Alien Gear Holsters Reviews

Rated 4.88 out of 5 stars. Based on 6591 Reviews


The last holster you will ever need for carry by Brian on 01/03/2019
ShapeShift Core Carry Pack

This makes the 2nd core carry pack I have bought. For two different pistols. Love how it is 4 holsters in one box. Easy to change and set up. Need one for my wife now if they ever make the core pack for her gun. Thank you for a great product.

Great Service by Griff on 01/03/2019
Finished Shell for Semi-Automatics

I ordered an additional shell for my holster. Service was excellent. Item was delivered promptly. Even at Christmas!

Doable big guy Holster. by 1517 on 01/03/2019
1911 - 5 inch ShapeShift Core Carry Pack

hi all. I have had this 1911 - 5 inch Shape Shift Core Carry Pack. for about 5 weeks now carrying daily. Start with this premise:(spent $$$ on holsters that are good but uncomfortable), This one I have worn daily so far good. Mind you half of my carry is full size the compact, all steel pistols. All I really feel is like a firm nudge on my side. But not any bite or sharp edges. No skin rashes or red outlines. Mostly wear jeans now, Also I can actually sit in car, truck and fancy office chair, okay as far as bulge, I will admit this holster is thick but not that much, most my other long gone leather holster where about same thickness, Also when I saw it was polymer, oh gee whiz. Actually very strong I tested it, yanking and everything, Retention is good and adjustable. Tip: I used a little silicone oil in some places made it smoother to slide in and out, just a small dab. The thumb break is great for those of us who like those things. Overall Just good holster system core pack is very much value for the $$$ :). Tip: If you have steel pistol, I used 1200 grit sandpaper on some edges of slide as I noticed some wear, NOT holsters fault!!! Most pistol have very sharp clean edges. Figure will extend life of Holster. As always stay safe, carry intelligently and follow 4 rules for handing pistols for safety. BTW I like kydex :)

Award winning by Brandon on 01/03/2019
ShapeShift Backpack Carry Expansion Pack

This company is great. Cutting edge thinking and development. This expansion moves my firearm from in the way of getting my pack on and off to keeping it safe and accessible at all times. Easy transition from shoulder strap to waist. It's a game changer. Most definitely recommend.

Thumb Release feels cheap and flimsy by Nick on 01/02/2019
Thumb Release Holster Part

Ordered the Thumb Release with an AG Shoulder Holster. The thumb release feels like a cheap and flimsy plastic. It extends beyond the holster's material quite a bit (both standard and large releases) and feels pretty flimsy. When it does work, it also gets caught behind the holster and snags a bit. Definitely needs some improvement before I consider it again so I'll be sending it back. The Shoulder Holster is fantastic though!

Innovative by Sparky on 01/02/2019
ShapeShift Ankle Holster

I'm returning this holster as I found that I just don't prefer ankle carry. Having said that, this holster is of excellent quality and extremely comfortable. If you're a fan of ankle carry then this is the holster for you!

Excellent product by Sparky on 01/02/2019
Alien Gear ShapeShift 4.0 IWB Holster

Although this holster didn't work for my specific needs, it is of excellent quality and extremely comfortable. The thought, innovation and attention to detail that went into this holster is second to none. Customer service has been fast and extremely friendly throughout the entire process. I highly recommend Alien Gear and the IWB holster.

Nice holster, thumb retention is poor quality by Mike P on 01/01/2019
S&W M&P Shield 9mm ShapeShift OWB Paddle Holster

My wife got me the holster for Christmas and I tested it out for a day. I got it for the S&M M&P Shield in 9mm. I made several practice draws with it throughout the day to test it. My first impression in wearing the holster was that it was comfortable. I wanted this for it's ability to shift from one kind of holster to the other. I wear OWB while working plain clothes office assignments, and when I'm off duty I often carry appendix. This holster would be a good option for me to use the same holster for both. I only have the OWB option right now, so this review only pertains to that setup. My first impression in wearing the holster was that it was comfortable. The holster holds the gun far enough away from the body to easily get a solid grip on the gun to make your draw. The connection between the holster body and the attachment that holds it to the body is secure for its intended purpose. I have serious doubts about its ability to remain attached during a struggle if someone were trying to take the gun from you. It's not a doubt about the quality of the holster, just the physics of how small the attachment point is. That said, I look at things from the perspective if what is probable, not what is possible. It is not very probable you will ever encounter this situation, but it does happen, which is why manufacturers make holsters with these features. The one glaring issue I have with this holster is the thumb release. The quality of the release is EXTREMELY poor in my opinion. If I could, I would upload pictures to show it. The impact area for where to place your thumb is plenty large to provide a solid area to apply pressure and is comfortable on the thumb. The problem is with the length of the shaft and how flimsy it is. The shaft is unsupported for about an inch until it enters the housing where the trigger guard release is located. The easy fix for this would be to extend the housing higher up the shaft because this would interfere with anything about the wearing or operation of the release. When I was drawing the holster, it was too easy to bend the shaft of the release to the side. It did not take much of a bend to start binding the release up, preventing me from making a draw. In order to complete the draw, I had to release the pressure I was applying and start the press all over. The more I worked with it, the less it happened, but I'm not willing to risk it. My reasoning is that you can practice all you want, but in the heat of a moment when you need to draw quickly, it could still bind. And from my perspective after working with it, that is probable, not just possible. You can remove the thumb release and the adjustable passive security is enough to hold the weapon in place firmly. So I still like the holster and think it will work fine. The only reason I didn't give this 5 stars is because of that poor quality of the thumb release design. If that were better, it would be 5 stars.

Shell is perfect by Jim on 01/01/2019
Finished Shell for Semi-Automatics

during a very busy holiday season I still had a issue with a shell,,,,,, well even with all the orders they had the alien gear guys and gals done it again got the right shell for my colt, Kudos gang! Happy new year, and I will be adding to my collection of your holsters. Great fit comfort, and customer service which keeps me coming back!

Very Pleased With Product by Charles on 12/30/2018
S&W M&P Shield 9mm ShapeShift Core Carry Pack

I Own multiple holsters that I bought over the years mostly IWB and a select few OWB. But always had a problem with how they fit either way and how comfortable they were. Ever since I bought the Alien Gear Shapeshift I am able to carry comfortable everyday with the IWB. And Have A OWB I can wear that sits close to my body but doesn't have parts stabbing into me Everytime I sit or stand . And same to be said about about the IWB. Great construction and extremely comfortable. I Will be Ordering a extra shell for shield and one as well for my XDS when I have the extra money.

Very excited by Michael on 12/30/2018
Springfield XD Mod.2 Subcompact 9mm/40cal 3 inch ShapeShift 4.0 IWB Holster

I have the 3.0 for my glock 26 which I absolutely love, if I am carrying for a long period there is not holster I would rather wear. I will he buying the 4.0 for my Springfield, you cannot heat the quality, comfort, and warranty from Alien Gear. They are innovators of the holster world.

Take my money! by Shawn on 12/30/2018
ShapeShift Shoulder Holster

My daughter got the shape shift shoulder rig for me for Christmas. I am definitely not into shoulder rigs. I prefer hybrids above all. I still rock the first Tedder holster I bought years ago. This rig is top notch. I am not a fan of the thumb break but, retention is fine without it. I say take my money because this is the first shape shift product in our house. Now I am going to have to re think and re purchase. I am really likening the modular concept and can see me replacing the holsters for most of my daily carry needs. Another home run from Alien Gear.

Comfortable and Secure by Jim on 12/29/2018
Sig P320 Compact/Carry 9mm ShapeShift 4.0 IWB Holster

The iwb 4.0 fits my 320 like a glove. It does the primary duty of concealing my weapon and it is very comfortable when standing, sitting, or bending. I did a ton of research on holsters, and I was ready to pull the trigger on pouch holster that you have to pull up from your pocket to waistband. However, I saw all of the negative reviews on it and decided to go with something more practical and safe. I enjoy hearing the little click when holstering my weapon. I know that my weapon is secure and in the best location for me.

Best Holster I own by Cody on 12/29/2018
S&W M&P Shield 40 caliber Crimson Trace Red Laser LG-489 Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

Fully compatible with my Crimson Trace Highly recommend Highly modifiable holster

Outstanding by Ken on 12/29/2018
Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.5 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

Just got my Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.5 IWB Holster for Christmas. Thanks Santa! Very nice and compact to go with my very nice and compact weapon. I'm sure that by New Years I will have it broken even more nicely. Good product Alien Gear.

Size and Comfort by Bursting Bomb (Top) on 12/29/2018
Alien Gear ShapeShift OWB Slide Holster

Awesome fit and comfort for my Glock 19. I replaced the stock magazine release with an extended one (Perfect for my hand) and was concerned that it might drag on the holster. No problem at all, still smooth in and out to present. This holster is so comfortable, you may find yourself wanting to touch it to be sure you have it on. For my needs, a 5 star grade was a no brainier. After six months, I feel that I have had and used this holster long enough to give and honest review.

Fantastic by Kurt on 12/27/2018
ShapeShift Core Carry Pack

So I just received this carry pack for Christmas. I have used it all of two days and am already blown away by its versatility and comfort. Price was excellent for what you get. My only complaint is that a couple of the screws and lock nuts seem slightly lacking in quality. However dont let that thought deter you from this pack. It is a very useful package with many options. The backing and shells are very comfortable and durable. I would highly recommend this as a gift or for anyone looking to expand their holster selection.

I couldn't be happier. by Stainedskin on 12/26/2018
ShapeShift Core Carry Pack

It seemed too good to be true. Then I got ahold of it. I recently upgraded to the shapeshift after owning a cloak tuck 3.5 for a while. SO WORTH IT. It seems a bit complicated at first but just watch the videos and you'll be fine. Seriously comfortable right out of the box, great quality, excellent retention, and by far the best value in the holster game. Stop considering it and buy it.

Number 4 by K on 12/25/2018
Taurus Judge Poly 2 inch Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

After purchasing my 4th Alien Gear holster I had to leave some feedback. Purchased my first one 4 years ago after wearing it a couple days I knew it was the "one". Since then every knew gun gets one. It's automatic, purchase the gun, order a holster from Alien Gear. The quality is top notch and I can attest to the durability, after 4 years it still fits like a glove. All my friend have been giving the "talk." Just buy the Alien Gear and quit searching. I can't tell you how many times they tell me that I was right. Keep up the good work and I am sure number 5 is not far off. Thanks. K. Ruff

Versatile & comfortable for the price. by Tony on 12/24/2018
ShapeShift Core Carry Pack

I received this the shape shift carry pack for my birthday since my wife saw that my cloak 3.0 was ripped from years of holstering and re-holstering. Honest, I was skeptical at first. Could it really do as much as they say it can? It looked really involved and complicated to switch from one position to the next. Wrong! Changing the shells out and switching to different positions was easy once you get used to it and it didn't take long to get used to it. My main use is IWB and it very comfortable. Wore it all weekend with the O clips. As long as you have the right belt, its awesome! For the price, it has exceeded my expectations. I've tried many different holsters and paid lots of money for them. Every time, I've gone back to Alien Gear. I recommend it.

Awsome product by Randy on 12/24/2018
Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.5 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

I have used two Clock Tuck .3 and one 3.5 for all day comfort,they can't be beat.

Incredible Holster by Andrew on 12/23/2018
Walther PPS M2 ShapeShift 4.0 IWB Holster

I have been wearing this holster for a couple weeks now and I must say, it is incredible. It is very comfortable. I am still playing with what position I want to carry at but so far I'm preferring 4-5 'o clock. I've tried carrying at 3 and forward, but I'm fat and it's not comfortable when I'm sitting. Being in Ohio, it's been cold so I cannot attest to how it holds up in warmer weather. However, I'm indoors all day and I haven't had any issue with moisture yet.

Great product by erv on 12/23/2018
Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.5 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

I have purchased several holsters and a shell and am very very pleased with all of them they are comfortable to wear all day with no pock or pinch I will be purchasing more as I acquire new firearms I am also planning on getting a hat to wear to show how proud I am of these holsters I have told many people about the comfort and quality of these products the price is right and the quality second to none KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK

great for a slim person by jason on 12/23/2018
Springfield XDs 3.3 ShapeShift Appendix Carry Holster

I'm just gonna say this holster is for a slim person ! I have a little bit of a stomach and its not comfortable at all with the Springfield because its such a blocky gun. I tried it on my side and its just not comfortable but this is a very well made holster. I have the IWB 3.3 and its very comfortable. The customer service is excellent ,I have sent it back for the OWB slide holster . Great holster only if your slim, for IM 263 lbs.

Wish they were metal by Cameron on 12/23/2018
Standard Toolless Holster Clip

I've had my holster for less than a week. One of the clips broke putting the holster on over my belt, even though I have a thin nylon belt. I don't know if it was a defective one but I love the holster so I have to order more clips.

Good Holster by Grunt162 on 12/22/2018
ShapeShift Ankle Holster

Great concept for a modular holster system. Very unique design. I wore it tonight for the first time and I can see that I will need to wear regular socks with the system instead of ankle socks. The gun tends to rub against my skin which irritates my skin (personal preference). I would also prefer that the gun would sit straight up and down versus the rearward cant. With that being said, it is a good system and it does stay in place and does not move around like my other ankle holster. The gun doesn't pull away from my ankle either. It stays nice and tight against my leg so that it doesn't print as much as others. It appears bulky when you first look at it, but it really isn't. I will be using this on a regular basis at work. I carry a SIG P365 in the holster. Overall, I like the holster.

Hot pocket by Clifford on 12/21/2018
ShapeShift Pocket Holster

I am a retired peace officer, I always carry (even at home, because 100% of all home invasions take place at home). I normally carry my Glock 30SL or Glock 19 as a primary weapon, but I have used the pocket holster from Alien Gear fitted for my Ruger LCP II, as my backup. I have carried it in both my left front pants pocket or in my jacket pocket. I received it within several days of ordering it. The construction is very good quality. If is easy to place into the pocket. The snag hook design properly snags the rim of the pocket for release (tension can be adjusted as in all shape shift models), additionally, there is a molded ridge that allows you to push forward with your thumb to release the weapon. The only picky thing that I can find is that I wish the aforementioned thumb release was even 1/4-inch longer, as I have a small hand. I would recommend this holster to anyone, including anyone that carries a small weapon in a purse of pack, as the weapon is easily deploy-able while fully protecting anything from entering the trigger guard of your weapon by items in your pocket, purse or pack. I plan on eventually replacing my holsters with Alien Gear ShapeShift holsters. Clifford Mitchell, MS, USA

AWESOME! by BRAD on 12/21/2018
S&W M&P9c Compact 3.5 inch barrel ShapeShift OWB Paddle Holster

Was sent here by an employee at a major weapons and gear retailer. Unsure of what I was going to get but, was not disappointed with my first Alien Gear product. Although, I though the OWB holster would be best for me, I believe I should also get an IWB down the road for a more secure carry. Overall, I am impressed by the product and overall use. Thank AGH!!!

Nice holster by Ruger on 12/21/2018
Ruger LCR 38 SPL Revolver Cloak Slide OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

Pretty good holster for the money, screws get loose and I lost one hope this does not continue to happen.

After 4 years by Jersey James on 12/19/2018
Alien Gear Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

Well after FOUR years of constant EDC, My kydex shell finally cracked. Mostly my fault, trying to clean dust from under the shell. So I called Alien Gear, and they sent me a free replacement holster within a week. The BEST customer Service ever. Many Thanks. JJ

Very Nice Holster by Tony on 12/19/2018
Ruger Security 9 Cloak Tuck 3.5 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

I purchased this holster for my Ruger and I have never been happier. The only thing that I would warn you about is the screws will back out with time but you can put Loctite (medium retention blue bottle) or for a quick fix clear nail polish does the job. Very comfortable to wear and holds close to the body. I am very pleased with my purchase and will be making another purchase after the holidays.

not so good by DR B on 12/18/2018
Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.5 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

Perhaps I would like this product if I could get in on and off with ease. However, I find that the effort it takes to attache and detach this holster from my my belt renders it completely useless. I placed it in a drawer on the first day I received it, and there it will remain.

Don't expect this to arrive fast by Glockguyva on 12/18/2018
Glock - 19 ShapeShift Core Carry Pack

Vendor free shipping is extremely slow and may be lost given the services they use. The package starts with UPS and is transferred to USPS where the package will most likely get lost because USPS is horrible. I waited 4 days after the expected delivery date and still have not received the product. I consider it lost. Tracking is horrible but no fault of the vendors. Pricing is fair considering all the options you get (If you get it). It would have been faster to just ship direct through USPS Priority. Communication has not been good. Just be prepared to wait longer than expected to get something that is supposed to be in stock. If you're in a rush, I recommend paying for faster shipping.

If you hold it up to your ear, you can hear the... by Rad Ray on 12/17/2018
Shape Shift Shell

Quality! It speaks nothing but, and is the perfect compliment to my previous purchase of the core holster system for a Sig Sauer P229 Legion! And unlike my previous purchase that took forever to be delivered, this one came ahead of the promised delivery date! Kudos to the entire team at Alien Gear.

Shipping by Hunter on 12/17/2018
Alien Gear ShapeShift OWB Paddle Holster

Took longer than expected to arrive.

Not as happy as I was by Wag on 12/17/2018
Alien Gear Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

I have multiple Alien Gear holsters to include revolver. All have been rebuilt and modified. I love the produces and use them daily. Finding replacement parts and new shells on the website is next to impossible. The website has so much information it boggles the mind and the company has expanded into hundreds of possible configurations it's hard to pick from all the new stuff. Keeping my OLD stuff going is impossible.

Outstanding engineering at a good price by Clark on 12/16/2018
Alien Gear Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

I purchased one for my Beretta and Sig., I can't honestly say I consider any iwb holster comfortable but this is the best I have found and sometimes I do forget I have it on. The best design and engineered holster I have come across at any price.

best shoulder rig I have owned by Michael on 12/15/2018
ShapeShift Shoulder Holster

34 years carrying a gun and now my back needs relief from a gun belt. This shoulder rig has all the comfort I hoped for. I have had shoulder holsters in the past and you get what you pay for. This rig can be adjusted for all my needs. My wife wants one now. I AM MOST IMPRESSED with the thumb lock on the trigger guard. No accidental thumb snap release. I am confident this holster will hold during a physical fight. That is a must for all my holsters after 34 years of law enforcement experience. Thank you Alien Gear! Nothing is perfect but this rig is the best I have seen. "The watchmen watches in vain if the Lord is not the keeper of the House"

Perfection by Joe on 12/14/2018
Finished Shell for Semi-Automatics

I want to thank Alien Gear for their extremely thorough customer service and for putting out a tremendous product. The ability to swap out firearm shells is just plainly unheard-of in this industry, and Alien Gear stands at the top with no rivals. Well Done....... Thank you

great molle holster by RAWB on 12/14/2018
Cloak Mod MOLLE Holster

This is a great holster and Molle adapter plate but doesn't offer the same rotational options as the Shapeshift series. It works for the application for which I intended to use it in my conceal work jacket. I settled for this holster simply because the Shapeshift series didn't offer one for my P320 subcompact when I purchased it back in October 2018.

A great OWB concealed holster by Sh3llShock87 on 12/14/2018
Glock - 19 ShapeShift OWB Slide Holster

This is my second holster from Alien Gear. They obviously always make great, high quality products. It is top notch. The design of the OWB Shapeshift slide is great. It fits very very close to the body. I usually wear a larger shirt if I am concealing, even with a tuck IWB holster. I have tested this in the house and it is great. My only problem is that over the winter I magically gained loved handles so if I go to sit down, unless I am leaning back a bit, the holster will dig into my side. But this is only in that one instance. It came by default with very lose retention so I made a couple clockwise turns and now it has just the right retention. Overall, another great addition for my Glock 19 Gen 5.

Awesome ! by chaw on 12/13/2018
ShapeShift Shoulder Holster

I have been wearing the shoulder holster for about 10 days. Love it. Very comfortable and good quality. Pretty easy to adjust. I have been tweaking it in and almost perfect fit for me. I had an issue with the thumb release called in to ask a question and they sent me a new one . Awesome Service !!. put the new one on in about a minute. Works great. The modules are supper easy to work with. This is the 4th holster that I have purchased from Alien Gear for different weapons. Sig P320 compact is a bit larger and was worried about imprinting. But once you get the shoulder holster adjusted to your body it really fits nice. I would recommend any of the holsters to fit your situation 10 ++ score

Great value, some modification possibly necessary by Joseph on 12/13/2018
1911 - 5 inch ShapeShift Core Carry Pack

Purchased this holster a few hours ago for my American Classic II. Right off the bat, I was very appreciative of the quality and care put into the product and packaging. Looks like it should cost WAY more than $108 with tax. Unfortunately, 1911 owners should be aware than not all 1911's are created equal, and in my case the holster required about two hours of trimming with a dremel, and a notch cut for the extended slide release lever. HOWEVER, Neither of those things are the fault of Alien Gear. Once I got the trimming out of the way, I fell in love with the kit. I still need to get it perfect, but for now it performs flawlessly. I have it set up as IWB right now, and I'm a very skinny guy. 6'1" at 135lbs, and the gun does not print at ALL standing up with a not-so-loose tshirt on. OWB paddle setup sticks out a little far, but I'm not big on open carry to begin with. No complaints this far, it is incredibly comfortable.

Nice, and s-l-o-w by Rad Ray on 12/13/2018
Sig P229r Railed 9mm ShapeShift Core Carry Pack

Without doubt, a truly greatly product/holster. Intelligent design, precise manufacture, outstanding documentation, enthusiastic service, generous warranty, and reasonable pricing, but arcane and glacial shipping process.

Grrrrrrreat!! by Okie can't shoot on 12/12/2018
Alien Gear ShapeShift 4.0 IWB Holster

I'm new to conceal carry and have struggled to settle on which setup I prefer. After a great deal of research and reading reviews, I came to the conclusion that the Alien Gear system was the most flexible for my EDC needs and would allow me to test several different setups without buying separate holsters. I just received my AG Shapeshift 4.0 IWB pack and have been testing it for about a week. I must admit that I was a bit skeptical when I saw how "chunky" it looked out of the box. But, to my surprise, I am very please with how comfortable it is to wear! And the versatility of the adjustments lets me set up the draw perfectly! Overall, this is a 10! The 30 day trial is a great selling feature as well. If you don't like it, send it back. I recommend you "pull the trigger" on your purchase! I wish I had gone for the two holster combo pack.

Great Product by Acalade on 12/12/2018
Glock 43 ShapeShift Pocket Holster

Been using the Pocket Holster for about a week now with my Glock G43. I prints slightly when sitting down, but not one person has noticed I have a gun in my pocket. I've practiced my draw, and comes out of the holster with ease. I would not want to use this with a heavier gun than a Glock G43. All in all, I love this holster, but would like to try the ankle holster to see whats more comfortable.

Fair by David on 12/11/2018
Finished Shell for Semi-Automatics

Holes that were drilled into Kydex were not lined up properly. It worked but I had to work at it to line things up. Otherwise a good product.

Shape shifter& ankle holster love how comfortable it is by Big O on 12/11/2018
Kimber Micro 9 ShapeShift Core Carry Pack

Very well made and very easy to interchange! Love this product.

Skeptical at Frist by Heath on 12/11/2018
Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

Looking at the holsters online and in person are definitely two different things. I was a little put off with the alien face on the paddle and stamped on other parts. I just thought gimmick, plain and simple. I had the idea that no adult sincere about carry would go for it. But after just receiving mine and assembling everything, i could not be happier. The build quality is just that, quality. The Cloak Mod is super solid. Nothing could be further from gimmick. After spending years looking to mount a holster in a vehicle, nothing seemed quality and that looked solid as well as professional. These folks got it right. If you're looking to mount in a vehicle with an out of the box option. This is exactly what you want. I am glad i took a chance. Thanks Alien Gear.

Fits like a glove. by John B. on 12/11/2018
Taurus PT145P Millennium Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

Just got my paddle holster today , gave it a try perfect fit nice & snug no movement whatsoever just perfect, has a very fast & comfortable draw to it all in all it fits like a glove & I love it. I highly recommend this model for any OWB carry.


Alien Gear Holsters is ranked 4.88 out of 5. Based on 6591 user reviews.