Alien Gear Holsters Reviews

    Rated 4.91 out of 5 stars. Based on 4233 Reviews

    Customer Reviews


    Comfort Price Value by Richard on 03/10/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Cloak Tuck 3.0 is quicky making my previous IWB holsters obsolete.Comfortable carry ar an easily affordable price. Awesome Customer Service Win Win Win

    A+ by Danno on 03/10/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Just finished day 2 wearing this holster and am completely satisfied. It is so comfortable for me at 4:00. Sit deep enough that my G19 hide under a tee shirt. I see now how they can offer to buy them back because anyone that gives it a chance with get hooked

    Tried the rest now I carry the best! by mike on 03/09/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I carry with this holster 12-15 hrs daily, very comfortable, often fall asleep wearing it. I love the fact that you can order shells for this platform for other carry options. Best around imo, tried the rest now I carry the best!

    Watch the width of your magazine by Sam on 03/09/2017
    Single Cloak Mag Carrier

    I'm in love with my new mag carrier the only issue I have is I didn't realize my shield magazines were a little to small to fit snug, but it'll work perfect for my next firearm the universal "create your own retention" is genius, another successfully pleased customer

    Great by Thumper on 03/09/2017
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    Have purchased many Alien Gear holsters never disappointed

    great gear by smitty on 03/09/2017
    Finished Shell for Semi-Automatics

    i just placed an order for my third aliengear iwb shell. i ordered a iwb complete holster first. next i ordered a shell for a seperate pistol i have. i didnt receive the order after about two weeks. i called aliengear to find out what was going on with it. the customer service person checked into it for me. they told me they had sent my shell to someone with the same name, that ordered the same shell as me, just a different location. needless to say aliengear sent me a new shell, and it arrived in less than a business week!! i hold no hard feelings for the mistake, after making up for it with customer service like that. i recommend aliengear to anyone who asks me about holsters, whether it be iwb or owb. my first words are " for the money, you cant beat them for comfort or durability." great gear!! keep up the good work!

    Shipping by David on 03/09/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I had read reviews where shipping was taking a long time I actually ordered a double IWB holster combo one for my 1911 and one for my glock 26 I ordered March 2nd on March 9th today my purchase arrived in the mail extremely fast, great quality, superb price point! I will purchase from Alien again

    Good product good price by SHeck on 03/09/2017
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    These holsters are both comfortable, and came at a great price. It's hard to beat the flexibility to wear either IWB or OWB.

    Outstanding company to do business with by Eric on 03/09/2017
    Finished Shell for Semi-Automatics

    I was visiting with a friend (retired LEO) one day and he asked if I carried daily, he was surprised when I told him I was as we talked, he could not see even though he knew I was carrying. I have an AlienGear holster for each of my guns that I use to carry. As well as their gun belt. I have a drawer full of holsters that just don't work for me, but this is my go-to holster for IWB carry. Its comfortable and quite concealable no matter how I choose to dress including deep conceal. This is an outstanding company to do business with. I have at times had to exchange the shell as I purchased a different carry gun, and there has never been a problem.

    Outstanding IWB Holster by J. McManus on 03/09/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    This is the IWB holster to own! Designed, manufactured and sold by a stand up company that cares about their customers! Outstanding holster for the money with a lifetime warranty! Thank you Alien Gear!

    Wow by Rex on 03/07/2017
    Alien Gear Gun Belt

    This belt and ccw holster. Best I've ever used. Great job. Alien gear

    Amazing quality...great value...superb service by Jeff on 03/07/2017
    SCCY CPX-2 Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I purchased the Cloak Tuck IWB holster about two years ago. I carry it every day and I even work outside with it on. I've put it through a live "torture test" and it took the beating well. The shell and clips are in like new condition. The base os still in good condition but because of how I carry it was starting to wear and break down. I chatted with the company and they said they could replace the base at no cost or upgrade me to the 3.0 base. I got the new 3.0 base...new clips...and new hardware pack for $12 including shipping and it shipped in 2 days. Forget over priced holsters with companies you can't get a hold of when there is an issue. I carry Alien Gear every day.

    Almost Perfect by LT on 03/07/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I spent a lot of time and energy looking for the right holsters for my G43. After buying and using both the Cloak 3.0 and the OWB Mod I am very pleased with both holsters. Alien Gear put a lot of thought into the designs, provide a bunch of different sized components for customizing the set ups, and I was very happy with the cost vs quality of the products. I'm even more pleased with my new Mag Carriers which are better than anything else I've used. Their lifetime shell swaps and compability of the IWB or OWB mag carriers give me a lot of bang for my buck, and options for my needs. Many options, good prices, high quality, well designed products. AMERICAN MADE. Alien Gear has earned my repeat business.

    The finished shell is perfect by Keith on 03/07/2017
    Finished Shell for Semi-Automatics

    I ordered my cz po7 shell on a Friday afternoon and wasn't expecting it to be done until the following week but they managed to ship one out the next morning and I had it by that Monday. Super fast service and exceptional quality. I will only use these holsters and I know it will be perfect every time. Thank you aliengear team for the fast service and awesome holsters!

    Outstanding products by Jacob on 03/07/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Just wanted to say I love this company! I have ordered two holsters from them as well as the new mag caddy and couldn't be more pleased with every aspect of the transaction and products they offer. If you are looking for an excellent company to do business with, you have come to the perfect place! Thanks Alien Gear for never disappointing!

    Amazing! by Derrick on 03/07/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    I AM BLOWN AWAY! My order was placed Saturday morning and it was on my door step Monday by noon. I got the Cloak Mod and Cloak Dock for my Glock 19 Gen 4 and it fits perfectly. Rentention is great, it looks great, and it fits very comfortably at the 4:00 position. The products and customer service exceeded my expectation and I will order from Alien Gear again in the future, guaranteed! Great Product. Great Service!

    Outstanding shipping speed, amazingly perfect product and fit!!! by Gabe on 03/07/2017
    Ruger LC9s Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I've been cautious for a long time getting any holsters for my CC, from ebay trash to higher end holsters that fell apart after a short time. The moment I got this one, I was blown away by the comfort, design, function and feel. Not only is it a perfect fit, but the shipping was beyond fast. I had placed my order on a Saturday 2/18 and got it in the mail on Wednesday 2/22. When I chatted a live person Tuesday to get a tracking number she said I would see it by Friday 2/24. Are you kidding me?!?! Ordered on a Sat and technically received 3 days later. Outstanding customer service, shipping time and product.

    Nice and Comfortable! by Reg on 03/07/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I bought my Cloak 3.0 last year and I can't believe that I'm just beginning to wear it! It's nice and comfortable so far and I love the retention. This summer will be a little different without the leather IWB but I believe that the Cloak 3.0 will handle the moisture a lot more proficiently. Carrying a Glock 29 and I do indeed recommend this holster!

    I love Alien Holsters by Marie on 03/06/2017
    Cloak Dock IWB Holster Mount

    These holsters are so so good but I can't express how great their customer service is! I'm sold!

    value , value , value by N/A on 03/06/2017
    Finished Shell for Semi-Automatics

    Alien Gear is the best value on any planet . price , product , warranty and customer service is out of this world !

    Love, love, love this thing by Brian on 03/06/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Comfy comfy. This fits perfectly other than adjusting the retention fit of my P320. I barely know its there.

    Skinny? Only add TWO inches by Sparky on 03/06/2017
    Alien Gear Gun Belt

    I'm 6' tall and weigh 140 lbs. I have a 32" waist and the 34" belt fit perfectly. I can conceal a 1911, extra mag and a flashlight while wearing long johns and still have a couple holes left in the belt. When I'm not carrying anything the belt holds my pants in the 2nd to last hole and the tail only sticks out to about 11 o'clock. I have a 36" belt from another manufacturer and it was HUGE. The tail would wrap all the way to about 9 o'clock. If you're in the <40" range I would only add 2".

    Great purchase! by Brandon on 03/06/2017
    Springfield XDs 3.3 Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    The claim...no break in needed. The result...THE TRUTH! This holster needs no break in at all. Wore it for the first time the day my wife and I left for the weekend, rode in my truck for hour and a half, couldn't even tell I had the holster on. I can't begin to describe how comfortable wearing this holster is, I have ZERO complaints; and I would recommend it to anyone and everyone. This was actually the very first concealed carry holster I have bought, and I'm happy to say I don't think I will ever use another product. From the customer serve, to the speed of delivery, to the quality of the product, this company does it right. I'd give you guys 10 stars if I could.

    The Best by Duhaas on 03/06/2017
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    All day comfort! I carry CCW Glock 27 and H&K P2000 SK with no discomfort. I can hop in and out of my truck without having to adjust my holster whatsoever. I will carry with no other IWB! Thank you Alien Gear!

    Wish list. by Jody on 03/05/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Slide OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    I really like this holster..currently I have it mounted on my chest rig.I just wis the leather base was a little larger so the "belt loops" were longer and it would fit my rig perfectly.

    Out of this world! by Lyndon on 03/05/2017
    Alien Gear Gun Belt

    My 14 oz belt is great... I'm a little over weight and it's nice to have a belt that has not developed a "gut curve".... Makes everyday wear comfortable not just when your carrying a weapon... I'll be buying another soon, this time a brown one.

    Great product and value by Joe on 03/05/2017
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    Bought the cloak tuck 2 in December of 2015. Have worn both the iwb and owb holsters constantly since then. Whether wearing for a few hours or all day, the holsters are extremely comfortable. Price of the combo was very good and was a great value! Will definately buy again when I decide to get a new holster.

    Fits perfectly by Neil on 03/05/2017
    1911 - 4 inch Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I bought this for my brothers birthday and it fits perfectly. He has the Springfield 4" 1911 Emp. I have an alien gear holster as well and we both love them. Don't wast your money on any other holster alien gear is the only way to go.

    No better holster! by John on 03/05/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Just bought this cloak tuck 3.0 and i love it. It is extremely comfortable. The custom gun fit allows for your gun to fit perfectly! I would recommend this to anyone wanting to get an easy to draw yet snugly secured and concealed outstandingly well holster. Along with, did I mention, comfortable(I broke this in the first day with my gun, chainsawing a tree down. I didn't even notice it was there) and well worth the price!

    Over all nice holster by Bob on 03/05/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I like the holster. The quality and fit are very good for the money but I do have an issue with the material used to back the holster. It sucks to me and makes sit down stand up a pain literally. I'm gonna get some under shirts to help out. Just brought it up because that's a big problem for an IWB system.

    Yet another great product! by Jason on 03/04/2017
    Alien Gear Gun Belt

    This belt is amazing! Great quality leather, and buckle. This belt is very supportive, comfy, and stylish! Another kick ass product from Alien Gear!

    Superior gun belts that work for everyday by Chris on 03/04/2017
    Alien Gear Gun Belt

    I bought 2 belts from AG with my holster, so I give it 5 stars on price, too (thanks for the $15 per belt discount!). These are great belts. Very solid, very well made, and very comfortable.

    So glad I bought AG! by Chris on 03/04/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Just started carrying concealed, and I'm loving the IWB Cloak Tuck 3.0! It has taken a little time to find the exact position, ride height, and cant for my body type, but the adjustability is wonderful. And now that I've found what works, it's so very comfortable, even sitting.

    Cloak Tuck 3.0 by fanplastic on 03/04/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    This is by far the most comfortable IWB holster I've every owned. The neoprene backing feels like a pillow on my hip, and the spring steel layer shields me from the takedown lever of my Sig P320 digging into my side. I wear my holster at 4:00, just behind my right side hip. The true test of this holster came about with a recent 7 hour drive. The Cloak Tuck 3.0 was so comfortable, that I almost forgot I was carrying that day! I'm a big fan of modular designs (which is why I have the Sig P320) and the Cloak Tuck 3.0 does not disappoint! If I want to carry another one of my pistols in this holster, I can swap the Bolatron shell with another shell for the low low price of $12.88. How many other holsters give you this much flexibility?!? And speaking of flexibility - Alien Gear gives you plenty of extra parts to fine tune the retention to your liking. The only thing I would recommend is using blue thread locker on the screws once you have your desired retention set. "You get what you pay for" does not apply here. You get MORE than you pay for with Alien Gear holsters! Low price, great retention, flexibility for multiple pistols, and comfort like no other holster at any price.

    Great Holster by Edward on 03/03/2017
    Walther PPQ 4 inch Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Best holster ever so comfortable stays put plus with lifetime shell change you will never have to buy an other holster however i own 3. Best by for concealed carry

    Aliengear beats all by Brandon on 03/03/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I did plenty of research, looking into 8 different competitors. What sold me was the cost and warranty. An interview i found on youtube, with the president of the company defending the low price of his products as being a realistic representation of the costs of production plus enough to satisfy the company profit margin...well, that blew me away. It always stings a little when the plumber chargers you $100 for installing 30 cents worth of copper and brass. Aliengear is all over this sentiment, "keeping costs low because they know it's what is right for their customers."

    Awesome product by Jimmy on 03/03/2017
    Hi-Point 9mm Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Absolutely love this holster

    Exceed my expectation by Jerry on 03/02/2017
    S&W M&P Shield 9mm Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I order my first Alien-gear holster for my M&P Shield and it has exceed my expectation. wore with and without my Shield and it feels very comfortable. Highly recommended.

    Perfect! by Sean on 03/02/2017
    Alien Gear Gun Belt

    I can't believe I was actually excited to receive this belt. High quality, made in USA. I ordered one size up and it was perfect just follow the guide on sizing. Lifetime warranty. Alien Gear is rock solid !

    Perfect! by Sean on 03/02/2017
    Cloak Dock IWB Holster Mount

    This mount has satisfied my need to be able to access my firearm from a concealed location. No issues with installation. Keep up the great innovation.

    Perfect! by Sean on 03/02/2017
    Single Cloak Mag Carrier

    This mag carrier is a perfect addition to my gear. IWB or OWB it's works flawlessly.

    Perfect! by Sean on 03/02/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Thank you for making a quality product right here in the USA. I love my new gear. I am perfectly ok with having to tighten the screws once in awhile for a perfect fit every time. Have had zero issues. Buy with confidence.

    free shells!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! by Justin on 03/02/2017
    Finished Shell for Semi-Automatics

    free shell swaps for life, need i say more

    great value on two holsters by Justin on 03/02/2017
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    i bought the combo because of the price and the quality and tech in these is one of a kind. cant wait for the shape shift line to come out.

    great mount that goes anywhere by Justin on 03/02/2017
    Cloak Dock OWB Holster Mount

    this thing is awesome.

    Wished I had started with Alien Gear by none on 03/02/2017
    Glock - 26 Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I tried several companies products and always felt something was lacking. I finally took the plunge with Alien Gear and don't think I will ever go back. The Clock Tuck 3.0 is so comfortable. And when I lost one of the spacers the customer service was right there to help. I really appreciate a company with strong ethics. Will be recommending you to all my friends. Thanks again!

    Great Product by Sticks on 03/02/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    In my opinion, this is the best most comfortable holster on the market today. The holster can be adjusted in many different ways to ensure your complete comfort, positioning and satisfaction. The instructions are easy to follow and even the packaging is well thought out. The only problem I had was mounting it on my belt and taking it off. I'm sure this will soon become second nature as well.

    great quality and fast shipping! by JM on 03/02/2017
    Springfield XDs 3.3 Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Very nice holster and fast shipping. Ordered Sunday night and it was at my doorstep by Wednesday. Quality looks good and it's very comfortable. It will defiantly be my new every day carry holster. Thanks aliengear!

    Glock-42-cloak-tuck-iwb-holster-inside-the-waistband by Christian on 03/01/2017
    Glock - 42 Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    This is the best holster I have bought. From the time I took it out the package I have wore it and I forget I have the holster on that's how comfortable this holster is. I have wore many other holsters and it's the best thing on the market I will continue to tell everyone I know that conceal carry about this holster.

    Finally by Matt on 03/01/2017
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I have a suitcase full of holsters and couldn't find the perfect one. As soon as I got the cloak tuck 3.0 and got it adjusted to fit without printing I knew Right away persistence pays off. This is definitely the one I've been looking for. Comfort is excellent. Retention is adjustable with no gimmicks to draw. Price was Very good. To finish the perfect holster buying experience I ordered it on Sunday, It was shipped on Monday and I got it on Wednesday. Outstanding product and Service. Well done!


    Alien Gear Holsters is ranked 4.91 out of 5. Based on 4233 user reviews.