Alien Gear Holsters Reviews

Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars. Based on 5158 Reviews


Great Holster by Tom on 06/30/2017
Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

Bought an IWB holster for my Springfield XDS 45....perfect fit for the fun and the holster fits nicely on my hip. Works best with a nice, strong leather belt.

Second purchase - first choice by Rudy18 on 06/30/2017
CZ75 - Compact Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

Just bought a CZ-75 compact, and another type holster at time of purchase. Wore it for only one day and couldn't stand it. I've used AG with another gun for several years and love it, so I ordered one for my CZ the next day. As soon as it arrived, I put it on, and with no break-in or adjustments, it was immediately comfortable. A 30 second cant adjustment and it's perfect. AG will be my first choice from now on!

Amazing product by Bo on 06/30/2017
S&W M&P Shield 9mm Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

I love this company and products.... I've recommend this to all of my military brothers and sisters and I know about 20 of them have ordered products also. The forever warranty and amazing customer service is beyond amazing... can't wait too get the new holster that changes from IWB too OWB with no tools needed... I definitely recommend this product to anyone and everyone......

Perfect owb holster by Kyle on 06/30/2017
Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

I love carrying my holster with my pistol. I often forget I am wearing it feels like a extension of my body. No sagging like other brands I have tried. I recommend it to every gun owner I meet.

Great Holster by Scott on 06/30/2017
Alien Gear Cloak Slide OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

Just received my cloak holster for my Sig 229 today and went to the range to see if it would work for me. I have to say for the money it seems to be one of the best quality holsters i have ever used. Now saying that, nothing is perfect, because I have large hands I did have to make one modification. The leather backing just above where the trigger locks in is a bit too high keeping my middle finger from comfortably grabbing the grip while un-holstering. After trimming a small section out it was perfect. Will defiantly be purchasing more holsters soon.

Just OK by Justin on 06/29/2017
Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

OWB holster is just OK, honestly. Thought about sending it back but decided to keep just to have one and I do like the ability to swap shells if needed. The quality is pretty good but my problem is the kydex shell is just so wide that it doesn't feel or look as good as other OWB holsters. Functionality wise it works, just not my favorite.

Very comfortable by Kevin on 06/29/2017
Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

Very comfortable holster. No printing with a loose tee.

Great product. by Michael on 06/29/2017
Colt Detective Special Revolver Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

I am very happy with my order. Holster fits and wears great. Crazy fast delivery. Shipped on a Monday; received on Wednesday.

More bang for your buck by Roger on 06/28/2017
Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

Customer service over the phone was exceptional in answering all my questions while taking the order for my holster. Thank you very much! The holster was delivered in half the estimated time (great surprise there) - another thank you. Now comes my only criticism. You build them gun specific, so it stands to reason you ought to know how wide (broad, thick, hearty, what-ever) each gun is. The holster came assembled with the mid-sized screws and spacers such that attempts at holstering the gun nearly forced the slide back it was so tight. I had to use the largest spacers and screws provided to make it work. Even then, 3/4 screws would work better than 5/8 if avalable. After saying all that, it's still an exceptional holster and with the shell swap should you ever replace your gun with another, it's even a more exceptional deal. Thanks guys (and gals). I look forward to buying from you again.

Great overall belt by Thomas on 06/28/2017
Alien Gear Gun Belt

Thick strong belt for my cz p01 and i appreciate the price.

Excellent for any user, but could use minor adjustents by Donovan on 06/28/2017
Glock - 26 Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

Being an incredibly skinny man; 30 inch waist 150 lbs. I had a hard time deciding on a good holster for my glock 26. I finally got a cloak tuck 3.0 and have had it around 2-3 months now. Since I am mostly bone I really have to get the gun to press against my back so it won't print. The Cloak tuck 3.0 does this exceptionally in most clothes. However, the front clip has a tendency to bind up or move around because of the way it fits my waist. When it does this it doubles or even triples the retention of the holster. This means sometimes i have to really pull or it doesn't even draw. I haven't tried the largest spacers yet as the retention is perfect unless the holster settles with that front clip pushing backwards. I am almost positive this would be a non issue for size 34 and above. Last little bit is that sometimes its hard to find the holster because there is absolutely no flare on the kydex. When wearing the holster sometimes it pushes against you and your pants cover the opening. Just a minor bevel inside, or bead around the edge would assist in holstering. The trick is to aim for the flap of neoprene that sticks out above the holster. It usually will guide the gun in and push away your pants. That doesn't always cut it though. All in all it is a fantastic holster, and I love the cloak dock as well. It's just tough to find items for your waist when you have no waist. This holster will do its job fantastically though.

I am more than pleased. by RWM on 06/28/2017
Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

I just received my holster and after going through dozens of holsters trying to find that perfect fit for my Bersa Thunder .40 UC Pro, I discovered Alien and their, not just good but great holsters, for my duty weapon. Now I can throw away or gift all the other holsters that never fit my pistol. I am truly amazed how one company was able to actually make me happy.

The Only Holster I'll Ever Need by Josh on 06/28/2017
Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

I'm writing this review a little over a year since purchasing my Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB holster. Reason being, I originally purchased the holster from my SCCY CPX-2 pistol and was beyond impressed. No other company comes close to the comfort and feel provided by the Cloak Tuck 3.0 after wearing it daily for so long. Now that I've purchased what has to be my favorite concealed carry pistol of all time, Springfield Armory XD-E 9mm, I felt the need to update my review. If you are reading this and you've purchased an XD-E, look no further than Alien Gear for your choice. I only had to update the shell on my Cloak Tuck 3.0, a fast and easy transition I must say, and I honestly couldn't be happier. I'm a US Army Veteran so I'm used to being pretty rough on all items, and the Cloak Tuck 3.0 continues to impress! Give it a shot, you definitely won't be sorry!

Great Holster by tkd_fan on 06/27/2017
Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

I bought this because I needed a holster that would better support my Hi Point C9. It's a heavier gun and the holster that I was using made it difficult to carry. I have to say that this one did the trick. Not only does it retain the gun but it's comfortable to wear...even with the heavier gun that I have. Now I carry everywhere rather than leaving it n my car. Definitely worth trying if you're looking for a good holster.

Best holster I've ever seen by William on 06/27/2017
Alien Gear Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

This holster is amazing perfect retention, and the standard belt clips, unlike others, allows your belt to slide inside it so you don't have to struggle with placing the holster in the place you think you're buckled belt will land it. The design is second to none; these guys have thought of everything. You won't be disappointed.

Best I've ever seen by William on 06/27/2017
Double Cloak Mag Carrier

These magazine holders are flexible to any cary condition you can imagine. I was astonished at the flexability. Absolutely recommend their products.

great holster by taylorj1980 on 06/27/2017
Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

I wear this holster with my Sig Sauer P227 .45 Nitro (full size). I've been wearing this holster for a year and a half now. I won't wear any other. The only drawbacks I see with it are the clip screws tend to need occasional retightening to prevent back-out. More recently I noticed that if my gun's hammer were accidently cocked, the polymer shell does not completely cover the trigger. Otherwise this is an amazing holster.

Absolutely amazing and unbelievably comfortable by Captain Erin on 06/27/2017
S&W M&P Shield 9mm Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

OMG OMG !!!!!!! The cloak tuck 3.0 has got to be the best IWb holster on the ,market. I am a large guy and this holsters is so comfortable that sometimes i actually forget that i am carrying. Alien Gear Holsters is by far the best on the market great product fantastic durability and all around out of this world phenomenal. i would recommend this product to any and everyone. i no longer need to shop anywhere else ever again alien gear will get all my holster money from now on. All i can say is just buy one and see for your self.

Best holster I ever try by Douglas on 06/26/2017
Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Composite Base for Semi-Automatics

This is my third holster (IWB 2.0 IWB 3.0 and Alien Gear cloak OWB. For me one day I carry OWB next I am carrying IWB, so for me swapping shells every time is a problem mostly if I am in a hurry so I decided to buy every holster with a shell. This is the most comfortable holster I ever try. Good quality. I have been using this holster since 2014 and I don't have any issues so far. So happy with this product that I decide to pre-order the shapeshift.

GREAT PRODUCT, GREAT PRICE by Joel on 06/26/2017
Taurus PT111 Millennium G2 Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

As a new CCH holder, I was looking for good affordable holsters for my PT111 G2. I am a very small framed guy, 5-7 150 lbs, and most holsters I tried, even with my small gun, just printed too much. A fella I work with told me he carried in a Cloak Tuck 3.0, so I ordered it. Put it on and even my wife couldnt make out my gun. Very comfortable, very affordable, and extremely well built!!!

Excellent adjustable magazine design by Ray on 06/26/2017
Single Cloak Mag Carrier

I ordered both a single stack and a double stack magazine holster. I was impressed by the clever design of these holsters. Both holsters include an on-board allen wrench to adjust the thickness of the magazine space. I use them primarily for IWB carry. I had some trouble figuring out all of the instructions for use of the holsters. I lost a IWB belt clip after a few weeks use.. I called and bought several replacements for a modest cost. Customer service explained that I had not correctly locked the belt clip into place. There is a small rectangle shaped tab on the lower right bottom of the belt clip side. I did not realize that I should have rotated that rectangle shaped tab. The tab rotates to the left and locks the sliding plate that holds the belt clip in place. The belt clip is now secure. I mentioned this oversight on my part to the range officer at my shooting range. He removed his own Alien mag holster and found that he had not locked his belt clip either. It seems this last locking step is easy to miss.

Very Happy With My Holster by Carlos on 06/25/2017
Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

This is my first time carrying just recently got my CWP. I'm 6 foot 2 350 lbs carrying a Springfield xds 3.3 and I couldn't be happier with this holster! After watching the video and listening to the advice of the spokesperson saying it's usually more comfortable for big guys like me to carry at the 3 o'clock I couldn't be happier. It's so comfortable to carry it feels like it's not even there. I'm using just a regular belt by dockers and it works perfectly. I am a life long customer now! Thank you AlienGear

Very pleased by James on 06/25/2017
Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

After six months of use, I'm very pleased with my Cloak Tuck 3. Once I figured out just where to position it, it's very comfortable. Whether walking or driving, I often forget it's there. I've found that I need to monitor the screws though, as they tend to back out and I've lost a couple. Nice that AG supplied several replacements in the package.

awesome as usual by toolman jim on 06/24/2017
Double Cloak Mag Carrier

My 4th son purchased a double mag carrier for my FNX-45 I carry everyday. Even FN does't make a mag carrier for there pistol, but alien gear does and they do it well. this carrier can switch from double to single or paddle or rigid belt rig in seconds! It's so versatile you won't believe it. good price and fast shipping. I own 2 holsters from alien gear also and upgraded to the 3.0 and there even more comfortable. I highly recommend their products and will continue to purchase their products. thanks alien gear!

Single Cloak Mag Carrier by Grey Ghost on 06/24/2017
Single Cloak Mag Carrier

Product came fast within 4 days of ordering. Very comfortable to wear. I use it OWB. Been wearing it all weekend and barely notice it. It adjusted nicely to my xds .45 acp mag.

Very Impressed! by Anthony on 06/24/2017
Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

Perfect holster for my needs! Plenty of additional hardware! Will be ordering more! A special thanks to the ladies in customer service!

Great value nad versatility by TheSharkMan on 06/24/2017
Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

We have two Cloak Mods,and we've used them for a few different pistols: Taurus Millenium G2, Taurus Slim, S&W SD9VE, S&W 910. I love the ability to swap shells around fo different pistols! Also, it can be handy to switch between the paddle or the slide, but the paddle attachment is much better. It's easier to use and holds the pistol tighter to the belt The slide attachment just isn't long enough along the belt (I have an AGH gun belt) to hold the pistol tightly enough against the body. I've heard others say they use the Mod for CCW, but that doesn't work well for me. The Cloak Slide is much better for that. Great quality materials and workmanship, and great customer support with AGH. Highly recommended!

Good quality and engineering. by peter on 06/23/2017
Double Cloak Mag Carrier

Great product with many carry options.

Simply the Best!!! by DL on 06/23/2017
Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

I love my new Cloak Tuck 3.0. It's a great holster at a great price. This was my first purchase from Alien Gear and the transaction went super smooth with fast shipping. The holster is super comfortable to wear. Sometimes I can't even tell it's there. I have tried other brands and I am in love with this. So much that I plan on ordering the new Shape Shift Kit in the next week or so for my Glock 19, just to have additional options. I am hooked for life on Alien Gear products.

4.5 stars by Luis on 06/23/2017
Alien Gear Cloak Slide OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

Very good holsters!

Great Customer Service with Great Products! by Jack C on 06/22/2017
Finished Shell for Semi-Automatics

I recently added a new sub compact to my concealed carry inventory. I already have three IWB holsters so I ordered the shell for my new firearm. I chose the wrong shell for my needs. Called Customer Service and they shipped me the correct shell free of charge!! I am impressed with both the product and the support!!! Thank you Alien Gear!!!

very comfortable by jerry on 06/22/2017
Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

I have owned several iwb hybrid style holsters and this is by far the most comfortable

Outstanding construction, terrible fit for the CZ P07 by P07-ish on 06/22/2017
Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

After finding out how tough it can be to find a quality holster for the CZ P07 2nd gen, I decided to give AlienGear a try. First off have to say the holster is built really well and seems very sturdy and the outer shell is very well molded for the gun. I had heard of issues for many manufacturers claiming that the original P07 Duty and the 2nd gen were the same. They are not. In this instance it's not the shell that's the issue, it's the design of the plate the gun rests against on the "body" side. The P07 has a takedown lever that has a pronounced hard edge. That edge hangs up on the rubber cover of the backing plate making re-holstering difficult without some twisting. Because of the takedown lever, once holstered, the backing plate forces the P07 to twist in the holster partially out of the kydex plate rather than allowing it to rest in the formed kydex. I added longer screws to open the holster up more but I believe that it takes an unsafe level of twisting to make this a holster I would be comfortable using even at the range. That being said, all I plan to do is to switch shells so I can use it with one of my other handguns. It's just not right for the CZ. Customer service at AlienGear has been great in helping me with this issue and I have nothing but good things to say about the company. I believe it's just the OWB holster that will have this issue and I have just ordered an IWB holster for the CZ for comparison. AlienGear makes some great stuff and I will continue to do business with them.

Great value for a solid product! by Live wire 88 on 06/22/2017
Finished Shell for Semi-Automatics

I love the Cloak 3.0. Built sturdy, comfortable, great tension adjustment. The swappable shells is a nice bonus, except they don't offer shells for pistols with WML. Would like to see that in the future. I was not as fond of the spare mag carrier. Wanted it to be more like the holster. I think they tried to make it more of a multi purpose mag carrier and it got Hugh. Way to large for actual IWB carry. The belt on the other hand if phenomenal. Super heavy duty, can carry a full a full size 1911 with no droop. Overall the combo of all three gets a 4 star ratibg. Losing points for the mag carrier, and no WML shells.

Perfection by Jake on 06/22/2017
Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

I studied up and down the internet, friends, family and everywhere else I could get opinions on what holster I should get for my first one. 2 of my friends recommended I should get the Cloak tuck 3.0. I looked into a bit and watched a few videos and noticed all the other reviews were all 4.5 if not, 5's. After I ordered it I was a bit skeptical just because it was my first holster and I didn't know what to expect. The first day I got it I put my Walther PPQ M2 right inside and put it on and it felt great! I even had it on while I was sitting on my couch, watching tv with my toddler and fell asleep for a few minutes. I woke up and realized I had it on. Then and there I realized I made a great choice. Doesn't get too hot. Ya don't ever feel the steel from your firearm. Nothing is poking or digging in the slightest. Soon I hope to get my wife a firearm for herself and I'll for sure be getting a Alien Gear holster for her too!! Thanks so much Alien Gear!! Keep it up!!

Awesome product love it by Rick on 06/21/2017
Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

I just purchased my first firearm and for fathersday I received the Aliengear IWB holster as a gift and it hands down is the best thing I could ask for. Being a newer gun owner and new at concieled carry I am very impressed with the quality and comfort of it. I also love the idea of if I ever change firearms all that I need to do is purchase a new shell not the whole holster. I recommend this product to all gun owners especially someone who has never owned one.

Best holster purchase I've ever made. by Dave. S on 06/21/2017
Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

I have a few alien gear holsters and my wife does also. Springfield xds 4.0 I'm a big fellow, and I carry 100% of the time regardless of my working conditions. Im a mechanic by trade and a lot of the time I slide under cars on asphalt, mud, gravel ect. It conceals my firearm great. Adjusts for the perfect draw and unbelievable how comfortable it is to wear everyday. It doesn't make we sweat even on the hottest days. I put this holster threw it's paces. It protects my gun and works flawless. After the heavy use I've put it threw it still looks great. I highly recommend this to anyone looking For a quality holster. They also have amazing customer service. . I suggest that you loctite the screws. I have lost a couple. But the kit comes with extra Here in the next week or so I'm ordering 2 of the shape shift starter kits. Great product A+++++

Best holster purchase I've ever made. by Dave. S on 06/21/2017
Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

I have a few alien gear holsters and my wife does also. Springfield xds 4.0 I'm a big fellow, and I carry 100% of the time regardless of my working conditions. Im a mechanic by trade and a lot of the time I slide under cars on asphalt, mud, gravel ect. It conceals my firearm great. Adjusts for the perfect draw and unbelievable how comfortable it is to wear everyday. It doesn't make we sweat even on the hottest days. I put this holster threw it's paces. It protects my gun and works flawless. After the heavy use I've put it threw it still looks great. I highly recommend this to anyone looking For a quality holster. They also have amazing customer service. . I suggest that you loctite the screws. I have lost a couple. But the kit comes with extra Here in the next week or so I'm ordering 2 of the shape shift starter kits. Great product A+++++

A little rough. by Halfnutz on 06/20/2017
Alien Gear Cloak Tuck IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

Cloak Tuck for a S&W BG380. The holster is mostly as expected. My one complaint is that the back of the nuts have small burrs on them and the leather itself has a hard and "sharp" edge that reminds me of the edge on a stamped piece of steel. The unused nuts were removed. The remaining ones as well as the leather edges were lightly cleaned up with a small rotary sanding drum. I do like the ability to adjust the retention by changing the spacers, I would prefer a set of black spacers verses the "Alien Green" but I do appreciate the marketing aspect.. The leather and kydex seem to be of good quality, I'm looking forward to getting past the break in period. An un-tucked t shirt is sufficient concealment for my 6'1 195lb build.

Very well made but just did not fit me by Jimmy on 06/20/2017
Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

The holster seemed to be of very good quality but it was just too much material for IWB for me. Strictly a preference thing and not a black mark against the holster at all.

Well worth it by Edward on 06/20/2017
Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

Bought these 2 years ago because at the time even with shipping added they were still cheaper than alot of the competition. I took a chance on my order from a few posts on the XDM forum. I can say I'm glad I did 2yrs in and they're still in excellent condition and the hold hasn't dimished either. Holsters still hold with same amount of retention as when new. Aliengear has made me a life long customer for all my holster needs now

Ordering another one and belt by Dan on 06/20/2017
Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

I love the 3.0 so much i have ordered 2 more for different guns and a belt

For s&w sd9ve by Kyle on 06/19/2017
Alien Gear Cloak Mod OWB Holster (Outside the Waistband)

After a bit of an annoying start to making adjustments i had to leave the washers off and tighten the screws to compress the spacers for a bit then go back and add the washers...not really a big deal. On my holster however the cant angles do not line up with the holes. Again for me that wasnt a big deal minor annoyance but overall once adjustments were made its pretty decent

Best owb for the money by Elmer on 06/19/2017
Cloak Mod OWB Paddle Holster Backer for Semi-Automatics

I have tried to find a owb holster that i liked for severl months, the alien gear owb cloak mod is bye far the most comfertable holst and works great along with my iwb platform. The two best holsteres i have found!!!

Fits good and works great. by Carlos on 06/19/2017
Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

Fits really good. I am buying another one.

Great product by Carlos on 06/19/2017
Standard Clips

Works great just add lock tight

2 and half year daily wear review by Gary on 06/19/2017
Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

Gun carried Ruger P90 DC, full size 45 ACP . worn Monday through Friday from 7:30 am to 6:pm. Also whenever I would leave the house. Work in office environment.Normal attire jeans and polo shirt with a t-shirt between holster and body. Nice thick leather gun belt.No one has ever asked me if I was carrying a gun, or if I had anything on under my shirt. Worn on right hip with gun canted slightly forward. Occasionally shirt was tucked into jeans however mostly worn outside not tucked in. THe P90 is as heavy as a brick. Most of the time, I never was aware of the gun being there. Two to three times out of the full day I would have to re-tuck my t-shirt because it would creep up and pull out of being between holster and body. Only care I would provide holster was weekly check tightness of the belt clip screws with the included allen wrench, and wipe holster down with a damp rag, then a dry paper towel to make sure no moisture remained on it. This holster has had allot of time it has been worn and has surpassed all of my expectations in comfort and durability. There are no rips, tears or worn out places on the holster. No layer separations either. Thank you Alien Gear, I am a confirmed lifetime customer as long as you keep us this kind of quality. I am buying a new gun for my daily carry, a Springfield Arms XD Mod 2 45 ACP its a double stack holding 13 rounds and has a 3.3 inch barrel. This one is an ultra compact It weighs 12 ounces less then the P90 and is a couple inches shorter. I'm going to give the Tuck 3 a try with it just for the heck of it. I would not even consider trying any other brand for the new gun, That is how impressed I am with the quality and value of Alien Gear.

Tuck 3 is a home run by Gary on 06/19/2017
Springfield XD Mod.2 Subcompact 45ACP 3.3 inch Cloak Tuck 3.0 IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

I had worn the tuck 2 version with a full size 45acp a Ruger P90 DC for 2 and a half years Monday through Friday from 7:30 am to 6:00pm. Most of the time I could not even feel it on my hip. Jeans and a polo shirt with a tshirt between holster and body. I got a brand new Springfield Arms XD mod 2 45 acp with a 3.3 inch barrel. This is a double stack ultra compact with a 13 round magazine. It is a couple inches shorter then my P90 and 12 ounces lighter. Today is first day wearing the tuck 3, I love it. even more comfortable than the tuck 2, I would not have thought it possible. only bad feature is the nylon belt clips are way to stiff, almost making it impossible to secure them over the belt. I almost had to take my jeans off to get the clips off my belt, Had to use two hands and bend the leather gun belt to free it from the clips. The nylon clips on the Tuck 2 never had the same problem. If they changed the clips they need to change them back to the way they were. There just isn't any give in them. But all in all still the best value on the market, and the most comfortable for extended daily cary. Thank you Alien Gear.

great retention and comfort by Reese on 06/19/2017
Alien Gear 2 Holster Combo

Recently overturned a boat while fishing with my Glock in holster. Upside down, and 60ft swim to bank. Glock 43 still in holster, had forgotten I was wearing it. Didn't think about it until about 1/2 mile back to car. Still in place. Will be ordering for my G19. Great job great quality.

Great Product!! by Craig on 06/18/2017
Single Cloak Mag Carrier

Great product!


Alien Gear Holsters is ranked 4.9 out of 5. Based on 5158 user reviews.