Get the latest updates!

    Alien Gear Holsters Reviews

    Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars. Based on 3707 Reviews

    Customer Reviews


    Best Holster I own! by Joe on 08/22/2016
    S&W Bodyguard .380 Auto Cloak Slide OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    I have been looking for a retention holster for my .380 for a long time. I came across Alien Gears website and there it was. I was amazed at the price. I actually was concerned that it wasn't good, but when I received it just 3 days after ordering it and tried the firearm inside the holster. I was totally surprised at the quality of the leather and styling that I couldn't believe it! It comes with adjustment tools for tightening or loosing the retention, and you can conceal a .380 even under a regular T-Shirt! Buying another one for my wife it is so awesome!

    FANTASTIC Holster !!!! by Napolifred on 08/22/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Super fast shipping, fantastic holster, great price and excellent quality. Once you put this holster on you will forget that you are wearing it. I have many holsters similar in design BUT none as comfortable as my Alien Gear Holster. I am not a big fan of the FBI Cant. I wish that Alien Gear made a IWB holster that either had an adjustable cant or a No Cant at all. This one item is my own preference BUT it does not take away from me wearing this holster. I would encourage anyone to try one and see for themselves. You will not be disappointed. I don't know why I waited this long to try Alien Gear. It won't ever happen again. I am a Alien Gear fan for life!! Thank you for a great holster!!! I will be back for more!!!

    FANTASTIC Holster !!!! by Napolifred on 08/22/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Super fast shipping, fantastic holster, great price and excellent quality. Once you put this holster on you will forget that you are wearing it. I have many holsters similar in design BUT none as comfortable as my Alien Gear Holster. I am not a big fan of the FBI Cant. I wish that Alien Gear made a IWB holster that either had an adjustable cant or a No Cant at all. This one item is my own preference BUT it does not take away from me wearing this holster. I would encourage anyone to try one and see for themselves. You will not be disappointed. I don't know why I waited this long to try Alien Gear. It won't ever happen again. I am a Alien Gear fan for life!! Thank you for a great holster!!! I will be back for more!!!

    Outstanding holster and customer service experience by Pete on 08/21/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Holster is incredible! This is my 3rd IwB holster and the Aliengear Cloak&Tuck 3.0 far exceeds the other manufacturers. As advertised, the holster is made with premium materials and expertly crafted. Nearly unnoticeble while carrying as it is extremely comfortable. Customer personalization, is a great feature that allows us to change angle and height of the holster and even the rotation of the clips (they can rotate on the screws- then be locked in place with Loctite) as well as the strength of the kydex mount: screws can be loosened/tightened as you see fit and locked in place. FYI: "mod pack plus" is included in the purchase. I purchased one not knowing this and AG refunded that purchase Customer serice is INCREDIBLE! They strive to satisfy the customers. I have never experienced this level of helpfulness.

    Awesome Quality and Price by Kevin on 08/21/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    Shipped quickly. Love the quality

    All I can say is WOW!!! by Joe on 08/21/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I have an athletic build so finding an IWB holster has been a challenge. The 3.0 is by far the best, most comfortable, and concelible holster I have tried yet... My carry is a Springfield XD subcompact and even with fitted shirts there is very very little to no imprinting!! Even with a fitted shirt tucked in!!!!!!! I just can't say enough about this great holster. Also it's made in the USA!!! Also I live in Florida and received the holster in 3 days....!.!.!.!. Thank you to all the folks at Alien Gear!!!!!

    2 Holsters Combo by ALEXANDER on 08/21/2016
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    Less than 5 days ago I bought the Combo Holsters more Cloack Dock. And I have at home. Perfect quality and efficient service. Thank you so much.

    Take a look at this holster by Andrew on 08/20/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I have had the holster two weeks now and love it . it did take a little playing with to get the fit and placement but it was worth the time you need to take a look at this holster before buying anything else

    Great fit! by Cody on 08/20/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    So comfortable- the material is comfortable on the love handles- and the fit on the belt is secure! The fully adjustable retention goes from "Sword in the Stone" to "Bobble Head"- and everything in between for the retention you want (closer to King Arthur's for me!) No break in time- I wore it for six hours the day I got it- and it had to make sure I had it because I didn't have a sore as I did with my previous holster. M&P9c hidden and ready!

    Worth the price, by Abe on 08/19/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I placed my order on a Wednesday, it was shipped within 24 hours and I received it on Friday. I couldn't be happier with the prompt service. One of the biggest pitfalls I've found in my search for the right concealed carry holster, is that ultimately the buyer is required to guess and hope for the best, as far as how the fit will match them individually. The 30 day money back guarantee was a relief to see, and made me more comfortable dropping the money on a holster online. Ultimately, it wasn't even necessary since the fit is exactly what is advertised. Also, the material is reasonably comfortable, and most importantly- secure. I feel confident investing in an Aliengear holster, especially with the guarantees they offer in replacing their product,

    Great products by Sonny on 08/19/2016
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    Ordered"two holster special" three times and am very happy with service and products . I will certainly buy again

    Out of the Box Perfect by David on 08/19/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    Like many gun owners I too have a box of holsters that just didnt work out for a variety of reasons. However, out of the box this holster was truley perfect. With only a slight retention adjustment it was ready to go. I now have 3 Products from AG and I am hard pressed to find a problem with any of them. This system fits my weapon snuggly yet provides a smooth draw. Please keep in mind this is an OWB system so dont expect a great deal of consealability unless you are wearing a snow parka. I purchased this for OWB carry on side jobs and not for every day duty use. The only draw back I can find, and its a small one is changing from the paddle to the belt slide takes a little bit of work. Other than that, I really have no complaints. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK........ SEMPER FI !!!!

    Out of the Box Perfect by David on 08/19/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    Like many gun owners I too have a box of holsters that just didnt work out for a variety of reasons. However, out of the box this holster was truley perfect. With only a slight retention adjustment it was ready to go. I now have 3 Products from AG and I am hard pressed to find a problem with any of them. This system fits my weapon snuggly yet provides a smooth draw. Please keep in mind this is an OWB system so dont expect a great deal of consealability unless you are wearing a snow parka. I purchased this for OWB carry on side jobs and not for every day duty use. The only draw back I can find, and its a small one is changing from the paddle to the belt slide takes a little bit of work. Other than that, I really have no complaints. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK........ SEMPER FI !!!!

    Works Great!! by AL on 08/19/2016
    Cloak Dock OWB Holster Mount

    Love it!! I need one in my car!!!

    Incredible holster by Pete on 08/19/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Love this holster. Still trying to figure out perfect positioning. All screws are secured by silicone/rubber spacers/washers, but are not locked in place. Aliengear designed this to allow customers to set the tightness of the kydex and angle of clips (clips can spin on screws until locked) and of course cant & position of holster. If interested, holster comes with "mod pack plus" kit. Wouldn't recommend purchasing a second unless you want extra, extra spares. Great holster for my Springfield XD mod .2 .45 subcompact

    FANTASTIC by Lreed8413 on 08/18/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Whole writing this review I am currently wearing the holster;sitting in my recliner. This holster is amazing, I carry my glock 19 and even with 16 rounds, I completely forget it's there. I carry in the 4:30 position. Once the t-shirt goes on, BOOM, the gun disappears. The comfort is unmatched, the "alien skin" and spring steel core, provide great retention. With a smooth and fast draw. BUY THIS HOLSTER.

    Home Run Again!! by Kevin on 08/18/2016
    Alien Gear Gun Belt

    Second order with you guys and wow!! Super fast delivery and incredible quality. I have nothing but excellent things to say about aliengear from customer service to the actual products sold. This belt is ridiculous in the best way. Love it and going to order another in brown so I have for any occasion black or brown. Thank again guys and yeah, no hype just great products!! If your on the fence just pull the trigger these guys know what they are doing and care about it as well!!

    Revolution in Holsters by Robert on 08/18/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    This is now my third AlienGear holster. I always used "traditional" OWB leather holsters for carry. When I couldn't conceal an OWB holster I switched to a small .380 for pocket carry. Now I can carry a G19 or FMK 9C1G2 (fits in a G19 holster) with just a t-shirt and shorts. This is without a doubt the best, most comfortable, most rugged IWB holster I have ever owned or even seen. For the price you owe it to yourself to give one a try.

    Amazing by Tc1965 on 08/18/2016
    Cloak Dock OWB Holster Mount

    Got this for my Glock 30.. I mounted on the side of my console and it is right to the left of my shifter. LOVE IT.....

    Fast Delivery by Bruce on 08/17/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I placed my order Sunday night and got the package Wednesday. Shipping is excellent. The holster appears to be everything I expected. I have worn it around the house just this one day and it is very comfortable. I look forward to years of comfortably carrying my G19. Very happy with delivery.

    Can't find my holster by Larry on 08/17/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    Ordered more products but can't find one for my Kel Tec 40

    Wow!!! Carrying my Hogleg concealed? Whodathunkit... by Clayton on 08/17/2016
    S&W K Frame 4 inch Barrel Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    OK...My S & W has languished for years due to it's bulk and weight. It is a model 66-2 .357 magnum that I bought new in the early 80s. I have tried both Hip & Shoulder Harness's over the years without success. Imagine carrying a ball and chain with a Giraffe's neck for a visual reference...LOL... My Alien Gear Holster arrived on a Monday via USPS, so I immediately began "messing" with it to prepare it for my hand gun. The instructions were clear as well as the videos posted on the Alien Gear website. The only problem I had was getting the screws to line up after changing to the larger rubber grommets. I solved this by getting a pair of clamps to "compress" the holster so I could get them started. Remember this handgun is a BEAST!!! To show you what I mean, the largest S & W holster on the Alien Gear website is for a 5 Inch revolver, while mine has a 6 inch barrel. ( the only one I have ever seen).The barrel extends about an inch beyond the bottom of the holster, but dose not "catch" on the withdrawal of my weapon. WOW The 4:30 position works well with this monster, and I am anxious to get my Alien Gear Gun Belt tomorrow!!! (as well as another holster for my .22 S & W...) Guess I'll call them..."Beauty and the Beast"... LOL... ;-)

    Great product by Donald on 08/17/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I was very impressed with your product ,it showed up extremely fast and was evebetter than expected, I have had several IWB holsters aND this one is by far the most comfortable I have ever worn .I forgot I was even carring and there was no imprinted what so ever . I love the feature of being able to tuck your shirt in and still carry

    great product by Bernie on 08/16/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    What can I say? I absolutely love this holster! I am not even sure how I ever lived without it. I smile every time I put it on and install my gun in it. I have run at a full speed sprint back to a car accident I witnessed on the highway to lend assistance wearing it with my gun installed, and it didn't even budge. I can wear it all day long and after the initial hit of a few minutes having the weight on my hip, I don't even realize its there. I recommend this holster to everyone, regardless of gun size or type. I am now going to get one for my Ruger P89. LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT.

    Look good by Big john on 08/16/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I don't know haven't got the holster yet

    Customer Service 2nd to NONE!! by jrz_dad on 08/16/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    WOW!! what can I say and where to start...let me attempt to summarize...purchased the Cloak Tuck 3.0. arrived fast too...started wearing it...at first, it felt like a dream...very comfortable...but the more I wore it and adjust it to fit, it began to have small 'fitting issues'...I did not return it cuz I thought it needed time to conform to my body..then a few weeks later (AFTER my 30 return guarantee), I started having safety issues with it...it began to come loose from the rear clip/strap and rise up (couple times the whole rear came out while exiting a vehicle & the gun could have fallen from the holster to the ground)...after that, I contacted Customer service about it hoping they would have a solution...we both STILL are at a loss as to WHY this is happening and I've made more multiple adjustments with the holster and how I wear it (per their request)...and I reported this back to them...they decided to send me another holster of my choosing since I'm having issues...for my money, they didn't have to do this - its well out of my refund/agreement dates & well within their right to just wash their hands of it...but yet THEY felt the need to make sure I was happy even thou I cannot use this product...THATS service above and beyond the call in my books!! I can assure you that when I need additional holsters...THIS is the company I come to FIRST!!...Thank you Danielle!!! You folks ROCK!!

    Great Holster by Cody on 08/16/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    I love my new holster. It's very comfortable and lightweight. Only gripes are that the paddle back has one large hook instead of two individual hooks which makes the paddle fit weird...and that you have to completely take it apart in order to change the cant, back, etc.

    Excellent on both sides of the sale by Robert on 08/16/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    Excellent on both sides of the sale. The customer service at Alien Gear is on par or better than the holsters themselves. I had issues with delivery and they were more than helpful getting the order completes. I will definitely continue with future purchases.

    Excellent Deal! by Bob on 08/16/2016
    Finished Shell for Semi-Automatics

    The shell swap guarantee is perfect! I mailed in my old shell and received the new one today, 7 days total, no questions asked, no cost, no shipping fee. How can you beat that! I have one for each of my pistols and love them. Thanks Alien Gear!!!

    Very comfortable IWB Holster by Mikey on 08/15/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    This is the most comfortable holster I have. I have 4 others but all are OWB style. I love this one, it's very well made and sturdy. I will buy another one for my 9mm. Great product at a very nice price. Much more comfortable then my $120.00 holster. Keep up the great work.

    Already a great buy by Chris on 08/15/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I just got this holster in the mail this morning. Having worn it for the only a few hours, it's already the most comfortable holster I've worn. It was very easy to adjust (I carry it lower than it comes from the factory) and fits my firearm perfectly. I'm already very happy with my purchase.

    OUTSTANDING by JOHN on 08/15/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I'd heard great things about these holsters and decided to check them out. Ordered one for my XDS, Fits great and is comfortable, quality is great and the prices beat all the competitors, so I bought 2 more for other guns. Forget the $65 to $120 guys, buy an Aliengear!

    Great product great price by Eddie on 08/15/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I was very surprised at how comfortable this alien 3 holster really is. I am only 143lbs 5feet 5inches a little old man 62 years old. Glad I bought the belt with the holster made a huge difference no bagging of the pants from the weight of the gun. I carry a smith and Wesson SD9VE not a small gun. But I can actually say I forget I have it on. Does not rub against my back does not irritate which I was worried about. When I get ready to buy a new outside the waistband holster it will be alien gear and a docking system. Would highly recommend their product to anyone looking for a great holster at a great price. Keep up the great product guys you can"t go wrong with the product and price and warranty.

    Better than I expected! by Harleybiker on 08/14/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I am new to CCW. Started out with a Ruger LCP 380 in a pocket holster. After gaining some confidence with that I purchased a S & W .40 Shield and an Alien Gear Holster. Can't believe how comfortable it is to wear and I don't worry about printing as it tucks in tight to my body.

    Great holster by Hal on 08/14/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I have tried many in the waistband holsters I am a fairly large man hard to find one that doesn't print or is comfortable THIS HOLSTER DOESNT PRINT AND IS THE MOST COMFORTABLE IVE EVER OWNED!! Great job alien gear! Think I'm gonna order another one for my other pistol!

    High&tight by Rdj on 08/13/2016
    Glock - 19 Cloak Slide OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    Love them. Have 2. 1 for my glock 19 and the wife has the glock. 380. They keep your gun close to your body. Good concealment Would buy again and again. Well spent $$

    Perfect,, by Kelley on 08/13/2016
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    Wow,,A.G.H has it dialed in. From customer their service and delivery , to their outstanding and reasonably priced American Made Products. My question were answered almost immediately , the order arrived sooner than expected, and the holsters are perfect quality craftsmanship and truly more comfortable than any I have ever tried. I was able to adjust the Tuck 3.0 to wear strong side high appendix for a quick draw stroke , and it doesn't dig into my pelvis bone when sitting like past holsters I have had. The Cloak mod is Awesome and gives you the freedom to pop it on quickly for those short trips. I don't know if I have ever been more satisfied with an overall purchase. Super Job A.G.H

    Under the WORST conditions... by The Gunslinger 99 on 08/13/2016
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    The first day I wore my new holster, I somehow got 2 large mosquito bites right where the holster rides. There was a heart advisory for the day, so of course, the a/c in my van died. Any holster in he world should have been like a medieval torture device. Not at all with my new Alien Gear!! I figure, if it's reasonably comfortable under those conditions, it will be like Heaven when "all systems are normal". P.S.-While out and about, I visited a local gun store and showed off my new holster. I told all who were listening to go to the Alien Gear website and check it out.

    Under the WORST conditions... by The Gunslinger 99 on 08/13/2016
    Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

    The first day I wore my new holster, I somehow got 2 large mosquito bites right where the holster rides. There was a heart advisory for the day, so of course, the a/c in my van died. Any holster in he world should have been like a medieval torture device. Not at all with my new Alien Gear!! I figure, if it's reasonably comfortable under those conditions, it will be like Heaven when "all systems are normal". P.S.-While out and about, I visited a local gun store and showed off my new holster. I told all who were listening to go to the Alien Gear website and check it out.

    Good Decision,, by Kelley on 08/13/2016
    Alien Gear Gun Belt

    I kinda ordered the belt as an after thought because of the package price thinking I already have plenty of belts . Not like this. Makes a big difference with your rig on. You may see my others at the good Will Store. So glad I decided to add this great belt. A.G.H Great American Company.

    Fantastic product by Old man on 08/13/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    This is the best holster I have ever owned. It is comfortable to wear and sometime I forget I have it own. In my opinion you cannot buy a better holster regardless of the price. Thanks for a great product at a great price built in America.

    Excellent Quality & Function by MrKnife on 08/13/2016
    Springfield XD Mod.2 4 inch Service Model Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    This is high quality, great function and extremely comfortable with my 4" 9mm. Same quality is ones twice the price. I'm impressed, well done!

    Can't beat it! by Matt on 08/13/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I've had this holster for a little over a year and a half and it is super comfortable for all day wear! Its stood up very well and feels good against your body. I was hesitant at first and wore an under shirt between it and my skin but after a while I tried it out without the undershirt and couldn't tell the difference! The neoprene backing is very comfortable even in the heat of summer! Get it and don't look back! Where else can you get a USA product for this price and a forever warranty on top of that!!!

    Outstanding Quality and fast delivery. by Kevin on 08/13/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Purchased one of these for my sig p229 legion after reading some great reviews and have to say for the price its one of the highest quality and most comfortable holsters I own. Delivery was incredibly fast, received my holster 5 days after placing order. Already ordered one for my wifes p238.

    Awesome Unit by Matt on 08/13/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

    Gotta tell you folks, Ive been looking for good holsters for a while.. Ive been using Blackhawks ... No more.... I bought your Cloak Mod OWB, and it is great... I will be ordering another soon My only problem is what am I going to do with my Blackhawks now.. Keep up the Great work. The comfort level is off the charts

    top notch product. by terwilliger jenkins on 08/13/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    Ordered the cloak tuck 3.0 IWB/find gun belt combo (excellent value) and it arrived in less than a week. I selected a shell to fit my SCCY CPX2, and it fit snug with excellent retention right out of the box. I'm a skinny guy..6 ft. Tall, 150lbs. ..waist size 29- so I had initial concerns in regards to printing- I gave it the ultimate test of wearing it today under shorts and a T-shirt while running errands all day in 97 degree Florida heat. I had barely noticeable printing, zero discomfort, and extremely minimal sweat. (The neoprene padding is pure genius) my SCCY is a chunky gun.. ten round, double stack mag, and the cloak tuck adds very little bulk... I was skeptical of the nylon clips when I placed my order, but went with them anyway, and I am not disappointed. They are thick, tough, and hold snug-yet not even slightly difficult to unhook from my belt with one hand. The kydex shell is thicker than the others ones I looked at prior to choosing alien gear, and yet I had no discomfort wearing it while sitting in my car with my firearm removed. I could reach back and get my fingers inside the shell as I leaned back on it..so no crushing. This company delivers a solid product at a damn good price, and I will be using them exclusively for all of my future holsters and replacement shells.

    Fits a Kimber Micro 9 by Stormer on 08/12/2016
    Finished Shell for Semi-Automatics

    This was a actually a traded in shell from a previously owned gun. This shell, for the Ruger SR22 was for my wife's gun. What I discovered is the SR22 shell "works" for a Kimber Micro 9 which is currently difficult to find a holster for. (obviously when AG comes out with the Kimber Micro 9 shell, I'll get it) I REALLY like the IWB Alien Gear holster. So when I discovered the shell for the Ruger SR22 fit good for my Kimber Micro 9 I was VERY happy. I had ordered a Kimber Micro shell but that is for the 380 version not the 9mm version. Comfort is GREAT. All the other holsters I see out there are 1 clip and to be honest, I don't think would work well for me. I like to carry at the "5:30" o'clock position so the grip goes right into the small of my back. I adjusted the cant so I have a nice purchase on the grip. Works great for me. Highly recommend. It's just VERY comfortable.

    Comforable but hard to keep screws tight. by Bishop Baize on 08/12/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I love the holster it had no break in time. However after wearing it low I found that did not work for me. So I started wearing it high and that was the right choice for me. However the screws on the C clips have to be tightened everyday. This may be because I don't have the right tool. But yesterday I went to put it on and found as always the C clips needed to be tightened up and I also found that a screw that holds the shell onto the leather was gone. I never even noted it being lose. So I've written the sales department and requested another screw and a tool to help me keep it tight. So we will see about the support I get. I hope they help me out because I love the holster. Thanks.

    Best IWB holster EVER!! by Aaron on 08/12/2016
    Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

    I ordered the IWB cloak tuck 3.0 on a Wednesday and that Friday 2 days later it came in the mail and I opened it put it on and carried my glock 27 gen 4 in it and it was absolutely amazing I love it so much it's literally the best holster I've ever worn and I've had a ton of holsters and some really expensive holsters and this alien gear blows any other holster away you literally forget your even wearing it. Thank you alien gear for making a super awesome holster you guys have a customer for life I want be spending my money anywheres else but here when it comes to holsters and all my fire arm buddies will be coming your way also!!

    Missing part by Cesar on 08/12/2016
    Cloak Dock OWB Holster Mount

    I only got the base and not holster? It shows on the pictures the 2 products . I bought both.


    Alien Gear Holsters is ranked 4.9 out of 5. Based on 3707 user reviews.