My Cart

Free Shipping on Orders Over $99  | View Our Holster Deals

My Cart
Made In USA

Alien Gear Holster Reviews

Rated 4.47 out of 5 stars. Based on 6862 reviews


Leave a review

Good button guard by Verified Customer on 12/20/2019

Rapid Force Duty Holster

Custom retention, high ride not the best by Verified Customer on 12/20/2019

Rapid Force Duty Holster

My favorite part is the customized retention release features but the high carry position is not the best with my outer vest.

Durable and secure. Bulky, but to be expected. by Matt on 12/20/2019

Rapid Force Duty Holster

Great ease of draw by SM Dempsey on 12/20/2019

Rapid Force Duty Holster

5 out of 5 by Verified Customer on 12/20/2019

Rapid Force Duty Holster

Best part is the ease of draw and how it wears

Needs more color options; love the ease of use by Jim D. on 12/20/2019

Rapid Force Duty Holster

Clean Draw by Dave on 12/20/2019

Rapid Force Duty Holster

Good ease of use, clean draw, great protection for my RMR. That said, I would like it to be a little tighter on my belt

Easily interchangeable by Sgt. TCW on 12/20/2019

Rapid Force Duty Holster

Easy draw and reholstering by Robert on 12/20/2019

Rapid Force Duty Holster

Easy to use by Lt. Flores on 12/20/2019

Rapid Force Duty Holster

Easy to use, wish there was a padde attachment

Easy to use by Israel on 12/20/2019

Rapid Force Duty Holster

Bit bulky by Scott on 12/20/2019

Rapid Force Duty Holster

Durable and easy to use but bulkier than it seems to need to be

Intuitive use by Andy L. on 12/20/2019

Rapid Force Duty Holster

Fast! Needs quick release mount by Dylan B. on 12/20/2019

Rapid Force Duty Holster

Love how fast it is to get weapon out of holster but I wish there was a quick release mount

Smooth. by Jari on 12/20/2019

Rapid Force Duty Holster

Very smooth while in the motion of unholstering your weapon; Not compatible with competitor quick detach systems

Awesome and tough but expensive by Tactical Officer - Verified Customer on 12/20/2019

Rapid Force Duty Holster

Nice look, adjustable tension, overall comfort by Nick K. on 12/20/2019

Rapid Force Duty Holster

MOLLE Compatible by Former Sergeant-Major Swiss army on 12/20/2019

Rapid Force Duty Holster

I like how it is MOLLE compatible but it is lacking various expansion options

Product has good security and quality by Verified Customer on 12/20/2019

Rapid Force Duty Holster

Nice push button and straight drop design by Marcus on 12/20/2019

Rapid Force Duty Holster

Quality build, don't like gun fitment by Josh on 12/20/2019

Rapid Force Duty Holster

Quality build of the holster and included pieces to modify the holster as needed, but I do not like the fit of the gun in holster when trying to do finger release

Should have gotten mid! by Schuy on 12/20/2019

Rapid Force Duty Holster

Good quality and smooth draw, I bought the high fit mold should have gotten the mid.

Good retention, difficult to reholster by Duncan on 12/20/2019

Rapid Force Duty Holster

Good retention but moves on belt a little. Also I have the weapon light if it isn't on the gun a little more difficult to holster

Retention is clean, didn't like adjustment by Co. Williams on 12/20/2019

Rapid Force Duty Holster

4 out of 5 by Vin R. on 12/20/2019

Rapid Force Duty Holster

Like the rigidity, Security and Quality materials but it doesn't take all lights

Safe level 3, needs more options by Verified Customer on 12/20/2019

Rapid Force Duty Holster

It's safe, level 3 retention, quick deployment for drawing, still fits gun without the tail light. I own a Glock 45 9mm. The Rapid Force Duty Holster does not fit many rail lights for that one.

Safety is good, but it's a little bulky by Armed Security Officer Dan on 12/20/2019

Rapid Force Duty Holster

Easy to train by Jac on 12/20/2019

Rapid Force Duty Holster

Security is great and it's easy to train but its only for glocks been waiting for a year for the p226 & p320 versions

4 out of 5 by Officer J Henry on 12/20/2019

Rapid Force Duty Holster

Smooth draw, but firearm is lose and rattles a bit

Smooth draw, needed to reconfigure my duty belt by J.H. on 12/20/2019

Rapid Force Duty Holster