the rough-cut unfinished look/feel to the edges. The plastic they are anchored to (which is what attaches to the holster) seemed rough-cut also. 4 for price and value--8 bucks isn't a bad price to give them a shot--I'm not going to be horribly upset if I decide to not use them. People spend more than that on horrible name-brand coffee. And I know a lot of people love these particular loops. They just may not be for me in the end. I still recommend AG gear to everyone that bothers asking my opinion. I fully support their products. If you've been debating these loops because you've had issues with the other hooks, but all means, try it.

    Great Product! by Pat on 12/10/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    For my first IWB holster this product does an incredible job concealing my G19 against my body. Needless to say I live in a very...Liberal town and printing would only add for undo attention. For the last week I haven't had one concern while wearing it. No complaints here, this is a very happy customer!

    Excellent Holsters by Bruce on 12/10/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I have had my Cloak Tuck 3.0 for about a year now, It is part of my EDC, I'm a big guy/fat guy, I am very pleased with the comfort and durability of my holster so far. I wear it 7 days a week for at lest 12 hours a day. I am in my car most of the day, but I am constantly getting in and out of my car throughout the day, and it is holding up very well! Though this is the only holster I have tried, the holster fits me, fits my budget, and is a quality product I would recommend with confidence!

    Excellent Holsters by Bruce on 12/10/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I have had my Cloak Tuck 3.0 for about a year now, It is part of my EDC, I'm a big guy/fat guy, I am very pleased with the comfort and durability of my holster so far. I wear it 7 days a week for at lest 12 hours a day. I am in my car most of the day, but I am constantly getting in and out of my car throughout the day, and it is holding up very well! Though this is the only holster I have tried, the holster fits me, fits my budget, and is a quality product I would recommend with confidence!

    Great Holster by Richard on 12/10/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I have had different IWB holsters and after a few hours the have become uncomfortable. I purchased this after reviewing you-tube videos and and comparing against another holster and decided to purchase this holster. I have been carrying my Springfield Arms 1911 range master loaded everyday for hours at a time for the past year with this holster and don't even realize I have it on at times. I would order another holster if I come into the market for another one

    Outstanding holster at a fair price! by Frank on 12/10/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    This holster is great. I had always resorted to carrying my S&W .38 snub nose, which is a nice gun, because my Beretta PX4 SC is a bit heavy despite its size. But this holster distributes the weight nicely and is very comfortable. I carry at my 430-5 position. I can sit and it doesn't bother me. Thank you, AG for a fine product. You have a happy customer!

    first shell exchange by Deadeye Dick on 12/09/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I bought a new pistol before I got to wear the holster. I returned the original shell and had the new shell in 3 days. WOW! great service.

    Best! by craia4 on 12/09/2016
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    Tried several holsters & these are by far the the best. Recommend to everyone I know. Had my Cloak Tuck 3 for over a year now & sometimes I forget it's there. Ordered my 1st one for s&w shield 9m & ordered another for my xds45.

    WOW! Quality AND Quick! by Gee Are on 12/09/2016
    Springfield XDs 3.3 Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I am a retired LEO/Firearms Instructor. I don't think that there is a carry method/holster type I have not used. As soon as the holster arrived (one day early, I might add), I put it into service. IT IS THE MOST COMFORTABLE HOLSTER I HAVE OWNED AND THAT INCLUDES HOLSTERS COSTING MORE THAN FOUR TIMES AS MUCH! This holster is SO COMFORTABLE, you can even take a nap with it on! ALIENS ROCK!!!

    Great product, just not for me by Jason on 12/09/2016
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    I purchased this package about a year ago. Delivery was super fast. My issues with the products are personal preference rather than quality. Neither are comfortable in appendix carry. The IWB is designed for 3 o'clock to 6 position. It is perfect in those positions. OWB allows the butt to dig in to your flesh, but is comfy In 3-4 o'clock. I wish the recommended carry positions were made more clear before purchasing. I was new to holster shopping at the time. I gave the IWB to a friend. I don't use the OWB at all. Adjusting the retention does not work. The pistol either slips out, or is too tight. Once you achieve a good fit, the leather only backing gives and becomes loose. Please create a solid backing to your OWB.

    Good product and design by Randy on 12/09/2016
    1911 - 5 inch Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    The quality of this product is great. The holder for my gun model is perfected fitted to the gun. It is very comfortable and manageable. My only two complaints are the flap above the holder continues to turn the wrong way, sticking out and I have even thought about cutting it off. And, the screws that hold the belt clips constantly must be tightened. I'm tempted to put lock tite on then or develop some way to put lock nuts on them.

    Fast and Very Nice by Daniel on 12/09/2016
    Glock - 19 Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I ordered this holster on monday night, got confirmation that it was shipped within 4 hours. I got it today (Thursday)!! Very impressed with the quick and efficient shipping and packaging it came in. I put it on and it was very comfortable out of the package. I will recommend these holsters to anyone!

    Finally found the right one... by Mike on 12/08/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    I have been looking for the right concealed holster for years. IWBs were just to uncomfortable for me to wear (even great quality ones like Alien Gear) so I ended up carrying a smaller gun in a phone case lookalike holster. After Texas went to open carry I bought an Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB for my Glock 19. The holster is great, It fits tight to my body and is very concealable if you can't or don't want to carry open. I still carry concealed but don't have to worry about accidental flashing.

    Conceals a Beretta 92a1 beautifully/solidly by Abe on 12/08/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    First off, finding a holster for a Beretta 92a1 is hard work, Finding a comfortable,stable and good looking IWB holster is an impossibility for a 92A1, but AGH nailed it. I am a bigger guy, 38" waistline, 240lb, My build aids in hiding such a big gun, but the cloak tuck 3.0 minimizes it so well, all you need is an untucked shirt tail to hide it from view. I find that a 2:30 or 3:30 mounting and 20 degree cant of the holster is most comfortable, solidly retained, and concealatory for me. The cloak tuck 3.0 neoprene and build insulate me from the gun (all Steel/alloy) from freezing me during this cold Arizona weather, (28F right now) as well as making it comfortable to wear for several hours. The gun and my jeans remain perfectly protected and has minimal printing in normal to loose pants. You definitely need a good rigid belt to hold up the weight of the gun (an AGH gun belt will do just fine). Alien Gear is now my first stop for all my gun holsters, I hope one day Alien Gear will start making IWB with more flashlights like an XC1 or TLRs for Beretta 92A1s and Glocks :).

    Fast Shipping by Rick on 12/08/2016
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    Ordered om Monday (12/05) .... Received it on Wednesday (12/7) !! Don't think you can get any better shipping than that !! HOLY COW!!

    excellent product! by James on 12/08/2016
    1911 - 3.5 inch Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    This is my 4th Aliengear holster. I won't purchase any other iwb holster. The quality and craftsmanship in their products is outstanding. I'm sure this won't be my last purchase from Aliengearholsters.com!

    The reviews do not lie! by S on 12/08/2016
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    Simply, the best deal for the most comfortable concealed holster. The combo offers versatility and price that nobody else can match for my different EDC needs. And by adding the dock, the options to carry and store my weapon are abundant. I am looking forward to adding the double mag carrier after the holidays.

    The best I've ever owned by Steve T on 12/07/2016
    Ruger SR9c Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    This holster is rugged just like my Ruger. It has never let me down and is very comfortable to wear. This is my EDC and I do mean every day. Thank you Alien gear your price point and quality are unmatched. You have made a lot of other holster companies worry!


    Alien Gear Holsters is ranked 4.9 out of 5. Based on 3707 user reviews.